Stats: 3,331,120 members, 8,448,779 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 07:53 PM

Techm8's Posts

Nairaland ForumTechm8's ProfileTechm8's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 34 pages)

SportsRe: TECNO Renews Partnership With Manchester City Football Club by Techm8: 12:58pm On Jul 12, 2019
bravesoul247:
This is very good move. But I'm wondering why they've not partnered with a Nigerian League yet cos e for follow make sense o
We really do need more private participation in the NFL to make it attractive
SportsRe: TECNO Renews Partnership With Manchester City Football Club by Techm8: 12:56pm On Jul 12, 2019
For this renewal to have happened, Tecno must be doing something right
PhonesRe: MTN Announces Data Price Reduction - Check It Out by Techm8: 3:19pm On Jul 11, 2019
For only new subscribers? Let me just continue enjoying my Airtel Binge plan
InvestmentRe: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Techm8: 10:18am On Jul 10, 2019
erons22:
Scam network, if you subscribe monthly plan it won't even last up to 2 weeks angry
Bros stop visiting that triple X site your data will last grin na joke o!
InvestmentRe: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Techm8: 10:16am On Jul 10, 2019
Antoniosmile:
Useless network, even 4G won't load WhatsApp
Maybe na your location....
InvestmentRe: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Techm8: 10:16am On Jul 10, 2019
nabegibeg:
Who dem epp
Dem Epp me with binge plan grin
350 naira for 1GB, 500 naira for 2GB...my broda forget dem Epp me grin grin
PhonesRe: 5 Things We Learned About TECNO During The TECNO Phantom 9 Launch. by Techm8: 10:26am On Jul 09, 2019
drjprince:
I have no problem with the thread I have problem with tecno dishing out scrap for people to buy undecided
This is your personal problem... You feel the phone is crap then don't buy, it's as simple as that. Go to the thread of the OEM you feel is not crap. It's ok to want different things but don't knock people for wanting different things from you
PhonesRe: 5 Things We Learned About TECNO During The TECNO Phantom 9 Launch. by Techm8: 10:22am On Jul 09, 2019
drjprince:
imagine these two people angry angry
Why is your jobless ass Quoting me? Go find something better to do and stop wasting your time on NL policing peoples comments.
PhonesRe: 5 Things We Learned About TECNO During The TECNO Phantom 9 Launch. by Techm8: 2:04pm On Jul 08, 2019
The price more than made up for the lack of type C. Are there better smartphones out there? Most definitely but they cost a tad more. Would I buy it recommend the phantom 9? Absolutely
PhonesRe: What's The Best Data Plan For Heavy Users? by Techm8: 1:31pm On Jul 06, 2019
Ennyholar:
Instead of that why not try the Airtel binge plan. It works on all sim cards. You get 1GB for just 500. Have been using it for a while now.
It's actually N350 for 1GB. N500 gets you 2GB. Best plan for heavy downloaders tbh
PhonesRe: MTN 4GB For N1200 - Valid For One Month by Techm8: 1:26pm On Jul 06, 2019
omonla10:
On airtel 2k hives u 10gb legit
Pls what's the code for this?
I've been relying on the binge plan for heavy downloads since
PhonesRe: Data Plans For Different Network Providers by Techm8: 1:23pm On Jul 06, 2019
harizonal123:
Pls which Netflix app do u use that can minimise data consumption
Is there another Netflix app other than the official one?
Besides, with the Airtel Binge plan you do not have to worry about data, the 350naira for 1GB plan can get you at least 2 movies
PhonesRe: What's The Best Data Plan For Heavy Users? by Techm8: 12:17pm On Jul 03, 2019
oboy81:
Comment your own and Go. Seconded Or add to It cos it’s Very new to People like Me OK?
Ok sir.
PhonesRe: What's The Best Data Plan For Heavy Users? by Techm8: 9:28pm On Jul 01, 2019
