European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 12:49pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Kovacic on his way to Chelsea in a loan move. |
Politics › Re: Osun People Will Resist Rigging, Says Adeleke by slimghost(m): 10:00am On Aug 08, 2018 |
bamidelee: oga present your original certificate Where is your president's own? Where is Adeosun's?. bloody hypocrite. |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Reacts To Lawal Daura's Sack, Says He Feels Very Sad by slimghost(m): 9:55am On Aug 08, 2018 |
Any human being that believes Daura was working for Saraki should just go and sacrifice him/herself to his/her village gods and save the world this embarrassment.
I fully believe Soyinka when he said Nigeria has the highest number of imbeciles in the world. |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Reacts To Lawal Daura's Sack, Says He Feels Very Sad by slimghost(m): 9:51am On Aug 08, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Matthew B. Seiyefa Appointed As DSS Acting DG by slimghost(m): 8:12pm On Aug 07, 2018 |
AdesegunSanni89: Saraki just signed his death warrant. All what the FG needs is for Daura to confess that he planned the NASS invasion with Saraki and a charge of Treason is brought against Saraki. Saraki in deep mess No, actually your brain is in deep mess. See brainwashing!!! |
Politics › Re: Breaking: After Sack Of DSS Boss, List Of Other Moles Planted By Saraki Exposed by slimghost(m): 7:53pm On Aug 07, 2018 |
It was Saraki that refused to release Dasuki even against several court orders. |
Politics › Re: Nass Siege Was Plan By Dss Dg And Pdp by slimghost(m): 7:23pm On Aug 07, 2018 |
olasco2035: Children of God, Osinbajo has sacked DSS Boss. Thereby putting to an end, the conspiracy theories between him and Saraki. Saraki can no longer be taking us for a ride... Informing the DSS that the APC legislators are already in to commence impeachment proceedings is uncalled for Contrary to reports that APC legislator are already in the chamber, TVC is reporting that no APC legislator has been seen around NASS. One of the Saraki's aide has also been circulating claims that APC senators are meeting at Sheraton Hotel. If any of d above is true, Why then are only the PDP legislators the ones at the National Assembly and are been blocked by the DSS as reported? Could it be that they were there to do something other than they are making us understand? And ten other morons liked this?. See why Soyinka said that Nigeria has the highest number of imbeciles in the world. |
Politics › Re: How Buhari Can Be Defeated —yakassai, Junaid Mohammed by slimghost(m): 6:55am On Aug 07, 2018 |
buhariguy: The last time I check, these two criminals voted for ineffectual buffoon. And they have be a critical critics of buhari good work. The last time I check, these two criminals were still jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra terrorist party PDP members. Last time I checked, you have refused to have sense. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 8:48pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
JayKayMaybachz: But he's not wailing nor moaning Yet he is not moaning and crying all over the place. No problem. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 7:05pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 6:56pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
Lana1: All these ones are just haters pretending to be United fans. That's why they are claiming to support Mourinho coz no sane United fan right at this moment will entertain the idea of Mourinho as United manager for another year.
That guy no be United fan so i dont understand why you guys are busy wasting your time replying him... For the first time in my 2 decades plus as a UTD fan, this would be the first time I would feel no atom of enthusiasm going into a new season. It's actually that bad but guess what? We were here before the special scam came and will still be here when he leaves. GGMU! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 6:36pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
raumdeuter: Most of my players are CL and world cup winners by age 30. List the Man Utd players in the past 30yrs with both CL and world cup. They dont finish at 30yrs yet they dont win big laurels. Even TB Joshua cannot deal with that level of ancestral curse Stop discussing Manchester United with that thing. He is not a fan and will never be. He is just a confused Mourinho asslicker. So Y'all can discuss Mourinho and leave UTD alone bro. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 6:33pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
Lana1: "Aint got time" but na u first quote him...lol!! Leave that slowpoke. I am ready for him today. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 6:27pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
This is a Manchester United thread. So I wonder why some deranged fellows prefer yarning dust here to contributing sensibly on their club's thread.
I have no business if someone self-services off Mourinho's picture or not but quoting me here to yarn nonsense guarantees you get served. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 5:33pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
Ezeego1: Shut ur dirty trap. Fool!
Go find something doing, engage your time. Mumu Says a jobless lout with a peasized brain. I have time for deadbrain schmuks like you today. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 4:59pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
Ezeego1: Sack and bring in who??
All you people do here is castigating mourinho everyday. Do you think is easy to attain success? Or how successful are you in your career/business??
