Travel › Re: Trailer Crushes 10 School Children In Lagos (Photos) by Terrier99: 4:37pm On Dec 07, 2021 |
Business › Re: Funke Opeke’s Mainone To Be Acquired For $320mn By US Giant Equinix by Terrier99: 1:58pm On Dec 07, 2021 |
Business › Re: Funke Opeke’s Mainone To Be Acquired For $320mn By US Giant Equinix by Terrier99: 12:52pm On Dec 07, 2021 |
Zooposki: Africans selling themselves to the west. SMH for the weak Black man. What have you done for Africa beyond lamenting and showing your dirty teeth |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Starving In DSS Facility – Brother (Prince Kanu Meme) by Terrier99: 11:41am On Dec 07, 2021 |
Emergingnation: .Lol
Ranting of the league of Chronic unity beggars.
Igbo remained the rock holding this contraption, We'll pull out , and it will scatter.....
No tribe will like sharing thesame country with Housa /Fulani including thier beloved Yaruba to avoid being annihilated.
If una like, make una no give am food forever with the aim of keeping this God forsaken country as one... He will definitely come out stronger with Biafra flag in his hand. When they asked you to leave the North, your Elders were begging. Last week, your shameless Elders were back in Abuja begging. This week, Ezeife has said he's prepared to turn all Igbos into bambiala ambassadors to prostrate and beg for presidency. You can make noise online but offline, you are glorified almajiris. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Starving In DSS Facility – Brother (Prince Kanu Meme) by Terrier99: 11:40am On Dec 07, 2021 |
IhateYouMan: If anything happens to MNK, kiss Nigerias ASS GOOD BYE !! Nothing will happen, I assure you. Worst case scenario, you only burn down Igboland. It won't even reach neighbouring Asaba. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Starving In DSS Facility – Brother (Prince Kanu Meme) by Terrier99: 11:40am On Dec 07, 2021 |
They should leave all these petty gossip and get good lawyers to defend Kanu. Get a SAN or senior lawyer to defend him. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Starving In DSS Facility – Brother (Prince Kanu Meme) by Terrier99: 11:39am On Dec 07, 2021 |
Kanu didn't look like someone starving when he was last brought to the court. Well, maybe they got a vulcaniser to pump him before bringing him to court. |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Reportedly Texts Luis Suarez To Say He's "Suffering" In Paris by Terrier99: 8:37am On Dec 07, 2021 |
Not my business. |
Politics › Re: Army Recovers IEDs Planted By IPOB/ESN On Orlu-Owerri Road In Imo by Terrier99: 8:32am On Dec 07, 2021 |
Vickym1: And how do u satisfy them Ipob? You argue like a dunce and type like an illiterate. |
Politics › Re: Army Recovers IEDs Planted By IPOB/ESN On Orlu-Owerri Road In Imo by Terrier99: 8:32am On Dec 07, 2021 |
ejighikemeuwa: The territories should stop blackmailing the ESN with these stories, The ESN is only qiulding the bushes of Biafra land against the Fulani terrorists. ESN has never arrested a single fulani. All they do is kill Igbos |
Health › Re: SIZA Foundation Applauds NDLEA For Busting meth Labs In Anambra, Lagos by Terrier99: 8:26am On Dec 07, 2021 |
I like how the South East rallied around to fight meth headlong.
If only they can fight dealers of cocaine and other narcotics like that, it would have been a good thing. |
Career › Re: Highest Paid Paramilitary Personnel In Nigeria? by Terrier99: 8:21am On Dec 07, 2021 |
almujeebe: Ndlea, immigration and corrections are both on CONPASS grade level. Efcc, icpc and DSSbelongs to presidency. Thier salary are good. Dss is somehow shady. If you’re looking for money as in money, go for EFCC ICPC is blood money, Efcc can't even near it. Those ones target stinkingly rich corrupt civil servants and squeeze life out of them. Settlement is weighty and coded. Imagine investigating a Perm Sec or two Director of Finance of a Federal Ministry. He won't want to lose his job and he will pay anything to keep the matter low. |
Crime › Re: Police Foil Robbery Attempt In Onitsha, Kill 2 Armed Robbers, Arrest Four(Photo) by Terrier99: 8:39pm On Dec 06, 2021 |
KillIgbohoN0W: At this rate, how many Afonja go remain for Xmas bayi? Enough to kill 3M pigs. |
Politics › Re: DSS Invites Oluwayomi David Atte Over Comment On Gumi's Visit To Okunland by Terrier99: 3:07pm On Dec 06, 2021 |
Asgard73: Okun Na Dey yoruba speaking part of kogi..
