Phones › Re: Itel it1516Plus Official Discussion Thread (leaked Pictures) by stalyf(m): 2:17pm On Aug 30, 2016 |
MrBONE2: Nice one. Well said. 
May "Great One of KiVuki Land" bless you  LOL. Mr bones himself |
Phones › Re: Just Bought Itel It1556 5000mah Phone. Review Follows by stalyf(m): 2:16pm On Aug 30, 2016 |
Phones › Re: Just Bought Itel It1556 5000mah Phone. Review Follows by stalyf(m): 2:06pm On Aug 30, 2016 |
The Ups 1. The Battery Power. Itel 1556 is actually packed with power. A personal test I carried out on it saw it last 33 hours (a day and seven hours) under quite heavy use with the screen on and at full brightness. The phone also comes with a Super Power feature which makes you use the phone without charging for close to a week with access to the phone's basic features alone.
2. The Simplicity of the design. This device has a simple design, is very easy to use and even comes with an easily accessible user's manual right in the settings menu. So, you won't need to ask people around much questions. You can simply ask the phone. Ideal for that professional look. The Mini and Micro SIMs slots and Memory Card slot are all crammed neatly beside the primary camera efficiently and for easy swap.
3. The Front Camera flash. For selfie lovers, this is a plus. Also, Video Calls can now be done at night without need for a source of light as this phone comes with a flash sitting beside the camera, separated by the earpiece grill.
4. The Pouch. The phone's pouch is quite tough but trendy. You can catch a quick view of your phone status from the front. The leather-themed plastic at the back of the pouch adds to the class of the phone. Also, all buttons and ports are completely accessible with the phone in the pouch.
5. The Charge Feature. This is a generous phone as it can charge other devices using the USB adapter that came with the phone. Once it is plugged into the phone's USB port, a USB cable from the phone to be charged can be connected to it. The phone bleeds out to get another charged.. How nice *wipes tears*
The Downs 1. The RAM This stands out like a sour thumb. A 2016 phone with 512MB RAM? How does that even happen. Even Symbian devices got bored of that already. Well it translates that fewer apps can keep running on your phone at any given time. That means a slower phone. |
Phones › Re: Itel it1516Plus Official Discussion Thread (leaked Pictures) by stalyf(m): 4:55pm On Aug 29, 2016 |
starlife30: So technically speaking, what is the exact advantage of a metal phone over a plastic phone  Well, metal body help in dispersing heat generated by the processor and internals which it's plastic counterparts fail to some extent. |
Phones › Re: Itel it1516Plus Official Discussion Thread (leaked Pictures) by stalyf(m): 4:51pm On Aug 29, 2016 |
starlife30: What's the advantage of metal phones sef The use of metal in smartphones not only enhances the look and design of the phone but also ensures that heat generated by the phone's internals is dispersed quickly to the surroundings. |
Phones › Re: Itel it1516Plus Official Discussion Thread (leaked Pictures) by stalyf(m): 4:01pm On Aug 29, 2016 |
From what my sources told me in itel office, the it1516 is a mid range device that offers good specs for your money. The build quality is good with HD screen. The metal back has added a premium feel. |
Phones › Re: How To Recover Back Your Stolen Or Lost Itel Phone by stalyf(m): 2:29pm On Aug 29, 2016 |
Dreamwaker: Nope bros but I have seen it before. Even the name sounds fake. It is unfair to just criticized what you have not used bro. Like many of these other OEM, Itel have upgraded their devices. From their recent devices, you would notice they have been listening to their customers complains and improving. My mum use the it1407 which i got for her at 8,000 naira last december. She is yet to complain for once |
Phones › Re: How To Recover Back Your Stolen Or Lost Itel Phone by stalyf(m): 3:07pm On Aug 26, 2016 |
Dreamwaker: OK Itel phones are cheap China phones. I don't even buy it for my gateman. I think I would die if someone stole my iPhone Have you used an itel phone before bros? |
Phones › Re: It1551 Specifications And Price by stalyf(m): 1:03am On Aug 23, 2016 |
emperor650: Nice phone although, am addicted to itel 1556 because of its battery That itel 1556 battery is just massive |
Phones › Re: Not All That Gliters Is Gold by stalyf(m): 2:05pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
NgcoboP: you must learn to be smart...ok?
