Stats: 3,325,982 members, 8,424,408 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 07:49 AM

Terrier99's Posts

Nairaland ForumTerrier99's ProfileTerrier99's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 41 pages)

CrimeRe: Gunmen Open Fire In Imo Community, Kill Three by Terrier99: 8:52am On Nov 06, 2021
virginchaser:
A friend invited me to his mother in law's burial in Imo. I couldn't tell him i don't travel to such area. No enough police coverage, untrained armed men on the loose without or little regards for human lives.
Don't waste your life going there. Many of the fools supporting ipob are staying back in Lagos this December. They have said they are not travelling to the East.
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Cee-C Celebrates Her 29th Birthday With Stunning Photos by Terrier99: 8:48am On Nov 06, 2021
Lol. Old Model
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: DIG, AIG Resign, Redeployed by Terrier99: 11:47pm On Nov 05, 2021
LegalWolf:
Is everything okay at home?
Is your family cursed?
RomanceRe: AAU Student Slaps Her Boyfriend As He Proposes To Her in Public (VIDEO) by Terrier99: 9:08pm On Nov 05, 2021
It is not every idiot you give a ring. Sometimes, you waste their time and keep them hanging. After 17 and half years of dating, she will leave and join the menaskum movement.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: DIG, AIG Resign, Redeployed by Terrier99: 8:53pm On Nov 05, 2021
If they want to commit atrocities in the South, they send a Southerner to head it. If they want to insult the Sultan, they send objects like Dele Adesina. You will never see Garba Shehu insult the Sultan, they send Adesina.

That's what they're trying to do. They want an Igbo officer to be the fall guy for the impending electoral atrocities in Anambra.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S. Asks Citizens To Leave Ethiopia As Soon As Possible by Terrier99: 6:06pm On Nov 05, 2021
ZendayaColeman:
We need coup in naija asap. The lifeless bigot in Aso Rock just the run things like say na him papa get this country. Useless set of idiots
Delete your post. Insult the government, yab anyone but don't commit treason.

Treason is very easy to be arrested for and hard to be bailed from.
CrimeRe: Ondo Amotekun Intercepts Bus Loaded With 500 Daggers, Guns, Arrests 18 Suspects by Terrier99: 3:57pm On Nov 05, 2021
No wonder the military left the checkpoints so that the daggers can move freely
PropertiesRe: TVC Interviewed Femi Osibona, Owner Of 21-Storey Ikoyi Building (Throwback Video by Terrier99: 9:32am On Nov 05, 2021
FlipModeSquade:
You must have a PhD on building demolition..

Why not regale us on your thorough findings? angry
Here is a short Course: Controlled demolition for Dummies.
https://www.hughesandsalvidge.co.uk/news/controlled-demolitions-work-use/

Start from there.
PropertiesRe: TVC Interviewed Femi Osibona, Owner Of 21-Storey Ikoyi Building (Throwback Video by Terrier99: 9:07am On Nov 05, 2021
ejimatic:
. This incident is very painful and disturbing. I sympatise with all the victims of this disaster. May God comfort them and all the family members. It worries me to note that ALAUSA secretariat approved 15 storey building while the local government that has the location of the structure approved 21 storey. All because of bribes received from developer. It will interest the public that from the picture of the site the building is on pillars not on foundation. I begin to wonder if Osibona was a well-bred developer. In my opinion he was just a sight overseer who knew nothing about building construction.In building construction safety first from the planning stage to the commission stage. Because of his carelessness and selfish interest and corruption of Lagos State officials innocent people died while looking for their daily bread. Yet some will say it is an Act of God.This is an act of Nigerians who are money driven at the expense of. Human lives. He did die alone he brought untold pains to many families. The public should note It is the only Cocoa House in Ibadan that has 25 storeys that you can depend on as a solid structure in the country because it was built when truth and honesty were in Nigeria.Any structure that has more than 10 storeys in Nigeria is a death trap and anybody who stays there is exposing his life to danger. I implore the Lagos government to prosecute all those that approved this 21 storey building and dismiss them from the public service and place an embargo on Osinbona's Developing Company.This will serve as a deterrent to others.
God bless you sir. Thanks for saying the truth.
PropertiesRe: TVC Interviewed Femi Osibona, Owner Of 21-Storey Ikoyi Building (Throwback Video by Terrier99: 9:06am On Nov 05, 2021
BigDawsNet:
sad Hav you thought about Explosive attached around the building Piller

Nothing is impossible
The collapse wasnt a random collapse, it was orderly. The structure folded neatly.

