Stats: 3,325,485 members, 8,422,279 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:44 AM

Tbells91's Posts

Nairaland ForumTbells91's ProfileTbells91's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PhonesRe: See What Airtel Did For Me, Start Dusting Your Old Airtel Sim by Tbells91(f): 2:18pm On Apr 13, 2016
Foolish people that said they gave 25k for 7days. It wasn't even up to 3days ,they cleared the whole thing and that was the end! Airtel... Tricking people since 1960
EducationRe: 32 Pictures You Need To See Before You Die by Tbells91(f): 2:09pm On Apr 13, 2016
But 32 still never complete o undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Africa Courier Express Interview by Tbells91(f): 1:57pm On Apr 13, 2016
bolabolabo:
My apologies for replying this late.

I hope your interview went well?

Godspeed.
No problem! It went well, thank God and thank you too! But I'm yet to hear from them! Someone said there'll still be an interview with the manager of the department you're apply for before the interview with the CEO's, how true is that?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Africa Courier Express Interview by Tbells91(f): 1:53pm On Apr 13, 2016
yemibayo:
Please Sis, what is the initial assessment all about?
Simple maths questions.. 30 questions for 20mins.. You are expected to score at least 70%
PhonesRe: Who Can Thank MTN For Me by Tbells91(f): 1:52pm On Apr 13, 2016
gidimasters:
bad luck
Same to you..
FashionRe: Solution To Stretch Marks, Sunburn, Hyperpigmentation & Dark Knuckles. by Tbells91(f): 9:51pm On Apr 09, 2016
You should at least post pictures of what you're selling..
PhonesRe: Who Can Thank MTN For Me by Tbells91(f): 9:27pm On Apr 09, 2016
None is working on my sim o!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs For Industrial Chemistry Graduate by Tbells91(f): 10:17am On Apr 08, 2016
I studied pure and applied chemistry in Lautech, truth is job opportunities in science field ain't much. I suggest you start applying for entry-level/grasuate jobs in other fields cz even those that employ chemist easily don't pay well except you wanna teach.
All the best
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Africa Courier Express Interview by Tbells91(f): 8:28pm On Apr 07, 2016
bolabolabo:
They probably had better options.

some people get employed and some dont..

just like everyone can't be a winner everytime.

Dont be discouraged. if u give up now, then why did u apply in d first place?
Hello, please how many people was present during the first interview and how was the interview with CEO's like? What kinda questions were you asked? I'm going for the first interview tomorrow.
Jokes EtcRe: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Jokes Forum by Tbells91(f): 1:10pm On Apr 07, 2016
Low self-esteem! You need to get a life!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Already An Islamic Country by Tbells91(f): 10:38am On Mar 21, 2016
peacengine:
What a shame! So it's true when they say you ladies are your own worst enemies. Do you even know what it means?
You're just a confused person! I rest my case.. Cheers! smiley
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Already An Islamic Country by Tbells91(f): 7:17pm On Mar 17, 2016
skyman200:
check it out, in any islamic country women don,t have the same right with men,im just saying on the reality,im not anti-islam.
It is not about the law.. What Muslim women have is way more than equal rights with men! I am a woman and I say no to gender equality!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Already An Islamic Country by Tbells91(f): 7:10pm On Mar 17, 2016
peacengine:
Yes it does. The Bible says we should love our neighbors as ourselves, this is the second greatest commandment. Who is your neighbors? The man or woman that needs to be treated fairly and equally.
Love your neighbors as yourself IS NOT the same as women being equal to men.
RomanceRe: Adults Only: List Three Dirtiest Adult Movie You Cant Stop Watching. by Tbells91(f): 2:37pm On Mar 16, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
iv never seen dis one, is it interesting?
Very interesting series.. cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I'm Grateful To God And You All. Thanks For Your Support. by Tbells91(f): 2:07pm On Mar 14, 2016
Congrats and best of luck to you.. May Allah answer all other job seekers' prayers too.
EducationRe: University Or School Of Nursing, Which Is Better? by Tbells91(op): 12:15pm On Mar 14, 2016
sisqology:
You just disgraced a school!
Na my school na, what's your consign? undecided
EducationRe: Jamb scores 8th and 9th candidates below 200. by Tbells91(f): 5:23pm On Mar 10, 2016
Deejavu1:
This is totally unacceptable how can me and 6 of my friends have the same result.
All we ask for is for the result to be rectified.
#RemarkJamb2016.

