Stats: 3,326,664 members, 8,427,500 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 04:18 AM

TeamSimple's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeamSimple's ProfileTeamSimple's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 118 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fayose Threatens To Expose Those Who Funded His Election by TeamSimple(m): 10:56am On Jun 23, 2016
rusher14:
Did you not hear the price of a bag of rice has crashed?

Or that the Naira has gained some strength against the dollar?

Did you miss that the Nigerian stock exchange witnessed great investor confidence in the past week?

Please try to look at other news besides politics and anti-corruption.

Tomato back to 50naira a plate
Sachet tomato back to 40#,50#
Contruction going on on major highways
Petroleum price decrease in some fuel stations nationwide.
Pure water 3 twenty Naira.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Threatens To Expose Those Who Funded His Election by TeamSimple(m): 10:55am On Jun 23, 2016
rusher14:
Did you not hear the price of a bag of rice has crashed?

Or that the Naira has gained some strength against the dollar?

Did you miss that the Nigerian stock exchange witnessed great investor confidence in the past week?

Please try to look at other news besides politics and anti-corruption.

Tomato back to 50naira a plate
Sachet tomato back to 40#,50#
Contruction going on on major highways
Petroleum price decrease in some fuel stations nationwide.
PoliticsRe: Rescued Boko Haram’s Victims Are Suffering From Starvation: Washighton Post by TeamSimple(m): 10:45am On Jun 23, 2016
For those of you beating the drum of war, if care is not taken you might replace those innocent children seen above.
PoliticsRe: The Executive Alone Can’t Enjoy Immunity – Saraki by TeamSimple(m): 10:12am On Jun 23, 2016
blackpanda:
I know u know the truth. But bias and wailing wont allow u to speak it. U know very well that a senator can be there for life, stop sticking ur head in sand
The ridiculous thing Is also that the Senate already have the power to impeach the executives when they deem fit, as far they operate in 2/3. Same goes for States house of Assembly.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Hungary Vs Portugal : Euro 2016 (3 - 3) On 22nd June 2016 by TeamSimple(m): 5:09pm On Jun 22, 2016
ebukav:
Oga, hw many beta players dey. Ronaldo team, if u bench messi 4 argentina dey go stil dey win matches.
How many better player dey Wales. Compare the depth of the two teams and tell me which is better. Yet bale is shining against all odds.

Yes when he isn't available they might win, but whenever his present, their success rate becomes 99% if it was 60% without him.

Hamsik - delivered for slovakia
Bale for wales
Rodriguez for Colombia
Even sigurdson for Iceland.
So what's Ronaldos excuse?
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Speaks At US Embassy by TeamSimple(m): 5:02pm On Jun 22, 2016
toposi4naija:
lol ....Buhari has created an office called THE OFFICE OF THE FIRST DAUGHTER OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA......

She no even use hijab...meanwhile sahm fools will almost suffocate themselves in the name of reliqion kiss undecided
Do you know what the primary reason for wearing hijab is? I don't think you do.
Look at her very well, look at her dressing. She's already dressed the way requested of her.

Beside, hijab is a personal thing, even though God has commanded our ladies to cover their sensitive parts, it's still a thing of choice. But it will be more of benefit for them to use the hijab if they knew.
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Speaks At US Embassy by TeamSimple(m): 4:56pm On Jun 22, 2016
joborskill:
smiley If every female in the north is given the privilege to be educated like this lady, the number of almajiris roaming the streets will be reduced. The pedophiles up north hide under religion to rape those little girls who should be in school while they train thier own daughter's to become great personalities. God is watching
Islam is not in antagonism with Western education or education in general. Even the Prophet (pbuh) ask s to seek for knowledge, no matter the distance it takes us.
I understand what you driving at though, and you right.
PoliticsRe: Allali John-Morrison Killed In Rivers by TeamSimple(m): 3:13pm On Jun 22, 2016
South and assassination is like five and six.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Breaks Ramadan Fast With Ministers by TeamSimple(m): 1:21pm On Jun 22, 2016
englishmart:
Buhari, shey na only lunch you miss?
You eat by 5am, I eat by 7:30, wetin be the difference?

