Stats: 3,193,941 members, 7,952,786 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 12:48 AM

Teamv's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Teamv's Profile / Teamv's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Education / Re: My Experience Playing Virtual. How I Broke The Addiction by teamv: 1:36pm On Jul 08, 2018
I make a minimum of 200k monthly from sport bet so it depends on how you play

Religion / Re: What Would Jesus Do In This Case? by teamv: 1:16pm On Jul 08, 2018
They should have allowed him sha but Jesus gave some people conditions before they could follow like the rich young ruler
Romance / Re: Felix Kalu, Gay Nigerian Man: 'How I Fought Against Homophobia In Nigeria' by teamv: 11:39am On Jul 05, 2018
He is a good man

Romance / Re: All The Things Guys Do To Delay Orgasm - Meme Collection by teamv: 9:18am On Jun 23, 2018
Wat
Sports / Re: Heartbroken Fan Of Messi Missing, Suicide Note Found by teamv: 6:26am On Jun 23, 2018
DIYhackers:
This is what is called loyalty, not the ones on Nairaland claiming to be Messi fans by mouth and fingers.

Messi is exhausted as far as national team is concerned. And even talking about club, he can only win trophies and awards at barca. He can't repeat the same in any other club that's like taking a fish out of the waters.
Ronaldo has been eliminated from the first round before oh

Ronaldo is more complete a player than Messi and that's what he has proven again in Russia.

Ahmed Musa is even better than Messi in this world cup. Dude could be chasing highest goal scorer, if he continues scoring.
Health / Re: 94-Year-Old Nigerian Woman, Alakija, A Sickle Cell Patient (Photos) by teamv: 2:10pm On Jun 20, 2018
skarlett:
For all my life on earth, the worst I've suffered is malaria and thats like once in six years, when that happens, it's even hell. Why will I now bring a child to this world to suffer worse, am I going up or down
you are a carrier
Crime / Re: Boyfriend Attacks His Pregnant Girlfriend In Her Sleep (Disturbing Photos) by teamv: 4:39pm On Jun 19, 2018
Jochabed:
That's why i hate this Issue of BF/GF. And why let a man who is not your husband see your unclothedness? Too Bad.
no so linda talk but she been dey collect for back
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Slept With My Cousin.. Pls Advice by teamv: 6:50pm On Jun 18, 2018
dvkot:
I don't think is wise for me to tell his wife, she's a devoted christian and a worker in RCCG and her husband (my cousin) is also a member pastor friend... they do hold house fellowship in the same house the he do sleep with dz girl
oboy Na you be that no problem I go help you tell the wife

Romance / Re: Please, Fvck Me ! by teamv: 4:39pm On Jun 16, 2018
ugandalady:

I am a white woman, I just stay in Uganda for few months, after I pulled out of Nigeria.

but as those black women over here, they are indeed like animals, thirsty for sex to the extreme.
I need to go to uganda
Romance / Re: Save Me Before I Have Sex With My Mom House Help by teamv: 11:14am On Jun 15, 2018
goldman777:

Then ur visit has expired slowpoke girls neva finish is it d housegirl that will give your mother grandchildren u be heavy EWU d kind bikin them suppose use do period angry
so house help no be human being

