Sports › Re: Saudi Arabia Unveils $1 Billion "Sky Stadium" by Starboytwo(m): 12:44pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
amaridigital: Ronaldo ke, the guy will be 52 years by then. Too old to be a Coach not to talk of playing football. even at 52, deliver better ball and I'm sure baba will nodd it inside post. |
Sports › Re: Saudi Arabia Unveils $1 Billion "Sky Stadium" by Starboytwo(m): 11:45am On Oct 29, 2025 |
All for Ronaldo...
The greatest that ever does it. |
Celebrities › Re: South African Influencer Deletes X Posts After Toilet Intimacy Video Goes Viral by Starboytwo(m): 8:43pm On Oct 25, 2025 |
No wonder 9 out of 10 South African individual is carrying the deadly virus. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Pardons Binance Founder Changpeng Zhao by Starboytwo(m): 12:59pm On Oct 25, 2025 |
Hmmm
Could this be related to the last week price fall🤔 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Starboytwo(m): 5:20pm On Oct 24, 2025 |
Goke7: We mess up no be small, in fact, watching that clip today finally made me convinced why Westerhof had to go. The man sabotaged us true true. We had a solid bench, no matter who was injured, but the coach blew up our chances bros, he dey pain me like say I watch the live match 2 hours ago... See as I shout when Yekini loose guard that chance... Damn... But the person wey Okocha no dribble for that field dey bench. That guy is a maverick. Slick, confident. Oboy, una enjoy wella, una wey watch prime Okocha. And the 5th ranked team in the world. No be all these ones wey dey draw 5 matches in 9 games. Drawing Zimbabwe and Lesotho. For instance, if we had beaten Italy, who we likely to meet... Damn. Can we ever get to that level. One more thing, is Kanu not in that team?? |
Autos › Re: [SOLD] I'm Selling My Personal Car, Honda Accord 2005 3.2m by Starboytwo(m): 5:12pm On Oct 24, 2025 |
He clean true true..
Happy sales. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Starboytwo(m): 4:56pm On Oct 24, 2025 |
Wow, I watched that Okocha clip... Damn, baba dey gba balluuu... See as dem dey comot for road. Damn... Okocha na baller. And why did Yekini not score that ball  see as I shout 🙆🙆 (something of 1994, na how he dey pain me like mad) I trust Osimhen. Imagine, Italy got to the finals. Another person we beat enter semi final... Oboy, we Bleep up. We miss better opportunity. Imagine we got to that final, the trickle effect to this day self will be maaaad. South Africa hosting the world cup in 2010 is the direct result of their improved fortunes till now... I wonder how people will feel that day Italy beat us. |
Forum Games › Re: Delete One Forever by Starboytwo(m): 10:11pm On Oct 23, 2025 |
I cant delete food sha
Thats the first |
Autos › Re: Foreign Used Fiat Pick Up Van Forsale @1.7m by Starboytwo(m): 11:03pm On Oct 22, 2025 |
Andyblaze: If it's not starting how will I buy it and how would I move it? all those aboki can help you carry it and deliver to your doorstep... Just pay first. |
Crime › Re: Drama As Police Officer Fires Gun During Clash With Road Safety Officials by Starboytwo(m): 1:58pm On Oct 22, 2025 |
Mad people
Both black and colored. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Starboytwo(m): 1:57pm On Oct 22, 2025 |
Interesting conversations so far... |
Sports › Re: FIFA WC 2026: Stadiums & Hosting Cities In The USA, Canada & Mexico by Starboytwo(m): 1:40pm On Oct 22, 2025 |
Nigeria to make Semi final...
We will all come back to this post. |
Romance › Re: Bukola That Lives At Abule Egba 2021 by Starboytwo(m): 11:39am On Oct 22, 2025 |
Since all these days na now you remember Bukola.
Bukola don suffer.
Two of una enjoy collabo..
Bukola= brother nairalander, I've got news.
Egbon= hen hen baby, what news jare my darling.
Bukola= I'm pregnant.
Egbon= (removes glass) wow congratulations... For who?
Bukola= for who bawo 🙆 for you na... You are the father. Egbon= OK. Give me two minutes, let me pick something inside. (packs load, fly fence, dissappear since 2021)
Only bukola suffer carry belle, suffer born, train am, stigma, gossip, abuse, everything...
Now egbon is back...
I Sha hope you carry plenty money come. |
Romance › Re: Let Me Breakdown Sex From A Woman Point Of View by Starboytwo(m): 11:31am On Oct 22, 2025 |
Omo anybody we Wan sleep with me now go pay money.
