Celebrities › Re: Highest Paid Dead Celebrities Of 2020 By Forbes (Photos) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:41pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
What about Jagua?  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Denounces Christianity, Accepts Ijaw Deity Worship In Bayelsa(Pix) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 8:46pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Denounces Christianity, Accepts Ijaw Deity Worship In Bayelsa(Pix) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 8:45pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Donjay2: Are you talking about Eruemukowharien?, That's the name of my community in ughelli north local government Delta State. Yes I spelt it wrongly |
Politics › Re: Ekweremadu Advocates Negotiation With The North For Igbo Presidency by TinubuGoQuench(f): 8:41pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
helinues:

Heh, iyen Almajiri people..
Me I thought an artist that is singing nonsense also have ears, are you guys just listening to your old and stale lyrics in 2020? SHUT UP!!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Denounces Christianity, Accepts Ijaw Deity Worship In Bayelsa(Pix) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:17pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
The gods of Erimokwokwarien are kind They are compassionate |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Denounces Christianity, Accepts Ijaw Deity Worship In Bayelsa(Pix) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:15pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
May the gods of Erimokwokwarien have mercy on Nairalanders |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Aregbesola, Police Minister, Paramilitary Chiefs Meet In Lagos/ Pictures by TinubuGoQuench(f): 5:14pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Jdjsb |
Politics › Re: Fashola: APC’s Zoning Agreement Should Be Respected In 2023 by TinubuGoQuench(f): 5:13pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
tamdun: Some people just realised that there's a party called apc after voting pdp all their lives, these people are not even fighting for ticket in PDP but they want apc to give them what they don't deserve WILL YOU SHUT UP THERE!!! TINUBU IS A CRIMINAL SANWO OLU IS A USELESS PUPPET FASHOLA IS A STUPID IDIOT |
Crime › Re: I Harvest Human Parts From Christian Cemetery In Ogun ― 55-Year-Old Suspect by TinubuGoQuench(f): 4:54pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Kestolove: Typographical error on the name...op how much did people from dat cursed erosion region give u to change d name? Infact it's a fake news HAIRY BALLS MALE |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Sends N1m To DJ Peejaay For Making A Video For Him On His 28th Birthday by TinubuGoQuench(f): 4:49pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Kestolove: Davido no dey dash pass 1Million mi? David 1Million wehdon..at least you better pass flavor, phyno kcee wey no dey dash, infact one be won use skibbii do money ritual na dia tribe tradition A POOR MAN IS BEHIND THIS FAKE FEMALE MONIKER!!! |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Do Not Travel For Christmas & New Year Festivities - PTF by TinubuGoQuench(f): 2:34pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
MUSTAPHA IS A USELESS IDIOT |
Romance › Re: Guys, How Much Do You Spend On Your Girlfriends Monthly? by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:16pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
I WILL NEVER SPEND A KOBO ON ANY IDIOT |
Forum Games › Re: At What Age Would You Like To Stop Growing Old? by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:15pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
Chii59: At my current age. I'm at the peak of my beauty, with all my features intact. Stop looking at me like that  Fine girl But u too dey aggressive |
Politics › Re: 2023: Buhari Should Be Wary Of People Trying To Market Tinubu ― Bode George by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:40pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Introverted Guys, How Did You Meet Your Girlfriends? by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:50pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
RELATIONSHIPS ARE COMPLETELY USELESS |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi Blasts Lauretta Onochie: 'You Are A Disgrace, Both Home & Abroad' by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:46pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
Kestolove: Has adesuwa given birth? She should be more concern about giving birth not lauretta HAIRY BALLS MALE! YOU CAN DECEIVE ONLY THE FOOLISH ONES |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi Blasts Lauretta Onochie: 'You Are A Disgrace, Both Home & Abroad' by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:45pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
XXXXTENTACION: She is worse than a human being.
she is a zombie. THE PERSON BEHIND THAT MONIKER IS NOT A FEMALE. A STUPID RUBBISH HAIRY BALLS MALE IS BEHIND THAT USELESS MONIKER!!! CC: Kestolove |
Celebrities › Re: Throwback Photos Of Grand P Before He Became Rich And Famous by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:39pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
Guys hustle o! With money u will have the most beautiful women in the world Where are those fools who say money is not everything?  Thunder fire una papa blockos!!! |
Politics › Re: PDP Sets Up National Reconciliation Committee by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:18am On Nov 24, 2020 |
COMPLETE RUBBISH!!! |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: Odds Favour South-east Candidates In APC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:16am On Nov 24, 2020 |
omenka: I just dey laugh in Aremu Obasanjo. THIS NEWS HAS EATEN DEEP INTO UR BONE MARROW PAINFULLY! |
Politics › Re: Okonjo-Iweala’s Rival, Yoo Myung-Hee To Withdraw From WTO DG Race by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:12am On Nov 24, 2020 |
helinues: Wow
Madam NOI for the world E PAIN AM DIS ONE JUST DEY PRETEND I KNOW YOU WON'T SLEEP TONIGHT |
Politics › Re: Reps: 2021 Budget Not Capable Of Addressing Nigeria’s Recession by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:57am On Nov 24, 2020 |
Fm2019: God will help those that trust in Him KEEP WAITING FOR GOD TO SAVE UR COUNTRY FROM ECONOMIC RECESSION!!! OTHERS ARE USING THEIR BRAINS TO THINK BUT NIGERIANS PREFER TO CALL ON GOD RUBBISH |
Politics › Re: Arewa Youths React To Ndume, Question Failure To Arrest Abaribe Over Kanu by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:53am On Nov 24, 2020 |
yarimo: how is that court business if NNAMDI KANU was attacked or not ? ABARIBE must produce NNAMDI KANU in court as agreed in the first place or go to prison. YOU BETTER SHUT UP THERE!!! |
Politics › Re: Ogunderu: How We Carried Out The 1993 Nigerian Airways Hijack by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:06pm On Nov 23, 2020*. Modified: 10:26pm On Nov 23, 2020 |
Just imagine that APC fool up there talking trash |
Politics › Re: 2023: Plot To ‘uproot’ Tinubu’s Dynasty Thickens In Lagos by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:55pm On Nov 23, 2020 |
Politics › Re: 2023: Plot To ‘uproot’ Tinubu’s Dynasty Thickens In Lagos by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:54pm On Nov 23, 2020 |
Karlifate: OK!
With the size of the plot of land cultivated against this man, he's just minding his business & living rent free in some people's head.
LMAO! SHUT UP! TINUBU IS A USELESS CRIMINAL |
Family › Re: Marriage Price List In Benue State - Igbo Lady Shares Brother's Marriage List by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:52pm On Nov 23, 2020 |
slimanyd: #The worst mistake you will make in life is when you see others flying✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈ with an opportunity at angle 360 degree,
#You keep observing, analysing, even call it a SCAM then after few months or one year, you will start saying something like this���
#You didn't explained it well, I didn't know it was real, blablabla�♀
#Remember, we don't force people to partner with us, we only share the opportunity with you for your financial freedom, you have right to your choice�♀�♀�♀�♀ ��
JOIN CHY MALL NOW AND START MAKING MONEY IN EVERY 10 -12 DAYS FOR LIFE..� FRAUDSTER |
Travel › Re: Why Don't We Have These Kind Of Streets In Nigeria? by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:24am On Nov 23, 2020 |
Yenefer: Because just like fingers are different. Countries are also different they maybe rich and develop now,. Nigeria will also rise and develop. they may also fall SHUT UP! BAD BELLE |