Stats: 3,330,960 members, 8,447,970 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:30 PM

Sosexy111's Posts

Nairaland ForumSosexy111's ProfileSosexy111's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PropertiesRe: Hot Rent........2beroom To Let @majek Area Of Lagos Wit Pictures by sosexy111: 9:02pm On Mar 30, 2017
beehorla:
Hello......600k total package
is it nonnegotiable?
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Storms Mortuary In Nairobi To Resurrect Wife, But Failed (photos) by sosexy111: 8:39am On Mar 30, 2017
His faith is great shaa..
Its not easy to overcome the acceptance that a loved one is gone.. I understand him. Miracles do happen all the same.
Christianity EtcWhat Is Wrong With This Post? Photo by sosexy111(op): 1:35pm On Mar 26, 2017

Lalasticlala..

PropertiesRe: How Can I Confirm The Actual Landlord I Am Paying A New Rent To? by sosexy111(op): 1:01pm On Mar 25, 2017
living2013:
This is a very sad case but you don't need to give up on agents. There are scammers in different field of life. You just fell in the trap of a scammer posing as an agent. You need to deal with a real agent, one with authentic office or location. However, which part of lagos are you looking for an accommodation
Ajah or Surulere
PropertiesRe: How Can I Confirm The Actual Landlord I Am Paying A New Rent To? by sosexy111(op): 9:25am On Mar 25, 2017
tukdi:
How much was the rent?

Do you have the agent OR fake Landlord's phone number?
no, I no longer have it.. What else could I have done? The police even got tired of the whole thing.

I am now searching for an affordable mini flat or 2bd flat to rent but so scared. I don't trust anyone at all. I don't believe in all these agents anymore.
PropertiesRe: How Can I Confirm The Actual Landlord I Am Paying A New Rent To? by sosexy111(op): 8:30am On Mar 25, 2017
emeijeh:
What city?
Lagos city.
PropertiesHow Can I Confirm The Actual Landlord I Am Paying A New Rent To? by sosexy111(op): 8:24am On Mar 25, 2017
Sometime ago, I was scammed of huge amount due to the fact that the agent arranged with an elderly person to pose as the house owner even to the extent that I went directly to the man's house with the agent to pay and collect the receipts.
Weeks later, I went to start work there for packing in, lo and behold it was all scam, even the so called landlord wasn't living in the house I went to. It was a house up for rent though the owner hasn't packed out his remaining properties but no longer there.
In fact to cut the long gist short. For months till i gave up, I couldn't get my cash back and never saw the agent. The receipts were fake too.

Please who can hint me on how to confirm an actual house owner before making payments.
CelebritiesRe: BBN: Could This Be One Of Tboss' Private Jet Owners In His Jet? by sosexy111(op): 11:33pm On Mar 15, 2017
dadavivo:
OP see how ugly you are. Bee sting you for face?
I can see you have junks in your DNA grin
CelebritiesBBN: Could This Be One Of Tboss' Private Jet Owners In His Jet? by sosexy111(op): 11:03pm On Mar 15, 2017
I suspect he is the one..

Christianity EtcHave you ever gotten sick and prayed for yourself at that moment? by sosexy111(op): 3:44pm On Mar 12, 2017
I got up to go to church this morning and suddenly felt very weak, tired and dizzy..
I know I had been too stressed up at work this past week and usually get home everyday by almost 11:47 everyday but I still try to be strong. I get as much sleep as I can too. But today I couldn't force it in as much as I tried. I felt so feverish and cold. I just had to succumb back to the bed, but I couldn't sleep and I was shivering. I tried getting up to go find a pharmacy but no energy to stand up.
Its over two years now I took anything malaria drugs or any of those drugs because I hardly get ill but this morning, I felt I should take all of them at the same time.

While I was on bed thinking of what to do as my sister has left for church, I just thought about the message I heard last week at the church and actually wondered if it works that way. Getting ill and laying your hand upon yourself and praying for healing. I haven't done that before as in instantly praying for myself in bad situations before, I would rather be complaining and telling those who cares to listen.

