Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Buys Toyota SUV For Sunday Are, His Manager by Soffyh(m): 9:19am On Dec 21, 2021 |
Ceenachi: Him own motor no dey pass Toyota....
Before it' was Toyota Corolla.....
Oga should buy one lambo na...... can david buy lambo for asasika?? He can’t buy than that jor .......he may choose range nor benz.....but this prado landcruiser get level |
Phones › Re: Iphone Xs Max 64 ,4 GB For Sale by Soffyh(m): 7:35am On Dec 21, 2021 |
cigwe: Can I swap it with samsung s7 edge? With some cash  funny, why u com allow ur xs max to be useless like this , even tecno user wan add 30k  I can’t buy that spark7p for 45k I swear |
Family › Re: Man Buys His Wife A Private Jet As Christmas Gift: Video by Soffyh(m): 9:09pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
alpharoyalty: That will not prevent her from cheating on her man. As far as I know the only thing that can keep a woman is money and good lashing. If one or both is missing, forget it. even lashing com first before money,50% women manage in a relationship because of satisfied cucumber and also 50% ran out of relationship when the cucumber is so tiny, wen moody and it’s expand , will now be like drawer inside well  they prefer big cucumber even if na 1minute perform |
Phones › Re: My Gionee Gn 5001s Phone Makes Foreign Call On Its Own by Soffyh(m): 8:49pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
Palharry77: Please help my gionee gn5001s phone makes calls on its own.I notice when ever I logout online my phone automatically makes foreign calls mostly +44 numbers,sometimes it sends messages too.install apps and redirect to game site. I have factory set severally,flashed to no avail.Making it difficult for to recharge my phone because in few seconds all my airtime will be gone.my major concern is the automatic calls.pls help with how to stop this .thanks chai i feel pity you, don’t change board, just off unknown source and try remove some Chinese app, I hate wen phone automatically install apps and burns data, ther s10 model don’t do such shit |
Phones › Re: My Gionee Gn 5001s Phone Makes Foreign Call On Its Own by Soffyh(m): 8:43pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
Danielwiseoo: lol gionee don cast pls get something nice Samsung,google pixel,redmi or Sony ...simple and short when u get maney |
Phones › Re: Any Tecno Phone With Amoled Screen? by Soffyh(m): 5:55pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
That’s why I don’t like buying secondhand phone of amoled screen,cuz he is definitely selling because he is noticing flickerin or tiny dot and u won’t notice it until you use it for like week |
Phones › Re: And I Finally Got My Xiaomi Mi A3 For 45k With Carton by Soffyh(m): 5:42pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
Kolahim: Ah no believe dis deal....
It's either the phone is fake or it was stolen (even a stolen Redmi Note 8 will not be sold at this rate let alone MI A3!) OR maybe the guy just dey whine person for here. Haaaa! MI A3 for 45k? �♂️�♂️�♂️ u sabi bro, no Reciept phone |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Soffyh(m): 5:02pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
Travel › Re: Where Are You Spending Your Christmas Season by Soffyh(m): 4:39pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
Agodi garden Ib by God grace |
Phones › Re: Iphone 10 Or Samsung S8 by Soffyh(m): 11:08pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
Opperwezen: It's common sense chief, iPhone X goes for 130k upwards the s8 sells for less than 60k, while an S10 should be within 120k plus. let ur bf follow this, s8 and Iph 10 no be mate, twice price range [url] I know this ur post is just to catch cruise that’s why Iph 10 instead X |
Family › Re: Help, My Elder Brother Is Taking Advantage Of My Sick Father! by Soffyh(m): 4:38pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
Block the sim nah Puk lock, u won’t act strange to ur elder bro, just act normal and get the phone and block sim |
Phones › Re: Sold by Soffyh(op): 4:26pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
Available |
Phones › Re: Forget by Soffyh(op): 4:25pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
Still need |
Celebrities › Re: Moment Wizkid Fell On Stage As Two Over-Excited Fans Grabbed His Leg (Video) by Soffyh(m): 3:56pm On Dec 18, 2021 |
chocolateme: When they tell him to eat very well to gain stamina before climbing on stage, he will say "no" that it's the other one he wants.. Now see what these boys that downed foofoo before coming is doing to him.. I did not say anything hope u get eyes to see, someone grab his leg with both hand firmly |
Phones › Re: Gone by Soffyh(op): 6:33pm On Dec 17, 2021 |
Still available |
Phones › Re: Am Looking For A Phone With This Spec by Soffyh(op): 6:32pm On Dec 17, 2021 |
