Stats: 3,325,294 members, 8,421,209 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:26 AM

Talented321's Posts

Nairaland ForumTalented321's ProfileTalented321's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 147 pages)

FamilyRe: When I Drink... by talented321: 10:34am On Jul 24, 2023
This ur monika sef'
Royalroz:
Ijaw man like you will be alcohol freak
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Not A Magician, APC Did Not Promise ‘miracle,’ Says Oshiomhole by talented321: 10:23am On Jul 24, 2023
Osho baba and vawulence sha''' he don talk m o, whether u like or not osho don voice out.
RomanceRe: Where Did You Found Your Love? by talented321(op): 9:50am On Jul 24, 2023
I mention u
Samantha124:
Okay.. smiley smiley smiley
RomanceRe: Where Did You Found Your Love? by talented321(op): 9:48am On Jul 24, 2023
Are u serious' or u just dey use me they catch?
labake1:
Yes, na me
RomanceRe: Warri! My New Environment by talented321: 9:31am On Jul 24, 2023
Thanks' i apprecciate
Felimax:
Port Harcourt is safe you only need to apply your normal security and safety checks.

She is full of life with lots of striving promising industries.

I don't like regretting but when I got to Port I really wished I had not spent the seven years I spent in Lagos. I wished I was in Port Harcourt those years.

Port Harcourt is safe to the best of my knowledge don't just loose guard.

It's a place that is also good for business to grow.

Others can contribute to tell you more about Port Harcourt.
HealthRe: Kano Battles Malnutrition As 1.5 Million Children Under Five At Risk by talented321:
Another big problem in nigeria is majority of the parents born children more than their financial ability''' especially the north, giving birth like dogs. Giving the innocent kids a very bitter and cruel life''
FamilyRe: When I Drink... by talented321:
Lol: he never reach like that na' i no do u bad to know where i am from. You are now saying all ijaw people are into alcohol, haba'' why are you abusing me because of small question i ask na? Na wa o[quote author=Royalroz post=124620179][/quote]
FamilyRe: OPC Member & NURTW Official Fight Over Paternity Of 11-Year-Old Girl by talented321: 8:19am On Jul 24, 2023
[quote author=IJEYdiamond post=124599588]Your mouth and gender oooo
Christianity EtcRe: Why Does God Test Us by talented321: 8:09am On Jul 24, 2023
Oga god is not testing anybody' it just the white man mentality to enslave us.
Can u as man suffer ur innocent child till he/she die' then talkless of a god they said is so caring, loving and can still determine ur future.
CrimeRe: Secondary School Students Beat Up Teacher In Ogun State, Police Arrest 10 by talented321: 8:00am On Jul 24, 2023
Christianity EtcRe: Fact: Christians Are The Most Intelligent People On Earth (Pic) by talented321: 7:50am On Jul 24, 2023
Normally christians are brilliant' i was raised in a christian family and i can relate to this. But
Christianity EtcRe: This Is What Religion Has Done To Nigeria As A Nation by talented321: 7:20am On Jul 24, 2023
Traditional religion has his own side effects which l know' but u know what? Whatever u do in tradition worship u gats pay for it here on earth while christian & muslim will promise u heaven' and that u can sin and after when u are died' that is when u are going to pay for the sins u have committed here on earth.
People that indulge in money in ritual to make money is fighting for their own selfish interest' just as pastors also deceive their member' the aftermath is the consequences that matters.
Oga' religion has big problem in this present nigeria.
Demayour:
Again, what about the traditional religions or you haven't observed that the ritualistic aspect of traditional religion (especially money ritual) is what people keep alive?

We as a people need to check ourselves. Religions don't unilaterally determines our fate. We determine as fate as a people.
Christianity EtcRe: This Is What Religion Has Done To Nigeria As A Nation by talented321: 6:57am On Jul 24, 2023
80% of indians practice hinduism' compared to nigeria where christians and muslims are at loggerhead' so who ever lead want to favor his or her people.
Demayour:
Are Nigerians as religious as the Indians? Why are Indians prospering and Nigeria is suffering?
religion also played a big role in what is happening in this country, because are our leaders are blinded with their particular religion and rule with sentiment' apart from greediness.
Those religions alone don't determine what happen to us, rather we are the one determining what happens to the religions.
Because there are no consequences' reasons pastor deceive their members to enrich theirselves because they know they will go free unlike traditional worship where u will pay for ur vows and lies.
why do the religions say one thing and people are doing another?
[/quote][/quote]
RomanceRe: Warri! My New Environment by talented321: 12:23am On Jul 24, 2023
Bro' how is port, i am thinking of moving over to port coming or late this year, but i am not just comfortable with the ritual and criminal news i read online and offline.
I want to know little from u concerning port about safety and hardship''' pls
Felimax:
* Just be very careful and don't be in a hurry to make new friends, if you must, go with the female gendar.
* Don't be in a hurry to take them to your house.
* You need the good girls, check the churches around. Anything street for Warri my hand nor dey.

