Stats: 3,327,389 members, 8,430,750 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 03:38 AM

Stuffs2002's Posts

Nairaland ForumStuffs2002's ProfileStuffs2002's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 (of 324 pages)

CrimeRe: The Facts That Constitute Sexual Harassment- Lauretta Onochie by stuffs2002: 5:35pm On Mar 08, 2025
Iretii0511:
Unless we are pretending, distinguished senator Natasha wouldn’t have accused the senate president of sexual harassment if he wasn’t trying to chyke her.

A man who has no control over his sexual desires is a problem in the workspace, especially when he’s in a position of power. This issue should be dealt with without wearing the cloak of party loyalty because today, it’s Natasha, it could be you or your relative tomorrow.
Xisnin:
A lot of ignorant fellow have been attacking Natasha for not reporting to the police bla bla bla.
The fact is any sexual offense outside rape is treated as minor issue in Nigeria.
Conviction is nearly impossible regardless of the evidence presented.
So, the only penalty lies in workplace disciplinary actions such as suspension, demotion or sack.
Ur head no correct.

Since when are accusations proof of anything?

The law is very very clear on accusations because the law says you are innocent until proven guilty and Natasha is yet to prove Akpabio is guilty.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by stuffs2002: 5:18pm On Mar 08, 2025
Jefferyzz:
Unless u use hybrid inverter wey fit accommodate the 240v voc. Other controller that can accommodate such are as expensive as the hybrid inverter itself. Eg 140a powmr CC can take 60-450v. N it's for 24/48v system.
Is ur system 24/48v?
My system is 24V because I have two 12V batteries

I am currently using an MPPT charge controller that I got online with maximum input PV at 230Voc in my other house and I have been using it for over 2 years without issues.

I am considering getting same charge controller for this second installation but I am not sure it will accommodate the voltage of 240Voc since I am considering installing all the 4 panels in series.

cc: Obnoxious2001

Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by stuffs2002: 4:59pm On Mar 08, 2025
adubam:
piwithgod@gmail.com
I have sent you an email.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by stuffs2002: 4:42pm On Mar 08, 2025
Obnoxious2001:
Use them just like every normal solar panel
Ok.. Thanks

I want to connect all 4 panels in series. Please can you suggest any good MPPT charge controller that will be able to handle the resulting voltage.
PoliticsRe: LP Senator Recommended Akpoti's Suspension But Obidients Are Insulting APC-Ahmad by stuffs2002: 12:20pm On Mar 08, 2025
Jostoman:
Once you speak the truth to APC government you automatically become Obedient.
Bobloco:
Bashir Ahmad is a mad man
zeuss:
Don't you toxic people ever get tired.....op ur really disgusting.
Bashir Ahmad spoke the truth but instead to counter him with facts, you resorted to insults
PoliticsRe: LP Senator Recommended Akpoti's Suspension But Obidients Are Insulting APC-Ahmad by stuffs2002: 12:18pm On Mar 08, 2025
Shinjawestern:
Southsouth will teach obi and Igbos a lesson

Igbos want to remove akpabio a Southsouth and put a Northerner.

Obi will cry blood In 2027

God bless the good people of Southsouth and southwest
Na God catch South-South people.

APC have never treated south south bad but they decided to hate APC for no reason. The only reason they hate APC is by following South East blindly. Many of those people attacking Akpabio are south-east people

Even some foolish south south people are following bitter and envious south-east people to condemn and attack Tinubu constructing the Lagos-Calabar coastal road that is meant for them
PoliticsRe: LP Senator Recommended Akpoti's Suspension But Obidients Are Insulting APC-Ahmad by stuffs2002: 12:13pm On Mar 08, 2025
Hemanwel:
How this guy got to the corridors of power with this kind of IQ baffles me.

The Senator announced the decision based on the recommendations of the committee, not based on his own volition.

The same guy (if I am not mistaking), was taunting SW Muslims about waiting to sight the moon before declaring the commencement of the Ramadan fast, in this age of technological advancement.
Ur head no correct and you are a big fat liar.

