Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by thatigboman: 7:42pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
PDP all the way |
Sports › Re: Belgium Vs England: Russia 2018 3rd Place (2 - 0) On 14th July 2018 by thatigboman: 3:38pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
1Sharon: Have England scored? I can hear shouting no. Still 1-0 |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Election: Fayose Arrives Polling Booth, Casts His Vote (photos) by thatigboman: 3:08pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
IsaAbubakar: from a reliable source on ground pdp so far is leading  yes o. Even with all the federal might, pdp will win |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Election: Fayose Arrives Polling Booth, Casts His Vote (photos) by thatigboman: 3:06pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Sports › Re: Belgium Vs England: Russia 2018 3rd Place (2 - 0) On 14th July 2018 by thatigboman: 3:05pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Sharpaly Belgium don score |
Politics › Re: Fayose Absent From Ekiti Election, As Voting Closes In His Polling Unit by thatigboman: 2:47pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Mods, the headling is misleading. Fayose voted |
Politics › Re: Fayose Absent From Ekiti Election, As Voting Closes In His Polling Unit by thatigboman: 2:46pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Fayose Absent From Ekiti Election, As Voting Closes In His Polling Unit by thatigboman: 2:45pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
samphem: You are expecting him to go to polling unit without security,so that APC can do their plan against him he voted. Check my previous comment. |
Politics › Re: Fayose Absent From Ekiti Election, As Voting Closes In His Polling Unit by thatigboman: 2:44pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
BMC liars. Fayose voted.
Sports › Re: Croatia Vs England: World Cup ( 2 - 1) On July 11 2018 by thatigboman: 11:04pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
franchasng: Our leadership problem started from tribal and religious bigotry of the first leaders after 1960 which made the military guys then to start plotting the first coup....they accused the Tafawa Belewa led govt of being tribalistic and biased, so they wanted to topple him and install Awolowo whom they believed was decentralized enough to lead Nigeria but they failed in their execution and that mistake is what Nigeria is still suffering till date.
The foundation of Nigeria was totally messed from the onset by British colonial masters.
Why didn't they merge Mexico, Canada, Trinidad and Tobago as USA You think if they did, USA and Canada would have advanced they way they did today
Merging Northern Nigeria with Southern Nigeria was a big mistake that destroyed the future and present of Nigeria.
Imagine same British people merged Cameroon, some part of Benin Republic with Nigeria, and u think they aren't mad They are totally wicked and mad  match don end, u enter politics. Most of your arguments dont hold water one bit. Some are sheer ignorance. Britain couldnt have merged canada, US and Mexico, because they didnt even colonise mexico. And their history is different. It was irish guys that they england were colonising that ran to the new worlds -Australia and America. And when they came with the king's army, the americans revolted. 13 colonies. Came together and fought them and won their fight for independence. Then france was colonising another part, spain was colonising another part. And gradually the americans fought some from red indians, negotiated some, and forcefully took some like texas and new mexico from mexico. Bought alaska from russia. U should have said that nigeria founding fathers should have learnt from greater india. Then one country, but at independence, the muslims demanded for their own country. Pakistan. Later bangladesh even broke out. Britain wanted to rule the islands of lagos and hong kong for 100 years. That of hong kong worked out but that of lagos did not because of black man's mentalitity. Today, can u compare lagos with hong kong? |
Sports › Re: Croatia Vs England: World Cup ( 2 - 1) On July 11 2018 by thatigboman: 9:38pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
Vivipop: France for the Gold, Croatia will take the Silver, Belgium for the Bronze...
England is coming home...
Take that to the bank Croatia will win the cup. Bet. |
Sports › Re: Croatia Vs England: World Cup ( 2 - 1) On July 11 2018 by thatigboman: 9:37pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
They have gone home |
Sports › Re: Croatia Vs England: World Cup ( 2 - 1) On July 11 2018 by thatigboman: 9:24pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
England. It is actually coming back home. 4th place ball is coming back home. |
Romance › Re: Igbo Man Holds His Traditional Wedding With Oyinbo Lover In Australia. Photos by thatigboman: 6:40am On Jul 11, 2018 |
Op, igbo traditional marriages are held in the lady's family house. What u witnessed in australia is not an igbo traditional marriage at all. |
Politics › Re: PDP Reacts As Ngige Mistakenly Supports Fayose During APC Rally In Ekiti State by thatigboman: 8:08pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
Paperwhite:
-Same way Buhari said "Osinbade, All Progressive Confidence & Independence Nigerian Election Commission." -Same way an APC stalwart was shouting "PDP" during the last APC national convention. -Same way the APC have blamed the PDP till they're now confused that it has became a byword now in their mouth. u forgot going to west Germany to meet Mitchell |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri-Erewa Reacts To The Killing Of Another Nigerian In South Africa by thatigboman: 8:51am On Jul 09, 2018 |
blackaxe78: Do you have a TV or access to real time info? no. U want to buy one for me? |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri-Erewa Reacts To The Killing Of Another Nigerian In South Africa by thatigboman: 10:04pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
magicminister: Keep quiet!!
