Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:41pm On Oct 27, 2021 |
maprinze: The manipulation today sha E get as e be. CAD$ on mind. Na forex be that. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 6:50am On Oct 27, 2021 |
Gasive: I talk say I go like be woman for my next life, you come dey attach another meaning to am. My brother, you are on ur own o. I am with you on this page, boss But, if wishes were horses......... Abi wetin I know sef? Enjoy! Still a humble learner |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:33pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Gasive: In my next life I will be a woman, e get why.  Not too late sir. You may wish to consult bobrisky. @Gabsonfx is just a simple and kind hearted..... Abegi, make i sit up, the competition don start. Abi wetin I know sef? Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 9:28pm On Oct 25, 2021 |
GabsonFX: I didn't change anything, start date is tmao 11pm. I hope samfelly or any other can come to your aid.
I guess there are 32 currently registered, maybe this is causing the glitch, who knows.
32 kinni? ...and some qre still battling with fxblue to enter. This competition go tie gele o. Big boys no dey smile for forex trading at all. I dey feel shaking already...... Abi wetin I know sef? Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:36pm On Oct 24, 2021 |
EUR/GBP buy on a long term basis SL 0.8410 TP 0.8580 Abi wetin I know sef?
Still a humble learner.
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 8:26am On Oct 24, 2021 |
GabsonFX: Alright great man, hopefully by Dec 2022, we have 8 more people from here trading five to six figures with prop firms - we are all going places. 
I pray to become like you when I grow up 
Ah, my oga u dey whine me ni? You that already become 'baba agba' for this race. Which kind grow up be that again? Sure, we are all going places soon. Boss, I already joined the competition o and good to go. Stay blessed and have a blissful Sunday. Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 6:29pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
JAkpayen: For example, if you place a buy or sell trade using AUD/USD the lot size is 1.1 and you must close this trade before opening another with any pair with corresponding lot size as stated in the rule
I am wishing everyone registered for this the best of luck. ROI 5.5% may look simple but it is difficult to achieve. Only a very good scalper will achieve this faster Please, is that the minimum or maximum lot size as listed against each pair or its just fixed? Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:30am On Oct 23, 2021 |
GabsonFX: The NEW $US50K Prop Firm Challenge/Funding LINK: https://www.fxblue.com/competitions/ViewCompetition.aspx?id=1448&rx=1634947248003 PROFIT SHARE --------------------------------------------------------------------------- The Prop firm gives us 55% of profit Out of the 55% remaining profit, we refund the $290 challenge fee We then share the remainder at 50:50 (You win, I win)
Modified: added If no one meets the 5.5% profit target this time, I will share 100K amongst the 1st 3 on Dec 23rd for xmas chicken  1st: ₦50,000 2nd: ₦30,000 3rd: ₦20,000
Honestly, I didn't join the previous competition because of the strict conditions which I believe I personally won't be able to meet up due to my trading style and strategy. I am joining this one and trying my luck. Why? This great fx trader here, @Gabson is a motivation on his own, indeed. Boss I may send u message privately soon o. God bless u, sir Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:15am On Oct 23, 2021 |
Feshizzy: Saving cost would be using ECN/RAW Only downside is that they have a minimum starting capital. Thus more of a pro level account. You are highly appreciated, boss. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:03pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
Fibonacci88: Not all broker charge commission. If ur broker charges commission u'll see when u execute and close a trade. It's a fee some brokers charge while some factor fees in spreads. How they calculate fees isn't something u should be interested in. Just look for a broker with low fees or ones with good spreads. Thanks sir. I know some brokers have different accounts: for example, fxtm and hotforex offer accounts that they only charge spreads but their spread is high especially during closing and opening trading hrs and also during major news while the same brokers also operate accounts with low spread, as low as 0 spread on EU but charge commission, $4 and $3 respectively. Just want to know the difference and the one with low cost on the part of the trader. Though the minimum deposits for these accounts are different - accounts with commission is higher, $200 minimum. Which one is preferred in terms of cost of trading: high spread or low spread with? Feshizzy: All these are also stated in their site, There's different form if accounts The ones that charged commissions are raw, zero and ecn accounts The rest charge via pips. Oh and don't confuse commission with swaps Most commissions are mostly fixed. Just that the spread can vary abit per pair. It can be 0 pip 3usd commission on EU And 4 pips 3usd commission on UCAD. Which one saves trading cost more, sir? Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 9:13pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
Fibonacci88: The spread is ok. 0.1 pips on EU at peak liquidity. Commission is $3 per lot. Boss, how do they calculate and arrive at commission charged on each trade, pls Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:51am On Oct 22, 2021 |
GabsonFX: I mentioned last time that I had stopped trading for the month and profits withdrawal to take place on 20th. Here we go. Both profit share and my fee refund landing 
Still motivating someone out there, fx is is the sweetest thing I know  This is greatly motivating. If Gabson can do it, I can and you too can do better! I am encouraged and motivated. Fx is sweet. Congrats, boss of bosses. The sky is your starting point. Enjoy! Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:47pm On Oct 21, 2021 |
These guys are preparing to take a (deep) dive: Sell AU, AJ, EJ, GJ, and CadJpy.