ouvredeparis: I'll find time or send it through someone sha... no prob, in as much is not having any issues |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Puerto Rico President?? by Soffyh(op): 9:46am On Dec 17, 2021 |
MufasaLion: Puerto Rico is a territory of the U.S. ehhn you this mufassa here again ?? u Dey follow all Nl trends? |
Health › Re: Family Confirms Death Of Lagos Diploma Holder Who Jumped Into Lagoon by Soffyh(m): 9:42am On Dec 17, 2021 |
Queenslander: [/s] I understand your point.. Buh,. You have to Be your brothers keeper.. keep with your NY leave 9ja for us  |
NYSC › Re: Why Do Some Male Corpers Sleep With Their Female Students? by Soffyh(m): 9:15am On Dec 17, 2021 |
chudez0147: I just sent something small .. please manage it, and I hope you get the help you need . Shalom! God bless you bro  |
NYSC › Re: Why Do Some Male Corpers Sleep With Their Female Students? by Soffyh(m): 9:03am On Dec 17, 2021 |
But u don’t blame that female student doing all it’s takes to Bleep tha male copper, those public school girls ehn  if they determine to Bleep u they will  they even do it as competition among themselves that she will be first choice of tha male copper |
Foreign Affairs › Puerto Rico President?? by Soffyh(op): 8:35am On Dec 17, 2021 |
Pls I don’t understand  why is joe Biden still Puerto Rico president ? Can two countries be under a president ? Did US owned Puerto Rico ? |
Phones › Re: Am Looking For A Phone With This Spec by Soffyh(op): 8:06am On Dec 17, 2021 |
Phones › Re: Iphone Xr 64gb For Sale by Soffyh(m): 8:03am On Dec 17, 2021 |
Nilx: Location is AKURE,
Price 130k firm
Battery health 90%
If you are close enough, you can come for an inspection
Typing with the phone so I can't take picture now how are u willing to sell phone with no pics |
Celebrities › Re: Nini Buys A New Mercedes Benz In Lagos (Pictures) by Soffyh(m): 8:54pm On Dec 16, 2021 |
fitinwell: Ok so Nini brought a Car worth ₦14million before White Money that won BBN..
Liquorous wey don dey entertainment industry all her life... Neva buy moto.
Walahi Clitocurrency is trading faster among this young generation ladies than e₦aira mr man go hustle, this girl get business she Dey run before she enter bbn, this same girl won some millions inside bbn house and u can’t imagine the way her business go boost after been celebrity |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh: 70% Of People Showing Off On IG Are More Fake Than My Bum by Soffyh(m): 8:22pm On Dec 16, 2021 |
I love tonto paa  I always love women that takes good care of them kids, that’s her son ehn that’s her first priority  kpokpog don’t care but she fit use her pu**y buy anything for tha  boy |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh: 70% Of People Showing Off On IG Are More Fake Than My Bum by Soffyh(m): 8:12pm On Dec 16, 2021 |
Don’t fully minds her ladies out here, she fake or no fake she is living comfortably life, her son be king  going correct school, even if na craziness will make ur life comfortable do it ooo |
Phones › Re: I Need Samsung S20 For 130k by Soffyh(m): 7:54pm On Dec 16, 2021 |
ajoyeleke: Bro I don see 160k own 3 days ago very sharp big lie  9ja people ehn imagine this man wishing someone to get problems,for him to place his phone for sale  for him to buy  |
Travel › Re: Which Nice Country Can I Relocate To Legally With ₦8m? by Soffyh(m): 9:03am On Dec 16, 2021 |
dlordy100: You still have 8m in this economy? You're a ritualist... maybe shared properties,maybe he sold his own |
Travel › Re: Which Nice Country Can I Relocate To Legally With ₦8m? by Soffyh(m): 8:57am On Dec 16, 2021 |
chinchonglee: Hahaha. Basketmouth don open mouth.
How can someone with brain say if you can't make it with 8m in Nigeria, you wont make it anywhere else.
Did you consider the current inflation rate, other economic and political factors
Are you that dumb? I tell you, that pointblank guy is empty brainless being  he took time and started replying all comments jobless fool |
Travel › Re: Which Nice Country Can I Relocate To Legally With ₦8m? by Soffyh(m): 8:52am On Dec 16, 2021 |
Onyemaonwu: You wanna invest? Try Royal q robot using aI intelligence. You can also invest in USA from Nigeria using investing app like risevest. There are more app to invest in USA from Nigeria ur number WhatsApp |
Business › Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by Soffyh(m): 9:47pm On Dec 15, 2021 |
Bugcompiler: Learn programming! My 15years down the road here has no single regret. I studied computer science though, it all boils down to personal development. Ensure you understand the basic of algorithms, this is where the real programmers are made.
I also dropped out of the university twice but I went back, programming paid my school bills. I lost my both parents at age 16 and as d first son, life was hard and God brought programming my way. we share same background but I wish you could share your contact to reach you |