Stats: 3,330,295 members, 8,444,828 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 06:46 AM

Somez's Posts

Nairaland ForumSomez's ProfileSomez's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 79 pages)

EducationRe: See What A Secondary School Graduate Posted On Facebook by somez(m): 8:59am On Jul 30, 2018
We got the message. That's all that matters.
PropertiesRe: Wood Like Vinyl Flooring Now In Lagos, Abuja, Asaba, Uyo. Free Installation. by somez(op): 6:47pm On Jul 27, 2018
Thanks for reaching us.
CareerRe: 10 Tricks To Appear Smart During Meetings by somez(m): 7:21am On Jul 25, 2018
Fact
PoliticsRe: Reps Hail Dogara As He Enters National Assembly Chambers (VIDEO) by somez(m): 1:38pm On Jul 24, 2018
J
PropertiesRe: Wood Like Vinyl Flooring Now In Lagos, Abuja, Asaba, Uyo. Free Installation. by somez(op): 2:50pm On Jul 23, 2018
For more related details, call or whatsapp 08063628972. Also visit our blog on www.fracanwallpaper..com
PropertiesRe: Wood Like Vinyl Flooring Now In Lagos, Abuja, Asaba, Uyo. Free Installation. by somez(op): 11:53am On Jul 20, 2018
More samples

PropertiesRe: Wood Like Vinyl Flooring Now In Lagos, Abuja, Asaba, Uyo. Free Installation. by somez(op): 6:04pm On Jul 19, 2018
Book us Now.
PropertiesRe: Wood Like Vinyl Flooring Now In Lagos, Abuja, Asaba, Uyo. Free Installation. by somez(op):
Book us Now
PropertiesRe: Wood Like Vinyl Flooring Now In Lagos, Abuja, Asaba, Uyo. Free Installation. by somez(op): 9:39am On Jul 18, 2018
More work done samples...

PropertiesWood Like Vinyl Flooring Now In Lagos, Abuja, Asaba, Uyo. Free Installation. by somez(op): 9:37am On Jul 18, 2018
Polyvinyl chloride commonly known by its abbreviation PVC is a synthetic plastic polymer. It is available two basic forms- rigid and flexible. Polyvinyl chloride is used in many industries especially in construction. Its application in this industry ranges from pipes to doors, windows and flooring. In flooring they come in the form of tiles.

Benefits of PVC Tiles

PVC tiles are commonly used floor finishes. The tiles are made of a composite of PVC and fiber. This produces a very thin and reasonably hard tile. Flexible PVC Flooring is used in homes, offices, schools and hospitals. Here are top five benefits of polyvinyl chloride flooring:       

Low cost: The biggest benefit of PVC tiles is that they are inexpensive. They are the most pocket-friendly type of flooring material when compared to other forms such as wood, marble, ceramic, etc. Even luxury polyvinyl flooring is affordable when compared to other materials. When it comes to style and durability, you wouldn’t regret choosing PVC tiles. It is not only an affordable option but the installation cost of PVC tiles is also low. This type of flooring can be put together without incurring professional installation costs.

Easy installation: As mentioned earlier, this type of flooring installation does not require professional help. Firstly, the tiles are very light in weight as compared to the other forms of flooring and can be easily moved around. There are various installation options depending on the vinyl floor you have chosen. DIY experts can install these tiles easily by following the right instructions. However, it is recommended to seek professional help when installing PVC or any other type of flooring. Easy to install PVC tiles let you create beautiful patterns on you floor. Make use of the variety of textures, patterns and designs that come printed on these tiles to enhance the look of your home or office space.

Small size: PVC tiles come in small sizes (150mm, 225mm and 305mm). The benefit of having small sized tiles is that individual tiles can be easily replaced. This means the replacement cost of these tiles is also low.

Ease of maintenance: PVC floors are the easiest to clean. No other type of flooring comes close to PVC when it comes to ease of cleaning. All you need is a damp cloth or mop to clean these tiles. Mostly, these tiles come with various coatings which provide the required protection from stains, moisture and fading. Polyvinyl floors are naturally resistant to scratches and dents unlike hardwood flooring. To keep these floors clean and sparkling just sweep or vacuum regularly.

