Politics › Re: #EndSARS Protesters In Umuahia Force Soldiers To Turn Back by stano2(m): 9:25am On Oct 20, 2020*. Modified: 9:51am On Oct 20, 2020 |
The rot in the system is too bad from the Top to the Bottom.. Most police police personnel on the road extorting citizens actually are sent by those at the top of the Force.
Funds meant for operation duties are looted, funds meant for Officers welfare also looted.
Corruption has eaten deep into this country, the best way is for this country to just divide.
#EndBadGovernance |
Politics › Re: #EndSARS Protesters In Umuahia Force Soldiers To Turn Back by stano2(m): 9:25am On Oct 20, 2020*. Modified: 9:52am On Oct 20, 2020 |
I hope they are also protesting against the State Government... State Governors are forming Saints, it will get to them soon. Look at Abia State having those who stole their future representing them at Federal level. It's quite shameful.
#EndBadGovernment |
Politics › Re: EndSARS: Zarah Buhari And Kiki Osinbajo Brought SARS Down - Authority Newspaper by stano2(m): 1:31pm On Oct 12, 2020 |
Make we hear word |
Politics › Re: Jimoh Isiaka Shot During EndSARS Protest Dies At BUTH - Seyi Makinde by stano2(m): 9:46am On Oct 11, 2020 |
myBraine: Sad.
At least, the so called peaceful protesters have succeeded in taking him down.
I'm an advocate of peaceful protests but among the various problems this country is facing, police brutality shouldn't be one of them.
No one has the monopoly of violence. We all get angry and unable to control our emotions in certain scenarios. Not until you taste power, you won't realize the fact that power intoxicate.
Recently, the Nigerian police sent to every citizens a toll number (like 911) to dail in case of an emergency. Ask yourself, would they have done that if they didn't care for us? you deserve a ban.....you are disgusting.... Attention seeker grow up |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 5:57am On Sep 15, 2020 |
Jemerson: Storage permission I uninstalled the WhatsApp and installed another. Thanks |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 11:40am On Sep 14, 2020 |
Please i just got a Redmi 9 but am having issues with my WhatsApp, it doesn't view stickers, download pix or even view people's status. Please how do i rectify this |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 11:38am On Sep 14, 2020 |
sajmark: tap the highlighted area up to ten times to enable the option. Thanks sir...this worked |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 11:50am On Sep 13, 2020 |
sajmark: tap the highlighted area up to ten times to enable the option. Thanks bro |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 8:49am On Sep 13, 2020 |
Gptech: It's not a big deal, you don't even need a pc, just follow the steps below: Download the rom from miui..com, then copy the rom into the internal memory of your device in a folder you should name downloaded_rom, then go to the updater app, tap the 3 dots on the top right of your screen, choose update package, the scroll down to the folder, 'downloaded_rom ', and tap on the rom. Update with begin automatically, don't stop it till it's completed, takes around 15 mins. Ensure you switch on data during the process. This is the rom file https://bigota.d.miui.com/V11.0.2.0.QCNMIXM/miui_OLIVEGlobal_V11.0.2.0.QCNMIXM_1cfce9e7c8_10.0.zip You can upload the about section of your phone just to confirm. Good morning... please i have a rom downloaded already, it didn't install automatically.. I have tried going through the update app and picking the downloaded ROM from its folder but my Redmi 8 doesn't have that option to choose update package from folder |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 4:10pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
MartinsD12: MediaTek has been consistently improved recently, although in gaming with the G series chipset, so the G80 has proven to be a good midrange processor no problem at all with the redmi 9 plus xiaomi upgrades their phones regularly which means getting up to date android upgrades Thanks sir |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 4:52am On Sep 11, 2020 |
Good morning wonderful people, please i use a Redmi 8 and am thinking of upgrading to Redmi 9 but i found out it runs on MTK processor and really i haven't use an mtk processor for like 4years now.
Please is it advisable to get a Redmi 9?
My Redmi 8 storage is 32gb( this is the only reason i wish to get redmi 9).
Please help out |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 10:20pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
[quote author=genius43 post=92906183][/quote]Thanks alot... please am I going to lose my files?? I have never tried this way before |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 4:47am On Aug 17, 2020 |
genius43: post the about section of your phone. Ok
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stano2(m): 7:49pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
I've been trying to update my Redmi 8 to Miui 11.0.2.0. I've been encountering difficulties doing this. Like yesterday, it downloaded as a zip file 2.6gb and i didn't expect it to download into folder without option to install. Please how do i go about this update |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's Newly Acquired Tucano A-29s In Pictures by stano2(m): 8:10pm On May 28, 2020 |
Mtchewwwww |
Business › Re: Help, I'm Being Frustrated By The Rules Of My Mum's Business by stano2(m): 8:08pm On May 28, 2020 |
benzene00: do we look like onion sellers to you I'm sure you don't think |
Investment › Re: How To Accumulate A Large Stream Of Ethereum Within Three To Five Months by stano2(m): 10:16pm On May 27, 2020 |
Joshua180: Hello Everyone Am here to tell us how we can earn ethereum online with our mobile phone and data connection its through a program called the million money.