So I tried it this morning, I laid my hand on my forehead and prayed to God for healing.

My friends I must confess, almost 20 minutes later, I slept off, woke up now very strong as if nothing ever happened.. Well I am strong now and can go out by myself to the pharmacy to get drugs for myself.

You should try it , it works. Don't always take everything as nature taking its course because if its only about nature, then there will be no need believing in your God that you serve.
I am strong now.
Happy new week friends.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye Is A Pride To Nigeria – Jonathan by sosexy111: 9:32am On Mar 03, 2017
Yes its true shaa.
CrimeRe: Teacher Kidnapped And Gang-r.aped By Four Zimbabwean Ladies by sosexy111: 9:29am On Mar 03, 2017
Hmm!!
Sperm Bandits Kwahuh

They must have given him permanent erection pills.

Sorry for your bruises sir.. It will heal soon.
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Explains Meaning Of "Pepper Dem Gang" And Possible Career If Not Music by sosexy111: 6:59am On Mar 03, 2017
This is the reason why up till today, I haven't been able to understand Nigerian music artists till today.
But its well.. Let us kwontinu..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tboss Bares Her Boobs Again On Live TV (Watch Video) by sosexy111: 10:45am On Feb 27, 2017
Chikelue2000:
lol hoo.com? Seriously I dnt believe it.

Wanted asking u abt something seriously. Tired of suffering here in naija
ok go ahead dear
EducationRe: Enugu School Proprietress Tells Why She Arrested Her Pupils by sosexy111:
IHate9ja1:
Hello
I sent you a pm please kindly respond!
send a message to hoo.com that email u sent it to is difficult to login on tnx
EducationRe: Gift Obia, The Lady Who Came First In Principality Marathon Race by sosexy111: 3:04pm On Feb 25, 2017
She is so pretty..
EducationRe: Enugu School Proprietress Tells Why She Arrested Her Pupils by sosexy111: 2:38pm On Feb 25, 2017
FamilyRe: Ways To Secure Your Husband From Strange Women by sosexy111: 2:16pm On Feb 25, 2017
Richy4:
Oh!! it is an Italian dish made from chicken, mushrooms, and Marsala wine...It can make a man marry a chef..just Google it. grin
hahahaha @marry a chef.. Please give me the recipe if not I will marry you because of it
FamilyRe: Ways To Secure Your Husband From Strange Women by sosexy111: 1:19pm On Feb 25, 2017
Richy4:
Sometime I just feel like we guys are being insulted by some of this write up....How do u feel u can secure an adult that got mind of their own.. we are not kids that could not differentiate between right or wrong...Any man that wants to be promiscuous did that with a sound mind...he has the right to say no to the so called strange woman assuming he wanted to...escort him to the gate?...As in kindergarten school levels..

Some times we hear things like she SNATCHED him away from her....Haba!!! just call men inanimate object now...that would have been cool...only some animal or inanimate objects can be snatched....Not someone that got a mind of his own..

Any man that wants to leave you....If you like cook chicken marsala daily for him, clean..wash till your hands got pilled.....Call him honey,sweetie, sugar etc...If he want's to go, no matter how secured u feel you have done on him, he will and some will roll with some one you are better than in all ramification ...I feel so sad seeing ladies fighting over a man...if he puts you in a difficult position, why not confront him instead of the other woman..........You ladies should stop treating guys as if we are fifth graders...we are Adults
lol so on point my brother but please what is chicken marsala? I like the sound of that and feel like eating it. grin
Jokes EtcThe Luckiest Country In The World by sosexy111(op): 12:15pm On Feb 25, 2017
Teacher.. How are you children?

Pupils.. We are fine thank you, God bless you

Teacher.. What is another name for BH?

Pupils.. Another name for BH is FH

Who can tell me the luckiest country in the world?