Tecnotelecoms now known as http://transsion.com/ is the owner of
1. Infinix 2. Tecno 3. Itel
unless you're a mischievous marketer ... and owning 160 phones since 2001 is just bull crap unless you're into fraud Wait first, you mean one person own the 3 companies?? |
Phones › Re: Unboxing Pictures Of The Itel It556 by stalyf(m): 10:48am On Aug 19, 2016 |
Dailyfavour: What charger? Does it have USB cable? It has normal charger and have have a USB cable |
Phones › Re: Itel Mobile Nigeria Official Nairaland Thread by stalyf(m): 10:48am On Aug 19, 2016 |
humblesteve: Rubbish ....512 ram ....abeg who go buy my itel1506 ehh bros, please How has the 512 RAM really impacted your phone operations? |
Phones › Re: No Need For Anti Virus On Your Smart Phones by stalyf(m): 10:45am On Aug 19, 2016 |
indigene: Sophos and Comodo are more fluid All these Greek sounding names. between, what do you mean by more fluid ?? |
Phones › Re: Unboxing Pictures Of The Itel It556 by stalyf(m): 2:23pm On Aug 18, 2016 |
chinyeretina: Itel 1355 is an android with an operating system of 5.1 it features of Screen size of 3.5 inches with flash light Battery life of 1400mah with 3g network Memory size of 4gh/512mb with dual sim It is the[b] cheapest android phone [/b]in d market How much is it? |
Phones › Re: Itel Mobile Nigeria Official Nairaland Thread by stalyf(m): 2:22pm On Aug 18, 2016 |
frankdaholy: Abia state Aba I do not think they have Carlcare in Abia. |
Phones › Re: No Need For Anti Virus On Your Smart Phones by stalyf(m): 2:20pm On Aug 18, 2016 |
nenergy: I have tried Norton, AVG and others on my IT1701, e no catch any virus so I uninstalled it. I've never had a virus issue. Between Norton and AVG, which one would you recommend for me? |
Technology Market › Re: Cheap Google Play Gift Card by stalyf(op): 11:06am On Aug 18, 2016 |
Lexusgs430: Yes, Lucky Patcher. A dream come true for we the masses. Your own better |
Phones › Re: Itel It1556 Discussion Thread by stalyf(m): 11:06am On Aug 18, 2016 |
Add pictures of the phone too joor |
Phones › Re: No Need For Anti Virus On Your Smart Phones by stalyf(m): 6:25am On Aug 18, 2016 |
Too long. Someone summarize it for me  |
Technology Market › Re: Cheap Google Play Gift Card by stalyf(op): 8:54am On Aug 14, 2016 |
Lexusgs430: Ok
I simply thank Lucky Patcher for my IAP Lucky Patcher?? |
Phones › Re: Itel Mobile Nigeria Official Nairaland Thread by stalyf(m): 8:52am On Aug 14, 2016 |
favourl877: introducing the new itel it1507. itel it1507 is an android smart phone with operating system 5.1. its fixtures are as follows: screen size of 5.0 inches memory of 8gb Rom and 512mb Ram battery life of 2100mAh unique metalic body carefully design front and back camera Wifi,hotspot, pocket friendly at a very affordable price Itel 1507 have been in the market for over 6 months. How's it a new phone.? |
Politics › Re: PDP Convention: Adeyanju Not My Candidate, Says Idris Wada by stalyf(m): 8:40am On Aug 14, 2016 |
Something is not right |
Phones › Re: Unboxing Pictures Of The Itel It556 by stalyf(m): 4:01pm On Aug 08, 2016 |
Quace: please . what is the price of the phone It is 20k in 3C Hub, ikeja |
Technology Market › Re: Cheap Google Play Gift Card by stalyf(op): 3:57pm On Aug 08, 2016 |
Lexusgs430: You are not likely to get it free(not unless someone does you a favour). $10.00 face value, would probably still be sold for $10.00. Your options are either to source the apps you are trying to buy or pay the $10.00 I actually want to make an in-app purchase. Thanks for stopping by though |
Technology Market › Cheap Google Play Gift Card by stalyf(op): 11:40am On Aug 08, 2016*. Modified: 8:17am On Sep 01, 2016 |
I really need a $10 Google Play Gift card. I saw someone saying something like that on Palmchat. I am just wondering if I can get it for a cheaper price or is there any way I can get google play gift card for free or something?
Thanks for help. |
Phones › Re: Itel launches the POWERFUL It1556 phone (5050mah): See pictures by stalyf(m): 8:55am On Jul 28, 2016 |
rajesharm: Itel has started operating in India as well. This is an entry level smartphone manufacturer and seems to have great future in India. Their smartphones are really overloaded with feature and comes with a best price tag.They have recently launched it1511, the Selfie Camera Smartphone in India. This is yet to get to Nigeria, but it looks cool thou |
Phones › Re: Itel launches the POWERFUL It1556 phone (5050mah): See pictures by stalyf(m): 6:45am On Jul 28, 2016 |
mrprezident007: Nice one, those girls look great sha, anyway 5050mah for just 21k? That is awesome!!! The babes no too fine jare |
Phones › Re: WIN ITEL SMARTPHONES And RECHARGE CARDS IN ‘LIGHT THE it1556 PHONE’ PROMO by stalyf(m): 5:40pm On Jul 27, 2016 |
Is the promo still on? |
Phones › Re: Itel launches the POWERFUL It1556 phone (5050mah): See pictures by stalyf(m): 5:39pm On Jul 27, 2016 |
NCP: Mods, please kindly move this thread to either Jokes, Cultural or Celebrity Section of NL.
512mb RAM device is an abomination in 2016. LOL. Ironically, most of those that would buy the phone would do so because of the battery and the cheap price as well as the big screen size and not RAM. |
Phones › Re: Itel launches the POWERFUL It1556 phone (5050mah): See pictures by stalyf(m): 3:52pm On Jul 27, 2016 |
Emmaway: OP did I just hear you say 5050mAh? If the price is truly 21k am gonna get mine rather than going for gionee Price is confirmed at 21k |
Phones › Re: Itel launches the POWERFUL It1556 phone (5050mah): See pictures by stalyf(m): 3:04pm On Jul 27, 2016 |
itel sef don the launch phone? Nice. The young sha grow  Little by little, they are getting it right |