Bashir Ahmed never taunted south west Muslims
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu’s Case Reassigned To Another Judge by stuffs2002: 11:54am On Mar 08, 2025
Willy2025:
Justice Binta Murtala Nyako bleeped up big time at the first instance. Once, a litigant indicates that he doesn't have confidence in a judge, the most honorable thing for the judge is to hands off the case. Moreso, in Kanu's case, the judge has given an order returning the case file to the CJFHC, why attempting to continue again? Good that Kanu called her bluffs. Some judges deserve it.
Ur head no corerect.

A judge cannot hands off a case at the whims and caprices of a litigant without evidence. Stop bringing all those nonsense you people talk about in your whatsapp groups to where sane people are.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by stuffs2002:
Obnoxious2001:
Let him confirm the VOC first.

It might not be fake.

Just to let you people know, there are some solar panels modules, manufactured specifically for pumping machine and others applicance that requires high PV.

There are very rare to find
The Voc gave above 50volt when it was measured with a mustimeter

I bought the panels as fairly used because I was told they were previously used for borehole pumping machine. The seller could have lied to me though

cc:
omotoda
Nteogwuija
Gshems

Gshems:
Your panel náà fake. It doesn't matter how you connect it. You go get low generation but mppt go give you small leverage Sha. I might be wrong tho
Nteogwuija:
Omo, I was even wondering how a 250w panel would have a Vmp of 48v. Quite unusual.
omotoda:
The panels are fake.What is the name of the panel? No way a 250 watts panel will have VoC of 60v.Not possible
Thanks for your reply. I have already bought the panels for a while because I decided to be buying the materials for my renewable energy bit by bit and I may not be able to return them now.

The Voc gave above 50volt when it was measured with a mustimeter

What are the likely parameters of the 4 panels and how can I salvage the situation and I still make use of the panels

Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by stuffs2002: 10:04am On Mar 08, 2025
Oshomo12:
If you want to DIY, make sure you are ready to learn, read wide and deep. All this I go buy am myself without any knowledge of what you are getting, is quite dangerous. At the end, you must loose money. If it's just money it's even better.

The mppt you are looking for is expensive, its called Victron charge controller.
Thanks for your reply. I have already bought the panels for a while because I decided to be buying the materials for my renewable energy bit by bit and I may not be able to return them now.

Pls I would like to know the following:
1) What other danger I am facing aside from losing money.
2) What are the likely parameters of the 4 panels and how can I salvage the situation and I still make use of the panels
3) Should I buy additional panels to make up for the lose of energy as I had already calculated the output of the panels to match the load they will carry.
Good evening solar gurus in the house,

I have four 250W solar panels that I intend to connect all in series and they have the following parameters

Maximum Power Pm = 250W
Vmp = 48.7V
Imp = 5.54A
Voc = 60.87V
Ioc = 5.14A

I am of the opinion that I would need an MPPT charge controller with a solar input voltage up to 220V.
Can anyone recommend any good MPPT that can accept input voltage up to 220V or more.
Anyone with a better idea on how to connect this solar setup is highly welcome.

PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Nigeria, Other Things To Know About First Bank’s New HQ by stuffs2002: 11:05pm On Mar 07, 2025
Goodvibes007:
God bless Tinubu for giving us Lekki Freet trade zone that houses the dangote refinery and God also bless him for giving us Eko Atlantic which is now positioning itself as a financial hub.
Bitter, hateful and envious people from the south east will come for you
PoliticsRe: Obi makes U-Turn, Says He Didn’t Call Supreme Court's Ruling Reckless by stuffs2002: 4:51pm On Mar 07, 2025
The Pandora criminal called Obi is pathological a liar and nothing good comes out of his mouth.
HealthRe: NAFDAC Director, Martins Iluyomade, Escapes Hoodlums’ Attack In Onitsha by stuffs2002: 3:21pm On Mar 07, 2025
Dalohad:
Agbado Musilimi, na yourself you dey fool. grin
Wetin dis IP0B C A N N 1 B A L dey talk sef
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by stuffs2002: 2:04pm On Mar 07, 2025
adubam:
Chat me
I tried to chat you and I went to your profile but couldn't get your contact
IslamRe: The Essence Of Fasting by stuffs2002: 12:22pm On Mar 07, 2025
May Almighty Allah accept our acts of Ibadah, ameen.
PoliticsRe: 2027: Peter Obi Can’t Defeat Tinubu Without PDP – Bode George by stuffs2002: 11:17pm On Mar 06, 2025
SwitShuga:
OBI will destroy Tinubu in a free and fair contest. Even APC is aware of this.
You weed dealer is doing you well
PoliticsRe: We Shut Down All “Miracle Centres” In Abia To Improve Education – Gov Otti by stuffs2002: 11:03pm On Mar 06, 2025
There are no genuine certificates from those five plots of land called SE.

