Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,852 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:52 AM

Tmberwolf1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTmberwolf1's ProfileTmberwolf1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Logo Needed by Tmberwolf1: 2:35am On Aug 05, 2023
Vawulenceee:
I need someone that can help create a nice logo with just 2k.

What I needed to make logo on is ZAPMETA SPACE.

What it's all about is buying and reselling of Natural mineral resources.

Thanks in advance
Ok... Let's chat
TravelRe: How Much Is Yam In Canada Compared To Nigeria by Tmberwolf1: 11:36pm On Jul 22, 2023
Well, they don't grow yam in Canada.
ComputersRe: 2 Terabyte Hdd For Sale by Tmberwolf1: 10:49am On Jul 22, 2023
adex1300:
2 teray hdd for sale
Watapp 08163591322
How much?
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Tmberwolf1: 8:41pm On Jun 22, 2023
Nova15:
smiley
Now let me burst ya head... Lee and guy, aren't even the real ninjas, they are more like martial artists, but tenten is the real ninja.
CrimeRe: Putin Introduces Forced Chemical Castration For ALL Pedophiles In Russia by Tmberwolf1: 6:50pm On Jun 22, 2023
Nice cool
SportsRe: Bendel Insurance Wins FA Cup. Giveaway For 10 People 1k Each by Tmberwolf1: 9:32pm On Jun 21, 2023
guobe:
sent
Thanks a lot gee
SportsRe: Bendel Insurance Wins FA Cup. Giveaway For 10 People 1k Each by Tmberwolf1: 7:13pm On Jun 21, 2023
Access bank
Forum GamesRe: Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? by Tmberwolf1: 5:22pm On Jun 21, 2023
seanwilliam:
I love your use of English words..
Thank you
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Tmberwolf1: 7:00pm On Jun 20, 2023
Kaycee7:
Cool username, have you talked about this one on the thread before?
I have it lined up amongst my list of mangas to be read... How is it on a scale of 1 to 10?
Forum GamesRe: Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? by Tmberwolf1: 2:11pm On Jun 20, 2023
tuzle:
the silver back is stronger, all other things fall to the bear
Lol... The silver back isn't anywhere stronger. Not at all and it's not even close.
Forum GamesRe: Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? by Tmberwolf1: 1:39pm On Jun 20, 2023
skywalker240:
Okay that's true, but the Gorilla has a higher bite force, plus it's punches are deadly

The python can't constrict more than one at a time coupled with the fact that it's the slowest among them, don't you think it will be the very first to die?
A stronger bite force is all it's got over the grizzly. A grizzly is by order of magnitudes stronger than a silver back. A grizzly can also tank whatever the silver back can dish out because of its thick fur and tough hide.
Forum GamesRe: Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? by Tmberwolf1: 1:06pm On Jun 20, 2023
skywalker240:
How and why?
A grizzly bear is far faster, stronger and lager that all of the above. The anaconda might be the one to come the closest because of its constriction, but the grizzly is just too large, plus it's claws will do a lot of damage to the constrictor.
Forum GamesRe: Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? by Tmberwolf1: 12:48pm On Jun 20, 2023
skywalker240:
Logical question

Irrespective of habitat, climate region, domain and territories, adaptiveness etc

Between an African Lion 🦁

A Silver Back Gorilla 🦍

A Grizzly Bear 🐻

And an Anaconda 🐍

Locked up in a cage, Who Would actually come out victorious

Ps animals fighting are not legal and shouldn't be encouraged, but if such situations ever take place, who will be the last one standing?

Nlfpmod

Lalasticlala

Please can this make Front page for a louder audience?

A grizzly bear undoubtedly
RomanceRe: Guys Please Help, I Don Give My Boss's Wife Belle by Tmberwolf1: 11:26pm On Jun 19, 2023
When you go announce date for naming ceremonyhuh Abeg keep rice and cold origin for me grin
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Tmberwolf1: 8:53pm On Jun 19, 2023
nani667:
Alternate ending °°°
How did Zoro get there?
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Good And Professional Brochure Design Is Needed. by Tmberwolf1: 9:02am On Jun 19, 2023
Hi, how may I be of service.
RomanceRe: Real Demon Picture by Tmberwolf1: 12:38pm On Jun 04, 2023
Baronthecelebri:
Weed is bad
I swear! But e be like say na colos do this one.
FamilyRe: ##### Airtime Giveaway (May Edition): 1k Airtime Each For 10 People #### by Tmberwolf1: 7:23pm On May 28, 2023
timbs001:
Done
Seen.... Thanks a lot man.
FamilyRe: ##### Airtime Giveaway (May Edition): 1k Airtime Each For 10 People #### by Tmberwolf1: 2:49pm On May 28, 2023
timbs001:
#Update

Here are the winners. Please drop your phone number and network provider. Thanks.

