Stats: 3,325,020 members, 8,419,970 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:33 AM

Strix's Posts

Nairaland ForumStrix's ProfileStrix's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Woman Crush Wednesday by strix(m): 12:31pm On Mar 11, 2017
*peep*
Non resembles me
*walking out majestically *
jagugu88li
RomanceRe: Is Clarita Another Ponzi Scheme? by strix(m): 4:55pm On Feb 04, 2017
Its a govt intervention program grin
FoodRe: How Bird Spoil My Day Through Life Story(pics) by strix(m): 2:19pm On Dec 17, 2016
Na so manna take fall from heaven those days..continue ur cooking abeg
Jokes EtcRe: Shame!!! See How This Graduate Of Naspoly Disgraced Herself On Facebook by strix(m): 5:57am On Dec 05, 2016
Chai! There is god ooo
EventsRe: Makeup-Free Bride Weds In Deeper Life Church by strix(m): 7:14am On Dec 04, 2016
Watz dis angry
CelebritiesRe: Another NYSC Corper ‘disgraces Herself’ On Facebook (see What She Wrote) by strix(m): 6:35am On Dec 01, 2016
O my God! If una see as I dey laugh now ehn angry grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Kano.......lets Meet Here by strix(m): 1:33pm On Nov 30, 2016
Npower faggea..any update
RomanceRe: Hilarious This Bride Looks So Pissed Feeding Her Newly Wedded Husband (pictured) by strix(m): 1:51pm On Oct 28, 2016
And see as the idiot dey open mouth like goat
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by strix(m): 8:45pm On Oct 10, 2016
Pls what's the format for writing date, I used dd/mm/yy and dd-mm-yy format, but they say invalid. Please help asap
FamilyRe: What Can I Get For My Mom On Her 50th Birthday by strix(m): 10:32am On Sep 16, 2016
Get her a wife grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Phd Student Needed For Fully Funded Research Abroad by strix(m): 7:18am On Sep 07, 2016
Scammer spotted sad
RomanceRe: At A Friend's Wedding. Who Want To Be Next Bride Rate My Pics by strix(m): 10:25am On Sep 05, 2016
I think u need to shred some fats wink
PoliticsRe: FFK: If Buhari Finds Oil In The North, He Will Call For Nigeria To Split by strix(m): 8:33pm On Aug 11, 2016
My people, look at the vegetations of that area, its not characteristic of the north...I THINK SAY NA ONLY BUHARI BE DULLARD! undecided
FashionRe: Nigerian Lady Loses 49kg In 9months (Photos) by strix(m): 10:16pm On Aug 07, 2016
Why did the weight loss affect her breast
EventsRe: Bride Shows Her Dabbing Skills At Her Wedding Event. Photos by strix(m): 10:11pm On Aug 07, 2016
So u mean all this bridesmaid are single undecided buhari why
CelebritiesRe: Tania Omotayo Twerking On A Yacht In Greece [PICS+VIDEO] by strix(m): 8:03pm On Jul 29, 2016
Ynash checkers association grin
EducationRe: Bayero University, Kano 2016/2017 Postgraduate School Application Forms by strix(m):
EducationRe: Bayero University, Kano Online Sale Of Postgraduate Application Forms by strix(m): 7:26am On Jul 04, 2016
The portal is not active here..is it same thing there?
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode & Precious At The Ikoyi High Court Today by strix(m): 6:32pm On Jul 01, 2016
Lawyers just making bloody money in dis buhari era
TV/MoviesRe: Michy Shatta's Slippers-Breasts On GMAA2016 Red Carpet, Fans React by strix(m): 12:20pm On Jun 26, 2016
How person won take suck this thing now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Applications Open At 11.30PM June 11, What You Need To Know (videos) by strix(m): 7:14am On Jun 12, 2016
Finished with the registration and have received an acknowledgment email.
CelebritiesRe: Toolz Oniru-Demuren Gorgeous Wedding Gown by strix(m): 1:30pm On May 28, 2016
All this one year marriage. Mtcheeew
CrimeRe: Man Assisted By A Lady Steals Her ATM & Cash by strix(m): 10:14pm On May 26, 2016
U two have bin f..cking abi.
CelebritiesRe: Renowned Celebrities From Imo State-the Eastern Heartland by strix(m): 7:32pm On May 21, 2016
Repping Nwangele
NYSCRe: Rivers Corpers At Benevolent Care Orphanage Today (photo) by strix(m): 3:12pm On May 10, 2016
that corper on the 7th pic, e be like say em mouth they smell oo
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade's Outfit To An Interview With BeatFM (photos) by strix(m): 9:33am On May 07, 2016
for this heat..nawa oo
CelebritiesRe: Faith Dangana 18-Year-Old Model With Alopecia by strix(m): 9:57am On Apr 30, 2016
kissam not seeing any deformity here..just a pretty girl with elegance
AgricultureRe: Agrowealth Initiative by strix(m): 8:48pm On Mar 27, 2016
fredosuala@gmail.com
PoliticsRe: DSS Releases Afolabi Akanni, Hospitalised by strix(m): 7:12am On Mar 23, 2016
Lolz..who wears kaftan suit in a hospital bed...our politicaians self#smh
AgricultureRe: Poultry Feather Removing Machine For Sale by strix(m): 8:31pm On Mar 20, 2016
how much fredosuala@gmail.com
NYSCRe: Delta State Let's Meet Here. A15 by strix(m): 11:27am On May 01, 2015
Delta state stream1, add me up pls 07037625007 28ea3cba

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)