That region have mastered all kinds of cheating ways to get certificates

PoliticsRe: What States Contributed To The VAT Pool In January 2025 by stuffs2002: 9:02am On Mar 06, 2025
Paraman:
Look at what Anambra, Enugu, Imo, Ebonyi and Abia is contributing, and their indigenes will open their parasitic mouth calling other people parasite.

I wander why VATs has to be centralized, it should be under the exclusive purview of the states.
Exactly my thoughts.

They have bad mouth when attacking other regions yet statistics keep proving them wrong.

Most of them are into drugs and other criminal activities which is what is deceiving them into thinking the state economies are good
PoliticsRe: What States Contributed To The VAT Pool In January 2025 by stuffs2002: 8:56am On Mar 06, 2025
nedu666:
Trash. Did Nigeria collect almost 1 trillion in vat in January. Fake news
IP0B 0BIDIENTS don dey wail already.
HealthRe: NAFDAC Director, Martins Iluyomade, Escapes Hoodlums’ Attack In Onitsha by stuffs2002: 12:45pm On Mar 05, 2025
lexy2014:
how is obi supporting them?

was it because Obi "supported" them that they attempted killing Dora when she disrupted their operations?
Dalohad:
Agbado Musilimi, na yourself you dey fool. grin
Omoawoke:
See them here on nairaland…
Kewekubosineh:
Peter Obi never supported them.

Peter Obi said it's wrong to close all sections of the market that have no business dealing in fake drugs like the Plumbing section of the market.

He looked at human angle to the problem. So, quote him correctly.
The Pandora criminal called Obi is so disgustingly bigoted that he will keep supporting his tribal people even when they are committing crimes
HealthRe: NAFDAC Director, Martins Iluyomade, Escapes Hoodlums’ Attack In Onitsha by stuffs2002: 12:42pm On Mar 05, 2025
Kewekubosineh:
Clap for yourself!

Until your eyes are clear to understand issues at stake,I won't bother myself.

You do not know Peter Obi closely. Otherwise, you won't churn out those lies you are spewing.

Ask those well informed. And they would corroborate my statements about him.
What is at stake is that the Pandora criminal A.K.A Mr. Poverty A.K.A Abacha boy A.K.A Peter Obi or any other IIGB0S will never smell the presidency
HealthRe: NAFDAC Director, Martins Iluyomade, Escapes Hoodlums’ Attack In Onitsha by stuffs2002: 4:46am On Mar 05, 2025
Kewekubosineh:
You are not sincere.

Peter Obi is a prominent figure and politician. He speaks for the masses. Just like Awolowo did during his lifetime. He can't see issues that impact on people's lives and moves on. He will talk. That's what Peter Obi did.
Ur head no correct.

Awolowo never spoke for fake drug cartels like Peter Obi is doing now.

Awolowo never spoke for terrorists like the way Peter Obi is doing for the evil and dreaded killer IP0B

Awolowo never wages a war against the Muslims like the way the religious bigot called Peter Obi is doing now.

Awolowo never deported northerners like the way Peter Obi was doing when he was governor of Anambra.

Awolowo was friendly and warm towards people of other regions unlike the intolerant Pandora criminal called Obi.

