Stats: 3,325,588 members, 8,422,686 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 04:24 PM

Stevecantrell's Posts

Nairaland ForumStevecantrell's ProfileStevecantrell's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 163 pages)

HealthRe: Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection by stevecantrell: 3:46pm On Dec 13, 2012
playmode: Just another proof that HIV is lab engineered.These guys could cure HIV if they really wanted to but they don't.Brutal population control and the elimination of the black race is their agenda.
Thank u brother.
HealthRe: Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection by stevecantrell: 3:42pm On Dec 13, 2012
navygrl: The comments show people don't read the article. They used a genetically modified strain of HIV. She does NOT have HIV. She can't spread it to others she will NOT contract aids.
Yes, anyone who can read and comprehend the article can appreciate that.

But you can't but also notice how far hiv/ aids research has developed. Scientists can now manipulate the virus to the extent that it can be rendered harmless and then render it useful at eradicating blood neoplasias like aggressive leukemia.

Is there something else these researchers are not telling us ?
HealthRe: Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection by stevecantrell: 3:31pm On Dec 13, 2012
coolted: THERE'S NOTHING MAN CAN NOT ACHIEVE.
True brother,
The only difference between achievement and otherwise is FOCUS.
HealthRe: Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection by stevecantrell: 3:24pm On Dec 13, 2012
ekt_bear: Why are you waiting for anyone? Why not work towards your goals rather than hoping someone achieves them for you?
Its Simple !
Virology, molecular genetics and hematology are not my disciplines.
HealthRe: Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection by stevecantrell: 3:20pm On Dec 13, 2012
ekt_bear: come up with your own cure, lazy black man

why are you waiting for the white man to do it for you?
Hard-working black man, I'm actually waiting for you.
HealthRe: Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection by stevecantrell: 3:16pm On Dec 13, 2012
stagger: So all the vaccines you were given as a child against measles and the rest are made from what? Try and read and get some information without displaying such unbridled ignorance. That is why the black man is always thinking like a cave man. They don't read, they make no attempt to study things around them. It is only to abuse what the white man has given us like mobile phones (making calls in church or while driving, etc) that we are good at.
I don't know if your a pastor, doctor or telecomms worker but the hatred you harbour for the black race is off the charts. Why not get in touch with the good doctors in Philly and modify your genes to caucasian ?

Other than that why don't you STFU, uncle Tom?
HealthRe: Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection by stevecantrell:
ogaju007: I'm quite sure you will call yourself a "graduate" or something. LISTEN TO YOURSELF.
No I won't call myself a graduate, do u think its only graduates that have a right to their own opinions ? When you put your education to use and come up with a cure maybe I would LISTEN TO YOU.
HealthRe: Doctors Cure Leukemia Patient With HIV Injection by stevecantrell: 2:14pm On Dec 13, 2012
You see deceit of my white cousins ?
They can play with hiv to the extent that they can genetically alter it to any purpose they want but there is still no cure huh

Who is fooling who ?
HealthRe: The New STD That Can Kill You by stevecantrell: 5:57pm On Dec 02, 2012
caseless: They don burn my cable! My only chance of enjoying skin-to-skin is out of th option and i never marry....which kain wahala come b this one? Na to jst forget women totally b the option now.....smh.
I doubt you can just forget about sex just like that.
HealthRe: . by stevecantrell: 5:54pm On Dec 02, 2012
Gee ! That's serious stuff.
Christianity EtcRe: Satanic Language:hidden Meaning In Our Daily Chatting by stevecantrell: 9:25am On Dec 02, 2012
Who's heard of this one B.U.S.Y,

Bound Under satan's Yoke ?
RomanceRe: The Kind Of Guy That Women Find Attractive? by stevecantrell: 12:32am On Dec 02, 2012
berem: pheeew! fear done catch me now. I was planning to start. checking some people 's index fingers. lol!
What is finger scanning ?

Check out http://lfe.me/sexfacts
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: ,,,,we Deal With All Kind Of Men And Ladies Wears,,{world WEAR] by stevecantrell: 12:45am On Nov 30, 2012
Looking for big horse polo shirt.
Do you have 'em ?
Christianity EtcRe: Why Are Some Etisalat Phone Numbers Classified As Demon Numbers On A Website? by stevecantrell: 8:35pm On Nov 26, 2012
It appears virtually all etisalat numbers correspond with this.. Type in ANY etisalat number beginning with 081 and bam !

cry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking 4 An Honest Male Friend by stevecantrell: 3:31pm On Nov 17, 2012
Lolaabokoku: you know Wat? I dont want 2 reveal my no here but u can let me Have yours..then I will call u ok
jargaban: Hey Lola, how do I contact u. I stay at yaba.
Lolaabokoku: you know Wat? I dont want 2 reveal my no here but u can let me Have yours..then I will call u ok
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Female S.exual Pleasure Engineer (SPE) At Your Service!!!! by stevecantrell: 11:51am On Nov 17, 2012
^^
That's Alpha THICK.
HealthRe: Project Sickle Cell Disease Awareness by stevecantrell: 11:37pm On Nov 15, 2012
Abali1: thank you. Any suggestions please, like what kind of profile picture should we use.
Its not solely a picture issue, its a s l o g a n issue.

Change your pic but also the slogan.
HealthRe: Project Sickle Cell Disease Awareness by stevecantrell: 12:06pm On Nov 14, 2012
I saw the page.
You guys should get more creative with it if you want more likes. Change the profile pic for starters.
Its a good idea anyway.
Foreign AffairsRe: Secession Bid Of Texas And Obama's War Options! by stevecantrell: 6:50pm On Nov 13, 2012
MARSHAL LAW is around the corner
PoliticsRe: Police Brutality Claiming To Have Orders From Fashola by stevecantrell: 10:39pm On Nov 07, 2012
'Maga City' oni baje Ooo !

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 163 pages)