Stancozy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Stancozy's Profile › Stancozy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 63 pages)
Na Ultimate Search. . ![]() |
Thats it man! |
Why you like to dey carry last sef? ![]() |
@hayprof, Mr Anchor. . |
Huh? ![]() |
LOL, I am grabing it with my two hands, And supporting with legs. . @hayprof, ha! U imagine how d mouth go be before u talk am?? ![]() |
LoL. . I would have helped with the ''install.exe'' if it were a mobile phone. . Dont have any solution to a pc error like that, maybe skydancer would help out on that. . LoL |
It happened to the leader of the the group last year is i am not mistaking |
@ec3l, first, check d spec of the game you are tryna play. . The memory and its ram compatibility, and if you plat form supports the d game, have had stuff like that before. . U can tryna redownload the loop 7 again. . Hope that helped. . LoL |
@sky dancer, thanks man. . About d converting stuv, if i use TVC, it will just hang and will not convert. . If i use Nokia Music manager, it will convert but would not play and will reduce d size of the file to like 2mb to 3kb . . Dont know wtf is wrong with it |
Even zain had to send me a txt about d fibre cable bullshit. . Mtn kept disconnection , had to turn off ma gen with anger but its stable now. . With a spontaneous speed. . ![]() |
@boss, now u gonna need Brine's atten huh? ![]() |
@hayprof, all na swaggs. . LoL ![]() |
Dafi:got it already, thanks anyway. .using it at the moment ![]() |
Uhm. . Thanks for the admiration. . Hope there aint any probs |
.::::::::My phone is gonna explode:::::::::, See speed, mtn and zoom are back to full speed. . Thank gawd ![]() |
I think d speed of most of the isps are increasing drastically. . Mtn isfaster fosto at this moment |
Nice thoughts are spared 4 people who value it.dis is a special wish 4 u dis friday,becos u value it.may dis day bring all d tin dat mean d most 2 u,happy day, 2much luv |
As u go around, head will turn, eye's will move, breath will drop, ears will itch & hearts will melt in admiration of God's handwork in ur beautiful life. From Lilly ![]() |
Consiquence of FBT. . ![]() |
Hmmm ![]() |
@lynx. . Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, i dey tell u now u no want hear, @dafi, go get a zoom mobile modem, for 15k or zain's unlimited surfing for 15k/month. . You wont even regret it. . ![]() |
If una don fight finish. . Make una call me. .dragnet and co. . ![]() |
Modem is 15k and 6k/night ![]() |
Thats another Issue, you will not have even bother about that anyway if u gat d modem. . Huh?? |
Mtn Day plan is 10k/month. . zain is 15k/month, N.B zain is UNlimited bandwidth so guess you guys have options now. . |
Why does my system unable to convert wm to mp3 ?? I do with my friends lapi but just unable on my pc. .dont know if the proccessor is bad or what? The pc also cant format any xternat drive like flash |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 63 pages)