Awolowo created free education in the south west while the evil and wicked Pandora criminal called Obi increased school fees at astronomical ways.

Awolowo created agricultural projects to feed the south west unlike the terrorist lover called Peter Obi who made never created anything for agriculture while he was governor of Anambra

Awolowo built many schools and spread education unlike Peter Obi who never built a single school while he was governor.

Awolowo improved the economy of South west unlike Peter Obi who created poverty in Anambra state. Peter Obi other name is Mr. Poverty

I can go on and on on how Peter Obi is not fit to be a house help to Awolowo not to talk of comparing the two people
HealthRe: NAFDAC Director, Martins Iluyomade, Escapes Hoodlums’ Attack In Onitsha by stuffs2002: 11:51pm On Mar 04, 2025
Kewekubosineh:
Peter Obi never supported them.

Peter Obi said it's wrong to close all sections of the market that have no business dealing in fake drugs like the Plumbing section of the market.

He looked at human angle to the problem. So, quote him correctly.
Same plumbing sections the drug cartel have hidden most of the fake drugs long before NAFDAC came.

Those fake drug cartel are Peter Obi boys because why Would Obi be fighting for them so vigorously as if his life depends on them
HealthRe: NAFDAC Director, Martins Iluyomade, Escapes Hoodlums’ Attack In Onitsha by stuffs2002:
Na wa oo.

These fake drug cartel are really strong and bold. They have become bolder ever since Peter Obi started supporting them.
PoliticsRe: Port Of Dubai Operator Seeks Approval To Build Industrial Park At Nigerian Ports by stuffs2002: 9:04pm On Mar 04, 2025
Ruke1989:
This industrial park should be sited in the south south
It can be sited anywhere in Nigeria except the south east.
PoliticsRe: Port Of Dubai Operator Seeks Approval To Build Industrial Park At Nigerian Ports by stuffs2002: 8:59pm On Mar 04, 2025
News is good news.

IP0B/0BIDIENTS will soon start wailing and crying bitterly over this good news.
PoliticsRe: I Can’t Be President And You Will Close Down School For Ramadan - Sowore by stuffs2002:
miketayo:
I have never known masters to beg slaves for everything.
If una like make you value your roaches pass anybody, Animal will always value animals over humans so its not surprising.
Abeg which school ? grin grin grin Almajiri or Ile kewu, this boy got jokes

I agree with you on your last point, na Lugard cause this rubbish.
Almajiri wey be ur master because we control the country and tell you and u fada what to do
Almajiri wey dey rule u and ur papa because na S L A V E S una be to us
Almajiri wey go school pass una because all southern certificates are fake
Almajiri wey fit buy ur entire generation because we own the country
Almajiri wey carry and ur generation as S L A V E

There is no single southern university graduate with a genuine certificate and that includes you because all of you are products of sleeping with lecturers, sorting, exam malpractice centres, yahoo yahoo oluyole, blocking etc

I am proud of my education in both Islamic and western both of which are alien to you and your kind who only know cultism, hookup, olosho, ashawo, baby factories, okija shrine otokoto, ritualism, occultism, IP0B, skull mining, thuggery, armed robbery, etc

Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by stuffs2002: 5:42pm On Mar 04, 2025
Bobodee09:
Do you have satellite dish for sale

60cm or 90cm in lagos
I am based in Abuja.

I am just a DIY guy. I actually don't sell FTA materials
CrimeRe: 'Sexual Harassment' is a trick used by ladies to pull down men they don't like by stuffs2002: 5:33pm On Mar 04, 2025
Anenehi:
stay away from women that don't have genuine desire from you. There is know foolishness there, is common sense. or you will be tame a sexual harasser for even touching her shoulder. Death to simp
See chairman of simp association dey shout death to simp. grin
Christianity EtcRe: Tongue-to-tongue Anointing And Ordination Of A Cherubim And Seraphim Church by stuffs2002: 5:03pm On Mar 04, 2025
Looks like a Gay cult

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 (of 324 pages)