Stats: 3,325,714 members, 8,423,341 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 03:55 PM

Taofeek968's Posts

Nairaland ForumTaofeek968's ProfileTaofeek968's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 3:58am On Oct 04, 2017
emperor wetin dey shele talk to us ooh
people dey para
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 3:57am On Oct 04, 2017
Sensitivity1254:
The one be updated 19 days agohuh?
Seriously I did not know.

me don abandon the Tory before na curiosity lemme come back
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 1:23am On Sep 28, 2017
Sensitivity1254:
Which continuationhuh
He has started it already
Read page 31
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 1:02am On Sep 27, 2017
Seriously @ Emperor I don't expect you to stay this long but thanks for the continuation
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 12:39am On Sep 07, 2017
Shey you fit make Mr Alex suffer small make him be say na Edward go save am without hakeem interfering
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 2:03am On Aug 29, 2017
Am here bro

I no dey go anywhere I must finish reading this

more ink to da pen bro
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by taofeek968(m): 1:55am On Aug 29, 2017
since all this days isorit oo

lemme be coming and going

waiting patiently oooh
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by taofeek968(m): 1:55am On Aug 29, 2017
since all this days isorit oo

lemme be coming and going

waiting patiently oooh
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by taofeek968(m): 10:22pm On Aug 20, 2017
Please what are you saying about this storyline are you continuing it or not

please reply asap
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 10:19pm On Aug 20, 2017
Emperor380:
I promise to complete it soon. ...pls don't give up on it....am having little issues
Ok. I will be waiting patiently for you.

Anytime you ready am ready
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 2:35am On Aug 19, 2017
please don't leave us hanging on this storyline ooh

please make sure you complete it cryplease don't leave us hanging on this storyline ooh

please make sure you complete it
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by taofeek968(m): 2:31am On Aug 19, 2017
hope you are going to finish this storyline

Abeg no fall hand ooh
LiteratureRe: Last Gang Standing (Crime) by taofeek968(m): 2:27am On Aug 19, 2017
so no other writer is joining Sohulo 19

that bad ooh.

more ink to da pen bro
your brain no go fry
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 3:35am On Aug 13, 2017
Thanks for the update

Lemme be watching what Mr Alex would do now
LiteratureRe: Last Gang Standing (Crime) by taofeek968(m): 3:34am On Aug 13, 2017
Thanks for the update bro.

Please all the ladies in the house (writer's). you should come and drop something na abi exam never finish ni

it is only sohulo19 that is writing

please other writers should join him o.

Let complete this great work
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 4:01am On Aug 12, 2017
Nice one bro I dey gbadun you jare

more ink to da pen
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by taofeek968(m): 3:28am On Aug 12, 2017
KimberlyWest:
cheesy cheesy cheesy Bro, we will soon get back on track. Where I am, I barely have time for NL, if not for the Seun Osewa short story competition, I'm not sure I will come near nairaland.

Thanks for your patience.
You welcome .

but I don't know how to vote for you in the contest oo

van someone please tell me the process
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by taofeek968(m): 4:18am On Aug 10, 2017
@west please update even if it is once in a week

we'll manage it.
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Life by taofeek968(m): 4:53am On Aug 09, 2017
ι love тнιѕ pιece вυт yoυ're noт pυттιng ιт тogeтнer aѕ ι eхpecтed
ιт dope do вυт pleaѕe worĸ мore on ιт .

gнoѕт мode dιѕacтιvaтed
LiteratureRe: Last Gang Standing (Crime) by taofeek968(m): 4:47am On Aug 09, 2017
тo all мa ladιeѕ тнaт wanna wrιтe ѕoғт worĸ

тнeιr are мany aѕpecт oғ ѕoғт worĸ тнeιr тнaт yoυ can вυιld ooтo all мa ladιeѕ тнaт wanna wrιтe ѕoғт worĸ

тнeιr are мany aѕpecт oғ ѕoғт worĸ тнeιr тнaт yoυ can вυιld oo
тo all мa ladιeѕ тнaт wanna wrιтe ѕoғт worĸ

тнeιr are мany aѕpecт oғ ѕoғт worĸ тнeιr тнaт yoυ can вυιld oo

ι wιll тнιnĸ oғ нow тo joιn тнιѕ wrιтe υp very ѕoon

leммe jυѕт coмe and вe goιng ғor now
LiteratureRe: Last Gang Standing (Crime) by taofeek968(m): 4:43am On Aug 09, 2017
aм ѕo нappy ι can coммenт now.

do aм a gнoѕт reader вυт ғroм now on

#gнoѕт мode dιѕacтιvaтed

nιce joв gυyѕ ι really love тнιѕ worĸ .

ι jυѕт joιn naιraland вυт ι love тнe worĸ aм ѕeeιng нere .

мore ιnĸ тo yoυr pen all wrιтerѕ

1 (of 1 pages)