Stats: 3,329,404 members, 8,440,446 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 03:47 AM

Temismith's Posts

Nairaland ForumTemismith's ProfileTemismith's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 79 pages)

RomanceRe: Small Girls Having Crush On Me by Temismith(f): 11:17am On Apr 15, 2013
Guy, u nid to go wash ur head for river benue asap o. #no say i no telll u#
FamilyRe: Because Your Wife "DOES NOT WORK"? by Temismith(f): 11:12am On Apr 15, 2013
No comment.
FashionRe: Guys Can You Allow Your Girl To Wear This In Public? by Temismith(f): 9:59am On Apr 15, 2013
No!
Jokes EtcRe: Breaking News: Another Plane Crashed Killing Everyone On Board by Temismith(f): 9:04am On Apr 15, 2013
Chucky234! Chucky234!! Chucky234!!! How many times i call u?
FamilyRe: 5 Ways To Have Hot Sex For Married People Only by Temismith(f): 9:01am On Apr 15, 2013
Thankyou. But honestly, i felt like slaping u after i dead dis. Still tanx
EntertainmentRe: Pictures: Ebube Nwagbo Wins Encomium's Most Elegant Entertainer 2013) by Temismith(f): 8:59am On Apr 15, 2013
I haff hear #noted#
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson And Omotola: Who Is More Curvy? by Temismith(f): 8:57am On Apr 15, 2013
Nigeria roads are more curvey! tongue
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Abuses Linda Ikeji On Twitter by Temismith(f): 8:54am On Apr 15, 2013
Dis comment has refused to appear!
FamilyRe: How Can I Continue To Love My Wife by Temismith(f): 8:49am On Apr 15, 2013
Am sorry to say dis, but u caused it in d first place. Y date a woman u cant spend d rest of ur life with? U saw hell before marriage and u still went ahead to sign a contract it. @ dis point, i wil advice dat u sit ur wife down, 2 of u need a loooooong talk if u have to continue as a couple. And also, do not rule out the power of prayer, talk to God about it.
EducationRe: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Temismith(f): 8:35am On Apr 15, 2013
Hehehehehehehhehehhehehehe! If u late for church, d enter mosque or no go church @all
FashionRe: Annie Idibia's Outfit At MTV Base Party, Hot Or Not? by Temismith(f):
It is or not o. She looks like a witch hunter!
Music/RadioRe: I Make Better-Music Than Chris-Brown - Drake by Temismith(f): 8:33am On Apr 15, 2013
Let him clap for himself!
PoliticsRe: The Lawyer Who Took The Police To Court over tinted glass has Been Arrested by Temismith(f): 7:21pm On Apr 14, 2013
Wen bush meat begin find hunter, odi gobe!
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Nelson’s body revealing dress Causes Controversy(photo) by Temismith(f): 7:18pm On Apr 14, 2013
Dis dress is not as bad as y'all are stressing it! #myviewthough#
RomanceRe: I Have Made 2 Girls Pregnant. by Temismith(f): 7:10pm On Apr 14, 2013
Clap for urself liar! Wen ur name is ANUS, y u no go dey furk up everywhere!
RomanceRe: How To Seduce Girl by Temismith(f): 5:20pm On Apr 14, 2013
Respect ur old age and copy dat tin come here! I didnt open dis link to c anoda link!
AutosRe: Scam Alert! Charles Daodu Is A Scammer by Temismith(f): 5:18pm On Apr 14, 2013
Eeeeoooo! So wat will now happen to my car?
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of A Piglet With Two Faces! by Temismith(f): 5:14pm On Apr 14, 2013
Ask ur mama, 2face is ur father lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Moji Olaiya Confesses:nollywood Actors & Actresses Sleep With Each Other On Movi by Temismith(f): 5:12pm On Apr 14, 2013
Thank God shes bold enof to share the testimony from her past. Am happy she has changed!
CrimeRe: Pastor Atunde Has Been S*xually Molesting Me Since I Was 10! by Temismith(f): 5:10pm On Apr 14, 2013
God have mercy! I can imagine d scene.. Gosh! Dey shud cut of his manhoood or castrate him. Anyway, no amount of punishments placed on him can undo his deed. I just pray for d girls to get deir virginity back.
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Girlfriend Is A Month Pregnant For OBO! by Temismith(f): 5:02pm On Apr 14, 2013
This thread has been closing! undecided
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson And Omotola: Who Is More Curvy? by Temismith(f): 4:56pm On Apr 14, 2013
Wuraola ni! Mtcheeeew #hiss in igbo#
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Without Makeup On. Who Is The Cutest? by Temismith(f): 4:54pm On Apr 14, 2013
They are lucky dey made it to nigeria. If not!
CelebritiesRe: Reason I’ve Refused To Support My Son —daddy Showkey by Temismith(f): 4:52pm On Apr 14, 2013
Good tin is dat he is alive to tell d story. I like d stand he took for his son! Weldon sir
RomanceRe: Start As Friends Or Declare Your Intentions From Start? by Temismith(f): 9:26am On Apr 14, 2013
Start as friendships o!
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Girlfriend Is A Month Pregnant For OBO! by Temismith(f): 9:17am On Apr 14, 2013
Y u come dey tell us? Nairaland resemble antenatal? Abegi!
FamilyRe: Solomon Akiyesi Wants You All To Leave Him Alone by Temismith(f): 9:14am On Apr 14, 2013
Na who hold u before? Abi u smoke shiit ni? No just start dis early mornin o.
PoliticsRe: President Goodluck Jonathan, Governor Rotimi Amaechi Clash Again by Temismith(f): 9:11am On Apr 14, 2013
Front page pls! tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 79 pages)