Stats: 3,325,074 members, 8,420,178 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:55 PM

TAXMASTER's Posts

Nairaland ForumTAXMASTER's ProfileTAXMASTER's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Aliyu Giwa Weds Oyinkan Affinnih (Photos) by TAXMASTER: 9:06pm On Sep 08, 2016
Black is beautiful.
EducationRe: Four UNILAG Students Jailed For Cult Activities by TAXMASTER: 8:58pm On Sep 08, 2016
Brown roof republicans doing what they know how to do best....Jail those Agberos abeeeeeeeg.
RomanceRe: Woman Lifts Her Man Up In A Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by TAXMASTER: 10:45am On Sep 08, 2016
For more information contact us @preweddingphotoshoot@Nonsensemail.go.......Signed TAXMASTER chairman PWFSAN(Pre Wedding Fotoshoot ShOot Association of Nigeria..
Jokes EtcRe: Imagine If A Nigerian Owned Facebook. This Is How He Would Introduce Himself by TAXMASTER: 10:22pm On Sep 07, 2016
Aturu muru Ebula gba aka nwa 1 of Ihu akwukwo.
CrimeRe: 68-Year-Old Man Prints Fake Currency In Oyo (Photo) by TAXMASTER: 7:32pm On Sep 07, 2016
Decibel:
PERPETRATORS ARE: Femi Faweya Segun Fayose Bayo Adetunji Crime Specialty: CURRENCY RACKETEERING
Continent : Africa Country : Zoogeria Region: Brown Roof Republic State of Residence: Oyo City : Ibadan
NCAN ASIAN COORDINATOR ON AFRICA Reporting Live from Hong Kong
Cc NameChecker
CHAI SEE FINISIN......""""LOLZzz
PoliticsRe: Why Blogger Emenike Iroegbu Was Arrested - Abia Govt by TAXMASTER: 7:02pm On Sep 07, 2016
Pavore9:
But Enyinnaya Appolos, the Chief Press Secretary to Governor Okezie Ikpeazu in Abia who was quoted by Premium Times had told the online medium that the state was not behind Mr. Iroegbu’s arrest, but confirmed he was wanted in the state on offences bordering on “defamation”.

“He recently published an article saying the governor buried a 9-year-old in the Government House in Umuahia,” Mr. Appolos said on Wednesday afternoon.

“We are going to request that the SSS should transfer him to us after facing charges in Akwa Ibom.”
...Hmm undecided
LOLLLZZ....Bros I understand why you typed Hmmn,Clear conscience fears no accusation.
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Celebrates With Friends After Robbery Incident In His Lekki Home by TAXMASTER: 6:45pm On Sep 07, 2016
Bobbysmart6:
Instead of goin to the house of God to thank God 4 hz life.he prefered drinking nd celebrating wit fwendz.

