Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,377 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:18 PM

Thauvin's Posts

Nairaland ForumThauvin's ProfileThauvin's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

BusinessRe: Apams@55: Why Nigerians Are Scared Of Funeral Undertakers — Apams CEO by Thauvin(m): 7:12pm On Oct 24, 2025
I think they're diabolic
Please don't blame me
CrimeRe: American School Bus Driver ‘Ms Sharon’ Sexually Abuses Multiple Teenage Boys by Thauvin(m): 7:52pm On Oct 23, 2025
Uwooh 🥹
Ms Sharon indeed!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brest Vs Nice: 4 - 1 (Full Time) by Thauvin(m): 2:14pm On Sep 20, 2025
Nice brest
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Allegedly Detains 15 Domestic Workers Since 2019 by Thauvin(m): 1:20pm On Apr 05, 2025
In her voice,there is God oooooo
PropertiesRe: Once Your Palour Is Like This, Nigerians Will Think You Have Money by Thauvin(m): 3:34pm On Feb 11, 2025
Ofcourse,if you don't have money,you can't afford such a parlour
PoliticsRe: 2027: Peter Obi Or Akinwumi Adesina? by Thauvin(m): 3:33pm On Feb 11, 2025
You've said it all
CareerRe: Nigerian Woman Gets Fired In The UK Before First Shift After Bragging On Tiktok by Thauvin(m): 9:59am On Dec 27, 2023
Aunty wey mumu
FamilyRe: Any Time I Turn Him Down He Goes To Bed , Is Everything Alright? - Lady Seek Adv by Thauvin(m): 7:14pm On Nov 22, 2023
FuckingMachine:
You thought you were indispensable?

And of all things to weaponize you chose sex which means that's all you have to offer and he should see you as an olosho.

You couldn't send him packing, couldn't seize the car you bought him or shut down the business you opened for him because you are broke and worthless, you denied him sex because that's all you have.

You are a leech.
Damn bro,chill
CrimeRe: 73-Year-Old Man Who Spent 13 Years In Prison Released (Video) by Thauvin(m): 6:19pm On Nov 10, 2023
Resetinc:
Welcome back to freedom Sir,

73 - 13 =60
What crime could have possibly gotten a 60yr old man 13yrs sentence?? Hope he wasn’t wrongly accused/convicted.

The only prisoners I have zero sympathy for are those with sex related offenses.
How about murderers,kidnappers and arm robbers??
CelebritiesRe: "We’ve Gone Back To Being Strangers" – DJ Cuppy Laments Failed Engagement by Thauvin(m): 10:47am On Nov 10, 2023
That's a life of a celebrity
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FC Copenhagen Vs Manchester United, UCL (4 - 3) On 8th November 2023 by Thauvin(m): 8:46am On Nov 09, 2023
History Fc

1 (of 1 pages)