Stats: 3,325,041 members, 8,420,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:44 AM

Teeboila's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeeboila's ProfileTeeboila's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

PoliticsRe: Danger!! Unclad Men Tattoo With Biafra Flags Appear In Aba Dare Soldiers-pics by teeboila(m): 2:27pm On Nov 18, 2015
Joblessness ooo

chai see naija life for 3D

if any stupid IPOD quote me na amadioha go fire am
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu ‘Takes Over’ Ekweremadu’s Seat - TheCable by teeboila(m): 2:24pm On Nov 18, 2015
see as the polithiefcians protect a seat and not the life of innocent Nigerians dying everyday from boko haram menace.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Police Extorting Commuters Along The Road To President Buhari's House by teeboila(m): 2:20pm On Nov 18, 2015
naija police doing there thing since 1914.
PoliticsRe: MTN Fined N190m In Uganda – See Why by teeboila(m): 2:09pm On Nov 18, 2015
permsec:
hahaa! ote u go dey dia dey hate me. cheesycheesy
as i dey gbadun my credit grin
PoliticsRe: How To Differeciate Between A Muslim And Terrorists (picture) by teeboila(m): 2:06pm On Nov 18, 2015
IceDude:
Northerners grin
if the Almajiris catch you i no dey there ooo grin
PoliticsRe: MTN Fined N190m In Uganda – See Why by teeboila(m): 1:50pm On Nov 18, 2015
trapQ:
Lmao... Double wahala for dead body
and the owner of dead body grin
PoliticsRe: FG Bans Importation Of ‘I-Pass-My-Neighbour’ Generators by teeboila(m): 1:48pm On Nov 18, 2015
This is going to lead to balance of trade. I believe it's possible to produce this small generators in Nigeria but first the local producers must be sure that importing such products is banned so as not to lead to low demand of their products because we know Nigerians they like imported goods to locally made products.
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Upholds Election Of Benue Governor by teeboila(m): 1:37pm On Nov 18, 2015
PDP should just rest this tribunal is not for them......wait till 2019 they might be lucky then.

Supreme court is still there sha
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Polls: Capt. Koli, 13 Others Testify Before Panel, Reveals Top Secret by teeboila(m):
nah military panel no be tribunal ......mtchewwwww
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Dss Fails To Provide The Leader Of Ipob Nnamdi Kanu, Case Adjourned by teeboila(m):
Who cares, the guy is a threat to the Republic

IPOD if you quote me anywhere nah amadioha go fire your yansh
PoliticsRe: I Would Have Been A Carpenter If Not For Awo- Pastor Tunde Bakare by teeboila(m): 12:46pm On Nov 18, 2015
Jesus was a son of a carpenter see nothing wrong to be a carpenter. whatever will be will be if God wants him(Pastor Bakare) to be a pastor he'll surely be a pastor, makes me remember Apostle Ayo Babalola was a tractor driver before he got his calling and became a great vessel unto honour.
PoliticsRe: DPR Supplies 294 Trucks Of PMS In Abuja – PRO by teeboila(m): 12:14pm On Nov 18, 2015
PoliticsRe: Troops’ Rout Boko Haram RPG Factory, Slay Terrorists In Damboa [PHOTOS] by teeboila(m):
The Nigerian army really trying wheather propaganda or real, abi who dare enter dat sambisa forest take those kind pictures.
PoliticsRe: Graphic Photo: 32 Killed, 80 Injured In Bomb Attack In Yola Yesterday by teeboila(m): 11:59am On Nov 18, 2015
lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Restore Nigeria’s Integrity, Says Ex-pdp Chairman by teeboila(m): 11:58am On Nov 18, 2015
PoliticsRe: CHANGE!!! Sai BUHARI!!! WE Get To See Stolen Money With 8 Trillion Naira Budget! by teeboila(m): 11:54am On Nov 18, 2015
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram's Reign Is Over, Says Buratai by teeboila(m): 11:52am On Nov 18, 2015
PoliticsRe: How To Differeciate Between A Muslim And Terrorists (picture) by teeboila(m):
How many terrorists are Christian.....just saying

If terrorist are not Muslim then what are they
PoliticsRe: Hause And Yoruba Hate To Hear About Biafra Why by teeboila(m): 11:49am On Nov 18, 2015
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast In Yola This Night by teeboila(m):
This December deadline though how achievable it is, because am tired of this bombing today explosion tomorrow.
CareerRe: How Nigerian Companies Choose Who To Fire When They Downsize by teeboila(m): 6:51pm On Nov 17, 2015
this op ought to be sacked for posting what even a toddler knows about employment and sacking.
PoliticsRe: Diezani’s 14yr-old ONLY Son Asks: Is My Mum Going To Die? As Husband Breaks Down by teeboila(m): 6:41pm On Nov 17, 2015
If she returns our stolen money her cancer will disappear.......Nigerians are not smiling.

I'm not afraid of death cos i know everybody will die but i'm afraid of poverty cos not everyone will be rich.
PoliticsRe: Women Stage Protest Against Oshiomhole In Benin (Photos) by teeboila(m):
*Sponsored Protest* as long as the protest is led by an Igbinedion all nah waste of time.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Real Reason Why I Delay Appointing My Cabinet by teeboila(m): 12:05pm On Nov 17, 2015
PoliticsRe: Senators, Aides Shun Saraki’s Online Training by teeboila(m): 11:18am On Nov 17, 2015
Analogue Politicians
PoliticsRe: MUST WATCH It Would Be A Mistake To Provoke Another Biafran War - Ojukwu . by teeboila(m): 11:15am On Nov 17, 2015
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Rocks Uyo: Buying Of Fuel Survival Of The Fittest (live Photos) by teeboila(m):
Same here op we don tire for this country.
PoliticsRe: Red Alert: If War Come Biafra Can Crush Nigeria Military In 72hrs-ifeduba by teeboila(m):
For your mind.

You think say nah Game of Throne or GTA

Siddon there dey permutate your annihilation.
PoliticsRe: FACT..!!! Biafra Is Bound To Fail Without South South by teeboila(m): 10:33am On Nov 17, 2015
In Your Oil We Trust

IPOD- Indigenious People Of Disaster grin
PoliticsRe: N5,000 Unemployment Benefit Starts In 2016 by teeboila(m): 10:30am On Nov 17, 2015
PoliticsRe: No Boko Haram In Edo Yet Oshiomhole Spends N700m Monthly On Security – PDP by teeboila(m): 10:29am On Nov 17, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)