Stats: 3,326,366 members, 8,426,248 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 11:05 PM

Sparog's Posts

Nairaland ForumSparog's ProfileSparog's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 83 pages)

CrimeRe: EFCC Arraigns Two Suspected Fraudsters In Benin by sparog(m): 2:01pm On Jun 20, 2019
EVILFOREST:
They look like TECHNOCRATS,
unlike the regular YAHOO BOYS look grin grin
RomanceRe: Boyfriend Fakes Proposal And Invites His Woman's Friends Just To Disgrace Her by sparog(m): 1:57pm On Jun 20, 2019
Badt but childish shiit

CrimeRe: Abubakar Umar: How Kidnapper Made N120 Million From Kidnapping In 6 Months by sparog(m): 12:15pm On Jun 20, 2019
This will serve as motivation for others to start kidnapping business

huh huhhuh
PoliticsRe: 5 Things That Would Have Happened If Atiku Was Sworn In by sparog(m): 12:13pm On Jun 20, 2019
Atiku is not a saint. He is one of the folks that created the problems we face in Nigeria at the moment. Atiku and Obj had the opportunity to turn the country around but they further destroyed it.

The present crop of politicians will not do anything to make the country better, be it APC or PDP all they care about is themselves

So stop this blind loyalty to people who don't give a phuck about y'all
CelebritiesRe: Charley Boy's Daughter, Dewy And Partner Celebrate Their Love by sparog(m): 12:07pm On Jun 20, 2019
Look at that sexy piece of ass lost forever to good diicks

CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Shares Throwback Photo: "When Poverty Had Major Shares In Our Lives" by sparog(m): 11:33am On Jun 20, 2019
sawdi:
Ned? Regina's husband?
No dude ain't ugly, check some of his pictures when he puts on caps and dresses nice you'll see he's not actually ugly

And by the way, his money ain't ugly grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Adewale's 50th Birthday Church Thanksgiving Service (Photos) by sparog(m): 8:21am On Jun 20, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Shares Throwback Photo: "When Poverty Had Major Shares In Our Lives" by sparog(m): 8:19am On Jun 20, 2019
Nobody ugly aswear

Na money no just dey grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 721 persons secured FG employment with fake certificates in six agencies by sparog(m): 7:21am On Jun 20, 2019
You can imagine the kinda country Nigeria has become, folks with genuine certificates can't find jobs but people with fake certificate are getting govt job

PoliticsRe: Crisis Brews In APC Over National Secretary Position by sparog(m): 7:21am On Jun 20, 2019
There's always crisis in APC
PoliticsRe: Abdulrazaq Sacks Board Of Directors In Kwara by sparog(m): 10:28pm On Jun 19, 2019
Good work

Install you own stooges

That's how naija politics works anyway

SportsRe: John Terry Signs Contract Extension At Aston Villa by sparog(m): 10:27pm On Jun 19, 2019
Good for them
TravelRe: Visa Denials For Nigerians Increased In 2018​ - US Data Reveal by sparog(m): 10:24pm On Jun 19, 2019
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Assembly Insists On Pension For Lawmakers by sparog(m): 10:17pm On Jun 19, 2019
Dem sef wan chop dere state dry grin grin grin

No be only executives and judiciary go dey enjoy dis money las las grin
PoliticsRe: Security Chiefs To Go As Governors Seek New Ideas by sparog(m): 10:12pm On Jun 19, 2019
Cool FTC

I didn't even read the story sef, I don't av time for long stories like this mbok

Las Las they are still running the country aground grin
CrimeRe: Youths Place Coffin In Aba South Headquarters (Photos) by sparog(m): 3:36pm On Jun 19, 2019
nwadiuko1:
enter the office, you will understand better
All na scam bro

People go enter and nothing go happen
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage: "The Person Sucking My Boobs Is Not Complaining" - Replies Troll by sparog(m): 2:55pm On Jun 19, 2019
Nonsense as usual
CrimeRe: Youths Place Coffin In Aba South Headquarters (Photos) by sparog(m): 2:53pm On Jun 19, 2019
So what's the coffin supposed to do?
CelebritiesRe: "God punish your prostitute mother - Tunde Ednut Attacks, Body Shames Lady on IG by sparog(m): 2:19pm On Jun 19, 2019
Both of them are crazy
NYSCRe: NYSC Announces 27th June 2019 As 2018 Batch B Stream 1 POP by sparog(m): 2:09pm On Jun 19, 2019
Congratulations folks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by sparog(m): 2:06pm On Jun 19, 2019
nuradeen011:
for your info chief detectives that pass out enter camp on Sunday
Even 2016 set started receiving calls from Saturday
CrimeRe: Man Who Called Two LASPOTECH Students “Prostitutes" And Slapped Them, Slammed by sparog(m): 11:15am On Jun 19, 2019
It's funny when I read guys comments on this kinda stories. Most guys behave like saints but behind closed doors they beat their girlfriends and wife's

Just to sound as been a gentleman online they become hypocrites. Some guys will beat d crap outta a girl that says any smallest shiiit about their mom ooh
PoliticsRe: Edo Lawmaker Wore Shorts To His Swearing-In Ceremony As House Of Assembly Member by sparog(m): 9:12pm On Jun 18, 2019
He can wear whatever he likes
EducationRe: 22 Interesting Education Facts From Around The World by sparog(m): 9:04pm On Jun 18, 2019
Which one is Nigeria known for?
PoliticsRe: Taye Fasuba Sentenced To Prison by sparog(m): 9:02pm On Jun 18, 2019
Canadanow:
Bro, the whole country as a whole is f*cked. Not only judiciary system. I dey pray daily make all the people fu*king this country us just sleep and never wake up.
I say a big amen to your prayers

Dem don spoil dis country finish
PoliticsRe: Taye Fasuba Sentenced To Prison by sparog(m): 8:06pm On Jun 18, 2019
6months imprisonment with an option of 20,000 naira fine

Common 40k

If it was a poor man now, the judge will set the fine in millions of naira

Our judiciary system is flawed aswear
PoliticsRe: Ayobola Peller: Shina Peller Wife Organises Surprise Inauguration Dinner For Him by sparog(m): 6:57pm On Jun 18, 2019
akinblog:
Woooooww...

My Senator...

Tinubu Boy
Na u sabi
CrimeRe: . by sparog(m): 6:15pm On Jun 18, 2019
With that kinda boobs no wonder she couldnt float in the water

Anyway, RIP to her
CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile Shares 2013, 2018, 2019 Photos As Fans Carry Him Up by sparog(m): 6:01pm On Jun 18, 2019
philfearon:
Guy, Thunder Gbagbuo gi! Make thunder destroy your life with your useless fixed match nonsense and your imaginary winnings!!!!
Just report him and the stuff will be deleted ASAP

He's a big fool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by sparog(m): 4:44pm On Jun 18, 2019
Kaizer86:
that oda guy said 6th cheesy he ddnt know 6th was a Sunday!! Nothing we no go here and see for this thread oo grin grin grin. Chicken wey go die go still die, make dis month first finish!! As for me next month is the last month of stories from sources confirmed and unconfirmed, if that one passes without movement I don comot body onto de next recruitment.. Nobi us kill Goliath for this life grin grin grin this particular person hasn't said anytin on hear before so In skeptical. huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by sparog(m): 2:35pm On Jun 18, 2019
agya1:
13th July 2019
What's happening on the 13th of July, 2019?

Do you know how many dates we've heard here?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 83 pages)