Richiez , olawalebabs , Fynestboi
Yeah right! I know of two people who wrote on these days and got below 200.. I hope they'll do something about it o!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help !! What Is Wrong With My Cv! Why Is The Job Not Coming! by Tbells91(f): 5:20pm On Mar 10, 2016
engrhorla:
Ok..send ur mail
I've sent you an email, pls reply so that I can send my cv. Bello Faridah
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help !! What Is Wrong With My Cv! Why Is The Job Not Coming! by Tbells91(f): 5:18pm On Mar 10, 2016
Mizzzbeee:
Hello Joecares I will contact you via whatsapp
Are there still openings?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help !! What Is Wrong With My Cv! Why Is The Job Not Coming! by Tbells91(f): 5:03pm On Mar 10, 2016
engrhorla:
Can I av ur email address? I can help u edit and re-arrange ur CV
Don't be frustrated
I'll like to send mine too.. Pls
EducationRe: University Or School Of Nursing, Which Is Better? by Tbells91(op): 1:18pm On Mar 10, 2016
Goodyshoes:
Definitely a university.
You can compare the two institutions.
School of nursing proceeded the undergraduate course in nursing in Nigeria, however, one,being the university, offers a holistic educational experience and training unlike the school of nursing where one studies for three years and leaves with some certificate.

Advice the individual to pursue her nursing career in the university system.

Cheers.
Humm.. OK.. Thank you very much!
EducationRe: University Or School Of Nursing, Which Is Better? by Tbells91(op): 1:16pm On Mar 10, 2016
CnCstore:
University!!!.BSN is incomparable to RN,so don't ask further.
LOL.. Yes sir.. Thanks
EducationRe: University Or School Of Nursing, Which Is Better? by Tbells91(op): 1:13pm On Mar 10, 2016
born2lead01:
After 3years of nursing school and additional one and half years of midwifery she will still have to spend 4years as a direct entry student for her degree. If lautech is known for strike, why not try other universities? Here is the list of universities offering nursing degree in Nigeria and if she settles for nursing schools here is the list of schools of nursing presently selling application form
Ohhh! OK.. Thank you very much
PhonesRe: Worst Smartphone Accessories Ever (photos) by Tbells91(f): 11:16am On Mar 09, 2016
The bra is the worse .. When they say we should be careful with radiation from phones, that's when they know that they want to be doing bra that will keep your phone close to your heart! Awon apayon! undecided

The food case is nice tho grin
EducationUniversity Or School Of Nursing, Which Is Better? by Tbells91(op): 10:52am On Mar 09, 2016
Hello everyone, I have a friend who wants to study nursing and chose LAUTECH. As a graduate of that school and her reputation as a time-waster due to recurring strike and all, i'm thinking it would be better to go to a school of nursing and midwifery instead cz she's 21years old already. So pls I need your advice to be able to advise her appropriately on what to do.

What's your view on this?
Thanks.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye. Bank by Tbells91(f): 10:19am On Mar 09, 2016
Funny peepz here grin grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Is It Real Or Scam Abt Bluelink Company by Tbells91(f): 3:49pm On Feb 10, 2016
holygenius3:
For those who went for the test how was the test? Please share with us because i will be writing the CBT test tomorrow.
Biko, don't waste your time. They will give a cbt test that you will fail.. Afterwards, they'll tell you that they can train you to be a certified customer service agent for 105k cz the promo of 45k ended yesterday.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Is It Real Or Scam Abt Bluelink Company by Tbells91(f): 3:46pm On Feb 10, 2016
Evergreen4:
how was the test. i couldn't make it
They are trainers jawe.. Total waste of time..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Is It Real Or Scam Abt Bluelink Company by Tbells91(f): 8:13am On Feb 08, 2016
omobaby101:
Really? Are u goinghuh
No.. I searched the name online, I couldn't get anything not even their website.. I called the number in the message, the lady didn't answer it.. Are you going?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Is It Real Or Scam Abt Bluelink Company by Tbells91(f): 10:09pm On Feb 07, 2016
I got a message too.. Pls whoever has info should tell us about it.. It's tomorrow!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Tbells91(f): 6:41pm On Sep 12, 2015
neyosea25:
Are the tablets pre-installed with the course materials?
Yeah.. Some but not all.. You can download the available ones on their site too..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Tbells91(f): 6:35pm On Sep 12, 2015
Taeewo:
Salam allaykun,pls want to be added to the teacher's whatapp group...need more info.08035695054
Which group are you talking about?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)