Stats: 3,195,302 members, 7,957,763 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 07:32 PM

Stormybucci's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Stormybucci's Profile / Stormybucci's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Literature / Re: Pls Who Has The Ebook For The Novel “the School Days Of Edore” by stormybucci(m): 4:12am On Jun 11, 2021
TradeFxMT5:

Check ur mail

Good morning, pls can you resend the mail?.. thank you
Literature / Pls Who Has The Ebook For The Novel “the School Days Of Edore” by stormybucci(m): 7:25pm On Jun 10, 2021
Hello, pls if you have this book or have read it, pls I need it for my sister’s assignment... Thank you
Celebrities / Facebook User Makes Shocking Accusation Against Pageant Organisers Over Miss Ana by stormybucci(m): 11:13am On Oct 28, 2016
A new twist implicating the organizers of the Miss Anambra beauty pageant has been revealed by a man close to the lady involved in the scandal.
Former Miss Anambra, Chidinma Okeke
The scandal rocking Chidinma Okeke, the former Miss Anambra, is still generating buzz as a Facebook user close to the girl has opened up on what might have happened.
The user by name Apga Alaigbo has alleged that organisers of the pageant show, Anambra Broadcast Service headed by Mr Uche Nworah are the brain behind the blackmail.
Chidnma became internet hot topic after her lesbian s*x tape was released online by some unknown persons. She initially denied she was the one in the video before later insinuating that she performed the act under duress. The videos were released in batches.
Apga Alaigbo wrote:“Okwodi mmadu nwe ogodo ewu na ata [It is someone that owns the wrapper the goat is chewing].
“We know that some Girls have long throat and that puts them into trouble ,but some where forced by circumstances of hardship to become a victim or promise from High and Might that makes them to believe that Messiah second coming has come to them earlier .
“For Days now the LORDS of ABS TELEVISION, the MD UCHE NWORAH who prefer to call self “NWA ABA” has been reigning supreme as KING of FRAUD over the Young and future Hope of the state, making them miserable and lost for personal aggrandizement and personal Lust .
“I am not against the money he is making from ABS which he never accounted for because he will send Innocent Girls who came for Industrial Training or who entered for the ABS PAGEANT as S*X PAY OFF to the Authority and because he supply them Young Girls for s*xual satisfaction, he became untouchable.
“What they do to pretty girls that went to ABS for IT, is something for another day not today’s discussion .
“The Government certainly cannot say that they weren’t aware that ABS always sent out GIRLS that came to enter into the PAGEANT into the street in a SCAM they called “ONE MILLION GIRLS” ,this Girls will be giving 10 FORMS to be sold at 100,000 NAIRA EACH ,then the mission is for each to sale 10 SPONSORSHIP FORMS at 100K ,meaning you make 1 MILLION NAIRA for ABS HUNCHO ,that automatically qualified you for the 21 contestants ,that is after they have finished using your PRIVATE PART as breakfast, Lunch and Diner.
“So in cause of selling the FORM, you caught HIV or any VENEREAL they will simply wash hands off you and move on to those that get them the money. The health and faith of the Girls does not matter, what matters is to satisfy the Urge of this Brutes and using this Girls as executive Prostitutes that will make them money and nothing more .
“The Girls that are unfortunate not to have people that can buy the FORMS from them are placed under ABIOLA JINADU the SUPER NUMBER 1 PARTNER of the Boss, that is talking about when he wants to DO lady and KC when he wants to DO MALE, both ABIOLA and KC acts like a love-vendor for BOSS whenever he wants to satisfy his BI SEXUAL URGE .
“If this ONE MILLION GIRLS cannot meet the target, ABIOLA will arrange for the Girls to be PIMPED OFF, some time to ABUJA, ENUGU, ASABA and where ever there is call to go and service any man that can pay directly into the coffers of the BOSS ,just transport fares for the Girl with marching Order to go – SERVICE AND RETURN .
“It is when they make enough money that they will tell the Girl that She has met the target and then she can be enrolled into the 21 .
“Where on earth do they expect these Girls to meet Men that can give them 100K per FORM and on what basis? They simply turn this innocent small girls to EXECUTIVE WHORES and ruin them for life under the watchful eyes of the Government, under the banner of same Government that swore to protect them .
“We continue talking about THE BOSS who abandoned the Wife and Children in LONDON and came to Nigeria to live a life that disgust even SATAN himself .
“Back to ABS, they abandoned NEWS and NEWS related and now they delve into BEAUTY CONTEST turning our children into Sex slaves and the WOMEN in the state kept quiet . Securities too weak to investigate and the scam continued .
“Presently they forced an innocent Girl who won the treacherous MISS ANAMBRA to continue being a victim and when She said enough is enough ,She became subject that must be gotten rid off .
“The Girl returned her CAR and Her CROWN after several threat to her life ,after they promise to end her future ,but that was just the beginning ..
“What is the ROLE OF IFEANYI AND OKWUOTO in the shooting of the CUCUMBER SEX TAPE?
“WHO are the men behind the Camera during the recording?
“Where did they rent for the shooting?”

