Stats: 3,153,500 members, 7,819,815 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:28 AM

Teripaul's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Teripaul's Profile / Teripaul's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Romance / Re: Why Is Lagos Men Like This? by Teripaul(m): 8:04pm On Dec 09, 2021
Diswan dey village for lagos dey talk dis kind thing. . Enter mile 2 or lekki.. Na u go dey even dey beg 4 urgent 5k. . . Mumu post frm mumu sumbori
Education / Re: Eye Test : Comment Any Word You Can See by Teripaul(m): 7:55pm On Dec 09, 2021
Fake marriage grin
Romance / Re: Aoifenightfall A.k.a Siofra by Teripaul(m): 7:50pm On Dec 09, 2021
Am donnin a treach coat. . A fine dry-cleaned pant/ a dark satin and a black viking hat/ my fashion is proof. . Am extremely carnage/

niqqa i'm rappin to be great/ buh u are rapping to relate/ an attempt to screw with teddy, is wh.ore askin to be raped!
Romance / Re: Aoifenightfall A.k.a Siofra by Teripaul(m): 3:05pm On Dec 09, 2021
Ahmback:
hey dude. You feel me dawg.
come let's continue

belike say u smoke wind pipe. . ?
Food / Re: Can You Finish A Full Pack Of Spaghetti In One Sitting? by Teripaul(m): 2:31pm On Dec 09, 2021
Spaghetti is my favourite food. . I think i can finish one full pack. . grin

35 Likes 1 Share

Fashion / Re: Pictures From Aba Fashion Week 2021 by Teripaul(m): 2:27pm On Dec 09, 2021
Dope wears . ! Trendin

Romance / Re: The Girl I Had One Time Fling With Is Pregnant by Teripaul(m): 10:27am On Dec 09, 2021
NovesaTillie:
So just one time sex has gotten someone pregnant grin you must be very fertile and a sharp shooter.
Some guys will go on that mission 10 times yet the woman will not get pregnant. Can you share your food menu?

They are advicing him, ya here praising him? no be juju be that? grin grin
Romance / Re: Aoifenightfall A.k.a Siofra by Teripaul(m): 11:30pm On Dec 08, 2021
Ahmback:
You asked me for a trolling challenge, what's the fuse/fury about.

did u accept? No, . . U didnt, u are afraid of getting pummel and bagged
Romance / Re: Aoifenightfall A.k.a Siofra by Teripaul(m): 11:22pm On Dec 08, 2021
see hw fuulish u are u even went and misquoted what i said. Isn't that stupidity? bro u are jux unstable with thinkin, and u have a low reasoninq. . Siofra left a msg 4 u dat u haven't reply. Ya here showin up ur stupidity. . unproductive human beinq with psychiatric brain tumor
Romance / Re: Aoifenightfall A.k.a Siofra by Teripaul(m): 11:10pm On Dec 08, 2021
Ahmback:
wack. Your kinds are the one that write 5 albums in a week.
¤your punchlines seem hungry
or maybe u're just ho.rny

says from a lame demented fool. . go and continue ur palm wine sellin that ur father left for u to handle, ya here showin us hw stupid u are. . dnt tempt with dix angered Godzilla..
Romance / Re: Are Black Fetuses Realistic? (photo) by Teripaul(m): 11:05pm On Dec 08, 2021
cry
Romance / Re: Aoifenightfall A.k.a Siofra by Teripaul(m): 10:58pm On Dec 08, 2021
Ahmback:
you missed the shot. Try again.

set a thread lets troll grin. . Am a rapper with punchline like fury/. . me against u? Nah nega dats bully! grin
Romance / Re: Aoifenightfall A.k.a Siofra by Teripaul(m): 9:59pm On Dec 08, 2021
Ahmback:
I'm giving trolls like her nightmares

leave the innocent gal alone. Lets troll? grin

amhback? Name sounding weird like banta and joke/ check his color, niqqa lookin lyk a mixture of fanta and coke/

buh forget, am nt here to counter and poke/ u luking like u are in anger and broke/ buh u cudnt defend ur self, reason u abt to flew frm siofra joke.
Celebrities / Re: Ngozi Chiemeke Shot Dead In Delta State by Teripaul(m): 9:51pm On Dec 08, 2021
Nawa 4 dz country
Romance / Re: When A Woman Starts earning Higher, Will she still respect the man? by Teripaul(m): 8:58pm On Dec 08, 2021
It takes 8 or 10 yrs for a man to feed hz family and hz wife, buh jux ordinary 2 days wey a woman feeds her husband she go dey like deputy jesus, complaining upandan, shoutin at d man unnecessary, take more of when she started earning high, omo she go carry the whole family 4 head like say she done make am 4 heaven.