Smh.som people do nt knw wat God blesses as done to them.
*Listening to Skibi one,skibi two,skibi three,bring it back naaa* CONTUNU.
CrimeRe: 8 In 10 Nigerian Women In Italy Are Sex Trafficking Victims by TAXMASTER: 6:32pm On Sep 07, 2016
U go fear Statistics naasadsadsad
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala Pictured Behind Her BMW by TAXMASTER: 7:10pm On Sep 06, 2016
Chai see this babe wey I been dey watch when Mr Osahon dey give am tough training For St jude's Primary school Ilasa,she don become big girl.#BABAGODPICKUP.
CrimeRe: Man Impregnates And Murders His Daughter In Ekiti by TAXMASTER: 7:05pm On Sep 06, 2016
All of a sudden the yorubas have turned mute if to say na one cocaine story now u go see them full here dey yab Ibos like say them(the yolobas) are saints...#IRANU :/:/:/
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade Baffled As Mark Zuckerberg Meets With Everyone Excluding Her by TAXMASTER: 6:58pm On Sep 04, 2016
Airforce1:
You expected him to come and meet you in your house?
what more can I say?smileysmileysmiley
CelebritiesRe: Bolaji Ogunmola: I Am Blessed With Big Boobs, I Can’t Date A Poor Man by TAXMASTER: 6:52pm On Sep 04, 2016
Don't worry I understand how u feel now,u are feeling on top of the world right now because obviously u are still young,classy and sexy so u have to vomit what u like but I won't be surprised to see u in the nearest future dressed up like a Deeper life member,fasting for 80 days and 120 nights,praying for a husband to come ur way even if na street hawker....#BUNCHOFCONFUSSEDDAUGHTERSOFJEZEBEL.
Christianity EtcRe: Non-Tithers Board: Church Publishes The Names Of Members Who Don't Pay Tithes by TAXMASTER: 6:41pm On Sep 04, 2016
Christianity and So klin(detergent) na the same thing but the only difference between the two is that the latter is used for washing clothes. While the former is used for WASHING BRAINS.
PoliticsRe: 61 Priests Bury Stella Oduah's Son... (Pics) by TAXMASTER: 6:29pm On Sep 04, 2016
They wan push am enter heaven by fire by force,that's why they invited 61 priests to push him into heaven,CONFUSSED SET OF MARY WORSHIPPERS.......QUOTE ME AND AMADIOHA WILL DO COLLABO WITH SANGO ON TOP UR MATTER.
HealthRe: Kenyan Man Unable To Have Sex Because His Manhood Has Grown Too Big (pics) by TAXMASTER: 10:18pm On Sep 03, 2016
TrapQueen77:
Hahahahhahaha... Haba baba! Nawa for me oo... Don't hypnotized me with ur pendulum grin
Yes ma I won't hypnotise u infact I won't repeat it again,I'm out but it will be a thing of Joy if I can be able to get your number so that we can discuss on how to move the ministry to the permanent site.
HealthRe: Kenyan Man Unable To Have Sex Because His Manhood Has Grown Too Big (pics) by TAXMASTER: 9:09pm On Sep 03, 2016
TrapQueen77:

I wish the same too cheesy but if he got that huge black mamba and be lazy on bed then I'll prefer an average size joor...
*whispering*mine is twice bigger than this,let's chat privately.
Christianity EtcRe: Lagos Pastor: "I Only Had Sex With 6 Out Of The 30 Underaged Girls" by TAXMASTER: 9:03pm On Sep 03, 2016
Fidelismaria:
U Only Slept Wit Six As If Dat Will Vindicate Him Abeg Hang Him By His Balls
Sir I humbly object to ur suggestion,I want him to be given a head by a rattle snake.
Christianity EtcRe: Lagos Pastor: "I Only Had Sex With 6 Out Of The 30 Underaged Girls" by TAXMASTER: 9:00pm On Sep 03, 2016
GMBuhari:
What's the meaning of your comment are you high on Crack?
I honestly think that u are the one high on inyam inyankom weed.
HealthRe: Kenyan Man Unable To Have Sex Because His Manhood Has Grown Too Big (pics) by TAXMASTER: 8:51pm On Sep 03, 2016
TrapQueen77:
Chhhaaaaiii!

Nawa for u OP.... U dropped d pishure but still u dey blur the most important part...

