Stats: 3,165,381 members, 7,861,052 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 10:20 PM

Spreado's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Spreado's Profile / Spreado's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by spreado(m): 3:26am On Dec 14, 2017
mattAR:
hear is my num
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by spreado(m): 7:28pm On Dec 13, 2017
mattAR:
oya hlp me send it abeg
if ur fone still ain't rooted, drop ur whatsapp number
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by spreado(m): 4:30pm On Dec 02, 2017
mattAR:
bro na system I dey use hin no work. I Don try King root on system I av tried flash tool pls what can I do
Superuser.zip
Twrp recovery.img
Sp flash tool

All you need, i can send u superuser and twrp recovery
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by spreado(m): 12:44pm On Dec 02, 2017
mattAR:
Plsssss!!! I really want to root my infinix hot 4 pro I have been trying for the past 4hrs not seems to be working. I even formatted my phone mistakenly in the process. Plus anybody out there this is very urgent pls thnk you
You cant root ur fone without system
Romance / Re: This Post Explains The Current Stupidity Amongst Nigerian Girls Of Today by spreado(m): 11:09pm On Dec 01, 2017
shaybebaby:

Seems like you have issues with comprehension.

My point is simply :

Find someone who wants the same things you want. How hard is that to understand?

VERDA:

My sister,in relationships,one needs to learn compromise,there is no such thing as this is who i am and can't change for anybody,change is the only constant in life except one is ready to settle for a live of constant conflict,human beings are not commodities where you go to the market and pick your taste,it is precisely cos of this we hardly see deep and lasting relationships.Most relationships fail because those going into them are always about what they want from the relationship instead of what they can give,they end up going for superficial qualities instead of compatibility, strength of character and the persons willingness to grow and be better.

Crime / Re: Anambra Teacher Dies After Flogging Student In Her Class (Photos) by spreado(m): 8:36am On Dec 01, 2017
RIP to the dead but some teachers too flog. If my child comes from school with flog mark in her body that teacher go hear word

Phones / Re: I'm Highly Disappointed With JUMIA. by spreado(m): 8:26am On Dec 01, 2017
greenhulk:

What stupid orientation? C'mon go ahead keep buying those Chinese gabbage and come here to complain when they fail.
Leave them, Homtom phone didn't last 9days, ask him when was the last time he heard someone complaining of a tecno/infinix phone that didn't last more than a week

Phones / Re: I'm Highly Disappointed With JUMIA. by spreado(m): 8:23am On Dec 01, 2017
After NLers will come here and say Homtom is better than infinix and tecno, i also bought my infinix hot4 pro from jumia during their flash sales in april... One fault d phone never get

Phones / Re: 20 Samsung Galaxy S8 Features You Won't Find On Tecno Phantom 8 by spreado(m): 8:16am On Dec 01, 2017
2shure:
im gonna be using this my s8 plus for at least 2years before i get the latest. in 2019 ..b4 d grand baba of baba presido elections.

S8, is it double sim?
Phones / Re: 20 Samsung Galaxy S8 Features You Won't Find On Tecno Phantom 8 by spreado(m): 8:14am On Dec 01, 2017
Calm down people, fantom will start getting some of those features 3-4 years from now
Celebrities / Re: Cardi B Congratulates Davido On His MOBO Award, Says "Your Music Is Amazing" by spreado(m): 7:16am On Dec 01, 2017
sirfee:
She is just an entertainer,her godfather Birdman made her popular.Only new school rap lovers like biacan would call her the best.

Where are female rappers like Eve,queen latifat,Lil Kim,Lauryn Hill etc
Eve remain my best female rapper, her style is just so unique. Remy ma and Lil Kim(especially) has been copied by nicki nd cardi b
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by spreado(m): 9:00am On Nov 29, 2017
LogoDWhiz:

Will it increase your bank account balance?
He wan borrow grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by spreado(m): 11:10am On Nov 26, 2017
Im here trying to make it to 4.1m wen chairmen dem don reach 980. Well sha next year is my year
Religion / Re: The Road That Leads To Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Hometown In Edo (Photos) by spreado(m): 9:17am On Nov 23, 2017
mikeweezy:
failure for not doing federal government road
Please ask him, federal road o.
And the Muslim who is attacking Pastor Chris also use that same road, they should blame Muslims too

Religion / Re: The Road That Leads To Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Hometown In Edo (Photos) by spreado(m): 9:16am On Nov 23, 2017
All those throwing blames at Pastor Chris, know this, they are Mosque in Auchi and Benin, Muslims pass through that same road also and that is a federal road, its the government responsibility.

Please attack the rich Muslims who also use that road, nor attack only Christians

Religion / Re: The Road That Leads To Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Hometown In Edo (Photos) by spreado(m): 9:13am On Nov 23, 2017
9JATEMPEST:
Nigerians pay more tithe %10 of their income and experts in %3 tax evasion yet want Nigeria to be like London abi?

