Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,934 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:48 AM

Teamf's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeamf's ProfileTeamf's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Top Ten Most Controversial Nairalanders by teamf: 1:32pm On Jun 10, 2017
good job op
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamf: 4:58pm On Jun 05, 2017
please who can vouch for Nwagbaradav who's done business with home in d past
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamf: 4:38pm On Jun 05, 2017
BITCOIN FOR SALE 375/$ -- LADYF AS ESCROW. 0.8.0.9.5.4.5.1.7.1.8
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamf:
bitcoin for sale 380/$ bitcoin for sale 375/$ bitcoin for sale 375/$

LADY F AS ESCROW CHECK DM FOR MY CONTACT
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamf: 3:03pm On Jun 05, 2017
200 btc for sale at 380. call. 0,8,0.9.5.4.5.1,7,1,8

lady f as escrow
TravelRe: Peckham: The Ajegunle Of London by teamf: 7:49pm On Jun 03, 2017
if a language dies, so does the human spirit. A people without a culture will lose their self respect.

will copy dis down
TV/MoviesRe: Mark Angel Comedy Breaks Youtube Record by teamf: 1:41pm On Jun 02, 2017
vicadex07:
Am I the only one who doesn't find their videos funny huh
not alone bro
BusinessRe: All These Ignorant Idiots Talking About TBC, Are You People Alright??? by teamf(op): 11:28am On Jun 02, 2017
sunstyle:
I am ready to by some of ur TBC if u r really ready to sell them contact me through my email goodsystemok@gmail.com. tanx
BusinessRe: All These Ignorant Idiots Talking About TBC, Are You People Alright??? by teamf(op): 6:44pm On Jun 01, 2017
soliddust2020:
The question i ask them is how does it keep appreciating everyday, you never hear the value drops for a second. The rapid growth everyday is too good to be true.
they will tell you that is how btc started
BusinessAll These Ignorant Idiots Talking About TBC, Are You People Alright??? by teamf(op): 6:11pm On Jun 01, 2017
All these Ignorant talking about TBC, are you people alrighthuh I feel like stabbing you guys when I see your Post. A coin that is not listed on the coin Market is that one a COIN?

Why can't Nigerians be wise for a second. You keep fooling yourselves that 1TBC is equal to N15m when I have 3000 TBCs that someone once scammed me to buy. He preached the Gospel of TBC and told me I would be a Billionaire in 2017!

I accept, come and buy my TBCs for just N500 naira per 1 and be the future Bill Gate, I don't care! Yeye people... (seriously vexing)
PhonesRe: How Much Data Did You Use On Your Phone In May 2017? by teamf: 6:02am On Jun 01, 2017
glo with pride

TravelRe: U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. by teamf: 5:33am On Jun 01, 2017
know I will fly someday
IslamCan I Eat The Food Prepared By My Girlfriend During Ramadan by teamf(op): 10:49am On May 26, 2017
Can I eat the food prepared by my girlfriend during Ramadan when we aren't married? and no one to cook for me
CrimeRe: Aye And Buccaneer Cults Clash In Malaysia, One Nigerian Critically Injured by teamf: 10:29am On May 23, 2017
in Malaysia
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress, Moji Olaiya Is Dead by teamf: 8:40am On May 18, 2017
rip
FamilyRe: Lady Dies One Month After Her Wedding. Photos by teamf: 8:52am On May 11, 2017
village people at work
TravelRe: Which European Country Is Best To Go For Hustling? by teamf: 7:06pm On Apr 30, 2017
Justice96:
jeph2nice@yahoo.com
OK I will mail you now you can clear your email.
TravelRe: Which European Country Is Best To Go For Hustling? by teamf: 3:10pm On Apr 29, 2017
Justice96:
U just got schengen visa that's great.. Lets chat privately
Everest1989:
I sent you a e-mail message...
Justice96:
U just got schengen visa that's great.. Lets chat privately
my Nl email is not working drop yours I will mail you
TravelRe: Nairalanders In UAE Lets Meet Here. by teamf: 10:12pm On Apr 25, 2017
enedoboy:
Very soon I will be moving to UAE , I will be needing help from you guys.

Nairalanders in Dubai let's meet.
guy be careful of who you are meeting, in UAE fish dey chop fish
TravelRe: Which Country Can I Relocate To With 900k by teamf(op): 12:02pm On Apr 19, 2017
Everest1989:
Try Australia...
tell me more Australia thread on nairaland not helping
TravelRe: Which Country Can I Relocate To With 900k by teamf(op): 11:59am On Apr 19, 2017
richidinho:
you can start working in dubai

add small fraction and you are in Europe
pls tell me more thread on nairaland are for masters students/visiting
TravelWhich Country Can I Relocate To With 900k by teamf(op): 9:24am On Apr 19, 2017
Good morning to you all. I have always wanted to leave Nigeria, to work and earn some money in a foreign country. Right now, I have access to about 900k, and I need advise on which country I can relocate to without hassle with that amount.
TravelNigerian Students In Ukrainian :how Do You Survive? by teamf(op): 12:39pm On Apr 18, 2017
Share your surviving tips here. . .
-How did you get your part-time job . .
-Cheap student accommodation . .
-How do you call home cheaply . .
Ask your questions here and if there is something missing on the list then suggest and it will be added.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamf: 10:56am On Apr 16, 2017
tbc for sale call 080954517.18
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamf: 4:48pm On Mar 05, 2017
$425 btc available at 440/$
call or whatsapp 0.8.0.9.5.4.5.1.7.1.8
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamf: 4:35pm On Mar 05, 2017
425 btc for sale send 1st or we use escrow
440 PER DOLLAR
PoliticsRe: Twin Bomb Blast In Jos, 44 Killed, 67 Injured (Photos) by teamf: 11:15am On Jul 06, 2015
Rip to the dead

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)