Life in Warri is quite sweet but i think i am enjoying Port Harcourt more.
Christianity EtcRe: This Is What Religion Has Done To Nigeria As A Nation by talented321: 12:17am On Jul 24, 2023
Our people are very gullible' japan 99% of the population don't pay any tithe or pray and fast to any christian god yet they are leading us in all ramifications.
Now just imagine the yahoo pastors are doing with there followers this days, and the worst part is' this followers are ready to defend this nonsense with their life.
When a pastor need's car' let contribute' and when a member need money for surgery they will say let's pray and fast.
JASONjnr:
Especially the extortion from churches......

People believe that, all their problems are solved in the church. Their hopes are in the churches .. take it away and many Nigerians will be frustrated.

Imagine someone telling me that my offering equals my blessings from God.
Christianity EtcRe: This Is What Religion Has Done To Nigeria As A Nation by talented321: 11:41pm On Jul 23, 2023
Like i have said it before'' in sane country those trying to threaten others with hell fire has to be beaten into coma.
U see ur mates working for theirselves and instead of you to go and work you went into fasting and prayers expecting miracle from ur god. With muslim and christianity nigeria will not go anywhere.
My people are highly brainwashed beyond repair.
NYSCRe: Corps Member Reportedly Dies In His Sleep At Osun Orientation Camp by talented321:
When papa and mama doN sacrifice everything so that pikin go graduate' only for them to BE informed that their son don die overnight without any sickness.
It is never easy to be a father or mother, those GUYS are really enduring pain especially with this our generation of kids.
'Corper''' Rip'''
are u trying to drag the ftc with me or what are u trying to do?
RomanceRe: Warri! My New Environment by talented321: 10:30pm On Jul 23, 2023
Before'' i normally visit ughelli every month because of a business i was doing' while i usually visit warri once in a while.
Lol u dey doubt me? Anyways enjoy ur journey
Columbine:
Yeah! Bannies full everywhere. But most look rough to me. Unless I'm assuming and judging wrongly.

Burning one because of Maggi? It doesn't look like what guys here can do, they usually walk in cliques/groups, and they know themselves. Again, I may be judging wrongly.

Are you from Delta? Or you've lived there before?
PoliticsRe: If Tinubu Is Removed By The Election Tribunal , Can He Appeal ? by talented321: 10:23pm On Jul 23, 2023
Is better u learn than to be making unnecessary arguement.
Have a good night' it seems u hate the truth.
Nakedtruths:
You be olodo
RomanceRe: Warri! My New Environment by talented321: 10:12pm On Jul 23, 2023
Warri is a cool area' and bannies full everywhere.
But he get one day them burn one manchi for my present because say he stole maggi' till today i never forget that incident, Warri, Ughelli and other average cities in Delta don't play with thieves and criminals especially the ones occupied by urhobo and isoko people.
Though my man enjoy journey and becareful.
RomanceRe: What Are The Side Effect Of Women Masturbation? by talented321(op): 10:09pm On Jul 23, 2023
What it is called when they inject those hand made penis/Love Machine in their kpekus?
sanny1:
Female don't masturbate only male does
PoliticsRe: If Tinubu Is Removed By The Election Tribunal , Can He Appeal ? by talented321:
No''' tribunal is different from appeal court' anybody who fail and is not satisfied with the outcome at tribunal can go and appeal the judgement in the court of appeal after that to the supreme court' it happened in my dear state.
Ikaeniyan0:
The case is already at the appeal court, from the the appeal court to the supreme court.
RomanceWhat Are The Side Effect Of Women Masturbation? by talented321(op):
To the doctors, women and men in the forum is there any disadvantage or side effect of women masturbation?. Because i have heard times without number that men masturbation causes different effects' but i harldly hear about our sisters or women masturbation has no side effect?
RomanceRe: How Do I Satisfy My Sexual Urges Without Him? by talented321:
A woman that cannot wait for her husband without sex for 6months to 2years is not deserved to be called a wife.
Just imagine if this is your wife
RomanceRe: Where Did You Found Your Love? by talented321(op): 8:28pm On Jul 23, 2023
Yours
ItisWell22:
Reading.
RomanceRe: Where Did You Found Your Love? by talented321(op): 8:19pm On Jul 23, 2023
It is not official yet' but u have move on, he dey possible. You mind is just divided or better still it just because of your anger in the moment if not u would have make it official.
By the way na you snap picture with that manchi, lol
labake1:
It's not official yet, I have moved on since yesterday
PoliticsRe: Let's Appreciate These People by talented321: 8:02pm On Jul 23, 2023
PoliticsRe: The DSS Operative Who Testified For Mbah At Tribunal No Longer In Service -SR by talented321:
sometimes food no dey give man joy
but canadian loud the feeling is different.
Whoever win the struggle countinues.
With my precious weed.
RomanceRe: Guys, Can You Date Or Marry A Sex Worker (runs Girl) by talented321: 7:41pm On Jul 23, 2023
You love this thing call
Puss360:
Lol.. men men men... Ask most men who gave them the best sexual experience in their life, majority will say it's not from their wife...
They can carry a sex worker legs up, bend them anyway they want...
Tomorrow they will go to the village and marry one quiet girl, then come online and be preaching gospel against sex workers...
Whether u like it or not, sex hawking business will continue to thrive, coz customers are always patronising...
Who are these ever-ready, cash-nd-carry customers?
MEN!!! GUYS!!! EVEN BOYS!!

Next case!! Court Rise!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 147 pages)