Now una go say I take lunch, that's very true.
But them dey take breakfast and lunch at once. You need to see how one of my Muslim friends eats 4 hungry man sized indomie every morning..
How you wan hungry again for the whole day?
The whole essence of the fasting is not to make you hungry. Hunger is just part of the several features from it.
PoliticsRe: "Red Scorpion" Blows Pipeline In Imo State by TeamSimple(m): 9:25am On Jun 22, 2016
OBAFEMIawolowo:
no light in Lagos, no need lying
Maybe na seme border you dey. Come my area for ikorodu.
PoliticsRe: "Red Scorpion" Blows Pipeline In Imo State by TeamSimple(m): 9:13am On Jun 22, 2016
OBAFEMIawolowo:
Can't remember when we had light in Lagos and these militants are still rioting, if you think it's not affecting everybody then I'm sorry for you.
Which Lagos? Light full my area mosquitoes.
PoliticsRe: "Red Scorpion" Blows Pipeline In Imo State by TeamSimple(m): 9:08am On Jun 22, 2016
Achuwa1:
fulanimafia:

Gladly. Just keep bombing okay? I heard there are also pipelines running directly under the Niger bridge.

Any pipeline in the ss/se tht carries crude will surely go down this time around coz we are 5% & we want to help Nigeria to diversify.
same oyel developed Lagos & Abuja,also sustained Nigeria for over 40 yrs ,so is time to look for other source revenues to sustain our survival coz the real owner of the black gold want to reserve what is left for our future generation.
Suffering and smiling.
PoliticsRe: "Red Scorpion" Blows Pipeline In Imo State by TeamSimple(m): 9:06am On Jun 22, 2016
fulanimafia:
Gladly. Just keep bombing okay? I heard there are also pipelines running directly under the Niger bridge.
Lol.. Nice reply.
TravelRe: Peace Mass In Accident At Eleme In Enugu by TeamSimple(m): 11:52am On Jun 21, 2016
seunpas:
The no of souls required by his oracle never reach? This company need to be checked.
I smell invested blood money.
TravelRe: Peace Mass In Accident At Eleme In Enugu by TeamSimple(m): 11:51am On Jun 21, 2016
They don change am for this man.
EducationRe: OAU Student Dressed As A Sexy Nun Turns Heads by TeamSimple(m): 11:28am On Jun 21, 2016
Brightgem:
If Muslims were as animalistic as ur brainwashed islamophobic mind thinks. You would be dead too even for making this comment. Face ur own sister in faith for her offence and leave ur confused notion abt Islam out of it.
Have never seen a thread about Christianity or church that muslims ain't mentioned. Even on a thread that concerns us not.
I gave up on them when a thread about the expulsion of two pastors in a church came up. someone was like 'it's a lie, it's handwork by the Muslims to destabilize the church so they can overtake it' I was speechless.

Will try to go through my quotes if I can still find it. You go laugh tire
EducationRe: OAU Student Dressed As A Sexy Nun Turns Heads by TeamSimple(m): 11:18am On Jun 21, 2016
See Christians running to take cover for the dressing of the nuns, but same Christians would spew trash over muslims wearing hijab. Na WA o.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 11:01am On Jun 21, 2016
Omonigeriarere:
If you want to be sincere to yourself, why did Rauf cancelled the uniform of each school? Was it not to ensure uniformity devoid of religion segregation? If so, why introducing hijab again?

For your information, hijab was banned in Turkey, a country where muslims were 90% and nothing happened so far till date. Equity is equality: muslim cannot be behaving as if other religions are inferior to their religion.
So from your understanding of the whole brouhaha, someone told you or you think aregbe actually reintroduced wearing of hijab.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:59am On Jun 21, 2016
murmee:
It is simply because there is a standard uniform which all students, irrespective of religion should wear. So what victory are you talking about. Muslims are known to create trouble in peaceful environment. Uniforms should be the same. No variation.
And Christians?
I forget the NDA are muslims
Militants from the south are muslims
Reverend king na muslim
Everyday killings in the south South na muslims
Anti Balakas are muslims
Orange volunteers are muslims
The crusades are muslims
kidnappers in the south are muslims
Even CAN is a Muslim body, coz they are the ones creating trouble in this case.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:53am On Jun 21, 2016
charlesucheh:
Still looking for just one muslim fanatic that will concur to that useless act by those so called cleric, let see if I won't slap him/her on this forum!!! Rubbish! What the heck!!! Na by force to dress like chickenhuh Hypocritical monkeys! Even the hijab has caused more harm than good to the development of this country! Ask those in boko haram troubled zones for the gist on suicide bombings and methods!
How old are you? You want to slap someone on a faceless forum, you be merlin?

Oga seun please we need new members to provide medical report or discharge certificate before allowed to have an account here. The email address ain't just enough.

Even mental skarma for my area get email.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:47am On Jun 21, 2016
blackbartee:
you're free to think whatever you want but it is quite obvious.... you muslims will never let a sleeping dog rest, all you do is cause trouble
Ose Bruno (name of our dog).
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:44am On Jun 21, 2016
Omonigeriarere:
While interpreting the law, there is something called 'express judgement' and 'implied judgement'. If Muslims were given rights to wear their religious apparel to school expressly by court, this impliedly means that Christians and other religions too can because they have their own rights too.

