Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by sulaimon22: 10:08am On Sep 08, 2021 |
Good morning here. I want to process my international passport for the first time, how can I get started? |
Business › Re: Global E-commerce Where You Make At Least 2$ Per Day by sulaimon22: 3:32pm On Sep 07, 2021 |
I'm interested. How can I get started? |
Career › Re: Tips On Salary Negotiations by sulaimon22: 9:39pm On Sep 02, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Do I Get An IGCSE Certification by sulaimon22: 8:21pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Exactly what I'm also looking for right now. I have searched Google to know more about the examination but no headway |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Waec Ad Hoc Staff by sulaimon22: 7:25am On Aug 31, 2021 |
OLESCO: I thinks it depends on the subject and the number of scripts u mark...... I mean those who are supervising waec examination. I'm currently supervising the ongoing waec examination and I don't know how much they pay |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Waec Ad Hoc Staff by sulaimon22: 8:52am On Aug 29, 2021 |
Pls how much does waec pay supervisors? |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: Pere's Management Reacts To Whitemoney-Pere Fight by sulaimon22: 5:59pm On Aug 17, 2021 |
That pere guy no get advicer |
Family › Re: Major Reasons Why Family Member Do Not Help Each Other. by sulaimon22: 3:22pm On Aug 06, 2021 |
Lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 20 Dropshippers Needed In Each States by sulaimon22: 6:40pm On Aug 03, 2021 |
You didn't drop any details to contact you with. Let me handle Ogun state for you |
Celebrities › Re: Lucy Edet Rocks Sexy Swimwear (Photos) by sulaimon22: 10:17am On Aug 03, 2021 |
It took you two days to get us this contents. You and who. Who send you message |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Bigmediang Is Hiring New & Seasoned Writers - Earn 500,000 Naira by sulaimon22: 11:05pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
BigMediaNG: That's the point. My business operations is my business. Do I owe you or have I claimed been different ? Baba. You are a scammer. Why are you changing moniker up and down. Blogging is not for everybody. You can enter market and be doing wheelbarrow pushing now. Upcoming Linda Ikeji |
Career › Re: BigMediaNG Is Hiring New & Seasoned Writers - Earn 500,000 Naira by sulaimon22: 11:04pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
Change to any moniker and use this style of advert, I will know it's you and burst you. Shey u say u b oloriburuku ni. Na only stupid people like you fit work for you |
Career › Re: BigMediaNG Is Hiring New & Seasoned Writers - Earn 500,000 Naira by sulaimon22: 10:56pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
Career › Re: BigMediaNG Is Hiring New & Seasoned Writers - Earn 500,000 Naira by sulaimon22: 9:36pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
BigMediaNG: Your character defamation will not deter me from moving on with my enterprise. Pokenosers and enemies of progress Come up with something good and I will support your ministry. How will you expect people to work for you and get paid at the end of the project. If writing is that easy, why don't you seat your ass down and start writing high engaging content everyday. Upcoming Linda Ikeji |
Career › Re: BigMediaNG Is Hiring New & Seasoned Writers - Earn 500,000 Naira by sulaimon22: 6:13pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
BigMediaNG: BigMediaNG is hiring creative content writers, both new and experienced writers
This a bulk and continuous exercise,as a result,you will be paid 500,000 Naira upon completion of the project.
This is a work from home project and ideal for students and workers that want a side hustle that guarantees financial independence.
Flexible time arrangements is made so projects can be delivered in adequate time. Making this project ideal for workers and students.
This is 100% assured way to hone your writing skills and make money writing articles.
If this project interests you, send your application via WhatsApp to :
0 7 0 5 4 0 1 1 4 5 4 It is not 1 million again. Sha be changing moniker up and down |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Bus Attendant by sulaimon22: 8:38pm On Jul 28, 2021 |
Where is the location |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Advise Needed Urgently by sulaimon22: 12:47pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
Since he didn't give you any employment letter you don't owe him any explanation whatsoever. The only thing here is that he might refuse to pay you your last working month salary. If you can overlook it good for you.
Meanwhile, what Business do you operate in your company? |
Jobs/Vacancies › I Have Paypal That Can Receive mon Here In Nigeria, Help Me with Hustle to Make by sulaimon22(op): 6:25pm On Jul 16, 2021 |
I have a PayPal account that can receive money here in Nigeria. Pls if you have any hustle I can do online to make money with the PayPal kindly drop it.
Formerly using it for survey, but IP self dn cast |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Which Is More Profitable by sulaimon22: 6:19pm On Jul 13, 2021 |
If you don't have any experience in marketing or have any links to sell the bank products, it's better you retain your job. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Play Video Game Agar.io Earn N2000 Per Hour by sulaimon22: 10:17am On Jul 04, 2021 |
I'm in. How can I get started |
Career › Re: Should I Forfeit My Better Paying Job, For A Fg Job. by sulaimon22: 9:22am On Jul 03, 2021 |
Onyi90: Good evening great minds of Nairaland. Please i need your honest contribution. I currently work with a private clearing company that pays me weekly allowance of #30,000 - #35,000 and a monthly salary of #60,000 totalling 180 - 200 thousand every month. However, I was among successful shortlisted candidates of a paramilitary agency recruitment exercise of the FG as a BSC holder. I made enquiry on the start up pay and discovered is around #75,000- #83,000 for my level entry. I don't know if i should go for the federal job with a lesser pay or remain with my current job. NB: Date to resume to the training camp for the FG job is just around the corner. Honest thought are welcome. � Job security wise, FG is okay. Considering Inflation and high cost of living- Your current job is okay for you. I won't mind if you can help me secure a job in your current company as I'm currently job hunting. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Side Income Site by sulaimon22: 3:07pm On Jul 01, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please I Need A Business Advice by sulaimon22: 10:46am On Jun 26, 2021 |
ONNYX: If you are interested in becoming a prolific bread sales distributor I can be your remote guide.
Bread sales and distribution is a wonderful business if you know the ropes. With that less than that amount you could make anything between 10,000 to 150,000 weekly. Of course a number of factors come into play here. I'm interested in this |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need A Side Hustle, Please. by sulaimon22: 5:08pm On Jun 15, 2021 |
Workch: I work with a medium-sized company in Lagos and I earn between 120 to 150k in a month. I work from home and most times I start work by 9 and finish before 4pm but I feel like I’m not being challenged and I need to make more money. Can someone please help with some other side hustle I can combine with my job? I earn 40k as for now and I would be glad if u can link me up with any position in ur company |