Anti-static: as we all know, the human body attracts static energy. There are variants of Polyvinyl chloride flooring that are anti-static. anti static flooring made from polyvinyl chloride can keep you and your family safe from static energy. This means that you can easily pass cables below the tiles without worrying about the safety of your family from static current passing from the floor.

For more related details, call or whatsapp 08063628972, 08066623572.
Or visit our blog on www.fracanwallpaper..com

Our prices are negotiable.

BusinessRe: Mid Year Wallpaper Sales. Number One Wallpaper Professionals In Abuja by somez(op): 6:12pm On Jul 08, 2018
Greetings
PropertiesRe: Advantage Of PVC Wood Like Tiles Over Ceramic, Wood And Rug. by somez(op): 6:11pm On Jul 08, 2018
Greetings Nigeria
PropertiesAdvantage Of PVC Wood Like Tiles Over Ceramic, Wood And Rug. by somez(op): 11:44am On Jul 06, 2018
Polyvinyl chloride commonly known by its abbreviation PVC is a synthetic plastic polymer. It is available two basic forms- rigid and flexible. Polyvinyl chloride is used in many industries especially in construction. Its application in this industry ranges from pipes to doors, windows and flooring. In flooring they come in the form of tiles.

Benefits of PVC Tiles

PVC tiles are commonly used floor finishes. The tiles are made of a composite of PVC and fiber. This produces a very thin and reasonably hard tile. Flexible PVC Flooring is used in homes, offices, schools and hospitals. Here are top five benefits of polyvinyl chloride flooring:

Low cost: The biggest benefit of PVC tiles is that they are inexpensive. They are the most pocket-friendly type of flooring material when compared to other forms such as wood, marble, ceramic, etc. Even luxury polyvinyl flooring is affordable when compared to other materials. When it comes to style and durability, you wouldn’t regret choosing PVC tiles. It is not only an affordable option but the installation cost of PVC tiles is also low. This type of flooring can be put together without incurring professional installation costs.

Easy installation: As mentioned earlier, this type of flooring installation does not require professional help. Firstly, the tiles are very light in weight as compared to the other forms of flooring and can be easily moved around. There are various installation options depending on the vinyl floor you have chosen. DIY experts can install these tiles easily by following the right instructions. However, it is recommended to seek professional help when installing PVC or any other type of flooring. Easy to install PVC tiles let you create beautiful patterns on you floor. Make use of the variety of textures, patterns and designs that come printed on these tiles to enhance the look of your home or office space.

Small size: PVC tiles come in small sizes (150mm, 225mm and 305mm). The benefit of having small sized tiles is that individual tiles can be easily replaced. This means the replacement cost of these tiles is also low.

Ease of maintenance: PVC floors are the easiest to clean. No other type of flooring comes close to PVC when it comes to ease of cleaning. All you need is a damp cloth or mop to clean these tiles. Mostly, these tiles come with various coatings which provide the required protection from stains, moisture and fading. Polyvinyl floors are naturally resistant to scratches and dents unlike hardwood flooring. To keep these floors clean and sparkling just sweep or vacuum regularly.

Anti-static: as we all know, the human body attracts static energy. There are variants of Polyvinyl chloride flooring that are anti-static. Anti Static Flooring made from polyvinyl chloride can keep you and your family safe from static energy. This means that you can easily pass cables below the tiles without worrying about the safety of your family from static current passing from the floor.

For more related details on sales and installation of this product, swiftly call or whatsapp any of these lines. 08063628972, 09021180800, 08066623572.

Or visit our Blog on - www.fracanwallpaper..com

Courtesy Fracan Group Limited, Abuja

BusinessRe: Mid Year Wallpaper Sales. Number One Wallpaper Professionals In Abuja by somez(op): 11:36am On Jul 06, 2018
Thanks for reaching us. Kindly send your details and if possible, your work done samples to this whatsapp line- 08066623572.

