Stats: 3,149,779 members, 7,806,155 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:11 PM

Titanic6's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Titanic6's Profile / Titanic6's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: WAEC 2020 by Titanic6: 7:52am On Oct 22, 2020
Not yet. But expect it to be released from 28th october to 1st November.
Crime / Re: #LekkiMassacre: CNN Reacts To Lekki Toll Gate Massacre by Titanic6: 9:14am On Oct 21, 2020
The Land waits in ambush.....
Gaming / Re: Pls Which Is Best For Playing Gta 5 Is Ps4 Or Pc by Titanic6: 8:53am On Oct 21, 2020
officialfestus:
your mates are out there protesting and here you're thinking about gta... I sorry for you
Make they kill am abi?
He does not have to be there physically. As long as this protest is supported by majority of Nigerians, including him, there is no point in what you have said.

Meanwhile, remember what happened in sanni Abacha's regime? There was a nation wide protest just like this one, and in just one night my brother, Sanni Abacha slept and did not wake up. Who knows what happened, maybe Nigerians cursed him or something. But every nigerian youth should be encouraged by this, don't give up because God is in control.

Crime / Re: Anthony Onome: Nigerians Mourn EndSARS Protester Stabbed To Death In Abuja by Titanic6: 8:27am On Oct 19, 2020
If this thugs are actually political, the Government are only adding insult to injury. When a volcanoe wants to erupt, can you stop it from erupting? The Government are only making things worse for themselves if they attempt to silence the volcanic demands of our youths.

The Titanic Revolution has only just begun......
Politics / Re: Igbo Recharge Card Giveaway Thread by Titanic6: 7:50pm On Oct 18, 2020
By God's grace, we will achieve our demands and aspirations for a better Nigeria, God's beloved country.
i need MTN card,
Gaming / Re: What Is Your Best Shooting Game??? by Titanic6: 2:34pm On Oct 18, 2020
aysnoopy:

Please, I'll lik to have some games on my phone. Where can I download COD and GTA and any other games u mentioned above?
gta v and iv are not android games oo
Education / Re: Is Schooling Up to The Tertiary Level Important In Nigeria As It Used To Be?? by Titanic6: 2:25pm On Oct 18, 2020
Ehn? Say God.

It's not a waste of time. Every one has a choice and the choices they make affect them either positively or negatively. See, only if you know the will of God concerning your life will you enjoy the benefit of the choice you make. Many of the so called graduates don't really know what they are destined for. They do follow-follow and window shopping.

But wait ooo, if you know your talent, it will go a long way in helping you choose wisely
Religion / Re: Oyedepo: "Nigerian Youths Have The Right!", Endorses EndSARS Protests by Titanic6: 2:14pm On Oct 18, 2020
Nigerian youths, wake up. Say NO to bad governance. When 2023 comes, don't vote APC, don't vote PDP. Infact, we will titanically surprise these two shithole parties. Another party with the backing of the youths will dominate the political arena.

Na only APC and PDP dey, abegi
Religion / Re: The Only Antidote For Sin by Titanic6: 10:10am On Oct 18, 2020
The only antidote for sin is the TITANIC blood of Jesus.

Education / Re: Ui Undergraduate Admission Thread 2020/2021 by Titanic6: 6:05pm On Oct 17, 2020
Zeeknow3245:

During your post utme registration you will be asked if you're awaiting result. If you say NO then they proceed. It is sent by Jamb to the school that is, if it's uploaded on your JAMB CAPS.
Romance / Re: Guys How Do You Want Your Woman? Choose One Category. [Photos Attached] by Titanic6: 5:42pm On Oct 17, 2020
Kranediggy:
10/10 woman nah?
grin Any one of them. At least we have beauty with brains

Education / Re: Ui Undergraduate Admission Thread 2020/2021 by Titanic6: 2:43pm On Oct 17, 2020
Have you uploaded your O level result, because i haven't embarassed
Romance / Re: Searching For A Good Lady With Self Respect. by Titanic6: 2:40pm On Oct 17, 2020
Zzor:
you didn't say anything about yourself
He does not have to because he is a Titan and he is looking for a Titanic lady. You are not TITANIC.
No insults here, because i'm a real TITAN
Romance / Re: Searching For A Good Lady With Self Respect. by Titanic6: 2:40pm On Oct 17, 2020
Zzor:
you didn't say anything about yourself
He does not have to because he his a Titan and he is looking for a Titanic lady. You are not TITANIC.
No insult here, because i'm a real TITAN
Religion / Re: ENDSARS : Have You Seen What Pastor Adeboye Shared Today - Pic by Titanic6: 2:33pm On Oct 17, 2020
Nigerian Youths, let us fight for our right. Very soon, we will have a youth democratic party. We will be TITANIC wink

Romance / Re: Guys How Do You Want Your Woman? Choose One Category. [Photos Attached] by Titanic6: 2:17pm On Oct 17, 2020
Just be bold, confident, book-smart, beautiful and titanically be yourself , you'll win my heart. wink

Romance / Re: I might die before I clock 30 by Titanic6: 12:10pm On Oct 17, 2020
Be a titan....

Be strong, pray, keep looking for different ways to solve your problems.
Meditate and calm down. Titanically speaking, you have a great goal to achieve.

But one thing is, don't commit suicide.

Education / Re: The Truth About Introverts That Most People Fail To See by Titanic6: 11:52am On Oct 17, 2020
wink The titan says this:

It doesn't matter who you are, just go into the world and make a positive impact.
A Titanic introvert would want to try something extraordinary and win admiration from people.

But wait ooo, Speak out!! Don't mind them.
Politics / Re: Nairaland Says No To Secessionists by Titanic6: 9:55pm On Oct 16, 2020
The titan says....

Nigerians, one love, one heart. No Nigerian should be tribalistic. We the titans are working towards the development of our country.

But wait ooo, Seun i greet you. You're a real titan
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant, Please What Should I Do by Titanic6: 9:42pm On Oct 16, 2020
angryYou have just violated section no. 3 of the Titanic doctrine. Get out of the squad!!!

Titans are youths who have a keen interest to succeed. If you were serious with your life, you would not have done this. Now, she has a bun in the oven for you, be a father.
Education / Re: Babcock Lecturer Calls Endsars Protesters Yahoo Boys During Online Class by Titanic6: 9:06pm On Oct 16, 2020
And the titan says...

Mr. Lecturer, if i barb your p*nis with clipper, you will know that you are in * barb* c*ck*
Education / Re: Just Saw My Cgpa, What Are My Chances. by Titanic6: 8:50pm On Oct 16, 2020
xammax:
So am in level 2 going to level 3 and i just saw my cgpa, it's 4.73 and the guy leading my dpartment has 4.84. My dream is to graduate as the best student in my department. So how do i overtake. Am studying accounting.
Let's go titanic.....
Overtake?? Okay then. You need to be close to him. Avoid Jealousy and put forward the spirit of admiration. This way, you'll be able to know some things about him. Humble yourself and be friends with him.

But wait oo, be careful because if he notices that you're overtaking him, GAME OVER

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32