European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 1:47pm On Jun 24, 2019 |
Lana1: Conmebol invited a 3rd rate football team from another continent and even placed them in Argentina's group.
If it doesn't work out this year, there's another one next year and another chance for their golden boy to win an international trophy.
Copa America is fast becoming a joke hehehehehe The bolded cracked me. Has Argentina's problem been getting out of the groups? Lol. Their problem has been winning the Final match! As if having Qatar in the group eliminates meeting Brazil, Uruguay, Colombia and Chile on the way. Your statement is a ridiculous as saying CONMEBOL would organize a match between Argentina and Qatar and call it Copa America.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 1:42pm On Jun 24, 2019 |
Lana1: Story.
Is this not the same way you football Da Vinci's keep dragging Ronaldo that he only knows how to score against the likes of Malta and Andorra?
I haven't even come here once to drag ur MCM about his lack of goals and bottling jobs so far in the tournament.
I'm only here(and i keep bringing up Higuain) because all Messi fans know to do is to always blame everyone else in Argentina for the team's bad result but never Messi.
Messi has been dropping one disaster-class after another and his teammates are the reason he's even in the next round. But una go still dey blame them dey call them deadwoods. But why do you guys always think that having a masterclass begins and ends with having a goal or an assist? Messi was the best player on the pitch last night, but it's a disasterclass because he didn't score! You guys are just accustomed to seeing tap ins. That's what I think. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 11:24am On Jun 24, 2019 |
nihilistjnr: Argentina beat Qatar before they could qualify for knockout stages of a South American competition
When they have to import opponents from a war zone, in a different continent, just so your MCM can qualify  Prior to the tournament i thought Qatar was the weakest team in the world. Then I stumbled upon their recent results. Qatar hadn't lost a match in 2 years before Colombia. They are Asian champs and beat Japan in the finals last year. Well, this is the point where the competition begins. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 11:18am On Jun 24, 2019 |
IKON360: You won't blame them, any player left footed and operates from the right can never bench Messi. Dybala, Malcolm and others... Lol I remember when Juve beat us 3-0 at their Alianz stadium 3 seasons back. Dybala was devastating from the left. Lol. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 11:00am On Jun 24, 2019 |
calculator123: Tricky game but I see them winning. By the way, Dybala has no business sitting on the bench. He brought life to the attack.. Them winning? As in Argentina or Venezuela? Remember they beat Argentina 3-1 in March. The only reason Dybala has been benched by successive coaches is that he plays too similarly to Messi. Can you believe that? Fucck all them coaches. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 5:39am On Jun 24, 2019*. Modified: 6:38am On Jun 24, 2019 |
Lana1: Azzin. Just look at Higuain. God punish him  https://images2.imgbox.com/57/de/eqdwIDk5_o.gif Stale already. After all even if he scored a hattrick against Qatar last night football scientist like you and your cohorts would come out and make some Nobel-esc postulations to save humanity and the universe. -Messi can never score in the knock out stages. -Goals scored in the knock out stages are better than the group stages. -Messi only knows how to score in the groups stages. -Messi can only score against Qatar. -Why didn't he score against Colombia? -What is Qatar's FIFA ranking? -He will not score in the knock out stages. On and On and On.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 10:02pm On Jun 23, 2019 |
losprince: When they progress, they will likely meet Brazil in the semis. yes if they had gotten 3rd, it would have been straight to Brazil. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 9:54pm On Jun 23, 2019 |
Argentina vs Venezuela for QF. |
Politics › Re: Several INEC Staff Say Results Transmitted To ‘Central Server' - Premium Times by tesppidd: 8:34pm On Jun 23, 2019 |
Who are they now?
