Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:41 AM

Sleemoon's Posts

Nairaland ForumSleemoon's ProfileSleemoon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 73 pages)

PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 9:57am On Jun 05, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Oya sell me your Umidigi F2..... I would pay N25K cash............. cheesy
add 1 in front of 25 = 125k and i ll sell it to u no doubt...ll even add receipt join
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 9:56am On Jun 05, 2020
SupaBoy:
Good morning,
Download this app on playstore and switch to LTE only.. meanwhile it only works on sim 1 and you cant make call with it, switch back when u want to make call
thanks.. ll try it nd feed u back
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 9:55am On Jun 05, 2020
dollarnaira:
Pls i need uplink downlink data meter on my notification. Internet metre lite app is not working for Android 9.

I need to see arrows up n down pls.
download network speed app on playstore..its the ome am using ryt now
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 9:54am On Jun 05, 2020
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]Try "Force LTE" on playstore [/color]
actually it's the one i downloaded yesterday..dat was giving me problem of not connecting atal
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 7:03am On Jun 05, 2020
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]Instal engineering mode app or use x#*#4636#*#* and select 4G/LTE only. [/color]
tried the code yesterday..no work on umidigi... tried installing an app that works like MTK Engineer Mode.. i forced it to 4g LTE only..the network come worse no even show upload or download again... i jst gba kamu go back jejely to normal mode
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 6:49am On Jun 05, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Problem is from your network provider.... Try another network provider...... wink
Na MTN network ooo which works flawlessly on my previous device.. though that one has 4g Mode only option but won't switch to 3g or 2g.. wen i want to make calls i have to switch it back to Auto...

But Umidigi F2 4g mode switches to 3g or 2g when d network is not stable and i want to make calls [more like Volte] whiche I don't want... it's affecting my gameplay seriously
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 6:44am On Jun 05, 2020
Lexusgs430:
It does not like calling other duties....... cheesy
Play Hill Climb Racing 2 instead..... smiley
Baba i swear u no fit change...
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 9:21pm On Jun 04, 2020
My F2 keeps disconnecting anytime am playing COD with LTE mode on... dunno what's wrong
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 7:38pm On Jun 04, 2020
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]Fit in well in those 2/3 round pin extention suckets that supports flat pins. [/color]
kk... i ll need to buy a spare charger and 32gb mcard later for wifey A5pro and also a Type C OTG
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 11:19am On Jun 04, 2020
khalidx:
I'll send the config to your mail � now.
alright..ll be expecting... and the camera function is not working...
only lens blur, panorama and video working..the rest nada....
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 11:16am On Jun 04, 2020
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]I prefer the US adapter more. [/color]
Different ppl different taste...

btw why do u prefer US over EU adapter? any peculiarity?
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 9:27pm On Jun 03, 2020
khalidx:
https://f.celsoazevedo.com/file/cfiles/gcm1/HyperCam-RaizenA-10-OPZ_RN8P.apk
i remember u saying it needs a config file or so...

nd have umidigi removed watermark from the stock camera ni? can't find it on my camera settings option
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 9:20pm On Jun 03, 2020
lilachiever:
If the place is in lag, please drop their contact details.

And if you know anywhere they customize phone pouch too, I'm interested
its Oyo jare... sorry
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 6:48am On Jun 03, 2020
khalidx come jamisi Gcam ooo... i never even testy camera sef.... i neva finish set-up the phone since Monday wey i collect am...jst installation of apps and some other modifications... na today i wan use am wella
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 6:46am On Jun 03, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Khalidx.........

Don't say i never told you o......... grin

Live now on jumia express...... Selling like iya basira's hot akara....... tongue
just 20naira difference...
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 6:45am On Jun 03, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Not my own o..... Soliciting for someone that presently got no online access.......

Haba, come collect 47K (no forget to bring your AK47)........... grin
Naaa...i prefer to bring Artic 50 special edition
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 9:24pm On Jun 02, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Repairpalng - Do you have a motherboard for Umidigi A5 Pro?..... huh

Anyone with Umidigi A5's Pro motherboard?.... huh
oga wetin do ur A5pro?

i fit sell u my own A5PRO motherboard ooo... 47k jale
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 4:07pm On Jun 02, 2020
11Anonymous:
I got mine ₦1k. I was reading in a reading room when someone showed up to advertise it.

It's definitely in shops.

I don't know much about stock ROM.
The Original is scarce...na fake full ground....

There's a place around here that they customize screen protector with a machine on phones.. it's jst 1k too... might go for that option jare
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 4:03pm On Jun 02, 2020
Lexusgs430:
This is not fair at all...... Remember we all cried together, when we all thought you missed the awoof price......... cheesy

Now the device don enter your hand so, one finger no fit enter yansh no more...... wink
Oga Lexus...if 1 finger no enter ma yansh aw many finger wan cum enter? no kill me abeg
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 12:27pm On Jun 02, 2020
lilachiever:
Omo, my sub o... I've got about 500MB of update
lol...
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 10:30am On Jun 02, 2020
lilachiever:
I turned off auto update app in play store but that icon is still showing
sleemoon:
you know what..to save you all the stress,
Go to playstore update all your Google apps and u go back to click the icon...it should be done
lilachiever:
I turned off auto update app in play store but that icon is still showing
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 10:29am On Jun 02, 2020
SaintOpzy:
please explain further, you turned it off then used data to auto update or what?

