Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,222 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:34 AM

Surdicksergio's Posts

Nairaland ForumSurdicksergio's ProfileSurdicksergio's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Golden Dawn II: Izombe, Imo Burnt Down By Soldiers & Ebube Agu (Pics, Video) by surdicksergio: 2:35pm On Nov 08, 2022
Urheadmaster:
tongue

This is the reason why I have no sympathy for any soldier man brought down by terrorists and boko haram boiz tongue.
So you want deny the fact that you always read news when the unknown gunmen they attack soldiers!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Chizzy And Rachel In Surprise Late Night Eviction by surdicksergio: 9:36am On Oct 01, 2022
Unbelievable sad
PoliticsRe: Missing Top INEC Staff Found Dead In Anambra by surdicksergio: 6:56am On Oct 01, 2022
Person never read one single good news since the beginning of this year angry what are we now celebration abeg�
CrimeRe: Tompolo & His Crew Locate Illegal Oil Refinery Bayelsa (Photos) by surdicksergio: 8:08am On Sep 29, 2022
Tompolo's end is near, the multi million oil contract is a dead trap for him, so painful he doesn't see beyond cry
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 29 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Owerri (Photos) by surdicksergio: 7:38am On Sep 24, 2022
post=116958835:
Instead Of Joining Yahoo Yahoo Business

Why Not, Get In Touch With On WhatsApp Chat, Let's Teach You How To Start Doing Blogging Business And Smile To Bank.
Please I really need this, how do I get thier Whatsapp?
TV/MoviesRe: Dotun Has Been Evicted From The Big Brother Naija Level Up House. by surdicksergio: 7:53pm On Sep 18, 2022
Dotun ma nigga, sorry.
PoliticsRe: Britain Owes Igbo Apology, Compensation For Biafra’s Destruction – Prof Anya by surdicksergio: 9:08am On Sep 17, 2022
See no forget say na over skill dey kill monkey! If u like spend 100 years in Trinidad you are still black. So use ur head cry
PoliticsRe: CPS To Governor Sanwoolu Stops Car Owner Taking One Way On 3rd Mainland Bridge by surdicksergio: 8:08pm On Sep 16, 2022
Mtcheeeew.. eye service shocked
HealthRe: Los Angeles Police Officers Help Woman Deliver Baby At Gas Station (video) by surdicksergio: 9:56pm On Sep 02, 2022
GOD BLESS AMERICA
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: I Pray Daily That I Don't Disappiont Nigerians Who Have Faith In Me by surdicksergio: 6:42pm On Sep 02, 2022
We know you have a good heart, but the problem is you will be controlled once you are finally giving the opportunity to step Aso Rock kiss
PoliticsRe: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by surdicksergio: 2:28pm On Sep 02, 2022
Happy birthday

1 (of 1 pages)