Million money operates in the ethereum blockchain is 100% legit decentralized runs a smart contract.This program entails us coming together as a team using the crowd funding techniques to accumulate ethereum for each and everyone one of us.
Its a sure way to accumulate ethereum to sell for future rise remember ethereum is predicted to increase in value in few years to come.To know more of it kindly send me a message privately or send me a mail thank you.
You can also join on our whatsapp group to know more of this. https:///KpmEzgySetOL3bpslOePSo Ponzi |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Songs You Can Use To Flawlessly Shoot Your Shot by stano2(m): 10:14pm On May 27, 2020 |
Pascaljunior252: Let's help each other get free etheruem through ETHEREUM MILLION MONEY
�� legit
Not a ponzi scheme.
Want to know how this works Join the group now☺️☺️☺.
https://chat.whatsapp..com/H7bKfkfoTtr8GIxqPRIXlR
Fast before the group gets filled up.
We miss bitcoin when it came
We cannot let etheruem go same.
Join now���� Remove 1 dot after WhatsApp for de link to work it's a Ponzi scheme...so stop saying it's not |
Romance › Re: I'm In Love With Him But He Is Stingy And Rude. Should I Marry Him? by stano2(m): 10:08pm On May 27, 2020 |
Ok |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 9:07am On May 23, 2020 |
Goalty01: Oga no be any stress... verify ur number and u will get surveys of instant 5000 SB... no he everything dey google.. try it out yourself been on it since last year... off course surveys are regular there but prolly is better. |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 5:26am On May 23, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Tacha Berates Those Calling Khafi A Gossip by stano2(m): 5:06am On May 23, 2020 |
Hmmm.... the have started again... audition around the corner... expect more of Tacha &co news on front-page |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 11:07am On May 22, 2020 |
TheSTreetman: Since i started seeing this on my browser (Screenshot) .. I'm unable to see survey for over a week.. If i clear cache cookies etc ajd use HMa. Everything will br back to normal for a small time.
Which browser r u using that is not an issue |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 10:45am On May 22, 2020 |
ThisisIkemefuna: Hello, please is the $4.99 number from dingtone monthly payment or yearly? Because I can see here that it is written "billed monthly" but I read somewhere here that it is a yearly payment.
My people please clarify? BE CAREFUL....PROLLY NO LONGER ACCEPT DINGTONE NUMBERS. FOR YOUR QUESTION...IT IS YEARLY. |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 9:55pm On May 19, 2020 |
itzgbengene: Apt..but have you been employed by prolly  someone's account got down due to that |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 8:08pm On May 19, 2020 |
For those contacting support...they will investigate your account and find leakages ban you from receiving surveys... your account becomes useless but you will be given a chance to cashout your valid earnings.
Bewarned |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 7:12am On May 19, 2020 |
Goalty01: I can get you a Premium VPN for just #500naira
Validity= 1year the last one I bought from someone just stopped working within 4days...I weak for the matter |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 4:14am On May 19, 2020 |
THURAFTERNOON: Hi guys. Please this is becoming a little frustrating. Just yesterday alone, I missed studies with over 20p. Few minutes ago, I missed another 3.4p study. I am always on my prolly page even when the notifier beeps that there's a new study available. However, everytime I click or refresh on the page to partake in the study, it's either I don't find it again or I meet 0 places remaining. I mean this is for a study I refreshed immediately I get an alert. My network is always on 4g. Could this be a problem from vpn? It's getting so frustrating. Throughout yesterday, made nothing and I missed over 20p 
Anyone who experienced same, please how did u get over it? You might be helping myself and couple of others  you are sharing that particular VPN with a large community... switch to another VPN |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 4:13am On May 19, 2020 |
Anenecaf: Pls who can help me with valid U.s number for proli verification. My acct is on hold delete the account...better don't verify any number there. it's useless...inbox |
Business › Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by stano2(m): 9:11pm On May 18, 2020 |
bologzy: Hello, Please when i am adding another user/email to my Lesotho paypal account, that will be used with my USA prolly account, should the user address be set to USA? Censor that word for Fvcks sake....inbox me |