And did it only leave when all the apps had been updated...?
you know what..to save you all the stress,
Go to playstore update all your Google apps and u go back to click the icon...it should be done
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 5:09am On Jun 02, 2020
Lexusgs430:
We dey wait your reviews nah........ No too tey o...... cheesy
my phone has been showing up this page since yesterday and i tried my WiFi to update but yet not moving...

i have updated the phone 3ce to the latest update yet still there... what do i do?

MODIFIED:

it has been fixed...i went to playstore and turned off Auto Update App over WiFi... and it's fully set up now...

Reviews ll be dropping later... until then, mk i flex ma latest wife

PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 11:11pm On Jun 01, 2020
thatebonyiboy:
Hello Umidigi fans. please my phone just started showing this. what do I do? any self remedy? or I need to see a technician?
kind boot to safe mode...if it doesn't boot up... reset ur phone to default
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 11:10pm On Jun 01, 2020
SaintOpzy:
Weidon sirh
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 7:52pm On Jun 01, 2020
Eba mi gbe olohun tobi ...

my F2 has been delivered ooo...

met it on 85% trying to charge it to 100 b4 i power it up...

But my charging adapter is US adapter ooo.. not EU... pained me small

PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 5:10pm On Jun 01, 2020
vickertony:
Guys una well done o Jumia is yet to refund me, if them finally refund me to jumia wallet. How do I change it to cash? abi they will refund me to my bank account. Is it possible for them to send new umidigi A3s instead?How do i go about this?
cc mizik
u ll be refunded back to the same account they deducted from...no fear
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 8:11pm On May 30, 2020
khalidx:
2-3 days it depends on the proximity of your house � to the office �
thanks
PhonesRe: Share Your Data Usage For May (screenshot) by sleemoon(m): 8:10pm On May 30, 2020
Xavfra:
It's kinda small
compare to mine...

PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 7:38pm On May 30, 2020
Khalidx how long ll it take for Jumia to deliver to my doorstep when it gets to their pickup office
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 8:13am On May 30, 2020
sulasa07:
What should I do to avoid order being cancelled coz it looks Airport will resume work next week
Chat with the seller to extend ur purchase protection
FamilyRe: HELP! My Brother Is Too Dull by sleemoon(m): 12:00am On May 30, 2020
Gundel001:
Hi good day my fellow Nairalander please I will really need your experience about this issue. Please help me read to the end as it is a little bit long.

My junior brother is 14 years old and to be sincere I haven’t seen anybody as dull as him. I don’t know if it is natural but I just can’t understand why someone at that age could still be struggling with very simple arithmetic. My brother can’t write 1 – 150 correctly at 14.

He seems too dull; note he attends one of the best private school around our area, though I know you might say maybe education is not his way but even if you want to drop out from school you should know some basic things like money, time, multiplication and so on but my brother doesn’t know anything I must say, even to write his name correctly is a problem. It is making everyone unhappy lot of money is being spent on lesson teachers and other things for him still no improvement.

I am a student of one of the top federal University in Nigeria same as my other siblings even at both secondary and undergraduate level we were always above average so I can’t say his problem is genetic. I really wants to know what is the problem with him nairalanders. After I finished secondary school I once taught some pupils in primary school though there were dull ones too there but with time I could see improvement unlike my brother i always try to teach him from time to time but it kind of frustrating as he doesn’t even seems like he will ever grab anything and he doesn’t behave like he wants to learn anything.

He makes it seems as if he is not interested book or arithmetic at all …we all tried talking to him endless time to always read any time he his less busy but he never does except he is being forced.

He rarely talks, he loves to keep to himself always, he doesn’t have interest in anything unlike we the others that are die hard football fans, most times my mom will tell him to even go out to play and mingle he will not still want to go, he prefer to stay at home seating all day without reading or doing anything, even if it is to draw or play football he wont.

This matter is not making everyone happy at home we don’t even know the solution to his problem again, as in imagine having a child that is 14 years old that doesn’t know the difference between 17 and 71 it is just so bad…..

We don’t know if his case is mental or spiritual. please nairalanders I know there are child experts in the house or anybody who have experienced something like this before what do you think is the problem and possible solutions to the problem your contributions are welcome.

Please help me push this pleaseeeeee
Try and search for this Indian Movie [ Like Stars On Earth] [Taare Zameen Par]...both re the same thing.....watch it and understand what ppl talking about dyslexia and dyscalculia meant...

the movie ll change ur perception about ur brother

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 73 pages)