What are their names? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 5:54pm On Jun 23, 2019 |
calculator123: what if Paraguay don't drop point? I just want him to qualify and at least win that tourney. If Paraguay get 3 points, Argentina are still assured of best loser spot by beating Qatar even by the slimmest of margins. But If Paraguay drop points, Argentina gets second spot by beating Qatar. Brazil's 5-0 thrashing of Peru last night made life easier for Argentina. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 3:36pm On Jun 23, 2019 |
calculator123: Griezmann should be a priority, but Neymar hmm na Alba I dey pity because him go reduce that guy attacking prowess. By the way Messi is playing today and I wish him best of luck against Qatar. Even just a 1-0 victory would do. |
Politics › Re: Prof Awuzie: Why Tinubu’s Billions Can’t Help Him To Be President In 2023 by tesppidd: 3:33pm On Jun 23, 2019 |
Nyamuriflathead: Igbos will never vote for a yoruba man kom 2023 whether christian or Muslim. You lots had better take the bull by the horn by adopting a Muslim/muslim ticket.. like elrufia did in kd. Say tinubu/shekarau or fashola/elrufia.. this is the only way yorubas can appeal to the north against a northern candidate .. All of the propaganda you people are spreading won't fly. Sifia pains have caused all these. A Yoruba Christian and a Northern Muslim will be at the Villa 2023. Then sniper would have been sold out. |
Politics › Re: Prof Awuzie: Why Tinubu’s Billions Can’t Help Him To Be President In 2023 by tesppidd: 2:20pm On Jun 23, 2019 |
I think that the only reason why it would be almost impossible for Tinubu is because he is a Southern Muslim.
A Northen Christian or a Southern Muslim would hardly be President of Nigeria today.
The political configuration wouldn't allow that given that the choice of deputy becomes problematic!
While the South might be more liberal with a Southern Muslim, the North esp the KKK states would never give their votes to a Northen Christian as Presidential or Vice Presidential candidate. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 5:22pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
Lavoca: I agree, Buhari is more intelligent than the all living and dead of family lineage. Abi no be so?  The UN saw you in the year 1970, and declared that Nigerians live below the poverty line. Yes the U.N. saw you and you depicted every bit of the assessment. Then today in 2019 you want to blame Buahri for your poverty and family wretchedness. And then I become the Buhari you see on Nairaland? Thunder fire you there. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 5:17pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
Lavoca: I agree, Buhari is more intelligent than the all living and dead of family lineage. Abi no be so?  He just keeps going, doesnt he. All these in the name of a faceless forum! People do DNA assessments to ascertain their paternity and lineage. What you need is a senility test. You only need to see if they match. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 5:04pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
Lavoca: Na you need validation on a faceless forum  Faces can be anonymous, but never your train of thought. You can't hide behind a faceless forum and be stuppid. Your stinking logic and ancestral senility would always give you away. It might be a faceless forum yes, But you have built a legacy for yourself. An enviabe legacy for retarrds to emulate. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 4:51pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
Lavoca: Who is a great coach? Fulfilling Tajudeen's hope for his club! The same taju that has no stake in the club? Never bought a game ticket or a Jersey in the club's store?
Politicians are also managers if your fish brain does not know
I have always known that it's only retarded people who support Buhari. It is a pity that you believe that a prayer from someone will free you from your ancestral issues  There he goes again! And this worm has the nerve to refer to another as senile! Just read what you typed again, lol. Buhari is far fetched,everything you typed there, that's senility right back at you. When we encountered Neymar1095, we thought he was stupiid. But you, you are special. Neymar1095 finally got something to be happy about. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 4:24pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
barackodam: That's a fact me I don't understand too Never mind that meathead Lavoca. He's been my groupie for a while now. He's always wanted me to have his time. Now I shall have his time. Lavoca: Let me break your heart, the idiot supports the "senile dementia" President Buhari but he's always quick to label a Coach that won the league back2back senseless |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 3:27pm On Jun 22, 2019*. Modified: 3:46pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
Lavoca: Let me break your heart, the idiot supports the "senile dementia" President Buhari but he's always quick to label a Coach that won the league back2back senseless Between 2009 and 2019 (a decade), barca have won 7 out of 10 league titles. League titles do not define a great barca coach no more. And how do you relate political views with sports? It seems like your umbilical chord is still following you spiritually. Better see TB Joshua to free yourself from this family stupidity following you about. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 2:53pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
jpmoriarti: I can assure it is very easy to sit back, hide behind a keyboard and brand a world-class coach, senseless!
