Politics › Re: Peter Obi's Supporters Mount Huge Campaign Billboard In Sokoto State (Video) by STPEACE10: 6:56pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
In honesty, Peter Obi is the most qualified candidate among all these presidential aspirants. |
Politics › Re: Ike Ekweremadu: South-East Should Not Waste Their Votes On Peter Obi (video) by STPEACE10: 2:26pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Let me waste my vote, that's not bad, at least posterity will forever remember that I failed while doing the right thing in 2023 election.
Vote of Peter Obi Do not vote for tribalism Do not vote for Religion Hardship and Suffering doesn't exempt any tribe or religion.
Thanks |
Politics › Re: Babangida Aliyu: Peter Obi Should Wait Till 2027 Or 2031 by STPEACE10: 6:49am On Jun 21, 2022 |
So he should wait till old age before he can rule? This Nigeria will never get better, and funnily enough, all of here we definitely partake in the suffering. |
Sports › Re: Sure Odds (free) by STPEACE10: 4:27pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
081637300031, please add up |
Jobs/Vacancies › Jobs In Port Harcourt by STPEACE10(op): 6:43pm On Sep 03, 2021 |
Check attached
Politics › Re: Police To Bar Herdsmen From Entering Kano Without Clearance by STPEACE10: 6:17am On May 27, 2021 |
Something we must all understand is that Hausa is entirely different from Fulani. I personally like Hausa people. |
Crime › Re: Married Nigerian Man Caught Wooing A 15-Year-Old Girl In London (Video) by STPEACE10: 11:23am On May 15, 2021 |
No be juju be that? 70 years old man |
Jokes Etc › Re: Meme Collection From Paternity Test by STPEACE10: 2:15pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Webmasters › Re: How Much Should Be The Minimum Earnings Of A Developer? by STPEACE10: 1:24pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
Following |
Crime › Re: Wife Pours Boiling Water On Her Husband In Bayelsa For Slapping Her (Graphic) by STPEACE10: 6:37pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
FlordFlorez: I fear who no fear woman. Abeg people, if u wants to marry, try marrying ur friend/bestie. I'm currently dating a girl that was once my bestie for 3years. Its 99% sure im marrying her cos since we've been dating (for 2year), no quarrel whatsoever in our 'table of contents'. No quarrel for 2yrs? I guess the relationship is filled with pretence or both of you live very apart and see each other once in a blue moon. No matter the gravity of the love that exist between the both of you, issues must occur once in a while, but the thing that makes the difference is the ability to resolve it within few hours of the misunderstanding. |
Health › Re: NCDC: COVID-19 Patients Without Symptoms To Be Discharged After 14 Days by STPEACE10: 5:18am On Jun 05, 2020 |
Soon, it will turn out to be "if you experience any of the covid 19 symptoms, go to the nearest primary health, they can handle it"
Honestly, we were collectively deceived. |
Politics › Re: Calling Uzodinma ‘Supreme Court Governor’ Is Derogatory – Imo Elders Warn by STPEACE10: 7:22pm On May 21, 2020 |
Made in Abuja |
Health › Re: 204 New COVID-19 Cases Reported. Total 1932. 319 discharged. 58 deaths by STPEACE10: 7:44am On May 01, 2020 |
Yenny4real: Relaxation or Continuation of Lockdown
Masses should be very careful at this time. The game has changed. Initially the influential people were serious about the disease, it control and management were handled with all seriousness because they were majorly affected owing to the fact that many of their relations are returnees. Some of their relations were carriers of the disease.
Now the game has changed, many if not all of their relations has been tested and the infected ones has been treated.They have learned in a hard way and have keep their families in a strict lockdown even with heavy security for any stubborn one. They have generously stock their homes with all necessary needs for the next six to seven months.
Shockingly the masses are now crying for the lockdown to be relaxed. some even staged protest and some are even disapproving the reality of virus.I wish they had done this in time when the government was very reluctant in closing our boarders.
The influential people have nothing to loose if the lockdown is to be lifted or relaxed. They will easily succum to any degree of pressure from the masses. But they will never release their families until the traces of the virus has become zero.
