Stats: 3,325,143 members, 8,420,533 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:52 PM

Thompsob's Posts

Nairaland ForumThompsob's ProfileThompsob's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

HealthRe: No Menstrual Period For A Year Now Pls Help by thompsob(op): 10:31pm On Jul 03, 2011
@parisienne
pls where can this hormonal test be done? any general hospital?
HealthRe: No Menstrual Period For A Year Now Pls Help by thompsob(op): 10:17pm On Jul 03, 2011
she told me a Matron in an hospital recommended this family planning pills. then each time she takes it for like 6 days she sees her period but she cannot get pregnant takin family planning pills. pls help
HealthNo Menstrual Period For A Year Now Pls Help by thompsob(op): 9:58pm On Jul 03, 2011
my gf is 24 ,she disclosed to me that she has not bn seen her monthly period for almost a year now.please what could be the cause of this and whts is the remedy?
HealthRe: Premature Ejagulation by thompsob(m): 7:44pm On Jul 03, 2011
Man and Woman Cream is a well formulated sexual remedy made from natural ingredients that helps men completely eliminate premature ejaculation. When applied, the cream helps men enjoy sex without ejaculating for as long as 12 to 24 hours.

Premature ejaculation is the unfortunate sexual weakness whereby a man ejaculates too early, as such the female partner does not have the chance to enjoy intimacy. When a man uses this cream, he will not come early, nor release early, nor discharge early. It does not desensitize the penis. Apart from a mild warmming sensation that one will feel after applying the cream, everything else feels the same.

it works. na she go tire

AutosRe: VIN Reports For Advertised Cars by thompsob(m): 2:34pm On Jan 22, 2011
kunle please help me with this vin : 1HGCD5560VA224691
My email is thomenger@yahoo.com
EducationRe: Jamb (utme2011) Fingerprint Scanner by thompsob(m): 12:46pm On Dec 11, 2010
Those residing in MINNA, BIDA KONTAGORA TEGINA , WUSHISHI AND ZUNGERU can now come for their UTME registratn with FINGERPRINT SCANNER @NIGER STATE POLYTECHNIC ZUNGERU cafe

call 08057334223
AutosRe: Vin Checks by thompsob(m): 4:06pm On May 13, 2010
thanks a lot man . u are too much
AutosRe: Vin Checks by thompsob(m): 3:54pm On May 13, 2010
pls kindly check this vin for me :

1HGCB7650PA111799
AutosRe: VIN Reports For Advertised Cars by thompsob(m): 3:57pm On May 05, 2010
pls kindly check this vin for me :

