Stats: 3,325,780 members, 8,423,678 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 06:45 AM

Thatigboman's Posts

Nairaland ForumThatigboman's ProfileThatigboman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 (of 562 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:46pm On Sep 26, 2023
tolexy007:
Bitter Dwarf lawyer -10.

Keep voting Baye
keep crying. Ur eyes, ur tears. Cry from today till 2093, changes nothing.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:
Twitter people no fit make heaven "Maybe if the speech was about how to steal and hide onions Adekunle would have won"......cheesy grin cheesy
and hungry man-sized indomie
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:27pm On Sep 26, 2023
Sanqa:
So who won the lipton task? And will therefore win the show grin
Pere speech, Adekunle dance, thief 0, as it is not an alcohol and foundation stealing competition
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:24pm On Sep 26, 2023
charzyh2:
But Baye just apologized right now for not being there for Doyin. Or what's your point?

Even Doyin is supporting Ilebaye to win... Not Cee C.
for a crime weeks ago. And the doyin u say apologised to wasnt there.
Doyin can campaign for whoever she wants to campaign. For one any campaign from the idiotic foolish doyin is immaterial. Let her get done apologising all those she offended on a daily basis before campaigning. It's only dominique, who always fall for the intimidation here that claims delight for thief, which is not true and not happening. I'm a delight too, voting CeeC while Eeghe is a delight voting Cross.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:16pm On Sep 26, 2023
andrewbaba44:
Yeah she is wicked that’s why she won’t smell the money

She will watch Ilebaye win the money with her toxicity and cry more

Female shatta bandle
u are a nonentity. And will remain so forever
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:50pm On Sep 26, 2023
Chai CeeC is very wicked. See her dancing and not giving a hoot like she's in a World Dancing Competition. Haters will cry tire tonight. "See CeeC dancing like she's a member of the band", "CeeC dancing like she doesn't remember she's in the finals", "CeeC dancing without teaching her little pity victim how to dance. She'sjust dancing alone"
The Legend, OG CeeC, the winner of the 120M, u are wicked dancing without care on earth. I'm punishing you with extra votes tonight, tomorrow till Friday 9pm. Winning no dey tire CeeC
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:20pm On Sep 26, 2023
Cross sharap. Dragging woman with your friend pere
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:19pm On Sep 26, 2023
Hungry man skinny adekuku in babanriga reminds me of Shakespeare quote in the drama 'Macbeth'
"does feel his title
Hang loose about him like a giant's robe
Upon a dwarfish thief
"

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:12pm On Sep 26, 2023
Pillar12:
Adekunle finish work

The best speech so far

Man is on a different level
usual ikorodu underbridge statistics
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:11pm On Sep 26, 2023
Wotowotoman:
You sure say your tv dey work well? Did you hear her say Ike? undecided
Matthew 16:23 "Get behind me, Satan!"
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:08pm On Sep 26, 2023
Reussite:
I would have sworn Cee-C wrote to Ike😅
it's ike naa. Oh abi kidd. CeeC shaa
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:07pm On Sep 26, 2023
CeeC is the best. Ike's head will be filled with joy tonight
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:57pm On Sep 26, 2023
Pere shut up. When Kim was in the house, what did u do? Camera should Cross and he staring into the air like someone in the morgue
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:56pm On Sep 26, 2023
22 should shut up. She was never a friend of Doyin. The girl that was always throwing Doyin under the table. Was never there anytime Doyin needed her. Wasn't even talking to Doyin in Doyin's trying times till Doyin bounced. What sort of nonsense love is that?
Madam dominique, that day u wrote what u wrote, I say I go answer u later. Oya, rewind. When Ebuka asked Doyin who was her friend in the house, straight up she said CeeC. And when asked of thief, she said mba, we will see.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:45pm On Sep 26, 2023
Biggaboi:
That's an awful lot of yellow flowers used for the decorations! What did Lipton do? Raid an orchard or what?
o this is the much talked about lipton task? Watching without volume
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:44pm On Sep 26, 2023
Most of you here are closet CeeC fans.
Ask hungry man sura de tailor fans what their fave said today and they reply "CeeC said..."
Ask 22 (just being polite because of Tatiana4u) fans what their fave said today. Those ones are frontline CeeC worshippers. You hear "ha, CeeC woke from sleep and said, CeeC went to toilet and back and said. CeeC was eating in the dinning and said..." and 22 said what all the while? Invisible. Forming sickness after the alcohol she consumed last night.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 5:52pm On Sep 26, 2023
zanieike:
They said Baye is currently third. Bayetribe your own is to only defend.

