Stats: 3,325,253 members, 8,420,995 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:18 PM

Timson527's Posts

Nairaland ForumTimson527's ProfileTimson527's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: Should I Break Up With Her Over This??? I Need Your Advice Please!!! by Timson527(op): 9:31am On Aug 26, 2021
iamtardey:
If I tell you she seeing someone else now , you won't believe, so I'mma just shut up lipsrsealed
why I no go believe? Girls can do and undo
RomanceShould I Break Up With Her Over This??? I Need Your Advice Please!!! by Timson527(op): 4:25pm On Aug 25, 2021
I will be cogent and coherent in this write up.

My name is Timzy and I have been dating my girlfriend for a year and 8months now, I have a major problem I have been facing in my relationship and that is anytime we have sex. Anytime i make love to my girlfriend after a day or 2 I discover I have been infected, more like a yeast infection, it pisses me off all the time and I have always been on drugs both native and co, she doesn’t accept us using a condom and moreover I like it raw, I met her a virgin and I can’t swear on her behalf but I believe I am the only guy she is seeing, I have talked to her about this so many times and each time I complain this to her she cry’s and always apologize and even send me money to go get drugs, I have tried breaking up with her because of this but one way or the other I discover I truly love her, this particular girl have been a saving grace to my life, any time I’m broke she helps me with cash, she brings foodstuffs and cook for me all the time, she’s loyal and her character is � but our only problem is how I get infected by her all the time we make love. She is in her 300L and she is coming from her family house mine while I am in my finals and I stay in a lodge (self con) the last time I complained about this she purchased drugs of 22k to treat herself, she even brought some for me and it worked, after 2weeks we make love again and lo and behold I saw those nonsense on my dick again(yeast) even still this moment I’m treating it. I am really confuse and I don’t know what to do. I think it’s from her family toilet or something. Tomorrow is my birthday and she have already planned a surprised birthday for me with my friends but my frds told me about it. Still pretending I don’t know. She have been angel to me but my life is important. Getting infected all the time each time we have sex. Please what should I dohuh? Help a brother
RomanceRe: See What Happened To Me This Morning. by Timson527(op): 9:02pm On Jan 28, 2021
EzegeNdiigbo:
Timson527 Bro your IP Adress has Phiscally Cast,,
find Means hide it Before Dackweb Hacker's Bleep Ya Up Ok!!
how bro? I do not understand
RomanceRe: See What Happened To Me This Morning. by Timson527(op): 9:00pm On Jan 28, 2021
AyarmBoye:
Damn it Mehn..... same happened to me last year ,,, I just noticed that all my deodorant,perfumes , Jean shirts , and even my hair cream dey miss ..... but my mind no go the babe ... I Dey suspect my friends,, cousin sister and brother who always come around .... Omo I asked dem dem deny.... so I decided to buy an expensive perfume and a shirt and put eye down ... my bro came and left , the items were there same as my cousin and friends.... nahso this babe came of ,,, after the do , I left her in the room and pretended to be gaming in the sitting room ... damn this girl packed dem again and even took my bathroom slippers .... Haaaaaa......I vexed o.. she come Dey beg .... With all her fake life u go thing say nah she rich pass ... Omo that was the last time she ever came o.....
girls and fake life. Fear them
RomanceRe: See What Happened To Me This Morning. by Timson527(op): 4:38pm On Jan 27, 2021
Mikester:
Not that I don't believe you but upload a screenshot of the "about phone" of the iPhone. I want to check something...
i resemble small pikin for your eyes? Why would I lie?
RomanceRe: See What Happened To Me This Morning. by Timson527(op): 4:36pm On Jan 27, 2021
Themainboy22:
Don't rejoice yet. Hope you've got enough evidence to prove otherwise when she accuses you of rape, as this her well orchestrated/plan have failed?.
you speak the truth bro. I just hope it doesn’t come to that
RomanceRe: See What Happened To Me This Morning. by Timson527(op): 4:33pm On Jan 27, 2021
Freestainworld:
Run away from the bitch, stop taking with her again since you don run her package finish, na she go dey chase you around, I hate gold diggers.
noted
RomanceRe: See What Happened To Me This Morning. by Timson527(op): 2:11pm On Jan 27, 2021
Isokoson1:
Nah she carry am, Nah badt guy you be... Thank God say you see your phone back, fear girls way dey look for already made guys
I swear down bro. iPhone of 350k I for don cry this morning grin
RomanceRe: See What Happened To Me This Morning. by Timson527(op): 2:10pm On Jan 27, 2021
pointblank247:
All these happened this morning abi, even the line blocking and unblocking.
Nice story but poor ploting
yes bro all happened this morning. Eh no concern me if it’s a well contracted or poor ploting. I got my phone back and that’s all that matters. I’m glad you enjoyed the story, hope you read it while eating popcorn smiley
RomanceSee What Happened To Me This Morning. by Timson527(op): 2:00pm On Jan 27, 2021
Hello everyone.