Mio gbo nkan nkan. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Starboytwo(m): 11:25am On Oct 22, 2025 |
CapitalCee: Lol. Dr Congo with Masuaku - Burnley. Wan Bissaka- west Ham. Tuanzebe - Burnley, Chancel Mbemba - Lille, Yoan Wissa - Newcastle,(Mbeumo brother), Noah Sadiki- Sunderland and Cedric Berkambu- Betis are unknown? These guys are key players in their respective clubs. We should thank our stars we are not meeting them first, they may likely win Cameroon sef. Their defence is Verumy Solid. what's the meaning of this take, at the bolded. Make una no dey vex person for here... We should thank our stars on top Congo... Who Be Masusku? Who be Tuanzebe, who be Bakambu  Right now,right now, I'm definitely sure people in Congo prefer to meet Gabon than Nigeria.. Masuaku, Tuanzebe, Mbemba are currently in a whatsapp group discusing and sharing videos on ways to thwart Osimhen, you are saying we should thank our stars.... |
Car Talk › Re: Life And Times Of My 2016 Lexus Rx350 by Starboytwo(m): 10:54pm On Oct 21, 2025 |
Interesting thread...
I tap inside the grace, make Meself upgrade my small kekere car.... |
Health › Re: Eight Countries Added To Methanol Poisoning Warning List by Starboytwo(m): 9:52pm On Oct 21, 2025 |
Why must we always represent inside any bad list. |
Food › Re: Why Don’t You Eat Pork? by Starboytwo(m): 6:06pm On Oct 21, 2025 |
Pork dey quick tire me. I prefer Dog  Better something. |
Romance › Re: My Experience At A Supermarket Today. by Starboytwo(m): 4:04pm On Oct 21, 2025 |
Ekele22: what's 10k to tip. The attitude of the ladies can't allow me dole them 50kobo self.am not a poor man .
It's because the girl gave them attention that's why she was tip Badmouthing me and you want my money,I dey craze . Fair enough at the bolded. You can't Badmouth me and still expect tip... No to reason am Snr man. |
Romance › Re: My Experience At A Supermarket Today. by Starboytwo(m): 3:13pm On Oct 21, 2025 |
You cant tip 10k sir, and you are complaining to the cashier to pursue legit 10k tipping client...
You know how much the cashier dey collect as salary?? Instead make you join hail the supposed "yahoo boy". |
Romance › Re: How I Settled A Newly Married Couple That The Husband Didn't Want To Be Intimate by Starboytwo(m): 3:03pm On Oct 21, 2025 |
This man Don start.
You like to dey whine us. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Starboytwo(m): 11:08am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Nwabali remains No1 🧤
Other goalkeepers should queue behind. |
Culture › Re: Video Of Igbo King In Ghana Installing A New Subchief Sparks Outrage by Starboytwo(m): 10:46am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Abeg i dey find work.
Nothing consign me with this matter |
Food › Re: What animal do you consider to be the overall sweetest meat in Nigeria? by Starboytwo(m): 11:20pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
Definitely Dog meat.
Delicious. |
Family › Re: Katsina Man Climbs Building In Anger After His In Laws Took His Wife (video) by Starboytwo(m): 10:49pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
If I'm the wife family, I will support take her too.
The guy is a climber. Make he no go use climbing kill person daughter.. |
Romance › Re: I Speak For All Matured Men, This Is What We Love by Starboytwo(m): 8:01pm On Oct 19, 2025 |
I like skodo 🤔 |
Romance › Re: 2m To Relocate To Ph And Search A Greener Pasture by Starboytwo(m): 6:36pm On Oct 19, 2025 |
Mrkc: What is this one talking about. bros no chat anybody ooo. Make all of us drop everything for here make we learn. |
Sports › Re: Some Of The FIFA World Cup All-time Stats And Records by Starboytwo(m): 6:11pm On Oct 19, 2025 |
First African nation to lift the world cup
Nigeria...
It was indeed a crazy record.
Everywhere scatter that day and next...
(Sneak in the future) |
Romance › Re: Married Man And Side Chick Runs Continuation. by Starboytwo(m): 7:43pm On Oct 18, 2025 |
Na that day I go collect my key... |
Sports › Re: This Soccer Club Is The Number One Bookies Babe. by Starboytwo(m): 7:03pm On Oct 18, 2025 |
Bros, drop code make person win millions.. |