Stats: 3,325,062 members, 8,420,097 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:24 AM

Tigerclaws's Posts

Nairaland ForumTigerclaws's ProfileTigerclaws's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 69 pages)

PoliticsRe: Break-up Not Solution To Nigeria’s Problems — Osinbajo by tigerclaws: 5:55pm On Aug 01, 2019
MachadoPreto:
Naxo he dey move. You guys attach too much importance to yourselves. Port will close. IGR will drop. West will still be your Dubai if Nigeria breaks. An average Igbo man can not live in the east all his life.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels And Husband, Ned Nwoko Flaunt Their Love (Photos) by tigerclaws: 5:53pm On Aug 01, 2019
MachadoPreto:
Little mermaid with her ancestor.
PoliticsRe: No Going Back On Fight Against Corruption – FG by tigerclaws: 5:52pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
Carry on Mr President, Nigerians are solidly behind you.
Car TalkRe: See The Audi Q3 Sportback 2020 Which Offers More Style In Less Space by tigerclaws: 5:52pm On Aug 01, 2019
MachadoPreto:
I will look for the toy one and buy ASAP
SportsRe: Official: Arsenal Sign Pepe For £72 From Lille by tigerclaws: 5:51pm On Aug 01, 2019
MachadoPreto:
Waste of funds.

Tobi Bakare would have been the perfect player
PoliticsRe: Aerial View Of The 2nd Niger Bridge (Drone Photos) by tigerclaws: 5:51pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
We Igbo's are pleased with President Buhari. We remain loyal to him and we are ready to do his bids. Buhari is the only President that takes the plight of the Igbo's serious since 1999. He is doing what PDP couldn't do for us in their 16 years reign. We also thank the North for giving us an integrity leader as Buhari.

Buhari Amaka.
North Amaka. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: “Ihedioha Bent On Destroying My Landmark Projects” – Okorocha by tigerclaws: 5:50pm On Aug 01, 2019
MachadoPreto:
Ihedioha is presently the most useless Governor in Nigeria.

A specialist in destruction.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels And Husband, Ned Nwoko Flaunt Their Love (Photos) by tigerclaws: 5:25pm On Aug 01, 2019
Mutemenot:
Fake love, fake life... some people go dey admire them now as if the love is real...
no love is real
it must be motivated by something
either money or good looks

their own was motivated by money so that's it
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Buhari With 1961 Classmates Shared By Bashir Ahmad. See Reactions by tigerclaws: 5:22pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
God bless Buhari, we Igbo's are pleased to have you.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels And Husband, Ned Nwoko Flaunt Their Love (Photos) by tigerclaws: 5:22pm On Aug 01, 2019
chaiii and someone told you that money can't buy love and happiness grin
PoliticsRe: If Biafra Had Succeeded. Biafra Would Have Been The Giant Of Africa by tigerclaws: 5:04pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
Biafra would've been a jungle by now. Cause of the high numbers of Drug pushers, Armed Robbers, Ritualist, Kidnappers, Baby factories, Prostitution, Fake everything, Scammers e.t.c
Only the strongest would've been able to survive in Biafra. Libya would've been a Child's play compared to the unrest and Terrorism in Biafra.
PoliticsRe: If Biafra Had Succeeded. Biafra Would Have Been The Giant Of Africa by tigerclaws: 5:04pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
The truth pained this man. grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: If Biafra Had Succeeded. Biafra Would Have Been The Giant Of Africa by tigerclaws: 5:03pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
I'll post Screenshots of Crime news that emanated from the East or done by an Igbo man elsewhere. This Screenshots that I'll post, were crime news that were online within the last one hour. I can assure you that, there are hundreds of crimes that were perpetrated by your people today alone.

The last screenshot is that of an Igbo man who has been terrorising Nigerians as a bandit. He always impersonate the Fulani Herdsmen. grin
FamilyRe: What Is The Right Age Or Time To Get Life Entirely Figured Out? by tigerclaws: 5:03pm On Aug 01, 2019
GeneralPula:
PoliticsRe: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by tigerclaws: 5:02pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
This is truly HELL on Earth. Do human beings live here?

Chai, Igbo's dey try aswear.
PoliticsRe: If Biafra Had Succeeded. Biafra Would Have Been The Giant Of Africa by tigerclaws: 5:02pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
I just showed you few amongst the hundreds of crimes that was perpetrated by Easterners few minutes ago.
PoliticsRe: Why Do Government Start Negotiation With Shia After Igbo Protest ? by tigerclaws: 3:59pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
E pain am well. grin grin
TravelRe: Obinze Road, Imo State, A 'Death Trap' (Photos) by tigerclaws: 2:41pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bolustical:
Hmm
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 8 For Producing, Selling Adulterated Fertilizer (Photos) by tigerclaws: 2:41pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
Na Flattinos teach them.
TravelRe: Obinze Road, Imo State, A 'Death Trap' (Photos) by tigerclaws: 2:41pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bolustical:
Don't worry, Ihedioha will fix it after he is through destroying all Rochas' projects.

Please manage the road for now.
Technology MarketRe: Samsung S7 Edge,S8,S8+,Note8 Screen Repair Centre.Also trade broken s8 s8+ not8 by tigerclaws: 11:38am On Aug 01, 2019
KIDfurniture:
Anyone willing to sell a samsung S8 power panel only.. I need just the panel..Kindly hit me up.. victorious8555@hotmail.com
location?
Technology MarketRe: Samsung S7 Edge,S8,S8+,Note8 Screen Repair Centre.Also trade broken s8 s8+ not8 by tigerclaws: 11:38am On Aug 01, 2019
ayukdaboss:
My S8+ Screen is damaged and needs to be replaced. How much is that?
anyuka da boss cool
PoliticsRe: Edo Speaker Drags National Assembly To Court Over Plan To Takeover Edo Assembly by tigerclaws: 11:35am On Aug 01, 2019
oshiomole is a scallywag
God bless Godwin obaseki

ngeneukwenu
PhonesRe: Iphone 6s Plus Display "Sim Not Valid" After Updating by tigerclaws: 11:34am On Aug 01, 2019
sell it
PoliticsRe: Shi’ites Deny Suspending Their Protests (Video) by tigerclaws: 11:33am On Aug 01, 2019
Simplyleo:
My oga at the top, why u dey disturb me na? wink

I can't enjoy nairaland in peace again?
carry on sir
i just miss my love omenkalives
PoliticsRe: Shi’ites Deny Suspending Their Protests (Video) by tigerclaws: 11:02am On Aug 01, 2019
Simplyleo:
[s][/s]
The rants and ramblings of a frustrated soul. grin grin grin
do you want me to report you to mynd4 for breaking rule 2?
PoliticsRe: Shi’ites Deny Suspending Their Protests (Video) by tigerclaws: 11:01am On Aug 01, 2019
Simplyleo:
She started by "Assalamun Alaikum Warahamutallah Wabarakatuhu", an expression which ipob miscreants hate hearing, but for the hate for pmb, they are now in love with it.

It is obvious ipob are now championing islamisation in Nigeria grin

Pretty sure when the fulanis have confrontation with the president, fulanisation and rugarisation they once hate will become their greatest goal in life.

Very confused people. undecided
shatap grin
PoliticsRe: Why Do Government Start Negotiation With Shia After Igbo Protest ? by tigerclaws: 10:51am On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
Just dey chest beat dey go. Na una get the whole North.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 69 pages)