abike dabiri is the best minister of foreign Affairs Nigeria has ever had. She is active and tries her best for Nigerians facing trouble abroad. when has she ever been minister of foreign affairs? |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri-Erewa Reacts To The Killing Of Another Nigerian In South Africa by thatigboman: 10:03pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
SalamRushdie: The presidency has no right to react to the killing of a Nigerian abroad when it hasn't reacted properly to the killings of over 200 at home just two weeks ago which one have they even reacted to? The benue own? The taraba own? The adamawa own? |
Sports › Re: Breaking: Navy Seals recused 4 boys from Trapped Thai Cave by thatigboman: 7:03pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
docadams: I am glued to this program via CNN since onset. Agreed a lot of collabo has gone into it. But if we must give credit, the British professional cave explorers who first located the boys must not be overlooked exactly. Dont mind that guy shouting US up and down |
Sports › Re: Breaking: Navy Seals recused 4 boys from Trapped Thai Cave by thatigboman: 7:03pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Sports › Re: Breaking: Navy Seals recused 4 boys from Trapped Thai Cave by thatigboman: 6:56pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Jokerman: US navy seals you mean..... I wonder where the Russians are to help out in situations as these..lest I forget, it isn't a war zone... lol...
Thank God for the boys out, we pray for the others to be rescued.... Thai Navy Seals, not US Navy Seals. Have u not been following the news? 12 football children and their coach went went missing and were found in the cave by 2 british divers. International efforts are being made to rescue them. Today, 4 were rescued by 12 divers. Others are still there. They will continue tomorrow. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Would Jesus Do In This Case? by thatigboman: 1:42pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Imaginary story. Jesus would have denied him as he denied those before him |
Education › Re: My Experience Playing Virtual. How I Broke The Addiction by thatigboman: 1:18pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Greenarrow01: Thanks so much.. how long do you think this will take.. and i attended a state university.
I wanna resume next year. It will be 4 years after I left the university with no letter leave of absence or whatsoever u dont need transcript, if u are continuing in the school u stopped. Since u didnt finish school, u have to go to your uni and discuss with your HOD. He will assist. |
Travel › Re: Couple On Power Bike Killed With One Other After Fatal Accident. Graphic Photos by thatigboman: 1:00pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Politics › Re: How Oshiomhole Betrayed Oyegun And Tinubu – Fayose (DETAILS) by thatigboman: 12:48pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Topemillo: How is Edo state Fayose's issue how is ekiti oshimole's issue? |
Politics › Re: How Oshiomhole Betrayed Oyegun And Tinubu – Fayose (DETAILS) by thatigboman: 12:47pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Newpride: Instead for fayose to focus more on the up coming election so that his candidate can succeed him, he keeps interfering in APC matter. oshimole started first |
Politics › Re: Kemi Adeosun: Driving Far-reaching Reforms In Nigeria’s by thatigboman: 9:56pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
Op, please write extensively about her NYSC certificate |
Sports › Re: World Cup: Russia Vs Croatia - (2 - 2) Croatia 4 - 3 On Penalties by thatigboman: 9:51pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
Yes o. Croatia has won |
Politics › Re: Mrs Adeosun 'Oluwole Certificate': Are the Yorubas Romancing with Corruption? by thatigboman: 9:36pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
Sophisticated corrupt people |
Sports › Re: World Cup: Russia Vs Croatia - (2 - 2) Croatia 4 - 3 On Penalties by thatigboman: 9:16pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
bettercreature: That's not fair! Do you know how much they invested to host this tournament? they have recovered their money. They need to go, let Croatia play England |
Sports › Re: World Cup: Russia Vs Croatia - (2 - 2) Croatia 4 - 3 On Penalties by thatigboman: 9:14pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
I like Croatia |
Travel › Re: 12 Most Beautiful Cities In Africa 2018 (pictures) by thatigboman: 6:43pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
LazyNairalander: What about Onitsha Awka? Nnewi? Moreover what part of Abuja is that at the pic? 
check my SIGNATURE sheraton hotel abuja |