Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,128 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:51 PM

Stargirl36's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Stargirl36's Profile / Stargirl36's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Women, Women, Women Wake Up..! by Stargirl36(f): 12:59am On Jul 31, 2012
Nawa 4 dis world o, wht r people turnin to
Romance / Dis Life Is So Funny by Stargirl36(f): 12:28am On Jul 31, 2012
Pls frds help me out, av been datin dis guy 4 over 6month nw, and nw is tellin me dat is dreamin of a man comin to take me 4rm is hand, dat his father is a pastor, so he went to tel is father abt it, den d father tells him if he really need me in is life, he shuld fast 4 1week, abt d dream, so he nw cal me and tel me nt to come to his hus until he finish d fastin, dat i shuld sori abt my brithday nxtmonth cos his nt goin to c me til after d fastin, and dis fastin of a tin is towards sept, cos dat wil b on his leav. So pls frds his he liyin or wht.
Romance / Re: Why Men Enjoy Women by Stargirl36(f): 10:19am On Jun 23, 2012
because wht
Romance / Re: Mature Minds Please by Stargirl36(f): 10:12am On Jun 23, 2012
Pls let go of her, wht nonses
Romance / Re: Ladies, How Do U Behave When A Young Man Begins To Show Interest On You? by Stargirl36(f): 10:04am On Jun 23, 2012
Feelin so hapi, an rest of mind
Romance / Re: Is It Wrong For Girl To Ask A Guy Out? by Stargirl36(f): 9:31am On Jun 23, 2012
Hahahahaha, very funny
Romance / Re: Abuja, Lagos And Port Harcourt, Who Swag The Most; Guys & Ladies? by Stargirl36(f): 11:02pm On Jun 02, 2012
Lagos nw, nawa 4 u o
Romance / Re: How To Talk To A Lady And Win Her Love. by Stargirl36(f): 10:58pm On Jun 02, 2012
U r rite my dear, those dat cal u mumu, dats wht dey r

Romance / Re: See Me See Wahala O by Stargirl36(f): 6:52am On Apr 15, 2012
Am a student of uni uyo, finalyr studt business adm,
Romance / Re: See Me See Wahala O by Stargirl36(f): 12:14am On Apr 15, 2012
Pls can sombody tells me wht is happenin, cos any were i enter is marry me, marry me, wht will i do nw, an am still a student.
Romance / See Me See Wahala O by Stargirl36(f): 11:49pm On Apr 14, 2012
Dis everin o, a man came to my compand to visit his sister, he nw see me, an says he wnt to marry me, nt even frdship, dat if i agree he will com an see my people dis endin, dat he dnt need sex 4rm me till after marriage, pls help me out is it possible, som 1 i dnt even no b4, am nt even dateting him 4 once being so serious like dis, God abeg o.
Romance / Re: Pls I Need Advice Cos I Dnt Wnt To Be Lost by Stargirl36(f): 3:33pm On Apr 14, 2012
Tanks frds, i tink av seen wht i needed 4rm d advice, am ok nw after all am nt !!!!!!!husband
Romance / Re: Pls I Need Advice Cos I Dnt Wnt To Be Lost by Stargirl36(f): 1:16pm On Apr 14, 2012
Am just 24yrs old by augt, an we were planin our weddin by dat augt cos he said he wnt it to fall on my birthday, bt nw am distratted i really dnt knw wht to do nw, my parent said i shuld marry him, dat no man is gud, to me am confuse
Romance / Re: I'm 28 Desperate To Settle Down. by Stargirl36(f): 12:52pm On Apr 14, 2012
Sweetheart, u r two young to disturb ur self on dis, pls just relaxs ok, u will met ur heart desire, leave all thoes fools dat calls dem self guys, anybody dat laugh at u jt 4get dem, cos dey melt end up marry a wrong woman as wife
Romance / Re: Pls I Need Advice Cos I Dnt Wnt To Be Lost by Stargirl36(f): 12:26pm On Apr 14, 2012
He always send her card, he tells her nt to let me no, dat he dnt wnt to lose me an he wnt to marry me, and wen ever his calling my sister he always ask her if am there wit her so she shuld go away 4rm they, so dat i wouldnt suspeat dem, bt my sister do tells me all dey discuse, and she will ask me to pretend as if i no notin abt it
Romance / Pls I Need Advice Cos I Dnt Wnt To Be Lost by Stargirl36(f): 12:10pm On Apr 14, 2012
I sick on dis advice yesturday, and no body seems to help, pls my fiance, is disturbing my younger sister on a relationship, wht will i do, an am confuse cos i luv him.
Romance / Re: How Much Did You Spend On Your Wedding? by Stargirl36(f): 11:59am On Apr 14, 2012
Wending wending wending? God pls help us o, cos my own time is very close.
Romance / Re: If Your Fiancee Or Fiance Becomes Eppileptic?? by Stargirl36(f): 12:24pm On Apr 13, 2012
I no it can happen to anybody, bt to me i can't cope wit dat, i will let go
Romance / Please Help Me Out Guys by Stargirl36(f): 12:07pm On Apr 13, 2012
The man that proposed marriage to me is now disturbing my younger sister for a relationship. I'm so confused as I'm in love with this guy.
Romance / Re: Worst Experiene Ever. by Stargirl36(f): 11:58am On Apr 13, 2012
U guys don make me laugh oooooo
Romance / Re: Seriously Considering Dating My Friend's Ex-Girl by Stargirl36(f): 11:32pm On Apr 12, 2012
Pls dont try it ooo

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19