Source: http://mvpconnect.co/facebook-user-makes-shocking-accusation-pageant-organisers-miss-anambras-leaked-sx-tape/
# lalasticlala
# fynestboi
Abeg help me move this to the promise land
Literature / Re: Driving Me Crazy (A Short Romantic Story) by stormybucci(m): 6:09pm On Oct 27, 2016
Tanx 4 d invite. Following lyk a plague
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye's Outfit To A Cocktail Event In Switzerland. Photos by stormybucci(m): 5:16pm On Oct 27, 2016
His slippers nd iphone though

Politics / Re: Niger Delta Women At EFCC Rivers Office Protesting For Patience Jonathan (Photos by stormybucci(m): 4:55pm On Oct 27, 2016
Later, those hypocrites would start shouting ''afonjas!!!!!!!!!!''
Afonjas won't do wat all dis mentally derailed anti-buhari biafrans did here. Smh

Education / Re: Meet Jake, The Boy Behind The Class Captain Meme That Went Viral by stormybucci(m): 2:36pm On Oct 27, 2016
The kids face though
Nairaland / General / See Shocking Photo----catfish With Human Teeth Caught In Australia by stormybucci(m): 8:19pm On Oct 25, 2016
I was shocked when I saw the Photos of a Fish with human teeth, This is a rare kind of Fish.
It was caught by Fishermen in Australia and they were all amazed at this horrible species of fish, They had no choice than to let it go freely.
Source: http://lindakejiblog..com/2016/10/see-shocking-photos-catfish-with-human.html

If this happened in naija ehnnn.... I rest my case

Jokes Etc / Lol!!!!!! For Ladies by stormybucci(m): 11:07am On Oct 16, 2016
If Your Boyfriend is above 30years,
has all the latest fashion glasses,
has all the latest face caps,
has all the latest fashion cloths,
wears expensive perfumes,
wears expensive watches,
uses expensive phones (even bought one for
you),
Wears expensive shoes,
But he still lives in his younger brother’s/friend’s
house…
Come forward,
Come
come,
don’t be afraid,
what is happening to you is not ordinary…
God has remembered you today
Raise your hand up…
Raise it up very well,
Then bend it and place it on your head,
preferably where your mind tells you your brain is
located,
Then repeat these prayers after me,
My father my father!!!!
Wherever they have buried my brain,
in my maternal village,
in my paternal village,
in the coven,
Vomit it now!!!!
oya start shouting,
Vomit! Now! (1000x)
When you’re done….
Go back to your house and never meet with that
IDIOT
again!……..
Receive brain to use your sense!!!….
Amen? Amen!!!
looooool
Celebrities / Re: Sara Saartjie Baartman ‘Big Booty’ African Slave Who Was Abused By Europeans by stormybucci(m): 9:36pm On Oct 14, 2016

Celebrities / Sara Saartjie Baartman ‘Big Booty’ African Slave Who Was Abused By Europeans by stormybucci(m): 9:32pm On Oct 14, 2016
This is the story of a poor African slave who was abused by shameless Europeans for her massive buttocks and used as a circus animal.

Sara Baartman was abused and used as a circus animal by Europeans

On 29 October 1810, Saartjie “Sara” Baartman, a nineteen year old Khoisan woman signed a contract to be taken from Cape Town to London to be exhibited for entertainment purposes. Though she was illiterate, history allegedly claims she signed the contract with an English ship surgeon named William Dunlop who was a friend to Pieter Willem Cezar and Hendrik Cezar. Pieter Willem Cezar had bought Sara Baartman as a slave at sixteen and she worked for Pieter’s brother, Hendrik. It was here that she was named Saartjie, the Dutch form of Sara.