Controlled demolition.
PropertiesRe: TVC Interviewed Femi Osibona, Owner Of 21-Storey Ikoyi Building (Throwback Video by Terrier99: 9:02am On Nov 05, 2021
Johnchrix:
Most affluent Neigbourhood that boasts of unrivalled grandeur and effortless opulence.. ikoyi.. over hyped slum.
Poor man. No wonder you are begging for corolla to use and hustle. None of your generations has ever lived in Ikoyi.
CrimeRe: Pupil Killed By Stray Bullet As Police And Keke Riders Clash In Lagos (Graphics) by Terrier99: 9:00am On Nov 05, 2021
Fahdiga:
South west is burning like Somalia. It is now one of the most dangerous place in the world right now. Time to relocate to the east for easterners. The US and UK has already issued travel warnings to their citizens to avoid that side. Rip to them
Your father will still sell off your sisters to get money to escape to the SW.
PoliticsRe: Ade-Ojo: I Didn't Sell Collapsed Building Land To Osinbajo by Terrier99: 8:57am On Nov 05, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
Now I believe that Osibanjo truly own the collapsed building
Typical Nyamiri thought. Senseless
PoliticsRe: Government Officials’ Estacodes, Others Gulp $3.9 Billion In One Year by Terrier99: 6:21am On Nov 05, 2021
RodgersAkpafu:
Imagine that
He probably thinks he does not deserve better in life
That is what they make them think. At best, they are appointed as media aides to the Governor or something. You will never see a governor appoint the child of a politician as a media aide. It is reserved for nonentities ready to use their heads to pack poo of the administration. They are usually useless after the administration.
These ones defending nonsense online are even the worst. Poverty-stricken beings in real life.
PoliticsRe: Government Officials’ Estacodes, Others Gulp $3.9 Billion In One Year by Terrier99: 6:00am On Nov 05, 2021
MondayOsunbor:
Nairaland APC Zombies after reading this abeg demand for stipend payment rise na!
I saw one defending nonsense. He collects pittance from Npower and wants to die for his oppressors. I asked him if those he's defending have their children doing Npower like him, he fell silent.
They only get bones because they are seen as dogs.
PoliticsRe: Government Officials’ Estacodes, Others Gulp $3.9 Billion In One Year by Terrier99: 5:58am On Nov 05, 2021
MRDEE01:
These estcodes are reason why civil servants are at loggerheads about who will go for foreign trips in the civil service.
Once you are giving the money,you are not asked to account how it was spent,whether you went or not.

Hello nairalanders.
I am an experienced bolt driver based in abuja.

I am looking for a partner who can provide me a car to drive on Bolt platform,either on weekly remittance or hire purchase basis.

Thank you.
As far back as 10 years ago, an interpreter accompanied some Abuja civil servants to China. Don't know how much the bureaucrats were paid, but interpreter got 250k per day.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Navy Signs Contract For Two New Warships by Terrier99: 11:34pm On Nov 03, 2021
If you like, buy a hundred aircraft carriers for the Navy. If you don't fund the Police, you can never have peace as they can't maintain law and order.
CrimeRe: Electric Pole Crushes Young Woman To Death In Lagos by Terrier99: 1:09pm On Nov 03, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
My proclamation last night on KoshCAD, TripleOh7, Terrier99 and Drella has begun.
You're a dead man walking. Your family will never run out of caskets. RIP will be a chieftaincy title in your family.
CrimeRe: 20 Suspected Yahoo Boys In EFCC’s Net In Uyo (Photo) by Terrier99: 12:20pm On Nov 03, 2021
Davash222:
The Oba of Yahoo is still free and hypnotizing innocent Lagosians. The frog eyed drug kingpin from Osun state.
All these ipob pigs sef. The funny thing is that your parents are in your barren villages, drinking kerosene on credit.
PoliticsRe: Massive Gas Leakage In Ikeja, Lagos by Terrier99: 11:52am On Nov 03, 2021
chatinent:
Lagos: filled with poor people who show off to intimidate others.
Funny guy. Even your Governor uses your state allocation to buy properties in Lagos.
PropertiesRe: Family Of Female Corper Trapped In Collapsed Ikoyi Building Prays She Is Alive by Terrier99: 9:35am On Nov 03, 2021
engrfaruq:
What is NEMA doing with this case for goodness sake? All hands should've been put on deck for the rescue mission, but LASG was just left to its fate with only one caterpillar struggling to dig through the rubbles.
Nigeria is a giant crisis centre bro. Nema alone can't handle all. Asides that, corruption has crippled Nema and it can't function effectively. Is it not Nema officials that were accused of sleeping with desperate refugees at the IDP camp?
CrimeRe: Nine Killed, Houses Burnt As Gunmen Raid Fulani Settlements In Niger State by Terrier99: 7:15am On Nov 03, 2021
Pierocash:
They are after the attackers, but if it were the other way round ,the police will look the other way...