I won't do that because I am a professional. I know how difficult the journey to the top can be and the pressure therewith.
Valverde may not be fan's favorite but I won't brand him useless.
To be fit to be considered as a option for Barca head coaching position, means that you are world-class. The journey that have taken you to that position, cannot be called useless or senseless at all.
We may have suffered back-to-back heartbreaks in the ucl but the [b]club hierarchy has a reason to still allow him to remain [/b]at the helms and I support that decision. On the issue of EV, He might be a great coach, but he failed. Have you not seen club boards make shitty decisions before? No coach keeps his job after leading a team to bottle 3 nil advantages 2 times in a row. I have never seen it before in any top football team. Heads have to roll after that humiliation at Anfield,! Heads must roll!! And if it doesn't start with Valverde then I wonder whom it will start with. |
Health › Re: Doctors Remove Huge Cucumber From Lady's Body. Nigerians React (Graphic Pics) by tesppidd: 12:46pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
Henceforth every cucumber I see in the market is suspect. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 12:40pm On Jun 22, 2019 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 11:35am On Jun 22, 2019 |
jpmoriarti: I will say Barca should try everything within their power to bring both Greziman and Neymar. They should use Coutinho and Rakitic to help bring down Neymar fee. PSG are known admirers of both players. Im sure a deal with 80M Euros + Coutinho+Rakitic should be more than enough to bring Neyboy back to Camp Nou. Grezimann deal is rather straight-forward. We will have the best attack in the world once again. Dembele must stay at all cost though. Neymar Griezman Suarez Messi Dembele Wage bill nor be here ooh |
Celebrities › Re: Osas Ighodaro & Gbenro Ajibade Reunite For Their Daughter's 3rd Birthday In US by tesppidd: 11:33am On Jun 22, 2019 |
exstreve: After I realized the importance and relevance of this post, I went outside my gate, took a bike and went straight to my village, I informed them about this post, and all they thanked me with their whole lives, I even began to imagine where they would have been without me sharing this post with them, all we got to show back in appreciation is: wow, cool post, and thanks for sharing.  |
Politics › Re: Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu's Birthday Celebration: Obaseki, Peter Obi Attend by tesppidd: 8:46am On Jun 22, 2019 |
Otuegbe: Edo men dey fine well well Yeso. Like Chris Oyakilome, Osaze Odemwinge and Frank Edoho. |
Sports › Re: Egypt 1-0 Zimbabwe: Salah Far From Impressive In Hosts' Neat AFCON Opener by tesppidd: 8:41am On Jun 22, 2019 |
Salah must not do everything in every game for Egypt. Other players should step up and deliver the team sometimes.
The only national team where they look for just one same player to do everything for them in every game is Argentina. |
Sports › Re: First Photos From 2019 AFCON Opening Ceremony by tesppidd: 5:46am On Jun 22, 2019 |
Andersonjr: lol generators should be banned from importation oya stay dia na |
Sports › Re: First Photos From 2019 AFCON Opening Ceremony by tesppidd: 8:20pm On Jun 21, 2019 |
Andersonjr: “Gen” pffft... I can't patronize a country's product that doesn't uses it oya stay dia na |
Sports › Re: First Photos From 2019 AFCON Opening Ceremony by tesppidd: 8:01pm On Jun 21, 2019 |
Andersonjr: This is something I crave to watch but this stupid electricity company just left us blacked out Smh Goan buy gen. |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko Hug In Romantic Photos by tesppidd: 11:39am On Jun 21, 2019 |
Mehn, na so this man jus buy this babe.  |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Visits Kaduna Governor, El-Rufai (Photos) by tesppidd: 11:32am On Jun 21, 2019 |
Annie939: Amaechi has become a retired politician in Rivers state and Nigeria at large. Fool yourself. Amaechi as DG campaign just installed Buhari. Amaechi and Oshiomole remain the 2 most powerful politicians from the South South. |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Visits Kaduna Governor, El-Rufai (Photos) by tesppidd: 11:30am On Jun 21, 2019 |
These two na 5 and 6 na. |