The history of colonialism was so unfair to her that she was stripped of her identity and her bodily integrity. Her story is the full representation of the evils of a hybrid of colonialism, slavery, racism and sexism. The Europeans even disrespected her humanity to the extent of displaying her brain, skeleton and sexual organs in a Paris museum until 1974. She only got a dignified burial almost two centuries after her death, in 2002.

The woman who lost everything…even her name
Sara Baartman was born to a Gonaquasub group of the KhoiKhoi in 1789 at the Gamtoos River which is found in South Africa’s Eastern Cape. Her first major loss was that of her mother who died when Sara was just two and her father, a cattle driver died when she reached adolescence. She got married to a Khoikhoi drummer and had a child together. The child died soon after.

Death

With the coming of colonialism, came conflicts between the natives and the settlers. Her husband was murdered by the Dutch colonists, her first loss to a system that would take her life from her. After working for the Dutch in Cape Town, she allegedly signed the contract which would take her to London to perform. What made her special? BBC says she had what was called “steatopygia”, resulting in extremely protuberant buttocks due to a build-up of fat.

What she had, most women can only dream of but at this point, the Europeans were eager to gobble up anything that asserted their superiority and somehow, Baartman was used in that narrative. They used her as a confirmation of the dark skinned people’s inferiority; their insatiable appetite for sex as shown by the size of their buttocks and their Instruments. Promoters even described her genitals as resembling the skin that hangs from a turkey’s throat.

Baartman was first displayed in Piccadilly where descriptions of her treatment reported how she was exhibited on a“stage two feet high, along which she was led by her keeper and exhibited like a wild beast, being obliged to walk, stand or sit as he ordered”. The Guardian rightly says, “The crowd viewed her as little different from an animal.” Like an animal, she was sold four years later to Paris where she was under the control of a wild animal exhibitor in a travelling circus. That she was now a part of his “show animals” leaves a bad taste in the mouth. It is in Paris that Napoleon’s surgeon, George Cuvier saw her and developed a “scientific interest”.

His idea of science was proving the superiority of the white people. In fact, he described Sara’s movements as having“something brusque and capricious about them that recalled those of a monkey”.Men like Cuvier propounded the idea of a Homo Sapiens Monstrous; more ape than human, devoid of the intelligence and emotional capabilities the whites were endowed with.
The Edinburgh Review in 1863 is famed for writing,“There is no vast difference between the intelligence of a Bosjesman and that of an oran-utan, and that the difference is far greater between Descartes or Homer and the Hottentot than between the stupid Hottentot and the ape.”Such depiction of Africans (particularly the Khoisan) as the most developed ape but least developed human was common.

When Baartman died of what is presumed to be pneumonia, syphilis and alcoholism, George Cuvier made a plaster cast of her body before dissecting it. Her preserved brain and genitals were placed in jars and displayed at the Museum of Man in Paris. They were only removed in 1974 and she got a proper burial 187 years after her death. Her story is so emotional that when the world heard of Beyonce’s plan to write and star in a movie based on Baartman’s life, there was a massive backlash.

Jean Burgess, a chief from the Khoikhoi group Baartman hailed from is on record for saying Beyonce lacked“the basic human dignity to be worthy of writing Sara’s story, let alone playing the part”.

Similarly, a Kim Kardashian photo-shoot which mimicked contemporary drawings of Baartman was widely criticised. The looks of black women are a thing of politics with body-shaming and commodification forming the lens through which they are viewed.

Baartman probably suffered the worst forms of subjugation and dehumanisation at the hands of Europeans. This culture of using looks to perpetuate black women oppression should come to an end. Baartman’s story should not be re-enacted in modern society two centuries after her unfortunate death.