bravesoul247:
Trust me, that binge Plan is the real deal. It fits heavy users perfectly. I use it always and it works perfectly for me during the day.
I download movies/Albums/podcasts on a daily and binge plan is what I use
PhonesRe: What's The Best Data Plan For Heavy Users? by Techm8: 9:26pm On Jul 01, 2019
This one is no news na, Airtel Binge plan has been saving lives of heavy downloaders like me
PhonesRe: Infinix Smart 3 Plus: High End Features For A Low Price by Techm8: 9:49am On Jun 20, 2019
Na wa o. Just like what MKBHD said, cheap phones are getting good and good phones are getting cheap
BusinessRe: I Need A Legit Paypal Agent /exchanger by Techm8: 7:57am On Jun 20, 2019
chichiana:
Okay
Were you able to get a trusted exchanger? I need on too
PhonesRe: ***Tecno Official Discussion Thread*** by Techm8: 4:15pm On Jun 13, 2019
Rubiesangel:
Oya shoot!!!
The battery is 5000mah, with such battery size I want to know if it impacts on the overall design and slimness of the phone? I want a big battery phone but I don't want a thick and clunky phone
PhonesRe: ***Tecno Official Discussion Thread*** by Techm8: 4:11pm On Jun 13, 2019
scarycuteface:
between 28 to 30k
Between the pop 2 pro and spark 3 which would you prefer I go for
PhonesRe: ***Tecno Official Discussion Thread*** by Techm8: 9:40am On Jun 08, 2019
Who is using the Tecno pouvoir 3 here, I just bought mine and I want to ask questions
BusinessRe: New Millionaires Emerge As TECNO Nigeria Holds Light Up Your Dream 3 Competition by Techm8: 9:39am On Jun 08, 2019
This is really commendable from Tecno mobile. Year on year they be making people millionaires
PhonesRe: ***Tecno Official Discussion Thread*** by Techm8:
Kkings11:
my tecno L9 plus fell in water and after I dried it off the touch screen stopped working. The phone is coming up but the touch screen is not working.
PLEASE HELP
One thing with phones that fell into water you can't 100% be sure it's completely dried up. You'll have to take it to Carlcare bro
PhonesRe: ***Tecno Official Discussion Thread*** by Techm8: 8:27am On May 11, 2019
Anyone here attended the TECNO spark party in owerri?
PhonesRe: ***Tecno Official Discussion Thread*** by Techm8: 8:26am On May 11, 2019
chizzypresh:
Please how much is tecno Pouvoir 2 prohuh
I saw it for 48k on jumia
PhonesRe: ***Tecno Official Discussion Thread*** by Techm8: 3:00pm On May 09, 2019
onecornerboy:
i google it and the were showing me its specs
Of course the specs is out but the phone is not available in the market yet.
PhonesRe: ***Tecno Official Discussion Thread*** by Techm8: 9:10pm On May 08, 2019
onecornerboy:
is spark 3 pro out?
Its not out yet. But i heard it should be out this month
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 7 Unboxing: Budget Series Gets A Facial Overhaul by Techm8: 5:18pm On Mar 20, 2019
This has all the bells and whistles of a budget devicr and it's priced accordingly.
PhonesRe: Airtel Touching Lives Season 5: Nominate Anyone In Need Of Help by Techm8: 11:29am On Feb 27, 2019
Is the voting still on?
PhonesRe: Airtel Touching Lives Season 5: Nominate Anyone In Need Of Help by Techm8: 8:50am On Feb 20, 2019
I'd be really surprised if people don't take advantage of this and change someone's life. It's only a call or SMS away.
PhonesRe: Airtel Touching Lives Season 5: Nominate Anyone In Need Of Help by Techm8: 8:49am On Feb 20, 2019
Caseless:
Where's that blind man I saw selling on the road last time? I'm going to look for him and nominate him.
Those are the kind of people that should be getting help, disadvantaged people that don't let their situation pull Dem down. Go nominate him bro

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 34 pages)