Pls go vote. You want them to troll us on Sunday?
3rd is OK for her, so stop voting.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 5:50pm On Sep 26, 2023
Is something wrong with these housemates? Even the bible said it in Proverbs 31:6-7 New International Version (NIV)
Let beer be for those who are perishing, wine for those who are in anguish! Let them drink and forget their poverty and remember their misery no more.

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 5:20pm On Sep 26, 2023
Bennytwin:
But ceec said Alex will still gist her.
And she said Alex is actually a sweet girl.

She was just dissapointed in pere.
Nawa for una o.
At least I watched this one live.
dont mind d useless liars. Thief fans
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:25pm On Sep 25, 2023
SugarrBaby09:
You’re clearly not watching
you are watching it on a cinema abi you are in ikorodu road.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:24pm On Sep 25, 2023
ItisHi:
Coming second place two times is a mindfuck sha.
Legendary OG CeeC is winning. You are all seeing the handwriting on the wall and running helter-skelter, crying and gnashing your teeth.
Is CeeC the only housemate in the house? Why is she giving you sleepless nights? U go cry on Sunday. Sunday is not far.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:21pm On Sep 25, 2023
22 narrative twisters, come and twist this.
U are not a CeeC fan, you are not an Alex fan, but it's what CeeC said about Alex that you are most interested in.
Shame to bad people

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:19pm On Sep 25, 2023
DGOODLYF:
i want her to b 2nd but with d way things are going she might b 3rd..
u are a dreamer
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:03pm On Sep 25, 2023
Reussite:
This Cee-C no just get sense.....in a final voting week that you need all the alliance you need to win, that is when you had to resurrect your beef with Alex. They clearly never spoke about it.
welldone u wey get sense. CeeC CeeC CeeC, exposing yourself that you are a closet CeeC fan. What not tak about your little, rude thief forever victim? Because she's invisible
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:00pm On Sep 25, 2023
DGOODLYF:
Ceec is not even strategic at all...always forming hard girl.....this is not d time to talk about ur feud with a strong hms like Alex...now the little alliance votes wey she 4 get from Alex fans is gone....
Bottomline,,,,Shes not smart
keep lying to yourself. Alex fans are voting CeeC.
How does it even concern u?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 10:58pm On Sep 25, 2023
Reussite:
This Cee-C no just get sense.....in a final voting week that you need all the alliance you need to win, that is when you had to resurrect your beef with Alex. They clearly never spoke about it.
did u intend voting CeeC before? It's way too late to demarket the Legend.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 10:57pm On Sep 25, 2023
Twoclans:
Abeg where thatigboman I hope you guys have not sent him to kuje.He was a bit calm this season.

thatigboman please help us remind your wife to vote for illebaye . grin
I dey. The thread no dey sweet again but I come in once in a while.
Vote who abi what? I have even used her phone to give OG CeeC the winner the maximum 10x votes per device without her knowing. Any vote from her phone now will be invalid.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:11pm On Sep 24, 2023
loveuGOD:
Please can someone enlighten me about sms vote.
I have use dstv subscription
Website
Mobile app.

Please what is the sms code for this season because I can't find it on screen.
there is no sms vote this season
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman:
angel made 90M and she couldnt buy tokunbo corolla?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:57pm On Sep 24, 2023
thatigboman:
tnx. But pere has to survive Sunday's eviction before you talk of winning arena games next week. Top 5 - and it will be between Pere and Adekunle. But Top 6, will be Pere and Adekunle for sure.
common guesswork. if threebear had said this he/she would have been boasting of delloite source
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:25pm On Sep 24, 2023
davodyguy:
It's an open Secret na.

No matter the Alliances, Adekunle is the biggest non winner male housemate to ever grace the show.
the food thief that stole onions join
PoliticsRe: Is Peter Obi’s Land Among 168 Plots Revoked By FCTA? Fact Check By Apendixx Mag by thatigboman: 5:22pm On Sep 24, 2023
jmoore:
Obi is too good for Nigeria.

They should keep putting drug traffickers, identity criminals, at the helm of affairs.

Tinubu can never tell you to 'go and verify' because you will end up finding thousands of skeletons in his closet.
go and verify? When he's begging a judge in US not to allow atiku to verify

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 (of 562 pages)