1HGCB7650PA111799
AutosIs Mazda Product Durable Like Honda,nissan And Toyota? by thompsob(op): 4:58pm On Feb 13, 2010
Pls house i need ur advise on this product .is it as durable as nissan , honda and toyota
? mazda 626 99/200 model in particular
AutosHow Much Is The Landing Cost Of This Car Down To Lagos? by thompsob(op): 5:19pm On Feb 08, 2010
i need this car, toyota camry wagon 1990.pls how much can i get it down to lagos?
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by thompsob(m): 5:20pm On Feb 04, 2010
pls i need pix .post it here on nairaland im still online
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by thompsob(m): 4:56pm On Feb 04, 2010
alrit ,inspire then pls give me the price for d honda1995 model full options
AutosRe: 1994 Honda Accord Ex(680k) by thompsob(m): 6:34pm On Feb 03, 2010
can 580k fly this car?
AutosRe: 1997 Honda Accord 2.0i Es(those That Loves Manual Gear) by thompsob(m): 6:31pm On Feb 03, 2010
700k call me 08057334223
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by thompsob(m): 4:36pm On Feb 03, 2010
inspire ,pls how much can i get honda halla 94 model full options clean in and out .pls send the pictures to my email thomenger@yahoo.com or chart with me im always online 8am - 7pm monday - friday
AutosUrgent Need Of Maxima 2000 Model Full Options by thompsob(op): 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2010
house, how much can i get maxima 2000 model full options from cotonou to lagos?
ComputersRe: Post Your Laptop Problems Here For Free Advice. by thompsob(m): 10:56am On Dec 10, 2009
pls help, my hp laptop is runnin on window vista ultimate and its askin for product key
deji please solve my own problem oooo
ComputersRe: Post Your Laptop Problems Here For Free Advice. by thompsob(m): 10:43am On Dec 08, 2009
pls help, my hp laptop is runnin on window vista ultimate and its askin for product key
Jobs/VacanciesFirs Update by thompsob(op): 4:22pm On Nov 18, 2009
Hi nairalanders,i want to share my portion of view abt FIRS test we wrote weeks ago.Well, its obvious they called some ppl for second stage(on their functional areas).i want us, most especially the entry level applicants , to believe that the functional area test is nt for us ,its actually meant for those that applied for managerial post and with 6 to 12 years experience.No one will call a graduate with no experience in any organisation for functional area test, So lets keep prayin. i strongly believe that the results for entry level applicants will soon be released and everybody will be contacted either good or the opposite.
ur opinions are also welcome if u knw latest abt our HOPE, FIRS.
God dey!
EducationRe: Niger State Polytechnic Zungeru-only If U Can Cope by thompsob(op): 1:33pm On Jun 10, 2009
Hi Kitomania, if your qualification is ND then u just need to obtain online scratch card when the school starts application ,i think that will be in august.
bt if u have diploma u have to do PRE-HND first before u join them in HND 1
best of lucks
EducationNiger State Polytechnic Zungeru-only If U Can Cope by thompsob(op): 5:22pm On Jun 03, 2009
Niger State Polytechnic in located 80km from the state capital minna . its a silence school bt very strict with Academics.about 400 out 2500 nd1  students were withdrew for poor academic performances. The admision into niger poly is very easy bt u only suceed if u are academically sound
pls , if u know abt this school ur comment is highly welcome
ComputersWireless Internet Billing Pls Help by thompsob(op): 4:49pm On Jun 03, 2009
the firm im workin with just changed from cable to wireless internet. im to set up the billing and connection of all other sytems but i dt know how to go abt this since im only used to cable things . pls put me thru
AutosRe: UPDATED Good Price With Respect To Exchange At The Moment. From Cotonou by thompsob(m): 11:24am On Apr 16, 2009
larry , what about the 99 model nissan altima i told u to search for me , pls will 700 fly it with the current exchange ?
AutosRe: Clean Honda '08 by thompsob(m): 5:46pm On Apr 08, 2009
i no be politician jare
find me 96 model (academy) lipsrsealed
AutosRe: Nissan Altima 2000,factory A/c,automatic,alloy Wheels,cd,power Window/steering by thompsob(m): 5:38pm On Apr 08, 2009
coolnice car but more pix needed please .though its looks like 99 model
see 2000 model below

ComputersMy Canon Lbp 2900 Printer Too Slow On Network by thompsob(op): 11:32am On Aug 30, 2008
I was using hp laser jet 1810 printer as network printer in my cafe and its was fast but now has a problem. then i went for canon LBP 2900 LASER JET and i dicovered that its too slow .please help what can i do to make it fast as network printer?
ComputersPlease Help To Solve My Problems by thompsob(op): 5:29pm On May 30, 2008
1) i always get an error message each time i open a web page i.e runtime error!
line 119
deburge
yes no
2) i cannot access my task manager
each time i press ctrl+ alt+del a message come up that task manager has been disabled by your administrator

3) i cannot run msconfig, etc on run command

pls help
ComputersRe: Yahoo Messenger Closes When I Click Sign In by thompsob(m): 2:28pm On May 21, 2008
TRYING TO OPEN TASK MANAGER USING CTRL + ALT + DEL BUT I GOT A MESSAGE PROPT TASK MANAGER DISSABLE BY ADMINISTRATOR.
PLS HOW DO I ENABLE MY TASK MANAGER?
Jobs/VacanciesBank Jobs by thompsob(op): 7:17pm On Mar 19, 2008
hey! nairalanders always notify me on any bank jobs.
u guys are doin so well
see u guys at the top
ProgrammingPlease Help !its Urgent by thompsob(op): 2:50pm On Feb 01, 2008
im a fresh graduate just entering the labour market but just last week my uncle in uk ask me to write a proposal to him giving all reguired to establish a cyber cafe.
he promise to give me the money only if i will be sincere with the business and give him the exact figures in naira to start up.
please nairalander i need a well organised proposal to start a cafe with 25 systems stating cost.excluding cost of shop rent.
i dont mind giving the contract to anybody that can help me compile this proposal cos i dont much about cafe
my name is thompson my e-mail is thomenger@yahoo.com,my cell no is 08057334223 i welcome ur call any time.
please help

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)