Ignore any typo error and enjoy the story with popcorn

So there’s this girl I have been trying to get since last year. She is so demanding and I couldn’t meet up with her demands so she never accepted to date me. By December last year street started being kind to me. She started seeing my update and today just this morning she decided to come pay me a visit at my lodge. She came ooo started acting all nice and caring. As a gee I decided to put preek nau. She did small shakara and finally a gee entered Jerusalem protected. After the banging she started acting as if I forced her do what she doesn’t want to do. I ignored the attitude, weytin concern a gee i don enter be say I don enter, after banging the devil outta her I decided to entered the bathroom to take my bath, omo at the process this bi**h just dress up took her bag opened the door and started going oh, immediately I opened the bathroom door calling out her name but she was already out of my room. I kukuma went to lock my door naked, immediately I locked the door my mind flashed at my iPhone 11. Immediately I started searching for my iPhone 11 oh. Scattered things still it was no where to be found. Omo with the water and soap on my body I wore my short and shirt and chased after the bi**h oh lol, As God may have it I met her at one junction where she was about entering a cab(nearly this girl don go ooo) with the speed of light I approach her. In my exact voice: Aunty where is my phone? She was like I do not understand I did not take your phone ooo. As a gentle thug I did not even want to search her bag there and then so I won’t embarrass her outside, I force her to follow me to my lodge and she did. Immediately we arrived at my lodges and entered the room she was like oya be searching for your phone nau I am not with it. I shouting at her and wanted to search her but at the moment I was still looking around for my phone oh. Phone wey nova reach a month old, Immediately she pointed her phone touch under the bed and ask me ‘’ is this not your phone’’ omo I weak. I no know the kind of magic she performed there oh all I know is that I shaaa took the phone from there. Immediately she started crying oh. Still as a gentle thug I started apologizing nau. Make ehh no be like say I hurt her but still I know say na she run that shit. To cut the long story short. After begging her she accepted and left my lodge. Aunty blocked my number asap after that incident and later unblocked me just few hours ago. She even called me on phone few mins ago. I don Dey fear this girl oh. Guys be careful oh. Never leave a girl alone in the room oh except it’s a girl you trust.

Ps: she’s not my girlfriend just one beautiful gold digger looking for already made guys to prey on
HealthRe: Swollen Leg by Timson527(op): 8:40pm On Jan 20, 2021
mariahAngel:
You're welcome.

Remember, don't use hot or cold water on it again or else you will reinfect it.
okay thanks
RomanceRe: Your Experience With Hatred After A Break Up by Timson527(m): 5:50am On Jan 20, 2021
tega2luv:
But bross u didnt block her on socials and etcetera as a guy man when you be but if na u break up with her so she for nor only block you, you will be her enemy for life why are women doing this biko?
omo that’s their lifestyle oh. They love and hate so seriously
HealthRe: Swollen Leg by Timson527(op): 5:47am On Jan 20, 2021
mariahAngel:
Well, that might be the reason it has refused to heal. It might probably have been infected already, and also painful.

What you're going to do is go to the hospital or get a nurse to clean (disinfect) and dress up the wound with bandage.
After dressing up the wound, whenever you want to bathe, make sure to ALWAYS COVER IT (with something waterproof) so that water does not get into it. Avoid it being reinfected, so that it can heal faster. DOING THIS WILL MAKE IT HEAL FASTER!
They might give you some antibiotics and painkillers (if need be) VITAMIN C TABLETS will help also.
You might need to clean and dress the wound like 2times in a week.
Follow this instructions, and by the grace of God, you should see improvement in less than a month.
noted. Thanks so much
RomanceRe: This Guy Has Seriously Disrespected This Woman, See Illegal Packing!! by Timson527(m): 9:18pm On Jan 19, 2021
Dreyton36:
From my weed eye

The young lady looks abused and can't deny him touching her
The guy is surely a terrorist or a hoodlum or an almajiri sadaka bambiala

I pity the girl Sha , even with pregnancy she's still being disrespected cry

Lights up my kpoli in peace
kiss and pass unto me brother, I need to see what you are seeing
RomanceRe: . by Timson527(m): 9:07pm On Jan 19, 2021
blinking001:
Stop patronizing yourself....they are only massaging your ego so you don't commit suicide.
Okay sir. Na I no gree Dey cause fight
RomanceRe: Your Experience With Hatred After A Break Up by Timson527(m): 9:03pm On Jan 19, 2021
Timson527:
I started dating this girl in my 100L, same Dept and level. we were in love, Aunty was a Virgin, I wanted to put preek but Aunty kept begging me to exercise a little patience. As a lover boy I was obedient and loyal to her. So we entered 200L and ASUU came with their strike of 6months. During the strike the communication dropped. The vibes wasn’t there anymore. I was the only one trying to keep up. One faithful day she called and broke up with me. I was heart broken but as a man I chested it. Omo when school started I saw her using an iPhone 8 and she was all shiny, see started seeing me as not her level I bin dey use one sharp android phone then, She started dating one Scott of a guy after 2months of our break up. D guy disflowered her. Something I wanted to do long ago but because of love I was forming good guy. We talk ooo but omo inside my heart you know the rest
the fact of The matter is that she turned me into a play boy after what she did to me. I know how many innocent heart I have broken since then and still counting. Love is a craZy shit that will turn you to something else. Till now I still love her to be honest but I can’t go back even if she wants me back. If I should I won’t be serious with her anymore just her puna I will focus on.
RomanceRe: Your Experience With Hatred After A Break Up by Timson527(m): 8:56pm On Jan 19, 2021
tega2luv:
A warm greetings to the gurus in the land...My story begins like this