Taking off and Ascending: Buy UC, GA, EA and (ECad still crawling and indecisive)
Bosses in d house, please confirm o Abi wetin I know sef?
Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 2:27pm On Oct 19, 2021*. Modified: 5:12pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Feshizzy: Normally una know say i dey like give update for wettin i start. Finally, my EU buy since September don finally close with 236usd  That's about 10% of my account for the month, I can decide to take a vacation till month end. But we must keep pushing forward  I dey monitor the trade day and night, Forex no be beans ooo, if your skin no full, commot body Boss Feshizzy, I admire your patience, virtue of a pro trader. I have also been watching the dude from the side line and I think its just starting the party. I wanted to enter EU buy yesterday but my broker bleeped up with the deposit request I placed as my account equity could not accommodate that trade. Though I really rake for them o which made them to complete the transaction this morning. Those guys can be annoying at times Anyway, I think EU will continue to push up. Also GU, GCad could go up more Abi, wetin I know sef? Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 2:16pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
samfelly: Lol yeah, bro. Always Samfelly, lati ilè.
Make sure u use ur NL moniker, also. In short, everyone here should use their NL moniker. That way, we go know how many of us came from here Yeah, I have registered too with my NL moniker yesterday and I got a phone call from them almost immediately. Thanks for the guy that dropped the info here. Come Nov 1, we mouve. Still a humble trader. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 8:04am On Oct 16, 2021 |
mrikay: Hello bro...
Please check out these brokers for newbies.
https://onyeinfo.com/best-forex-brokers-for-beginners/ If you are a Nigerian, based in Nigeria, I would recommend Hotforex for any naija trader that want a hassle-free trading in terms of easy registration, fast and easy deposit/withdrawal, excellent trading platform, highly competitive tight spreads and proactive customer care services. Being in a relationship since 2013 and still standing...... I know what am saying. Abi wetin I know sef? Still a humble learner |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 6:54am On Oct 14, 2021 |
GabsonFX: On my recently funded US$100,000 FTMO account, I just achieved a profit of US$11,382.65 today.....I have stopped trading for this month, waiting to process withdrawal on the 20th of October. 
Modified: This profit was made just in 7days cos I started trading the account on the 6th of October.
Added to this will be the challenge fee (US$740) which I paid, it will be refunded to me.........total expected withdrawal is US$12,122.65.
Congratulations boss! The best is yet to come your way. I feel lifted end encouraged. And some people will come to NL and spew thrash about forex saying "no one is making money off forex", "fx is gambling" and blah blah blah. Ignorance is a disease. Boss, I tap your fx anointing to profit o and surge higher. @Gabson, don't forget to remember your boys here when the bullion van arrive o. There is love in sharing o. Smiles. Nothing do you, boss Congrats, once again Still a humble learner |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 12:56pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
Please am trying to open a trading account with exness. I have the trading account number and password but no server. I don't know which exness trading server to log onto in MT4 . Their customer service is not responsive. Any idea please?
Still a humble learner! |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 1:59pm On Oct 07, 2021 |
GA surprised me. It took out BE level of the 2nd position while reversing and later returned to the original direction. Thank God I already gained some pips before moving to BE sha. Fingers crossed. Except you are an insider, "the fear of NFP report is..........." Abi wetin I know sef?
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 7:13am On Oct 05, 2021 |
GabsonFX:

We are all in it together sir, and I pray we get to the promised land.
Ameen. Gracias! |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 7:10am On Oct 05, 2021 |
Piptocoin: [color=indigo]@ the bolded, I would actually prefer calling him a Gold miner. Gold digger collects (negative), gold miner profits (positive). I would also say GabsonFX has the Midas touch (gold related idiom which is also positive).[/color] Hmmm.......that's the best word sir, as I can't agree less - the Gold Miner of our time. Thanks Boss @Piptocoin. Have a pipful day all. Still a huble learner! |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:32pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
Well, big lessons taught by and learnt from pro traders in the house especially my able boss, the Gold digger himself @Gabsonfx thank God your account still standing tall.
USD/CHF looks bearish after today's daily close but the monthly TF is likely not in conformity. But remember, NFP is just a few days ahead o........ Abi, wetin I know sef?
Still a humble learner |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 12:28am On Oct 04, 2021 |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 6:58pm On Oct 03, 2021 |
GabsonFX: In addition @Successsam121
Why don't they make the % required for scale up to be same as %DD. If they say 5% DD, they should make % scale up 5% also, by this I know we are on same platform and equation is balanced.
In fact TCF says 10% DD and 10% profit for scale up, but you can make 5% profit if you like to withdraw your profit.