31 Likes 15 Shares

Politics / Re: Hadiza Bala Usman Hosts Bobai, Flag Officer, Naval Command by stormybucci(m): 11:13am On Oct 14, 2016
TPAND:
Can't believe this woman used the BBOG has a platform to being seen and recognized in the political scene
hypocrites!!!!!!!!!!!!
Romance / Pls I Need Advices Urgently!!(matured Minds) by stormybucci(m): 10:16pm On Oct 07, 2016
Good evening nlanders. Am so confused ryt nw nd i need pples opinion on this.
''am 18yrs old nd am into a relationship, my gf called me today nd told me she was pregnant 4 me. I knw d only idea pple my age get is to tell d girl to abort it but i dnt want her to abort it, i want her to have d baby. But am scared of how my parents would take it nd even the girls. I dnt knw wat to do no more. ''

Pls i need helpful comments
Literature / Re: Silent Seduction by stormybucci(m): 1:46pm On Oct 05, 2016
Way to go girl,,, fiyah u are jst great. I DAB FOR U JOOR

Celebrities / Re: Nollywood Actress Omowunmi Dada Stun Promo Photos For Retro Vibe by stormybucci(m): 12:38pm On Oct 04, 2016
The third pix tho
Romance / Re: Who Is The Most Stúpid Man On Earth? by stormybucci(m): 11:45pm On Oct 03, 2016
I smell e-war arising
Celebrities / Re: Fart At A Wedding Reception As Guests Exit To Get Fresh Air (Pics, Video) by stormybucci(m): 11:32pm On Oct 03, 2016
I suspect d lady in d picture. U ever heard of d (in)famous quote ''na person wey mess dey first react to d mess''
.------------ that guy tho, if u've ever perceived d odour of a pig mess, then u can relate

Literature / Re: Silent Seduction by stormybucci(m): 10:11am On Oct 03, 2016
Odward:
na wa ooo so u dey alive
hey younger bro!!! Howdy?? Pm me ur number asap. Btw, its been a lng tym
Literature / Re: Silent Seduction by stormybucci(m): 7:02pm On Oct 02, 2016
TOmmyJidex:
. I'm even ashame of quoting you.
then fvvcking unquote him, or u shouldn't have at all. Re u fiyah Y carry d guys comment lyk a 4units course Smh 4 u

Literature / Re: Blood And Thunder (Dawn Of Justice) by stormybucci(m): 4:32pm On Sep 16, 2016
Chommieblaq:
Top notch smallville, when u ready to shoot it, l will take part in the acting (Sarah Oscar)!
What ya say!

Well done bro!
u fyn
Celebrities / Re: Beyonce Under Fire For Wearing This To A Public Concert,the Said She Showed Azz by stormybucci(m): 4:30pm On Sep 08, 2015
God knows that i can't even use her naked pics to mastur'bate. Anyways, na fashion.
Family / Re: Hilariously Inappropriate Spelling Mistakes By Kids (pics). by stormybucci(m): 6:43pm On Jun 30, 2015
Realdeals:
Haha!
if na me ehn!! I go beat nonsense commot 4 her body.. Dat isnt cute or funny, its wickedness....
Funny pics though@o.p
Celebrities / Re: Denrele Edun Celebrates 32nd Birthday Rocking Agbada With Stiletto Heels (photos by stormybucci(m): 10:04am On Jun 13, 2015
Dont i jst love dis guy, d only certified mad man dat collects pay cheque 4 being mad... Hbd bro
Romance / Re: Why You Must Avoid Sex Before Marriage by stormybucci(m): 1:06am On Jun 13, 2015
raayah:

cry cry cry cry cry
Does this mean that nobody will marry me ? cry cry embarassed sad
lemme give u a solution, u must hav done it much nd d ''tin'' must hav been wide lyk barf(plastic bucket), obviously, no 1 would marry u dat way. Jst buy dat fvvcking pill dat girls use 2 make their punany tight nd u would be ''brand new again''... Dont tank me dear, go nd be blessed
Health / Re: Sex And Ovulation by stormybucci(m): 12:54am On Jun 13, 2015
D next person might hav sumtin 2 tangible 2 say, wetin consine engineering wit medicine. Btw, i thought postinor was 4 headache, dats wat a female frend told me though:-/
Celebrities / Re: Tyga And Kylie Jenner Planning To Elope As Soon As She Turns 18? by stormybucci(m): 10:45pm On Jun 12, 2015
And she would say she's in love, child abuse.... White girls proving loyal wh¤re since 496bc...
Cc: lalasticlala

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46