Romance / Re: Hennessy No Be Water by Teripaul(m): 8:00pm On Dec 08, 2021
Evil Grin grin grin grin grin
Romance / Re: My Nose Is Becoming Too Wide!!! (photos) by Teripaul(m): 7:44pm On Dec 08, 2021
Na too much knacking dey cause am. . who nose? grin grin
Romance / Re: Aoifenightfall A.k.a Siofra by Teripaul(m): 7:35pm On Dec 08, 2021
So whats ur point? cry

Investment / Re: Has Zenith Bank Scammed My Friend? by Teripaul(m): 6:57pm On Dec 08, 2021
kachistone:

Una no dey understand this matter. The account was opened last year October and it was not funded until this year December. Infact, I sent the 205k on Saturday and that was the first ever transaction that was made. 0 naira was in the account for over 1 year.

I know 9k was for CAC and we agree but where did 6k go to?

Where 6k go no concern me oga. grin. WEtin concern me now if u said send ur acct. Number make u wire me 5k. . I go do am grin. STOP ASKING US JAMB QUESTION grin grin. .

evil Grin grin grin
Romance / Re: What Did He Do That Made You Believe He Is Serious Or The One? by Teripaul(m): 3:39pm On Dec 08, 2021
Me i serious a little. Buh she over serious, always callin to check how i do, even when i was sick, come see calls, she kip callin i kip iqnoring. . Till am tired and i pick up the call, omo. Come see hw she said she jux bothered and she nid to check of my health. . Mehn i don go wish pesin dawta say i go marry her, since then, she kip liking me tellin me that there isn't someone that loves her more than i do. Mehn. She is even far frm me, buh i love her like kilode.. [am taurus, she is cancer, i av read abt our love relationship, its perfect, think i will go on and marry her, she loves me more than any other girl do. . grin grin

Romance / Re: I Am Being Emotionally Blackmailed To Date by Teripaul(m): 10:52pm On Dec 07, 2021
Nonexisting:
As long as you fucck holes grin grin grin grin grin, you don't have to give a fucck about what people say. Who girlfriend help?

sorry 4 puttin the correct word grin

Romance / Re: I Am Being Emotionally Blackmailed To Date by Teripaul(m): 10:50pm On Dec 07, 2021
Prettydevil:

I’m very true to myself. I cannot stand the thought that I’m being used as a maga. Plus I get serious sexual satisfaction regularly so what else do I need a woman for?

Oga u need woman to support u. . [in every succesful man, there is a woman behind it) flips in eye side ways grin

Romance / Re: I Am Being Emotionally Blackmailed To Date by Teripaul(m): 10:43pm On Dec 07, 2021
I no even understand wetin diswan dey talk. . oga u be gay. . In a scale. . .

60 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: I Just Feel So Lonely And Rejected Sometimes by Teripaul(m): 10:10pm On Dec 07, 2021
MufasaLion:

I'm emotionally strong!
am spiritually strong grin

Romance / Re: I Just Feel So Lonely And Rejected Sometimes by Teripaul(m): 9:59pm On Dec 07, 2021
MufasaLion:
Can't remember when last I felt lonely.

bad guy grin
Romance / Re: Whats Your Sexual Fetish by Teripaul(m): 9:44pm On Dec 07, 2021
My own fetish na Bondage. .

where i go tie her hands backward like say i use handcuff hold her, then naked her completely. . grin. At this point. Everything is allow grin in (reekado banks voice). .

Romance / Re: I Just Feel So Lonely And Rejected Sometimes by Teripaul(m): 9:31pm On Dec 07, 2021
thank God u said sometimes.. My dear goodies is not everyday. And birthday is nt everyday. . It happens attimes.. Even me am experiencing that everytime
Education / Re: Dowen College Parents’ Forum Reacts To Online Campaign To Withdraw Children From by Teripaul(m): 7:46pm On Dec 07, 2021
Please do not post adverts to this section, to avoid being banned.
Crime / Re: Mum Who Posed Naked With Son For His Birthday Shoot Is Jailed As "Example" by Teripaul(m): 7:40pm On Dec 07, 2021
But, i didnt see any thing wrong snappin naked with her child? . . . Dis people una go jux wan dey carry matter wey una no fit solve. . . tufiakwa!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24