My advice. Let be careful and patient at this time, let support each other especially those in need. Let take responsibility. And let continue to pray that God heal our land.
Let be very careful. My thoughts! The masses are left with two horrible options, either to go out there in search of greener pasture and romance with the virus, or stay at home and die of hunger. So it's loss loss game for the masses |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Brazil Digs Hundreds Of Graves In Preparation For Deaths (Photos) by STPEACE10: 9:23am On Apr 04, 2020 |
Glink2018: After 14 days, let's see what will happen Perhaps, you have forgotten your little arithmetics, some cases are more than 14 days already |
Politics › Re: Comply Strictly With New Date; ECOWAS, EU Election Observers tell INEC by STPEACE10: 5:42am On Feb 17, 2019 |
Inec chapter 6
On the last day, Buhari saw that everything created by God is good and already getting atikulated, He cancelled Election. But verily verily I say unto thee, the number of people that will get atikulated in this latter day will be greater than your imagination. Thus says by me. |
Phones › Re: (hot) How To Get Free 4GB Data On Airtel Sim Now! by STPEACE10: 9:30pm On Jan 22, 2019 |
netmillionaires: Someone told me that it recognizes device so one need to change IMEI and SIM I guess, wish i know how to change IMEI |
Phones › Re: (hot) How To Get Free 4GB Data On Airtel Sim Now! by STPEACE10: 9:24pm On Jan 21, 2019 |
netmillionaires: How were you able to enjoy it for 2 months when the validity is just 7 days? By getting New SIM card every 8 days. BTW, they don't give me anymore |
Politics › Re: 2019 Elections: Why Are You Supporting Your Party? by STPEACE10: 1:54pm On Jan 19, 2019 |
I don't care about party, I only care about the individual because most Apc members was once a PDP member and vice versa so talking about party in this country is totally rubbish. Left for me, I wish both Atiku and Buhari will fail but since the presidential election is all about both of them, I will like to give Atiku a benefit of doubt, if he fails, he will be rooted out in the next election. as for the incumbent president, sincerely, he is mentally and physically unfit to rule the country anymore. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Agip Oil Company Internship Programme by STPEACE10(op): 11:42pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
skedemi: Wow, I must have slept on that. Around when was that last year October Sir |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Agip Oil Company Internship Programme by STPEACE10(op): 9:44pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
skedemi: How did u apply please? Sent mail to them when it was announced, it was also posted on NL |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Agip Oil Company Internship Programme by STPEACE10(op): 8:13pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
subcbouy: Go change the narrative. Goodluck ok,thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Agip Oil Company Internship Programme by STPEACE10(op): 3:47pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
vickertony: you can never know until you try. ok Sir, just considering the money for transport and snapping passport. if it really worth it. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Agip Oil Company Internship Programme by STPEACE10(op): 1:25pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
Please i applied for internship program in NAOC(Nigerian Agip oil company) and was shortlisted to come for their aptitude test. But I want to know if they really take students by merit or they just present the the internship program to the public while reserving the position for their family and friends. I don't have anybody there ooh. Please your advice will be highly appreciated. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Agip Oil Company I.T Aptitude Test by STPEACE10: 9:35am On Jan 15, 2019 |
petengine: please anyone who have written I.T test before with Nigerian Agip Oil Company should kindly brief me on the test format and if possible send me Past Questions and Answers at johnansa1@yahoo.com Thanks Please Sir, can you tell me how it goes and how it looks like. I'm about to seat for the test, you can reach me on whatsapp with 08163580917. Thanks Sir |
Phones › Re: (hot) How To Get Free 4GB Data On Airtel Sim Now! by STPEACE10: 5:58am On Dec 22, 2018 |
the validity is just 7 days. have been enjoying it for the past 2 months |
Romance › Re: I Am Thinking Of Quitting My Relationship, Please Advise Me On What To Do by STPEACE10: 5:47pm On Oct 16, 2018 |
am glad I read all the comments in this thread. so this girls wickedness na worldwide. make una no worry. |