angry angry angry I am sooooo disappointed
Are u married? If Yes then I reserve my comment but if No I pray that ur future husband will be so naturally endowed with such a big di*ck
CrimeRe: Drunk Policeman In Benue Shoots Driver, Passengers For Refusing To Greet Him by TAXMASTER: 11:01am On Sep 03, 2016
Any police wey go try that with me make e jus pray say make I die because if I come out from the coma alive *searching frantically for a very strong catapult,finds one*wey the stupid policeman sef?///
SportsRe: LOL: See How He Asked Her Out With Football Tactics (photos) by TAXMASTER: 6:44am On Sep 03, 2016
Oya check out how I take woo my babe and she come fall yakata for me........Me: hi. Girl: (keeps silent) .Me:hello girl I dey greet .Girlsadfrowns face) Please I'm busy don't disturb me ok?.Me: ok but I just want to ask u where I can be able to change dollars to naira. Girlsadface brightens)I don't know where but I can help u to find where u can change the money......before she knows what is happening I'm already preparing for fourth round,am I badhuh
Christianity EtcRe: Tongue Of Fire Restoration Ministry Pastor In Sex Scandal (photos) by TAXMASTER: 6:25am On Sep 03, 2016
I have this feeling that I'm gonna be a pastor someday, chai see wetin ''MEN""of God dey enjoy,punnany for breakfast,punanny for lunch,punanny for supper and somebody is somewhere now masturbating himself to hell because no punna to chop. embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Jidenna Visits His Primary School In Enugu by TAXMASTER: 9:10pm On Sep 02, 2016
tolugar:
The babe with smashed screen samsung

Still wan snap pichuh?

Who da F is Jidenna and what is he
Na the babe wey bin de do shakara when Jidenna was tryna woo her....lolzzzzz.
RomanceRe: 13 Signs That Make You Know That Your Man Is Madly In Love With You by TAXMASTER: 2:27pm On Sep 02, 2016
Missyetty:
Signs and wonders everywhere.....

Just playing, you have a nice list there.
huhhuh
RomanceRe: 13 Signs That Make You Know That Your Man Is Madly In Love With You by TAXMASTER: 2:23pm On Sep 02, 2016
How can I be madly in love with a girl when she is madly in love wit moneyhuhhuh? Huh? Infact to all the single men out there,hustle hard,pray hard and when ur time comes God will surprise u with a virtuous woman who will make u happy till death do u part............what am I even saying?
CelebritiesRe: Chinko Ekun: Why I Am Leaving Olamide’s YBNL by TAXMASTER: 2:12pm On Sep 02, 2016
Jezyfreezman:
Abanidaro, who u Eep? huh
Ur album nko? tongue
I jus feel like beating somebody blue black. grin
Jokes EtcRe: Some Funny President Robert Mugabe Quotes To End Your Day With by TAXMASTER: 10:24am On Sep 02, 2016
Front page please.
CelebritiesRe: Man Who Wants To Work For Linda Ikeji Carries Placard In Port Harcourt (Photos) by TAXMASTER: 7:17am On Sep 02, 2016
McBrooklyn:
undecided undecided
*pushes the guy into the cage* guy finish am
PropertiesRe: Lagos demolishes school building, duplexes over permits by TAXMASTER: 7:12am On Sep 02, 2016
Pavore9:
“Government doesn’t just wake up and carry out demolition. First, the building would be marked with red ‘X’. After the ‘X’, a stop-work order will be served. If the owner of such property refuses to show up with relevant papers, which include a building plan approval, government will serve another notice which is a demolition notice". It is left for the people whose properties were brought down to prove that the State government did not go through this process!

CrimeRe: Man Who Sells Soaps As Phones In Lagos Traffic Arrested (pic) by TAXMASTER: 7:26pm On Sep 01, 2016
I think say na only ibos dey commit this kind of crime
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Economy, Not In Confusion – Adeosun, Finance Minister by TAXMASTER: 8:37am On Sep 01, 2016
Amadioha please shut this woman up biko.
PhonesRe: If You Don’t Put Your Phone In Flight Mode On A Plane, This Happens by TAXMASTER: 8:32am On Sep 01, 2016
pendusky:
I was using my phone during take off, the no smiling Aero Air hostess came and ask me, Do you want me to cease your phone huh

But Dana Air hostess was smiling and ask me to please turn my phone into airplane mode grin grin I quickly obliged...

When I read the catastrophe that could caused, I will simply put my phone in airplane mode immediately I get a seat beside window and calling my people that I am on my way. grin
Action bitters is not good for you so quit.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)