Stats: 3,325,156 members, 8,420,595 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:22 AM

Tempem's Posts

Nairaland ForumTempem's ProfileTempem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 117 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:57am On Dec 31, 2015
MzLaurel:
I bam..
You? grin
Bammer cool
Are you coming over to lanicky's house?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:52am On Dec 31, 2015
lanicky:
Hehehe.. She can't see clearly without her glassesgrin

Howdy swt?
The day is quite going smoothly..... With you?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:52am On Dec 31, 2015
MzLaurel:
Hi grin
Woman, this your smiley teeth na first class..
How you dey?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:47am On Dec 31, 2015
Laveda:
I just saw the cow now grin
I wonder where you kept your good sight..... And, now that you are back with it.. we can make arrangements on how we'll get it down.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:44am On Dec 31, 2015
lanicky:
Buhahahahaha... It's no biggytongue
What are families for?lipsrsealed

Bia Laveda, bring knife make we butcher amtongue
Trust you... Bro J... we need your gun.. This thing is just too big.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:41am On Dec 31, 2015
Laveda:
This cow is too big nau grin grin grin grin
I thought you will not see!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:38am On Dec 31, 2015
Laveda:
I saw nothing cheesy
shocked shocked
Am I the only one seeing this? Even Laveda who has a good sight isn't seeeing it... wink
Lanicky, come over. grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:03am On Dec 31, 2015
toniro:
I neva see am o. E bi lik say she divert d cow no ni
It's been packaged.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 11:01am On Dec 31, 2015
Joshkid:
Lol...E no reach my side oo!
Give her a mention.. .. At least by now.. she ought to have circulated it round the fam.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 1:17am On Dec 31, 2015
Knock, knock, anybody home?
Lanicky?
Bro J.
Aunty charijee
The kings?
The Queens?
Charipet?
Joshkid?
Toniro
Laveda?
Have you guys and the rest family seen the cow lanicky sent?
CrimeRe: Share Your New Year Resolution. by tempem: 1:41pm On Dec 29, 2015
Treash:
OK tnks bro. Wat shld i do??
Take note of that next time. If it's going to make front page, the mode or super mode will appropriate it, sir. Just saying
CrimeRe: Share Your New Year Resolution. by tempem: 1:10pm On Dec 29, 2015
Treash, why is it on Crime section? It doesn't fit here.
RomanceRe: If Your 2015, Were To B A Movie, What Would U Give As A Title? by tempem: 1:03pm On Dec 29, 2015
Learning- A great feat that comes with pains and Joy afterwards.
PhonesRe: Full Tutorial On How To Download Instagram Videos On Your Android Device by tempem: 7:11am On Dec 29, 2015
You rocks. Enjoy! Infact you have a Gold star.
Christianity EtcRe: Does The Worship Of God Involves Money Like Some Pastors Make Us To Believe? by tempem:
Yes it does. Reasons are, without money you can't buy clothes you'll wear to places of worship, neither without money, you can't get shoes, these are the least items. So, you could see that there is money involvement in serving God. But, the question is, does pastors really make people believe that worship of God involves money? No! . They make people believe that WITHOUT MONEY you can't serve God. Which point blank, they are just thieves.
CelebritiesRe: How Yemi Alade 'Shunned' Fan When Asked To Take Pictures by tempem: 3:09pm On Dec 24, 2015
You don't have the picture or it never happened.... Or you weren't that pained....
Just thinking what you'd have done, if you really have it.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari’s Christmas Message To Nigerians (must Read) by tempem: 3:00pm On Dec 24, 2015
A serious message.
RomanceRe: How She Felt After Been Kissed For The First Time - Pictured by tempem: 2:48pm On Dec 24, 2015
Hmm
PoliticsRe: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by tempem: 4:17am On Dec 15, 2015
Mike008:
Hmmm This Dasuki's saga is just like Laali. Never ending complicated episodes.
Did the idiot get you valid link? Don't just know why some people fail to better their status? but they are in love with spreading false rumors.
PoliticsRe: Biafran;seun Should Be Dragged To The International Court Of Justice. by tempem: 4:02pm On Dec 11, 2015
Was even thinking of a legal case. Lobbish. Come, leave this man and his business.
PoliticsRe: [OPINION] See What BBC Africa Said About Nigerian Flag by tempem: 3:59pm On Dec 11, 2015
You are on a long thing, bro. Post it here in full. Don't drive fake traffic. You never can tell if posting it here could earn you FP!
PoliticsRe: Kogi Election Fallout: Faleke Resumes Legislative Duties. Vangurd by tempem: 6:58pm On Dec 08, 2015
madridguy:
In Yahaya Bello we trust. I am seeing Abiodun Faleke as future " Saraki " judas. grin grin grin grin grin
man, not like that, it's not really easy. .
Christianity EtcRe: Do You Believe In Raising Voice When Praying by tempem: 3:36pm On Dec 08, 2015
uboma:
You are so on point.
lol! Thanks, man.
Christianity EtcRe: Do You Believe In Raising Voice When Praying by tempem: 11:39am On Dec 08, 2015
No! I don't. Our model( Christ Jesus) never taught us to do so. Infact, he likened shouting while praying to a custom common among the hypocrites. Why did you think he said lock your door...... Pray to your father who is in secret. Then your father who looks in secret will repay you? Mat 6: 1-10
PoliticsRe: Kogi: I’ll Not Attend Swearing In Ceremony With Bello –faleke by tempem: 6:10am On Dec 08, 2015
APC mistake might really cost them a lot.
Jokes EtcRe: Photo: How We Bathe During Harmattan by tempem: 9:44pm On Dec 07, 2015
minasota:
lol..... Am guilty of this.
is that you?
CultureRe: Photos From Adeyeye Enitan's Coronation As Ooni Of Ife by tempem: 8:06pm On Dec 07, 2015
janellemonae:
Agbos are sacrificed to deities (diariies). The powers of d deities (diaries) are invoked on it. Go to any baba/mama ibiye around u and ask. If u have no idea what DT is, ask ur parents. cheesy
lol, bro. I dey come.
CultureRe: Photos From Adeyeye Enitan's Coronation As Ooni Of Ife by tempem: 5:35pm On Dec 07, 2015
macof:
Agbo is drinks sacrificed to idols? ?? Where do you get this nonsense from?
are you taking this man serious? I doubt you doing that.
Science/TechnologyRe: Revit Gurus Come Here, Please. by tempem(op): 7:16am On Dec 07, 2015
Still waiting for you guys.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 117 pages)