Tmberwolf1
Missyojo
Homez01
Yomi531
IAMBOSS1990
Ajione
Isaiah4life
Freelancerrr
Ganjafama
Aurelius1
Airtel
Thanks 👍
PhonesRe: A One Million Naira Phone Or A One Million Naira Laptop by Tmberwolf1: 8:53pm On May 25, 2023
Adewale1603:
he's on point. Why are some phones more expensive than some laptops? Some phones are powerful and do lots of stuffs compare to some cheap low-end laptops
With my 3gb ram laptop I still run Photoshop. I'd like to see a phone do that.
PhonesRe: A One Million Naira Phone Or A One Million Naira Laptop by Tmberwolf1: 8:49pm On May 25, 2023
mployer:
Phones do more jobs than laptops these days.
This tells me that you really have no idea of tech. I'd like to see you create a 3d model with a phone, or run Ruby without a laptop.
FamilyRe: ##### Airtime Giveaway (May Edition): 1k Airtime Each For 10 People #### by Tmberwolf1: 12:19pm On May 25, 2023
I'm learning a Cisco Netacad course, but don't have data... Currently using opera mini free data
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Another Gig. Design A New Image For My Site. Pay Is 20k to 50k depending by Tmberwolf1: 3:17pm On May 24, 2023
elipheleh:
The first picture I posted above is a picture of a woman holding a key in front of a large sized door-like phone.

Similar to that woman, I want a masked man or woman, holding our logo or the letter 'O' in our logo (instead of a key). The masked man/woman will be standing in front of a door or something to show that you need his permission to enter our site.

Also just use your imaginations, give me something unique that can stay at the site homepage. It is an ecommerce site that hides its users privacy and identity very well. The mask reperesents the customers identity, messages & addresses are highly confidential. We encrypt our users informations.
Thanks for the explanation
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Another Gig. Design A New Image For My Site. Pay Is 20k to 50k depending by Tmberwolf1: 9:21am On May 24, 2023
elipheleh:
Examples of a mask figures are the ones in the google search below:

https://www.dreamstime.com/photos-images/hacker-mask-dark.html
This is in normal images

https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2020/08/hacker-group-anonymous-returns/615058/
This one is an animated GIF image.

I do not say you should just copy and paste any mask image or even free images online. This is to avoid copyrights problems. Use your own initiatives.

I want the images in SVG & GIF formats

The pay is 20k if you do only SVG/PNG images
But if you also do GIF image in addition, the pay is 50k

Number 2, 3, 4 runner ups will be compensated too for their efforts.

Thanks to the great designers on this forum as I expect a quality job as always.
Do you you want a logo with the mask image?
PoliticsRe: Igbos Are The 4th Largest Tribe In Nigeria ; See Why. by Tmberwolf1: 11:48pm On May 21, 2023
Cry more
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: I Need A Logo. I'll Pay 50k Or More by Tmberwolf1: 9:04pm On May 21, 2023
elipheleh:
Hello guys I'll be expecting submissions of your samples of the Vortex logo you've done tonight.

Send me the snapshot of what your did, me and my partners will be inspecting the works tonight.

Remember the final work is Vortex logo on a transparent background. In SNG and PNG formats

After making our choice, we will publish the username of the winning work here.

And we will discuss payment and delivery of the job properly done or if need be any corrections.

I expect snapshots or samples submitted before 9pm.

Submit on whatsapp 09122686862 (Do not quote my phone number please)

Thanks everyone.
I'd be sending mine tomorrow, I'm having light issues
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: I Need A Logo. I'll Pay 50k Or More by Tmberwolf1: 9:10am On May 21, 2023
Is this gig still open?
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Tmberwolf1: 8:59am On May 21, 2023
nani667:
Episode 6
Sauce
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Tmberwolf1: 7:26pm On Dec 14, 2022
Anyone here seeing Shinobi no Itoki? Please how good it?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)