Stats: 3,325,035 members, 8,420,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:22 AM

Studman's Posts

Nairaland ForumStudman's ProfileStudman's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

HealthRe: A Staph-Infected Fractured Leg Bone Patient Needs Urgent Help by studman: 10:31pm On Nov 14, 2012
-Intravenous Vancomycin could help tackle MRSA.The appropriate dose should be given because this medication is usually used as the last resort.
CrimeRe: My Experience With Swindlers by studman: 9:10pm On Nov 13, 2012
I sympathize with u.I have witnessed a similar incident at the MMA International wing.I think they use juju
PoliticsRe: Who Is A Lagosian? by studman: 12:35am On Sep 27, 2012
Nigeria has a very faulty foundation cry
HealthRe: Nigeria Has The Highest Sickle Cell Patients In The World! by studman: 8:46am On Jun 29, 2012
studman: HbSS patients cannot have malariahuh shocked shocked shocked,I think that's the joke of the millennieum grin grin grin
Sorry##,millenium## tongue tongue tongue
HealthRe: Nigeria Has The Highest Sickle Cell Patients In The World! by studman: 8:38am On Jun 29, 2012
queensmith: LOL- you are right I don't know where he's getting his information from. SS carriers cannot get malaria. hence the selective advantage.
HbSS patients cannot have malariahuh shocked shocked shocked,I think that's the joke of the millennieum grin grin grin
AutosFairly Used Benz Jeep For Sale by studman(op):
a fairly used benz jeep gd 300 model(in excellent condition) is for sale.Asking price is 9 million naira.
PropertiesRe: Exclusive Pictures Of Babangida's Eye-popping Mansion In Minna by studman: 10:00am On Nov 18, 2009
There is certainly no proof that this mansion belongs to Babangida.I can't be fooled.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: A True Companion by studman: 12:22pm On Nov 16, 2009
hi.i feel u r just not patient enough, don't act in desperation so that guys won't take advantage of ur present circumstance.take things easy and take ur time.u sound like a lawyer i used to know, or may be it's just a coincidence?god bless you
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Disengage/terminate A Relationship During Festive Period by studman: 11:53am On Nov 13, 2009
lol.y r revealing our secrets now, haba ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d
RomanceRe: Ladies Watch Out Heart Breaker Are Every Where! by studman: 11:39am On Nov 13, 2009
Must the guy give at all times? smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Average Looking Babe Needs A Guy by studman: 10:47am On Nov 06, 2009
i can't imagine that u r such a vain person, grin grin grin grin grin.Get busy!!!
RomanceRe: Why Won't a Girl Tell a Boy That She Likes Him? by studman: 12:39pm On Oct 23, 2009
no big deal if a girl asks a guy out,
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pretty Gurl Needs Guy by studman: 11:35am On Oct 23, 2009
Why do you need to advertise yourself,if you are really hot?Please go and get busy, you can only get some randy men to respond to your ad.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)