Stats: 3,330,700 members, 8,446,695 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 03:09 AM

Tayebest's Posts

Nairaland ForumTayebest's ProfileTayebest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 (of 111 pages)

PoliticsRe: What I Think About The Ministerial List - Exlink Lodge by tayebest(m):
Timipre = Corrupt = APC = Loyal = Withdrawal of case = Governorship Ticket
Saraki = Corrupt = APC = Not Loyal = Senate Pres. = 2003 CCT Case
you only see this when someone smoke Oshogbo weed!

undecided undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Ministerial Nominees List Waiting To Be Announced. Live At TVC by tayebest(m): 10:48am On Oct 06, 2015
willexyaho:
Live on it.

Ameachi maybe on the run because of EFCC coming for the screaming. fire on the mountain
what really assured you that Ameachi may be there??
PoliticsRe: Rear-admiral Alison Madueke (rtd) Flies In Legal Team To Defend His Wife Diezani by tayebest(m): 10:36am On Oct 06, 2015
This people thought they are in Nigeria...

Madam frog-eye maight also implicate you sir because una dey always share the money! grin
PoliticsRe: World Teachers’ Day: 600 Teachers Killed, 19,000 Displaced By Boko Haram by tayebest(m): 9:48am On Oct 06, 2015
eehya
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Govt Begins Work At Airport Site by tayebest(m): 3:29pm On Oct 05, 2015
Nigerian will be foooled again
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Govt Begins Work At Airport Site by tayebest(m): 3:29pm On Oct 05, 2015
Another over long years project to embezzled state funds

watching in 3D glasses
Jokes EtcRe: PHOTOS: 12 Shoes That Would Make You Laugh by tayebest(m): 11:26am On Oct 05, 2015
Hilarious
EducationRe: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by tayebest(m): 10:44am On Oct 05, 2015
whats the name of the hostel located at that Iqsa ramat mosque called?
EducationRe: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by tayebest(m): 10:43am On Oct 05, 2015
Catalyst4real:
And the dryness is gradually returning.
PoliticsRe: Man Loses Wife In Abuja Bomb Blast, Just One Year After Their Wedding (Photos) by tayebest(m): 10:32am On Oct 05, 2015
Take heart bruv!
CrimeRe: Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg Accused Of Fraud By Neigbour by tayebest(m): 10:30am On Oct 05, 2015
blizard44:
Sharapp Jor.
How lenghty is this post that you can't read before spewing hogwash?
My bad!
Any summary?
CrimeRe: Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg Accused Of Fraud By Neigbour by tayebest(m): 10:19am On Oct 05, 2015
wonders shall never seize!

So this 'over-rich' men still use fraud money to enjoy life? SMH

If so, Nigeria scammer still get hope be that!
PoliticsRe: Igbo’ll Produce President In 2019 -APGA by tayebest(m): 10:07am On Oct 05, 2015
Good news for the Biafra pheephu!
PoliticsRe: Okada Man Shot Dead In Asaba (photo) by tayebest(m): 10:00am On Oct 05, 2015
sad

but people are insinuating that he was shot in the head by armed men who may have been trying to rob him and he was struggling with them.
maka-chukwu, God knows that if those lout come to me, ama ready to surrender my left ball
PoliticsRe: Buhari Visits Abuja Blast Victims In Hospital (photos) by tayebest(m): 7:24pm On Oct 04, 2015
babasanti:
where are those apc e rats that always say if the General was president he would just wipe out boko haram in 2months. The bible says the wicked shall no no peace. When the north is ready for equity and fairness maybe they might know peace. Let no goat come and quote me that am chima okoro ooo. Proudly 5%
dummies, you requested for Buhari to visit the victim, he has done that you are here spoewing thrash...

Why did you not ask yourself why GEJ leave boko haram more sophisticated than ever

PS: He gave them 3mnts, but the Army promised december
Christianity EtcRe: How Much Is The Minimum For Offering? by tayebest(m): 7:36am On Oct 04, 2015
Tycike:
Don't give an offering that cannot buy a bottle of coke. that's what I do.
you stylishly buying coke for your pastor nii?? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (1 - 3) On 3rd October 2015 by tayebest(m): 6:51pm On Oct 03, 2015
Mou should be sacked ASAP
IslamRe: Hajj: Nigerians Won’t Stone Devil Again – Sanusi. by tayebest(m):
sanusi, this is just symbolic and not as you think as usual!

Waiting for Nairaland e-apologist warrior on this thread! cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (1 - 3) On 3rd October 2015 by tayebest(m): 6:14pm On Oct 03, 2015
chelsea should blame buhari for this and not ivanovic! grin

dancing sekem on my ticket
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (1 - 3) On 3rd October 2015 by tayebest(m): 5:46pm On Oct 03, 2015
see almost goal
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (1 - 3) On 3rd October 2015 by tayebest(m): 5:40pm On Oct 03, 2015
chelsea score? huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (1 - 3) On 3rd October 2015 by tayebest(m): 5:13pm On Oct 03, 2015
sweetorgasms:
chelshiit to draw or loose. "quote me and die. "up barcelona 4 life.
barcelona how market na??
PoliticsRe: Am Tired Of Light In My Area by tayebest(m): 5:08pm On Oct 03, 2015
Afam4eva:
Oga, Buhari has improved power all over Nigeria, so i don't know what you're talking about. Are you in Nigeria at all?
did you read the post sir?
PoliticsRe: PMB Sends Delegates 2 Abuja Blast Scenes,Commiserates Wit Victims Families(Pics by tayebest(m): 3:21pm On Oct 03, 2015
KwoiZabo:
Goodluck limited the activities of the Group to sambisa before he left now they are back to Abuja because the Dau.ra dulllard is playing politics with our DSS.
whch sambisa?? So you are also fooled by the prank GEJ played on some gullible Nigerians just for 6week combat you are jubilating? Oponu oshi
PoliticsRe: PMB Sends Delegates 2 Abuja Blast Scenes,Commiserates Wit Victims Families(Pics by tayebest(m): 2:27pm On Oct 03, 2015
KwoiZabo:
Buhari will lead the fight against Bokoharam from the front - Osinbajo.
At least during GEJ's era they use to arrest masterminds but Buhari could not even visit the site of the blast. We are in for a tough one this 4 yrs.
did you ever wonder why GEJ leave those body more sophisticated than ever??
PoliticsRe: End Of Terrorism In Sight Despite Abuja Blasts – Buhari Replies (PUNCH) by tayebest(m): 2:13pm On Oct 03, 2015
baba we need fast execusion of insurgency in Nigeria...

Nigeria shall rise again Insha Allah
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Ministers Must Declare Assets Publicly –kukah by tayebest(m): 8:18am On Oct 02, 2015
This Bishop is always on point....

To me sha, Declearing their assets na must oo
PoliticsRe: Female Suicide Bombers Hit Maiduguri by tayebest(m): 8:15am On Oct 02, 2015
...oqa oo
EducationRe: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by tayebest(m): 1:39pm On Oct 01, 2015
Abuklaw:
The chance is very slim compared to those from the catchment areas. you will have to battle for the highest or one of the three top aggregate score from your state.
i always griev in fear anytinme i heard this....

Anyways am not bound to any catchment poo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Wishes Nigerians Happy Independence Day by tayebest(m): 12:13pm On Oct 01, 2015
HungerBAD:
What of my team Chelsea?
On her way to COMA grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 (of 111 pages)