Receive sense
Our tax is more than 3%

Celebrities / Re: Between Hushpuppi And A Lady Who Thinks He Is Not The "Billionaire Gucci Master" by spreado(m): 9:02am On Nov 23, 2017
Jostico:
nobody tell the lady say make she quite. na she sabi Gucci king
This mistake is just too common on nairaland i'm beginning to doubt the correct spelling

Phones / Re: Pleaese I Need A Working Link To Download Fifa14 Cracked Version by spreado(m): 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2017
I get the link but ain't giving out for free
Phones / Re: Here's Proof My Phone Has The Longest Lasting Battery In The World by spreado(m): 3:53pm On Nov 02, 2017
TDonald:
You mumu no be small
No offense
Abeg tell am... Mumu OP no know say dat time only reset when u turn off ur phone and not when u charge it

18 Likes

Romance / Re: Kenyan Man Shares Photo Of His Wife After Sex And Kenyans Come For Them by spreado(m): 9:28am On Nov 01, 2017
stupid post, stupid op, while open a thread when you know we cant understand what is written on it
Career / Re: 10 Ways To Look Busy In The Office: The Gospel Of Lazy Bones. A Must Read by spreado(m): 9:20am On Nov 01, 2017
Well people complaining, you dont have to make this your everyday life at the office, sometimes you are less busy and this will come in handy if you are not ready for more work
Phones / Re: Nokia 2 Specifications And Photos by spreado(m): 8:51am On Nov 01, 2017
With better resource management, the 1GB Ram will be better. My infinix Hot4 Pro is always 1100mb/2GB.
Like someone said, mayb na me and winch de share my RAM
TV/Movies / Re: TSTV Fails To Meet Its 1st November Sales Date by spreado(m): 8:26pm On Oct 31, 2017
scammers who used TSTV to collect millions of naira from dealers, the decoder will never be out, dealers who made payment should forget about their money and decoders

Phones / Re: You Think Tecno, Infinix And Co. Are Pocket Friendly? Check This Out by spreado(m): 6:24am On Oct 31, 2017
Xtianvic:
bought infinix hot note in 2010? Guy abeg God dey oo
Abeg no mind me, 2015
Phones / Re: You Think Tecno, Infinix And Co. Are Pocket Friendly? Check This Out by spreado(m): 1:24pm On Oct 29, 2017
Gptech:

YES! No offence to you, will run down any brand that tries to manipulate people to get their devices any day. Seriously, am not trying to pick on you, am just astounded at the boldness with which you speak about these brands. You speak on Tecno P5 and Infinix hot note still working right? You trying to tell me that the users are satisfied with their current performance? If you don't know, most of us are coming from the same origin. Starting from Tecno N3, N7, P3, M3, Q3, D5, M5, F7, M6, P5, to Infinix hot, Infinix hot note, these are phones I personally handled and bought for close friends within year, won't talk of other recent ones. I used to talk and think like you, until I tried something different. Trust me, you won't be happy to see this thread after you have handled the LEeco device yourself.

Modified : Did you just say you bought the Infinix hot note 2010? We go dey look you well now o shocked. Let's say it's a typo, otherwise an exaggeration. Your dad uses the P5 like you use your phone? sad.

2015, typo
Phones / Re: You Think Tecno, Infinix And Co. Are Pocket Friendly? Check This Out by spreado(m): 12:23pm On Oct 29, 2017
Gptech:

You think it's a lie? Many, not all, many are better don't just be pained at some statements. You must have seen lots of thread saying some Tecno phones are better or on par with main stream Android flagships, don't tell me you actually saw any wrong in such comparisons.

https://www.nairaland.com/4144280/instead-getting-infinix-note-4

thats another one.

They are alot of people saying Xiaomi is of good quality and i agree cos more people are buying the products but the rest, the story is different, the Letv i'v seen are like Itel and they don't have many users

Talking about using for years, i have a friend who still use infinx hot note he bought 2015, my dad still uses tecno p5 he bought 2014.

pained? me? cos i give my opinion im pained.. please check your reply to every single comment on this thread, you sound as if your main reason is to run down tecno and infinix product
Romance / Re: Two Ladies Spotted Wearing A Condom-like Dress Will Confuse You - Photo by spreado(m): 12:04pm On Oct 29, 2017
i don see this pic since 2013 and now someone is lying they just spot the girls
Phones / Re: You Think Tecno, Infinix And Co. Are Pocket Friendly? Check This Out by spreado(m): 12:02pm On Oct 29, 2017
The phone is of good quality but Tecno and Infinix still own Nigeria market.
what i'v notice on NL, any phone that is being imported to Nigeria is tag 'better than infinix and tecno' yet those phones are not on Nigeria market.

Education / Re: I Am Been Disturbed By A Guy Bearing Same Name As Mine For My WAEC Result by spreado(m): 1:48pm On Oct 28, 2017
He has offer the OP money, he just want to know if there is any repercussions for selling his waec result

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51