Stats: 3,331,230 members, 8,449,281 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:21 PM

Talk2odim's Posts

Nairaland ForumTalk2odim's ProfileTalk2odim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 35 pages)

Technology MarketRe: PS3 250GB Superslim (used) Lagos by talk2odim: 10:59am On Nov 02, 2015
NoMoreTrolling:
sa
Currently outa town hence the reduced response...
Technology MarketRe: PS3 250GB Superslim (used) Lagos by talk2odim: 4:06pm On Oct 28, 2015
NoMoreTrolling:
nope, it aint jail broken. If you want to do that you'd have to take the risk yourself sad not sure if jail broken systems can still play online.

as for the controller, bros, na only one controller PS3 dey come wit oh!

all i have are extra "new" controllers for sale and those are kinda pricey at around 8,000.

maybe you'd be able to find a good deal somewhere for an extra controller smiley
By jail broken i mean if it can play pirated CDs...not sure if thatz the right word.
Technology MarketRe: PS3 250GB Superslim (used) Lagos by talk2odim: 2:37pm On Oct 28, 2015
NoMoreTrolling:
hehehe cheesy

yeah, G.O.W is available
Is it jail broken and na only one pad dey ni?
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD.PLS BUY THIS 2010 CAMRY WITH BLACK LEATHER INTERIOR. .....08062323700 by talk2odim: 12:49pm On Oct 28, 2015
deeonlyme:
I still ask for mileage and VIN and i won't call for such info. I will only call to schedule inspection!
Technology MarketRe: PS3 250GB Superslim (used) Lagos by talk2odim: 12:44pm On Oct 28, 2015
NoMoreTrolling:
sa
It should be all the games nah!...God of war dey?
Technology MarketRe: PS3 250GB Superslim (used) Lagos by talk2odim: 6:48pm On Oct 26, 2015
[quote author=NoMoreTrolling post=39385479]hehe, oh I see smiley that would be very much appreciated by them for real.

well, I actually still play my Tekken almost every night to calm my nerves. maybe I'm just a big kid undecided

you can be sure that you will be getting a great system at a great bargain from me, including the free game from the genre they like.

will upload pix later smiley[/quote

Ok till then.....
Technology MarketRe: PS3 250GB Superslim (used) Lagos by talk2odim: 5:18pm On Oct 26, 2015
NoMoreTrolling:
why u say that huh Is it cause of the game titles I called huh

i may also have more "mature" games that fit your taste if that's what it was, lol cheesy
No itz actually cos u said i could if play for a while....i am considering it for younger ones...
Technology MarketRe: PS3 250GB Superslim (used) Lagos by talk2odim: 5:05pm On Oct 26, 2015
NoMoreTrolling:
Hey, I'm at the office right now so I'll post pics later this evening or tomorrow.

You can also stop by my office at Lekki to test it out. There is a tv in the office so you can play for a while.

Have numerous games to add like Call of Duty series, GTA, Farcry, Fifa 14 downward, and so on.
you overly assume that i am a young chap....lol!
Technology MarketRe: PS3 250GB Superslim (used) Lagos by talk2odim: 4:36pm On Oct 26, 2015
NoMoreTrolling:
Get this and I'll throw in a free game depending on the genre you like to get you started.
Pics?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Need Nawti Gurls/guys For Sex Chat? Join Nawti Naija Now by talk2odim:
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD.PLS BUY THIS 2010 CAMRY WITH BLACK LEATHER INTERIOR. .....08062323700 by talk2odim: 6:15am On Oct 23, 2015
Mileage and VIN?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Fun And Interactive Bbm Group:kindly Drop Your Pin by talk2odim:
: .....
Technology MarketRe: Very Clean Original Used Hyundai HYG 70 FE Gasoline Generator 6.5KVA by talk2odim: 1:48pm On Oct 19, 2015
Best u state price....
Technology MarketRe: MINT Samsung Galaxy Note 4 #SOLD by talk2odim: 6:34am On Oct 17, 2015
engrhamid:
Frosh! cheesy
Whatz ur best price, are accessories included and pack and do u deliver?
AdvertsRe: Brand New Haier Thermocool Generator For Sale@ Cheaper Price by talk2odim: 3:54pm On Oct 16, 2015
mrboy:
cheap
Can u deliver?
Technology MarketRe: Jaragar Automatic Self Winding Watch With Chrono And Tourbillon For Sale by talk2odim: 3:26am On Oct 10, 2015
Whatz ur best price and can u deliver?
Technology MarketRe: Jaragar Automatic Self Winding Watch With Chrono And Tourbillon For Sale by talk2odim: 7:40am On Sep 29, 2015
amosfunmi:
GOOD MORNING. KEEP THE CALLS COMING
Is it a big face?
AutosRe: SOLD!!!011 Toyota Camry LE... Nice Alloy Rims, Low Mileage. @ 1.7m by talk2odim: 11:18am On Sep 28, 2015
FortuneVal:
Cool
Where the seats initially fabric?
AutosRe: Toys, Households, Electronics, Furnitures, Etc Bulk Buyers Needed by talk2odim: 5:28am On Sep 26, 2015
george31:
Sure @rottenegg grin grin

Hello Great People Reading this thread, Kindly drop your digits or emails for us to contact you when the container births Lagos.
odim2010@gmail.com
PropertiesRe: ............ by talk2odim(op):
AutosRe: Regd Neat Toyota Camry 2010 ( direct; no upgrade) @ 1.6m- GONE! by talk2odim: 7:13am On Sep 23, 2015
finditng:
great week ahead grin
Whatz popping...
Technology MarketRe: Breda Watch For Sale!!!(SOLD) by talk2odim: 8:14pm On Sep 19, 2015
wholeblaze:
Drop ur digit or call me to get it
Will contact u on whatsapp
Technology MarketRe: Unbranded Samsung Galaxy Note 4...Sold! by talk2odim: 4:36pm On Sep 18, 2015
rainmaker12:
Moderate for a used phone
I am not sure i get what u mean......
Technology MarketRe: Unbranded Samsung Galaxy Note 4...Sold! by talk2odim: 12:36pm On Sep 18, 2015
rainmaker12:
No pack
Charger and ear piece available.
i had a case of a stolen hone once and it was the pack that saved me...so u can ustand my precaution. Anyway are there any visible scratches on the phone...
Technology MarketRe: Unbranded Samsung Galaxy Note 4...Sold! by talk2odim: 12:14pm On Sep 18, 2015
rainmaker12:
Price 75k
is that your best price and what accessories are involved? Plus do u have the pack?
Technology MarketRe: Unbranded Samsung Galaxy Note 4...Sold! by talk2odim: 8:29am On Sep 18, 2015
rainmaker12:
Iv got a samsung note 4 for sale
International version
Neat no cracks
Stock firmware
32gb
No issues
Well maintained

Whatsapp: 07062194338
What your best price......
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Strickly For Lagos Based Single Ladies And Guys. Get Hooked Up by talk2odim:
[quote author=chocolateyvikky post=37423336]Female, Strong believing christian, 27, graduate, big bold n beautiful, dark and lagos based in need of Serious Male Christian friends in Lagos. Inbox moi (Cakephactory@gmail.com) .. No muslims or playboys .... .
Technology MarketRe: Breda Watch For Sale!!!(SOLD) by talk2odim: 9:10am On Sep 15, 2015
wholeblaze:
Give away. Put a price and its urs

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 35 pages)