I have experienced few heart breaks in the past(and I have made peace with those that broke up with me and till date we still chat and try to assist each other, other than relationship or love matters excluded) and me myself have broken the heart of some that proclaimed love...(some have made peace and we are cool again without relationship ooo but some I have become enemy for life)

Why does someone you broke up with, see you like an enemy for life that she doesnt wanna hear anything bout you, she blocked you everywhere even when she say she has forgiven you and moved on.

I notice this happen with the ladies so please I wanna hear from the women and as a guy if you are in this group please speak up about the hate for that person for life that theres nothing can reconcile you back with that person even if its 20years time u still hate that person

Share your experience!!!
I started dating this girl in my 100L, same Dept and level. we were in love, Aunty was a Virgin, I wanted to put preek but Aunty kept begging me to exercise a little patience. As a lover boy I was obedient and loyal to her. So we entered 200L and ASUU came with their strike of 6months. During the strike the communication dropped. The vibes wasn’t there anymore. I was the only one trying to keep up. One faithful day she called and broke up with me. I was heart broken but as a man I chested it. Omo when school started I saw her using an iPhone 8 and she was all shiny, see started seeing me as not her level I bin dey use one sharp android phone then, She started dating one Scott of a guy after 2months of our break up. D guy disflowered her. Something I wanted to do long ago but because of love I was forming good guy. We talk ooo but omo inside my heart you know the rest
RomanceRe: Your Experience With Hatred After A Break Up by Timson527(m): 8:36pm On Jan 19, 2021
missiret:
uhmm, it depends on the cause of breakup
No matter the cause there’s no reason to hate someone who once loved. Just forgive them and move on never to make the same mistake again
HealthRe: Swollen Leg by Timson527(op): 8:21pm On Jan 19, 2021
mariahAngel:
Do you bathe with the wound open?
yes I do
HealthRe: Swollen Leg by Timson527(op): 12:24am On Jan 19, 2021
Columbine:
you shouldn't have used hot water
yes i should not
have, friends and their advice
HealthRe: Swollen Leg by Timson527(op): 12:23am On Jan 19, 2021
doggedfighter:
Go to a medicine store . Get white capsules sprinkle the powder on the face of the wound. It will dry it up. Okay?
okay thanks once again dear
HealthRe: Swollen Leg by Timson527(op): 11:14am On Jan 18, 2021
doggedfighter:
Your welcome. How's the wound today? Any better?
No still the same. Getting me pissed everyday seeing that. But I will be fine
RomanceRe: . by Timson527(m): 9:31am On Jan 18, 2021
Timson527:
well I am not that short but believe me my d**k is a miracle worker. There’s no girl I have banged that didn’t complain of how I wanted to destroy their puna with my stuff. And they always comes back for more. But let’s be honest here. It’s not about having a big d**k it’s about can you use it well?
RomanceRe: . by Timson527(m): 9:30am On Jan 18, 2021
Warrgidanairala:
A friend was arguing that men's penis size are determined by their height most times and insisted that short men are mostly with small penis as nature cheated them in all ways, she insisted that there's no way a man can be short and well endowed down there as nature has already deprived them of proper growth in every part of their body. So short men in the house what do you have to say regarding this?
well I am not that short but believe me my d**k is a miracle worker. There’s no girl I have banged that didn’t complain of how I wanted to destroy their puna with my stuff. And they always comes back for more.
But let’s be honest here. It’s not about having a big d**k it’s about can you use it well?
HealthRe: Swollen Leg by Timson527(op): 9:24am On Jan 18, 2021
doggedfighter:
Give it time it will heal use that capsule's powder that dry wounds.

Keep away from fights or fighting.

Aside the wound your leg is fresh.
thanks dear. I do not use to fight oh. Infact I hate fighting but I was pushed. Thanks for the compliment�
HealthRe: Swollen Leg by Timson527(op): 1:59pm On Jan 17, 2021
More pictures

HealthSwollen Leg by Timson527(op): 1:58pm On Jan 17, 2021
Good after all and happy Sunday.

On the 29th of last year I unexpectedly engaged myself into a fight that cost me an injury in my right leg. I do not know where I hit my leg when the fight was going on and I didn’t feel any pains until two days after the fight, I notice a part of my leg have swollen up but I did not feel any pains there. I used hot water on it and the swollen part went back into. Tho I sustained injury as a result of the high temperature of the hot water which made the swollen leg to turn to a wound. The next day the swollen leg which have gone inside came out swollen again, ever since then I have been using hot water but it keeps on going in and coming out swollen again. I visited the pharmacy and they gave me a drug have have showed no improvement and also ask me to be using cold water on it still there have been no improvement. Please what do I do to be okay. I am very uncomfortable seeing this on my leg��

1 (of 1 pages)