Rambling.. for his mind .. he’s an activist People like you are a curse to Igboland. |
Family › Re: Photos From Wedding Ceremony Of Delta Man And His Two Pregnant Brides by Terrier99: 8:01am On Dec 06, 2021 |
nairavsdollars: Him eyes go soon clear. Dem no dey telli person Stop crying. Women outnumber men these days and husbands are scarce. |
Politics › Re: Enugu: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Vows To Expose Trouble Makers by Terrier99: 7:57am On Dec 06, 2021 |
Tabithatim: “Good governance is not measured by bogus projects but accountability, transparency, human-oriented infrastructure projects, welfarism, among others, and the governor has since scored above average on all these areas as has been attested by credible organisations and agencies. I think stupidity is the major requirement for being a member of the Ohaneze. |
Politics › Re: Enugu: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Vows To Expose Trouble Makers by Terrier99: 7:57am On Dec 06, 2021 |
Usonkwu: Like seriously? Ohaneze is no longer a pressure group but employees of the government? May una continue. God dey. They are not employees, they are more like manual labourers under direct labour scheme. |
Politics › Re: Enugu: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Vows To Expose Trouble Makers by Terrier99: 7:56am On Dec 06, 2021 |
If they are not giving ultimatums, they are vowing. Old beggarly cowards. Expose them or shut the feck up. |
Politics › Re: Buba Galadima: Declaring Bandits Terrorists Is Waste Of Time, They’re Faceless by Terrier99: 7:52am On Dec 06, 2021 |
Bandits are Northerners Northerners are bandits
Northern leaders support bandits Bandits support Northern leaders.
There is a deliberate and concerted effort by Northern leaders not to declare bandits as terrorists. They try to justify banditry, mystify bandits and whitewash them.
It is either the Northern leaders are working for bandits, or the bandits are working for Northern leaders. |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Uzor Kalu All Smiles As He Visits Mother (Photo) by Terrier99: 7:51am On Dec 06, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos: And Tinubu is a saint Tinubu provided a place for your parents and your coming generations to hawk gala. What has OUK done for you ingrates? |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Uzor Kalu All Smiles As He Visits Mother (Photo) by Terrier99: 7:49am On Dec 06, 2021 |
nazicartel: T. A Orji would've been the Abia Savior but his greed and his son didn't allow that... Now they have shared themselves into PDP and APC in the state... Abia is between the Devil and the Deep blue sea..... No where to run. There's no future for the state because even if APC wins, this woman will be back through the backdoor to finish the state kpata kpata and if PDP wins, it's story for another day.... Abia should just be sold to any state around ( apart from Imo ) and the money shared amongst the citizens Lagos should buy Abia and be dumping criminals there. The state is useful as a dumpsite or prison. The average Abian suffers more than a prisoner in Lagos. |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Uzor Kalu All Smiles As He Visits Mother (Photo) by Terrier99: 7:49am On Dec 06, 2021 |
Asgard73: God bless igbo women world wide. Well, they are the same people Ikpeazu is giving 500 Naira each for giving birth. So, maybe let Ikpeazu hear this your prayer. |
Politics › Re: Senator Orji Uzor Kalu All Smiles As He Visits Mother (Photo) by Terrier99: 7:48am On Dec 06, 2021 |
Penguin2: Honestly, Abia’s case has been pathetic since 1999. Clowns have taken turn to win elections in the state.
Now, Alex Otti, the only person I respected and hoped would save Abia has left APGA and joined them in APC.
Meanwhile, I’m hearing TA Orji’s son is preparing to succeed Ikpeazu. Ikuku is the next Governor of Abia state. As Ikpeazu is giving them kerosene, Ikuku will give them sniper to add to the kerosene. |
Romance › Re: I Asked Her, Can't Your Parent Provide Basic Needs? Are My Wrong? by Terrier99: 7:44am On Dec 06, 2021 |
Pegi23: Op that is so disrespectful of u...how could you ask her such...I'm disappointed In you.. You must be a pauper like her. Leeches United. |
Politics › Re: 2023: APC Governors Split Over Tinubu’s Presidential Ambition by Terrier99: 6:27am On Dec 06, 2021*. Modified: 7:46am On Dec 06, 2021 |
Banter1: Is Tinubu the yoruba people wants to present? They are making a big mistake and are going to loose out. As a North central person i will rather vote for a northern candidate in 2023 God spear our lifes. God "spear" your lives indeed, foolish boy. Look at your Niger state and see how you elect idiots to rule you and hand you over to bandits. Better pray that bandits don't deal with you before 2023. Tinubu is the only hope of the North if you don't know. If you think a Northerner will succeed Buhari, you are fooling yourselves. If you vote another Southerner, he isn't sure to protect your interest. |
Politics › Re: 61 Abducted Kaduna Baptist Church Worshippers, Others Regain Freedom by Terrier99: 3:27pm On Dec 05, 2021 |
Leverage2021: Meanwhile someone is celebrating coldstone ice cream dey kaduna
Achievement Ikpeazu was also celebrating Chicken Republic in Abia. |
Politics › Re: 61 Abducted Kaduna Baptist Church Worshippers, Others Regain Freedom by Terrier99: 3:27pm On Dec 05, 2021 |
Ransom was paid |
Politics › Re: DSS Arrests General Idris Bello Dambazau Over 'Economic Sabotage' by Terrier99: 2:42pm On Dec 05, 2021*. Modified: 2:58pm On Dec 05, 2021 |
The novice was behaving like Hisbah. Those who put him there are also culpable for putting a General in charge of consumer protection, senseless lots. He will just be jumping about senselessly without an idea of what his role entails. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin Donates 40M To Wives Of Nigeria Fallen Heroes by Terrier99: 1:31pm On Dec 05, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: People's Assumptions When Some Christians Suffer Misfortunes by Terrier99: 10:57am On Dec 05, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Is Not A Human Being By Birth – Female Preacher Claims (video) by Terrier99: 10:41am On Dec 05, 2021 |