Stats: 3,330,938 members, 8,447,811 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:18 AM

Smurf1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmurf1's ProfileSmurf1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 28 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Re:look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by smurf1(f): 10:57am On May 19, 2009
Bboy, looking smashing cool
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by smurf1(f): 10:56am On May 19, 2009
maybe tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Guys Are Ugly; Checked Their Profiles by smurf1(f): 10:54am On May 19, 2009
[quote author=@labiyemmy link=topic=273908.msg3888180#msg3888180 date=1242726685]@Stelartois

I think I know you in Edinburgh, anyway, whats up about you dissing our lovely men on NairaLand? I am sure there are a few who will catch your fancy, just keep looking.[/quote]LOLZ! grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by smurf1(f): 10:53am On May 19, 2009
Nice one right here, but where the partay @ tho? cool
Need to have my agent book my ticket in advance, who know just might be needing a one way ticket if things pan out right. shocked cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Guys Are Ugly; Checked Their Profiles by smurf1(f): 10:50am On May 19, 2009
@ Poster, WTF?, undecided
Music/RadioRe: Which Is Your Favourite Radio Staion In Lagos? by smurf1(f): 4:06pm On May 15, 2009
Raypower? undecided
PhonesRe: Lovely Text Messages by smurf1(f): 6:38pm On May 03, 2009
I believe that God above, Created you for me to love,
He picked you out from all the rest, Coz He knew I would love you the best smiley
PhonesRe: Lovely Text Messages by smurf1(f): 6:37pm On May 03, 2009
smile make flowers alive
sing make birds alive
open urs eyes make sun alive
hum make statue alive
keep urs lips on my heart
, to make me alive. smiley
PhonesRe: Lovely Text Messages by smurf1(f): 6:37pm On May 03, 2009
I love three things,i.e the SUN, the MOON, and YOU, THE SUN 4 A DAY, THE MOON 4 NIGHT, AND U 4 EVER. B/C I LOVE U 4 EVER kiss kiss kiss
Nairaland GeneralRe: Are Weevils Proteinous? by smurf1(f): 6:32pm On May 03, 2009
So i heard, cos they get their protein form legumes, no? undecided
PhonesRe: What Brand And Model Is Your Mobile? by smurf1(f): 6:29pm On May 03, 2009
You gat it, any time dear, take it easy, cheesy
FoodRe: The Worst Food You've Ever Eaten !! by smurf1(f): 6:28pm On May 03, 2009
Raw oysters. huh huh huh
Some kind of Japanese soup, it had sea weed in it shocked shocked shocked
Calimari shocked shocked
rye bread lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
McDonald's breakfast burrito, it was sour,  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed i think it was from the previous day or something angry angry angry
PhonesRe: What Brand And Model Is Your Mobile? by smurf1(f): 6:21pm On May 03, 2009
With all due respect, i'm going to have to say nahhh, smiley but you will be seeing me around on NL sha, wink
TV/MoviesRe: Comedy Or Horror Films: Which Do You Prefer? by smurf1(f): 6:20pm On May 03, 2009
I love funny movies, cos i love a good laff, grin grin so comedy does it for me,
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Always Scared Of Cute Guys? by smurf1(f): 6:18pm On May 03, 2009
I see nothing wrong with dating a cute guy, undecided
EducationRe: University Of Abuja: Boring? by smurf1(f): 6:14pm On May 03, 2009
I know a couple of gurlies in Uni. of Abuja, they always have nice things to say about the school sha, undecided
PhonesRe: What Brand And Model Is Your Mobile? by smurf1(f): 6:13pm On May 03, 2009
Haaaaaaaaaa, that one na die, sad, you see, ma husband go kill me if i do that, shocked shocked shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Do We Have Such A Wrong Attitude To "Order"? by smurf1(f): 6:09pm On May 03, 2009
Who sent it, and to whom was it sent to? shocked shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: In Love With An Urgly Girl by smurf1(f): 6:08pm On May 03, 2009
Man, she really must be URGLY, grin grin tongue
RomanceRe: Pls advise by smurf1(f): 6:07pm On May 03, 2009
Lax75:
@ Smurf,

Haba its not that long now. I've seen much longer on NL
Haaa, please it is, try summarize am small abeg, lipsrsealed grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Re:look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by smurf1(f): 6:06pm On May 03, 2009
Very manly cool
PhonesRe: What Brand And Model Is Your Mobile? by smurf1(f): 6:03pm On May 03, 2009
Haaaaaaaaaa, not another phone again, aren't you getting a little greedy? grin grin grin
CultureRe: Mother Tongue Or English At Home? by smurf1(f): 5:59pm On May 03, 2009
both cool
Foreign AffairsRe: British-nigerian Lady To Be Shot In Laos For Drug Smuggling by smurf1(f): 5:58pm On May 03, 2009
eyah, and she's so cute, cry cry cry cry
PhonesRe: What Brand And Model Is Your Mobile? by smurf1(f): 5:56pm On May 03, 2009
toxicguy:
just kidding. i use a nokia 5310. nice and small and fits anywhere. besides, i'm not on good terms with touch screens.
Thats cool, I love small phones too,
RomanceRe: Why Ladies Always Lookin 4 Already Made Men? Why Dont U Make One Ready? by smurf1(f): 5:55pm On May 03, 2009
dapsycool:
I get taste  cool cool I have the few made girls in my closet.  grin grin

Obaje sha, u dey ask big brother maybe he's alright, ti mo ba mu e  cheesy cheesy cheesy
Just wait until they come out, pun definitely intended wink grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Are Humans Spirit? by smurf1(f): 5:44pm On May 03, 2009
Noooo, but i think our spirits dwell within us, that's what makes up our entire being, when we pass, our spirit lives on,
PhonesRe: What Brand And Model Is Your Mobile? by smurf1(f): 5:42pm On May 03, 2009
LOLZ!, nah just take it as a kind gesture from a nice gurlie, to a guy in need, smiley
RomanceRe: Why Ladies Always Lookin 4 Already Made Men? Why Dont U Make One Ready? by smurf1(f): 5:40pm On May 03, 2009
dapsycool:
so sad how there are too many hungry, blood sucking women these days  tongue tongue tongue
You wish, well, maybe the ones you come across sha,  wink

dapsycool:
amebo and smurf, act like adults, before I spank ya boo.ties  cool
Sho wa alrite sha? shocked shocked

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 28 pages)