In pure business terms, I would prefer to pay TCF US$290 to buy a US$50,000 (10%DD = $5,000) and make ONLY 5% profit = US$2,500, i get 55% share = US$1,375 in a month IF & ONLY IF I'm sure I can make about 250pips ish in the month. This means I use US$290 to buy $5,000 capacity rather than using $2,450 to buy $2,500.
There is no harm trying them anyways, at least you know what you are gonna encounter...it's all game of the mind. Great! Thanks, boss. Still a humble learner |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 2:43pm On Oct 03, 2021 |
SpaceX: I have been quiet for some while and I'm just observating, most of you in here are fools, the forex market has no boundaries, just because you can't trade doesn't mean everybody can't. You guys shame people for pulling 1000% profits. just because you can't do that doesn't mean it not possible. Free your mind from jealousy and keep learning. Oga, why, why now? That's just too harsh and cruel and ungodly. Calling some people that you don't even know, that you have not even met at all, fools. For a Sunday like this, I have this for all, regardless of your belief or faith: Matthew 5:22 "But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca, shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire." And as for you, Mr. Wise: 1 Corinthians 3:18 "Let no man deceive himself. If any man among you seemeth to be wise in this world, let him become a fool, that he may be wise." Please, don't quote me because I won't reply you. Happy Sunday, all. Still a humble learner, |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 7:57am On Oct 03, 2021 |
GabsonFX: I've been very busy and spend little time on land with limited internet. The little time I have is what I use to engage here on NL. I'm hoping that I will have more time starting from next year March to start to make analysis videos, I already ordered and received all the coverage tools needed....pls bear with me Boss, you have not attended to my latest post above on MFF yet. Good morning. Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 8:18pm On Oct 02, 2021 |
exmaysn12000: Why not consider the challenge option That challenge I think, is not too suitable for my trading style/strategy my oga and at the same time still learning o |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 8:12pm On Oct 02, 2021 |
GabsonFX: I remembered I never liked them from day 1 but I still checked them out again in order to justifiably answer your question, I still don't like them.
When you compare the buying amount to the DD, you will realize you are better off putting that fund in a broker's portfolio trading it. Their psychology behind the model is that traders will eventually blow the account by violating the DD. Why would they cap to 5% DD but need you to hit 10% profit to scale up. The ratio does not balance, I see this as legitimate scam or simply put, legal scam.
To buy a US$2,000, you pay US$99 ONLY to get a $100 (5% DD).....forget the US$2,000 capital, once you DD to US$1,900, the account is gone. So that simply means I use $99 to buy $100.
To buy a US$50,000, you pay a whole US$2,450 (₦1.4M) ONLY to get a $2,500 (5% DD).....forget the US$50,000 capital, once you DD to US$47,500, the account is gone. So that simply means I use $2,450 to buy $2,500. Again, I would prefer to put the $2,500 in my broker's portfolio and trade reasonably.
Baba, God bless you yafunyafun. I never thought of it this way. What an eye opener! You see, when I dey talk am here say 'wetin i know sef' but a humble learner, some people think say I dey joke and dem dey laugh me. OK o. Abi, Person wey know something dey ask this kind thing again? Boss, God bless you 1,000. times jare. But sir, what really attracted me is the 'no time limit' to reach target i.e no minimum or maximum trading days to reach the 10% or 20% target. So I was thinking if I am risking 1% per trade and maximum of 2 trades at a time, I will reach the target in no distant time. Besides, hundreds of positive reviews I read on trustpilot also ginger me towards then, boss. Also, if I am able to beat the drawdown and reach the target, I will not have to pay again before they scale up (double) the account again, right? @Gabsonfx Abi wetin I know sef? Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 9:05am On Oct 02, 2021 |
GabsonFX: FTMO Account Landed Today After All Contracts Signed and Verified. 
Congrats once again, boss. You will never stumble and fumble. I am looking forward to signing up with MyForexFunds prop firm starting with their accelerated (conventional) account soon. What do you think and your review about this prop firm, please, @Gabsonfx? Abi, wetin I know set? Still a humble learner. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 10:26am On Oct 01, 2021 |
Happy New Month to all my bosses and gallant traders in the house. Green pips all through on your trading account shall be yours this month and beyond.
I hope to continue being in the Sell mode with GA. Reentering @ 1.8635 and riding it down to 1.8460/80 support area...... Abi, wetin I know self?
Politics › Re: Banks In South-East Comply With IPOB Directive, Bring Down Nigerian Flags by successsam121: 9:34am On Oct 01, 2021 |
These guys are on the move either you like it or not, Nigeria is at the brink of collapse. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by successsam121: 9:56pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
Elliotwaveforec: How did you spot the support area (1550/70)? Boss, it was the strategy (end of day trading) that I use spotted it o. It wasn't me. Abi, wetin I know sef? Still a humble learner. |