Pupil.. Teacher me!! Teacher me

Teacher.. Ok Chris answer

Chris.. It is the United Kingdom

Teacher.. Why do you think so?

Chris.. Because they have two Presidents.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tboss Bares Her Boobs Again On Live TV (Watch Video) by sosexy111: 11:46am On Feb 23, 2017
E be like say na boobs dem use do them for this episode.
No wonder..
BBN: BOOBS BOOBS NAIJA
CrimeRe: 4 Armed Robbers Robbed Zenith Bank And Gun Down Security Officials by sosexy111: 11:34am On Feb 23, 2017
Hmm

Op abeg edit your topic ..

"GUNNED"" down by Security officials.

Dear Armed Robber.. Its so unfortunate that you had to go this way and leave a sad stigma to your family.. At your youthful age, with all your handsomeness and strong physique, you decided to live by the guns, though I guess you already know that you will die by the guns.

So

Rest in peace dear and may God console your family.
PoliticsRe: This Is What Happens When You Keep Carrying Other People Matter For Head ( Photo by sosexy111: 11:24am On Feb 23, 2017
His head is normal to me minus the 3rd Mainland Bridge that ran across it.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija: Why Fg Should Stop Tv Show – Lawmaker by sosexy111: 11:23am On Feb 23, 2017
Ok o
RomanceRe: Searchin by sosexy111: 11:21am On Feb 23, 2017
He is coming ok?
CrimeRe: Jealous Man Sets His Ex-wife On Fire. (photos by sosexy111: 11:14am On Feb 23, 2017
Hmm..

I don't even know what to type again.. Thank God it wasn't during school hours for the safety of the kids. Sorry to the woman, her name tho.. As for her ex husband..

Shaking my head for you oga, jus look at your ears like that of an antelope
Your big head like that of HOD head of department
Your eyes like that of an owl
And your entire face like that of a ghost. Evil man.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: Throwback Photo Of Ex-housemate, Miyonse As A Young Boy by sosexy111: 11:11am On Feb 23, 2017
He is really very cute as a child and didn't change musame colour same smiles..

He seem to have a thing for knives.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Air Force Recruitment Screening In Lagos: Soldiers Punish Defaulting Applicants by sosexy111: 11:06am On Feb 23, 2017
Hmm..
If only those slaps can get them the job..

A country where you have to physically be abused in the line of trying to secure a job.

But those defaulters weren't thinking that others that are on queue are fools right?
PoliticsRe: "We Won’t Allow Anyone Hold Nigeria To Ransom" - Osinbajo by sosexy111:
This man's got all it takes just that its the number one citizen's voice that matters in all things.

He is a good leader.

Sexy has spoken
Still me
CHOCOLATE CREAM
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: CitizenGO Files Petition To NBC To Stop Airing by sosexy111:
Just that Nigerians always takes things to the extreme.
We have BBA and even as many times as they have conducted their own, it is not rated as Nigerian's. They do all sorts of things and they are from different tribes and races.

Nigerians in the BBN thinks that by taking it to the extreme, that it will guarantee their winning the cash involved.

The truth is that even if they all went into that house sleeping, waking up, eating, shitting and going back to sleep everyday for the duration of the show, someone must still win the money. So why doing things that you can't be capable of doing on a normal day all for fame and money? And still got evicted.

Sexy has spoken..
Still me CHOCOLATE CREAM
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh’s Husband Caught With Mistress After Marriage Breakdown by sosexy111: 10:54am On Feb 23, 2017
O di egwu
CelebritiesRe: Coco Ice: Why I Smoke, BBNaija Is A Huge Platform And I Am Riding On The Waves" by sosexy111:
Enough already miss.. Move ahead and stop all your "I will I will"

In the depth of your heart, you are wishing on some things you would have changed if given the opportunity to go back to the house.. But you ain't going back there, so get over it already.
I am waiting for your album..

Sexy has spoken
Still me
CHOCOLATE CREAM

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)