Health / Re: Xcash Anthony: Save The Baby - Before You Interrupt Your Pregnancy by teamv: 9:44am On Jun 15, 2018
emelda86:
Always use condoms to avoid being ruptured like a chicken
condom and raw no be the same oh one sweet pass one oh
Romance / Re: Masturbating Into A Tissue Paper Makes You Lose 80 Euros – Twitter User Says by teamv: 7:55am On Jun 15, 2018
emelda86:
Can a lady donate her squirt too undecided
a ladies squirt is useless a man's sperm is .....
Celebrities / Re: "KANA" By Olamide And Wizkid Tops Nigeria iTunes Chart 24 hours After Release by teamv: 7:04pm On May 04, 2018
Lubbish
Celebrities / Re: Reekado Banks Preaches On Twitter, Fans Reacts. (Photos) by teamv: 5:15am On Apr 27, 2018
Haha haha laughing in ijaw
Sports / Re: The NBA Begins by teamv: 5:38am On Apr 24, 2018
Okc at it again always below par in the playoffs
Romance / Re: Does she Look Older Than Her Age ? by teamv: 4:27am On Apr 20, 2018
Nope she is the one
Politics / Re: Theresa May Calls For Same-sex Marriages In Nigeria, Commonwealth by teamv: 11:39am On Apr 17, 2018
Ecstasy154:
It can never work, because same sex marriage is against our religious and cultural believes. In fact, it is against God's commandment that said we should be fruitful and multiplied.
it's a sin not a crime leave the punishments of gods to the gods

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Liverpool : UCL (1 - 2) On 10th April 2018 by teamv: 4:57pm On Apr 10, 2018
City to win
Religion / Re: "Prophet Jacob Turns Water Into Petrol In Church In South Africa"- Facebook User by teamv: 4:49pm On Apr 10, 2018
hopefulLandlord:
Jesus turned water to wine.

this pastor turned water to fuel

which one is a miracle? which one is magic and why?
one was done out of necessity the other for show off
Career / Re: My Job Is Making Me Suicidal.. Pls I Need Advice by teamv: 6:58am On Mar 21, 2018
friendlyadvicer:
op, sometimes u jus need a good back rub. u shd know dat men usually give d best back rub. I can give you one. just message me in private. or if any guy is interested in contacting me, 08032773199, only serious, and clean men, not violent or a religious man preaching 2 me 2 change my ways. I chose this lifestyle n enjoy intimate moments with other men n so pls let me be n live my life the way i want.
op rub back ba Na 14yrs this one day find oh
Fashion / Re: Zimbabwe Crowns First ‘Miss Albino’ (Photos) by teamv: 8:07pm On Mar 17, 2018
Racism
Crime / Re: Man's Girlfriend Raped & Stabbed Him. School Takes No Action After He Reported by teamv: 9:44am On Mar 17, 2018
The girl is a cultists
Celebrities / Re: Nairalands Airforce1 Disgraced On Twitter by teamv: 7:37am On Mar 17, 2018
These twitter guys are something else airforce1 has plans
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Grade Level 09 Has Been Approved For Graduate Engineers In Public Service by teamv: 7:26am On Mar 17, 2018
Cool
Romance / Re: 5 Benefits Of Dating A Rich Guy by teamv: 11:13pm On Mar 15, 2018
And you forgot to add help you sub during the day
Family / Re: Nigerian Man Killed By Wife In Cameroon Buried Today, Wife's Picture Attached by teamv: 9:10pm On Mar 15, 2018
That's not enough
Career / Re: Should I Accept This Job Or Move On? by teamv: 7:08pm On Mar 10, 2018
Follow your dad e get why

14 Likes

Romance / Re: Apart From Religion, Why Do You Hate Gay Folks??? by teamv: 8:04am On Mar 10, 2018
HannahHitler:
according to you, being gay is a sin and a sinner cannot serve God. Going by this asumption,

Liars cannot be liars and be christians

Fornicators cannot fornicate and be christians

Corrupt, thieving people cannot be christians

Frauds cannot be christians

If you are even a first born son and your mother did not take you to the temple then you cannot be a christian.

Oga boss!! Collect sense..

As though you are the Jesus that died for me.
guy Jesus died for you to change not tto continue doing those stuff if you are doing those stuff up there you are not a christian there is a different between church goers and christians and those liars and thief want to change or know what they are doing is bad but those psyco don't want to change but say they are born like that guy borrow sense abeg
Romance / Re: Woman Narrates How She Was Almost Beaten To Death In Front Of Her Kids By Fiancé by teamv: 7:36am On Mar 10, 2018
Watin she do

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)