So, Christians do not need any appellation in this case in that what is good for goose is also good for the gander or what right did muslim students have that students from other religions do not have?

Get it right please.

If your identity is that primary to you, why wait till the Muslims got their victory before clinching on it?
It's very obvious in this case that CAN is just trying to shoot a scene where there's no camera.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:40am On Jun 21, 2016
okuneddie:
the same statistics that said there are more people in Kano than Lagos or that there are more men than women in Nigeria.....I have listed towns that Muslims are the majority now let me give u just lil of towns where Christians are the majority.....Ijesha land with 8LGAs, Gbongan, Ikire, Ada, Ororuwo, Agba, Igbajo, Ile Ife, Okuku, Otan Ayegbaju, iresi, inisa, Eripa or do u still want more?
You forgot to add Rome. Mr man shift abeg, let people with little sense quote me. Next quote please.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:36am On Jun 21, 2016
blackbartee:
I don't know on whose claim you are on but either way if they don't want to be bias why do they have have to take to the streets just after the Christians and the atheists started dressing equivalently, what's pricking them..... this issue of hijab thing to some extent is just an individual decision at most times at least I could remember a school that hijab was brought into the picture all because the current principal happens to be a muslim and the school has been existing for up to 30years without such an issue surfacing, it is obvious that there is an islamization agenda going on and we don't have to act naive to this show of shame
You Christians should keep running when nothing is chasing you. Islamization agenda ko shiite menu ni. Yeye beer parlor gist.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:32am On Jun 21, 2016
blackbartee:
and the muslims don't either, or why do they have to take the streets if not that trouble is reeking in the muslims blood
Eeeeeeewo! Look at the character have been exchanging words with. I Am very sorry for quoting you.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:26am On Jun 21, 2016
AJJ17:
so hijab and Bible now same,,, undecided[color=#006600][/color]
They are both registers of the two religion and more of an identity.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:21am On Jun 21, 2016
AJJ17:
so hijab and Bible now same,,, undecided[color=#006600][/color]
They are both registers of the two religion. An identity of sort.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 10:17am On Jun 21, 2016
blackbartee:
the fact that its not osun state high school or ansarudeen salaudeen or something of some sorts debunks ur claim, so whether it is funded by the state government or not, tge fact remains its a christian school and as far as I'm concerned Christians should also have their claims.... this hijab thing is not supposed to be a do or die thing
So the Christians don't know their way to the law court, or they are waiting for the Muslims to give them direction?
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 9:53am On Jun 21, 2016
blackbartee:
See all them silly kids,, lazy ass mofo's who should ignore protests and be in school, and since when did hijab became a constitutional right arrant nonsense and poo.....Nigerians like to copy blindly, areas where they use this hijab thingy very are the desert areas and its cause of the dust and all they wanna do now is wear it to school..... come to think of it why should a christian school allow hijab, ordinarily what are they doing in christian schools if they can't stick with the islam thingy, the vice versa of this cannot be allowed in a muslim school tho
Mr man that school is own and funded by the state government. Seek information before making comments.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 9:48am On Jun 21, 2016
okuneddie:
pls sir keep shut.....I'm from Osun state, Ada precisely.....I schooled in Ede.....I know everywhere in my state and u can try to prove me wrong.....mention the major Muslim towns in Osun and lemme mention the major Christian towns.....Ijesha land alone covers all with their 8 LGAs. Apart from Iwo, Ikirun, Ede, Oshogbo, Ode omu, Ila, Iree....tell me the other major Muslim towns bro and let's see
If you are not giving me statistics from the census office then you the one that needs to shut up. And stop giving us market women research methodology.
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 9:14am On Jun 21, 2016
ancientbanana:
Gradually islamization is creeping but ppl don't get to c it yet.
Hijab is your right, and the school also has a right on who dey admit or enforce uniforms they want...This is ST. CHARLES...Not St. Secular school or surajudeen ausarudeen Muslim college etc not a christian named schools. Who is sponsoring this? Your plans would fail! Muslims take every other religion for granted or as fools.
You guys should stop this your St'Charles nonsense. The school is run and funded by the state government.
And what's there to islamise in Osun?
EducationRe: Muslim Clerics At Osun School To Enforce Hijab On School Girls by TeamSimple(m): 9:09am On Jun 21, 2016
martineverest:
the name of the school is 'st charles' not 'st. Ansarudeen'..........aregbesola is so dumb
The school is run by the state government.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 118 pages)