Good luck.
flames007:
hello.
I'm a skilled wallpaper installer.I have experience.I really need to work. wouldn't mind if you can employ me.I'm in Lagos.
BusinessRe: Mid Year Wallpaper Sales. Number One Wallpaper Professionals In Abuja by somez(op): 10:55am On Jul 06, 2018
More samples...

BusinessMid Year Wallpaper Sales. Number One Wallpaper Professionals In Abuja by somez(op): 10:53am On Jul 06, 2018
These wallpapers on promo are sized at 5.3sqm. Designs ranges from floral, vintage, damask etc. Price is N4,500 and non negotiable. Hurry Now.
For more related details, call or whatsapp 08063628972, 08066623572,09021180800.

Or visit our blog - www.fracanwallpaper..com

Location - Abuja

BusinessRe: 7 Ways You Can Make Money With A Drone by somez(m): 8:19am On Jul 05, 2018
How much can I get a good drone.
CelebritiesRe: Lagos Tanker Explosion: Runtown, Davido, Reekado Banks React by somez(m): 11:51pm On Jun 28, 2018
Factfinder1:
Terrible June,jos,Benue, taraba,Lagos incompetent government and a country going backwards in the name of politics and religious superiority...... We need to pray for Nigeria.... There's a warning voice note by a pastor who saw visions about the explosion today and other days to come in July please if you get it share it...I wish naiaraland had a WhatsApp group so I can share it

PropertiesRe: Can you give me tips On How To Decorate My Bathroom by somez(m): 7:23am On Jun 28, 2018
Buy pants and hang round the bathroom. Next!
CrimeRe: Air Force Begins Bombing Of Bandits In Zamfara by somez(m): 5:03pm On Jun 19, 2018
from your monica, your life is short lived.
blackaxe78:
Please STFU!
CrimeRe: Air Force Begins Bombing Of Bandits In Zamfara by somez(m): 10:37pm On Jun 18, 2018
Kill the fulanis. Their cows inclusive
TravelRe: Breath-Taking Aerial View Of Roads In Abuja - Photos by somez(m): 9:19pm On Jun 13, 2018
You haven't gone round Abuja
yeyerolling:
Nothing Call for quality wallpapers. Abuja's number one wallpaper professional.
For more related details, call or whatsapp 08063628972.

Instagram at Fracan_wallpaper_et_alspectacular abeg. Just left d city . Aboki go dey wear native and slippers come officer. angry
CrimeRe: Policemen Use Horsewhip To Beat Man Viciously (VIDEO) by somez(m): 9:14pm On Jun 13, 2018
Thus is Nigeria. A nation that has zero respect for Human Rights and lives. Where the government treat it's citizens as pigs.
CrimeRe: Youths Resist SARS Harassment In Abeokuta (Photos) by somez(m): 7:20am On Jun 13, 2018
shatap
ChiefAzubuike:
Resisting an arrest is a very heinous crime. And this is what these Abeokuta touts called youths are displaying here.

Those FSARS personnel deserve to disperse them off with bullets, bundle them into their van and take them straight to the torture chamber.

#SARS IS HERE TO STAY
FamilyRe: How I Caught My Cheating Wife by somez(m): 7:09am On Jun 13, 2018
My mum stood
yanabasee:
NO SANE Nigerian woman will stand by a man when things get soured....
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija Star, Teddy A Looks Dapper As He Steps Out In Kimono by somez(m): 1:56pm On Jun 12, 2018
Too much filters. Cool though
CelebritiesRe: AY And Don Jazzy To Send Taju To School With Over N500k by somez(m): 1:55pm On Jun 12, 2018
God bless them

PoliticsRe: Yobe Declares Cholera Outbreak Over by somez(m): 1:53pm On Jun 12, 2018
Word

EventsRe: Happy Birthday To A Proud Nairalander.... Beautiful Photos!!! by somez(m): 1:52pm On Jun 12, 2018
#TrumpKimSummit

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 79 pages)