As long as human life is sacred ,and sanctity of life must be preserved . But however, this foolanis think they are untouchable. If every tribe pay them back in this manner,this monsters will always think twice before carrying out their evil on indigenous people.

Taraba mambilla militias taught this idiotic foolanis a bitter lesson. They dare not cough peem in Taraba
Let me help you dig out the thread. Come and see tears by terrorists tears all over Nairaland.

https://www.nairaland.com/3914936/horrible-pixs-beast-mambilla

https://www.nairaland.com/3885539/pixs-fulani-herdsmen-still-recovering
PropertiesRe: Nifemi, PA To Owner Of Collapsed Ikoyi Building Found Dead, Osibona Trapped by Terrier99: 1:17am On Nov 03, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
[s][/s]

Every single syllable you have typed shall mark the number of years you will grit your teeth in anguish.

I decree by the power bestowed in me by the Almighty that your demise has been initiated this moment.

Your fate has been tied to the accursed being that you are defending. For as long as his/her suffering persists, yours will persist.

You will long for death.

Amen.
You are a Christian and because of your sin Christ cannot protect you from the consequences of your sin. You have broken the hedge and the serpent will wreck your life.

From this day onward, you carry the mark of death. It will not be extinguished until you are extinguished.

People who have never met you before will hate you.

You will be smelling to your helpers.

You shall never prosper.

The blood of those who died in this and you mocked will continue to wage war against your generations.
PropertiesRe: Nifemi, PA To Owner Of Collapsed Ikoyi Building Found Dead, Osibona Trapped by Terrier99: 12:42am On Nov 03, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
[s][/s]

I multiply everything you have wished upon yourself a thousandfold & send it back to you & your extended family to manifest in you all for the next 5 generations.

Every pronouncement you have made will be aggressively reversed upon you and every entity associated with you. Every attempt to change it will multiply its manifestation on you further a hundred fold more.

Amen.
You made fun of shed blood, your blood will be shed and people will laugh at your corpse.

You offended blood, you blood will be used to avenge blood.

Cursed you are, cursed is your family, cursed are your generations, cursed shall you be forever.

This pronouncement is sealed by the blood of those dead whose corpses you made fun of today. You shall join them soon.

Dead man walking, go forth and manifest curses.

From this midnight, you will only be attracted to what will kill you.

So shall it be, sealed with the blood of those you mocked.
PropertiesRe: Nifemi, PA To Owner Of Collapsed Ikoyi Building Found Dead, Osibona Trapped by Terrier99: 11:59pm On Nov 02, 2021
AlabiKILLER2021:
Trash
When he gets wasted away due to manifestation of curses, I hope you're there to comfort his loved ones. That's if you don't also join him.
PropertiesRe: IGP Usman Baba At Ikoyi Collapsed Building Site by Terrier99: 5:02pm On Nov 02, 2021
Investment don enter water
FamilyRe: Fantasising In My Marriage. by Terrier99: 5:01pm On Nov 02, 2021
Hmmn
PropertiesRe: The Collapsed 21-Storey Building Was Sealed By Lagos State Government In 2020 by Terrier99: 8:24pm On Nov 01, 2021
harjay1986:
I do service Nipems building fire alarm system ... the funniest thing be say naa Northern guy they tell me say naa my brother own the compound that i can ask anyone around
That's crazy mehn.
PropertiesRe: The Collapsed 21-Storey Building Was Sealed By Lagos State Government In 2020 by Terrier99: 7:50pm On Nov 01, 2021
harjay1986:
them no go sack anybody walahi, so imagin naa you dey the office your boss ask you to shut the place down who happen to be sanwo olu but osinbajo called you not to do so .... who you go answer
Hmmn. Wahala
This is a case of Oga Oga.

If its truly Osinbajo's building, na wàhálà o.
PropertiesRe: The Collapsed 21-Storey Building Was Sealed By Lagos State Government In 2020 by Terrier99: 7:36pm On Nov 01, 2021
Curious345:
Sanwoolu should immediately tender his resignation
Go and impeach him just how you removed your Governors feeding you with kerosene.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 41 pages)