Romance › Re: My Friend Mistakenly Slap His Longtime Mistress Just A View Days To Their Intro! by Stevengerd(m): 3:11pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
phintohlar: lecturer my left ass.. Iffa slap ur heart Lol, Lemme see the a** if it's workable |
Romance › Re: My Friend Mistakenly Slap His Longtime Mistress Just A View Days To Their Intro! by Stevengerd(m): 3:06pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
phintohlar: welcome where,is dat how u correct ur student? Oya come to ur lecturer, sit on my lap. lol |
Romance › Re: My Friend Mistakenly Slap His Longtime Mistress Just A View Days To Their Intro! by Stevengerd(m): 3:02pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
phintohlar: owk English teacher abi na lecturer u be Yp. English lecturer, u welcum student |
Romance › Re: My Friend Mistakenly Slap His Longtime Mistress Just A View Days To Their Intro! by Stevengerd(m): 1:55pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
phintohlar: I actualy read dis story twice like i was reading a iterature novel & yet i still don't understand it. Perhaps the next person will explain beta 2 me pls I swear u no fit understand. read, comprehend and correct ur error |
Crime › Re: Please Help: My Brother Is Missing - Abuja by Stevengerd(m): 12:32pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Robbers Hijack Bullion Van On Asaba-Benin Road, Kill Police Escort, Steal N25m by Stevengerd(m): 11:43am On Sep 07, 2017 |
No joy for the streetttttttttttttttt.... |
Crime › Re: Man Fights Armed Robber For Stealing Girlfriend’s Phone, Collects His Gun by Stevengerd(m): 11:39am On Sep 07, 2017 |
Bt the kind thunder wey go fire that gal, the day she utter dis statement " Bby you are nt caring". make i knw tok am finish |
Crime › Re: Please Help: My Brother Is Missing - Abuja by Stevengerd(m): 11:31am On Sep 07, 2017 |
Ikunle Abiamo ooo. i tink say na small pikin sef |
Fashion › Re: Victor Njoku, A Nairalander, Is Contesting For Port Harcourt Fashion Show by Stevengerd(m): 10:20am On Sep 07, 2017 |
When una need favour, na that una knw say u get pipu for nairaland. |
Romance › Re: Craziest Things We've Done In The Name Of Love by Stevengerd(m): 9:11am On Sep 07, 2017 |
feamtrik: Then you're not from this part of the world I guess Lol, The tin no just they my mind bro! |
Romance › Re: Craziest Things We've Done In The Name Of Love by Stevengerd(m): 9:03am On Sep 07, 2017 |
feamtrik: How many do you know of Love no deh my scope of wrk |
Education › Re: Prophet T.B Joshua To Build A University In Ondo State by Stevengerd(m): 8:41am On Sep 07, 2017 |
If it's true, Tb Joshua abeg uni don too much for ondo state |
Romance › Re: Craziest Things We've Done In The Name Of Love by Stevengerd(m): 9:52pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
Whc love? |
Romance › Re: Football Brings Guys Together What Bring Girls Together by Stevengerd(m): 9:45pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
I Swear i dunno! Eke unite dem gals |
Education › Re: SSANU, NASU Resolve To Embark On Indefinite Strike by Stevengerd(m): 7:59pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
ASUU Ssanu strike, e no strike ko ma kon mi ke! na for my own benefit, gazz learn something new to add value to myself. |
Pets › Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Beautiful Puppies. (photos) by Stevengerd(m): 7:19pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
IamRaizo: do so bro...he'll have a solution.
Do your best to save that dog bro...I trust you. Yh. thanks bro! |
Culture › Re: 5 Unmistakable Signs You’re Dealing With A Typical Nigerian by Stevengerd(m): 7:19pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
fastgyal: True. pls nominate fastgyal for Miss NL 2017 thanks a lot. Y raise yansh up like person wey wan do the doggy? |
Romance › Re: Why Did You Break Up With Your Ex? by Stevengerd(m): 7:15pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
sweetmaami: the first one samakwe and still left anyways...
Once bitten twice shy O ga oo, bt let's assume he samakwe and still stay. just that dis days ehn guys eyes no deh one place. |
Pets › Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Beautiful Puppies. (photos) by Stevengerd(m): 7:06pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
IamRaizo: have you tried reaching out to a vet? He should know a solution to it... No. probably 2maro |
Pets › Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Beautiful Puppies. (photos) by Stevengerd(m): 6:45pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
IamRaizo: My wonderful dog gave birth to six little German Shepard cuties almost a month ago. Its wonderful having them play around the house and jump here and there but I just gotta sell some of them asap, leaving only one with the mom to make it 2 cos the amount of pee and poo I have to wipe off every morning no be here lol...its tiring.
Enjoy them pics below 
Lalasticlala, I know this ain't your spec but do the needful sha  Bro i need ur help, just got this puppy dog. its nt mre than 1mnth old, bt its has a swollen stomach. |
Romance › Re: Why Did You Break Up With Your Ex? by Stevengerd(m): 5:13pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
sweetmaami: i didn't allow him into the promise land  U're a wicket somebori as u fine like dat,u knw wat make the bobo samakwe |
Family › Re: .. by Stevengerd(m): 3:07pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
Rorachy: You wan buy? Yp. i dey find wan, wey i go grind use do soap |
Family › Re: .. by Stevengerd(m): 2:44pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
Hw much last price? |
Celebrities › Re: Julius Agwu’s Daughter, Zahra, Poses For The Camera Like A Model (Photos) by Stevengerd(m): 2:42pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
Hmm! Al dis fuckboys no go let dis gal yansh done before the unleash their terror. |
Family › Re: Between The Husband And The Wife, Who Owns The Child. by Stevengerd(op): 12:47pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
MrBrownJay1: why would you even mind how deluded stoopid people think?! as it was said above, the child belong to BOTH parent, nobody has any higher priority over the other. they are a family....and even if they divorce (or break up) the child is still equally theirs (no matter what any court of law says) Sure bro! |
Career › Re: Kehinde Onaopemipo Adeola, Female Barber In Abuja (Photos) by Stevengerd(m): 11:54am On Sep 06, 2017 |
Motivation to those that wanna learn, no be 4 dose wey they look upto Miss Nairaland 50k.... |
Family › Re: Between The Husband And The Wife, Who Owns The Child. by Stevengerd(op): 11:42am On Sep 06, 2017 |
greatnaija01: but bros.... If I gave u load to carry does that mean its yours? If I give my mechanic my car to carry and improve... that does not mean He owns the car, even if its parked in his workshop for 3 weeks This same illustration is wat i told them, bt their mind is been wired that the mother owns the child. bro i just jejely leave the place |
Family › Re: Between The Husband And The Wife, Who Owns The Child. by Stevengerd(op): 11:34am On Sep 06, 2017 |
greatnaija01: what kind of thoughtless question is this na. Today is wednesday, shouldn't u be thinking something more productive?
Woman receives sperm that a man produced and she carried a baby and gave birth, THE BLOODY BABY BELONGS TO THE PARENTS! .. we knw the child belngs to both parents, bt some still say its the mother because she carried the baby. |