I'm very sure united board are not fidgeting the way you guys behaves here. Who is this one again?. It's better to keep quiet and be thought a fool than open your mouth and remove all doubt. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 4:22pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
eph12: Erm are you sure it's Jose that requested for this guy? Who else is defender-centric? lol. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 3:52pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
Boateng? like Boa fucking Teng? . Can't the board just sack this mad man and redeem this club?. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 10:53am On Aug 06, 2018 |
Melvyn11: Tell that to slimghost. General overseer of the crying and ranting association. Coming from a person that loves UTD more than common sense. Just find a picture of Mourinho and self-service off it. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 7:19am On Aug 06, 2018 |
neezar: Melvyn na Madrid fan
He supports City too cos of Pep No wonder the clown wants us to stick with the special scam. lol |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 7:06am On Aug 06, 2018 |
odizeey: I thought this guy was a Barcelona fan. The Akamu seiver can NEVER be a UTD fan. Never! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 6:49am On Aug 06, 2018 |
Nihilstjnr: How does this even correlate?
I can see from your signature that you're a Madrid fan.
2007 is not that far away to forget that Capello was sacked in the season he won the league with boring football by your club, and was replaced by not just one but 2 managers who had never and probably will never win a spoon in the very next season.
Or maybe you can tell us the pin that Zidane had won when he replaced defensive specialist Benitez only 2 years ago.
Or perhaps you can show us the trophy that the current Madrid boss has won with any club.
Finally, no body said Sarri was better than Conte. Conte was sacked for his lack of politics not for footballing reasons, and a large chunk of the fan base were disappointed to see him go.
in our club fan base, we have blues and shekpites. clearly Madrid fan base also have a similar division - Fans and Madridiots. Collect ya ID card abeg. So that Ekuke is even a Madrid fan? And he/she is here defending the special scam. I said! No true UTD fan will defend what this man serves us. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 12:07am On Aug 06, 2018 |
Melvyn11: The only thing you do is to rant And jump everywhere. Is like Yuu purposely want Mourinho to fail and say I told you so. Ranting general. Amala turner. Tired of littering here with senseless posts in defense of a failed experiment of a manager?. The scam failed even before he started with his negative mindset. So please swerve and go grab some sense while at it. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 12:03am On Aug 06, 2018 |
Melvyn11: Talking about over a long period of time not 3 to 4 years. How come your Mourinho has not been able to do it here at least for even 2 years straight? Oga go and sleep. Mourinho is way past his prime and has nothing more to offer. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 11:59pm On Aug 05, 2018 |
SIRcumalot: Didn't watch the game. Still,am going to say the same thing have said in another way. This na make it or break It season for Jose. Unimpressive football that leads to victory can be stomached by the fans but if we no win anything there is no reason to keep him. Exactly, if the scam is going to serve us this crap, then he MUST back it up with a major trophy. SIMPLE |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 11:57pm On Aug 05, 2018 |
Melvyn11: Name a manager that won a trophy in every season he coached in his career? I'll wait What kind of dumb question is that? Name a manager that spent over 290M£ on players only to build a team playing like a bunch of pregnant old ladies? I am not even sure you are a UTD fan because no sane UTD fan can stomach what this mad man serves us. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 11:49pm On Aug 05, 2018 |
Melvyn11: He has a style and last season he actually had 80+ point. His style is working well. Really well. Doesn't mean it's good to watch but this is what you and the whole world who watched mourinho from Porto to Madrid to inter before United knows his style is not the most entertaining but it's effective and produce results. would you rather play attacking football and go trophyless? Yeah, he won a treble last season with his 'God forbidden' style of football. I wonder how some people really reason. We shall endure the scam for this season alone as I am sure he won't be here next season. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 8:48pm On Aug 05, 2018 |
No shot on target yet. SMH |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 8:43pm On Aug 05, 2018 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 5:32pm On Aug 05, 2018 |
MRTA7: I've accepted whatever nonsense we do as I have no influence on the club but this signing of Toby is more nonsense by Jose. He's going to leave us with an ageing squad on high wages and long contracts. He means to tell me its only Toby in world footy we could have signed for that silly amount for a 29 yr old coming of multiple injuries?
So we're going to have Toby,Bailly,Lindelof,Jones and Smalling. Rojo will get sold and Tuanzebe/ TFM will go on loan again.
We should sell Jones as well but that won't happen as no other mumu will pay money for him. Exactly my concern. The signing doesn't make much sense. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 9:58am On Aug 05, 2018 |
60m£ for someone with a year left on his contract?
Wow! |