Phones › Re: Gionee A1 Phone Unboxing by tall2ce(m): 8:11pm On May 25, 2017 |
Cc: shapoh amosunmd aol807 I just dey pass bye |
Phones › Re: Gionee A1 Phone Unboxing by tall2ce(m): 8:05pm On May 25, 2017*. Modified: 9:24am On May 26, 2017 |
koskilala: It still doesn't match any of my Tecno I just spot the Tecno agent on nairaland.  Cc aol807 shapoh
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Post Your Photoshop Problems Here And Lets Slug It Out Together by tall2ce(m): 7:43pm On May 25, 2017 |
Please how long does it take to learn Photoshop and corel draw at full-time. I have seen some training institute say 4 days, 2 weeks, some 1 month and some 6 months. How long would it take to be an expert of both thru training? Need honest reply. Thanks |
Career › Re: Human Resource Professionals: by tall2ce(m): 11:31pm On May 03, 2017 |
An HR once asked me why I resigned from my former job Me: because I wasn't learning and growing but stagnated. I saw it in his eyes as a turn off and I won't get the job.
What should be the right reply to the question. I need advice |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by tall2ce(m): 11:24pm On Apr 26, 2017 |
Dgaffer: who knows about this HYT Consulting Service@ Agidingbi, Ikeja You go write die! For their test |
Phones › Re: First 3 Users Of Gionee A1 by tall2ce(m): 6:04pm On Apr 26, 2017 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 17 Things You Should Never Ever Include In Your CV by tall2ce(m): 2:50pm On Apr 19, 2017 |
C gets the jobs at entry level |
Phones › Re: Carlcare Is Here With You by tall2ce(m): 10:04pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
How much does it cost to replace or repair infinix hot 4 damaged inbuilt battery |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Vacancy In Lagos!!! by tall2ce(m): 5:41pm On Apr 15, 2017 |
Clearwave: Frontia Global is currently recruiting to fill the following post, in our new outfit in Lagos. .-Make-up artists .- Masseus .- Front desk officer. Interested candidates should send their CV to frontiaglobal@gmail.com Fraudsters. |
Politics › Re: James Ibori Conferred With Chieftaincy Title "Ezi-Oyi Anioma" In Delta (Photos) by tall2ce(m): 3:37pm On Apr 14, 2017 |
jieta: anybody that want to criticise ibori should first of all criticise tinubu, saraki and co.
for those of you quoting me, please am entitled to my opinion. you don't expect me to kill my child that steal ten naira and expect me to sing the praises of ur son that stole billions. He has been tried and found guilty by international court on 2 occasions, those names you mentioned have not been found guilty |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Got This Acrng Invite? by tall2ce(m): 3:26pm On Apr 14, 2017 |
Pick race |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by tall2ce(m): 6:48pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
Emmaesty: It's not free labour. The person won't come everyday and for those who claim that they don't have any experience, it's a good platform to gain experience The way people take advantage of situations God dey |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Berger Paint Or Access Bank Job by tall2ce(m): 6:11pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
jamoscofield: I really need help too. a contract bank job of 65K for a start and a private firm of 45K. which would you advice me to go for. am just a fresh Graduate who finished service last Friday! thanks Go for 45k job. F**k contract staff job. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I seriously need a job by tall2ce(m): 6:28pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
 the topic would scare those that want to employ you |
Career › Re: Human Resource Professionals: by tall2ce(m): 1:04pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Good afternoon house, I am a 23 year old graduate of Industrial Relations and Personnel Management. I completed my NYSC in April 2016, am currently seeking help on this thread to get a HR internship/entry level job. I am ready to learn and grow on the job. Kindly help. Thank you. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by tall2ce(m): 9:48pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
pls i need directions to tasty click limited at lekki phase 1 from oshodi |
Sports › Re: Emenike Kneels Down As Emmanuel Obimma Ebube Muonso Prays For Him (Pic) by tall2ce(m): 4:27pm On Apr 02, 2017 |
princechurchill: The juju wey make this guy dey score one goal in 18matches too strong as in |
Celebrities › Re: Pepsi Unveils Tekno As Its Brand Ambassador (Photos) by tall2ce(m): 11:43pm On Apr 01, 2017 |
What is Tecno waiting for. They should sign Tekno |
Romance › Re: "Nigerian Lady Dumps Her Fiance After Helping Her Arrive America" by tall2ce(m): 10:47am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Ashleydolls: There's no big deal in it, there are men that goes extra mile for ladies they're just dating and they still end up together I seeeeeeeee |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by tall2ce(m): 7:12pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
tall2ce: Sequel to the application you made for the position of a HR Assistant, I hereby invite you for an interview at our sister office with the below details Venue: HYT Consulting, 13A Fagba Crescent Opp Agindingbi Secondary School, Agindingbi Ikeja Date: Tuesday 28th March 2017 Time 02.30pm Prompt Please who know about the pay structure of this firm I discovered it was a waste of time. And I don't think their HR know the meaning of personality test and how it should be conducted |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nairalanders Please Help Secure This Job by tall2ce(m): 9:19am On Mar 28, 2017 |
Tell them to give you money to run a Facebook And twitter marketing campaign |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by tall2ce(m): 9:50pm On Mar 27, 2017 |
Has anyone here attended an interview at HYT consulting |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Including CGPA In Curriculum Vitae Or Resume, Necessary Or Unnecessary? by tall2ce(m): 10:23pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Laredojohn: Totally not needed...because school standards cannot be compared, a 4.5 in UI, IFE, Unilag, Unizik, cannot be compared to some other schools, defending the cgpa isn't possible, the 2.1, 2.2, first class is what's needed... What theory is this? |